Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All Mine! Personalized Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Kids Key Rings - Hands Off - 13898
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
cute keyring
By Gayle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made as a gift for a teenage girl. The colors are delightful and made to last. I appreciate the colors and font options.
Very Pleased!
By Mary Lou V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as shown in the preview.
Love them.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, VT) - January 31, 2015
Being able to customize both sides of a keychain at a reasonable price is exactly what I was looking for. The design process is simple and the results were perfect. I can't wait to give them as gifts to friends.
Personal,,functional and attractive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, ME) - January 23, 2015
Needed to replace a key chain for a friend that I lost. Found this sturdy and good looking item and it was made up especially for me to my specifications. I needed to ask customer service for help in placing my order. The help I received was wonderful. I was very pleased with my experience and look forward to shopping here often.
Very pleased
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy and satisfied with my purchases. I would recommend this website to all my friends and family.
Best present I ever gave
By Eric H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers , NY) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created 15 of these for my fellow workers who where being transferred to a new building. Some of them have a habit of leaving their keys all over the place. So I put their new office and phone number on the back. They LOVED IT. Thanks for great service.
Beatuful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miramar, FL) - December 18, 2014
Very cute and nice
great sweet 16 gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLERMONT, GA) - August 18, 2014
Daughter loved this. She was very happy!
Key chains
By dianna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kodak, TN) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them
Cute and functional
By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this key chain for my mom, who is always misplacing her keys. She loved it!
Cool Keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - February 3, 2014
My daughter loved this, it was a little bigger than I realized but very well made and neat. I would recommend it to everyone.
Very happy customer
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, VA) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase. Item arrived very fast and exactly as described. Excellent price for this item also. I would recommend to friends and family. I will happily come back to Personalization Mall to shop again. Thank You!
Key Ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ASHTABULA, OH) - December 30, 2014
I was pleased with the tags and the lettering. I think the rings could have been a little sturdier. Overall, it's a good product and makes a nice gift.
personalized key ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Park, IL) - July 12, 2014
Ordered these for my grandson's 5th birthday since he is crazy about keys and cars. Items as described and nicely done. However, I feel they are overpriced. They are basically $1.00 key rings. You are paying for the personalization.
Crooked and Fell Apart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 4, 2015
Well have written a negative review and yet it never has gotten published. HMMM. So this is my third attempt. The keychains arrived with the type crooked (going downhill) and they were uncentered. It looked nothing like the photograph. The plastic that you attach the keys too is very flimsy as well and broke after 2 days with the keys falling all over the parking lot. Sent photos to get a replacement and there was no quality assurance as the replacements arrived the same way.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved