Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love your selection for back to school supplies ... very cute! My kids are so excited about going back to school with all their new personalized supplies. Your site is very user-friendly. Thank you...
~Meridith - WA

Monogram Elegance Bamboo Personalized Serving Bowl customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Serving Bowl - Monogram - 13913
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Bamboo Bowl
By Minnie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had already purchased one of these fabulous bamboo bowls for myself and I use it constantly .. everything from popcorn to a dinner salad. The bowl easily fits enough for 4-5 people (if not more!) I love my bamboo bowl, and this order of 4 additional bowls, are all Christmas gifts for family and friends.
Super Bowl!
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, IL) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these bamboo bowls. I have ordered several of these bowls for the perfect wedding gift & family Christmas gift. Super unique purchase!
They loved it
By Shopper (Grand Rapids, MI) - May 16, 2014
very great quality, may purchase in the future for clients.
Serving Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - February 28, 2014
I really love this personalized bowl. It can be used for so many things .. and used every day. I plan on purchasing more of them for Christmas gifts. Thank you.
Great product
By Lidia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duarte, CA) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalized things and this salad bowl is very nice. It's light in weight and deep. The engraving is done well. Look forward to showing it off at family potlucks.
Beautiful Bowl
By Antoinette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this bowl,excellent quality!
Business Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - January 3, 2014
Good quality bowl, monogram is an elegant touch
Jill
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Geneva, WI) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl is beautiful...even better than I had anticipated. Couldn't be happier. I would highly recommend. Just wish that "care" instructions would have been included with the product.
Lake Geneva
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Geneva, WI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these bowls and am extremely happy with them. Great quality. So easy to order. I would highly recommend this product. Just wish some care instructions were included.
The WOW ! factor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coyle, OK) - December 27, 2013
This bowl was certainly a WOW! when received by my
daughter-in-law as a gift. The quality is excellent
and it a an attractive yet useful item.
Beautiful Bowls
By Kyle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre de Grace, MD) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered three for Christmas gifts and we were thrilled when they arrived! I hope our friends like them as much as we do.
Georgous!
By PennyLane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this bowel. I am more than pleased with the engraving, look and feel of this product. This will become my go-to gift for housewarming, wedding, and well, just about everything.
Looks better in person
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl is beautiful, I ended up buying six after I received the first one. I think they are worth the price and I feel they will last a long time

I am excited to give them as gifts
Very Nice Item
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first thoughts were to buy as a popcorn bowl , once arrived these bowls are fantastic ! It could be used for many things and I think item is a nice size and well worth the price - ended up buying 3 !
Great Craftmanship
By Rickey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKenna, WA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a Christmas gift. I'm sure they will be as impressed as I am.
good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Fort Myers, FL) - April 22, 2014
nice item. housewarming gift. wish it were made in USA.
nice bowl
By Hilary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, MA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this in conjunction with the personalized wood spoons and filled it with beautiful cooking oils, pastas, etc. THe gift is lovely. The looks very well made and is lovely.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved