Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Wine Please Personalized Tumbled Stone Coaster Set customer reviews

Personalized Stone Coasters - Wine Please - 13941
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
GREAT ITEM WITH A PERSONAL TOUCH
By Charles D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as a housewarming gift for my daughter and son-in-law. Very nice and quality item with a personal touch. I would highly recommend.
EXCELLENT QUALITY! EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHavertown, PA) - January 11, 2015
These coasters are well worth the price. The colors are beautiful and they are nice and heavy and look like they will last a nice long time. This is the 4th set I've bought and will definietly come back to buy more. They make excellent gifts!
could be wall decor
By Tracey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, IA) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift. Nice quality coasters. Would also make nice wall decor.
Wine Coasters personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 28, 2014
Very nice tumble stone coasters set- each coaster is different color.
Beautiful!
By Krista F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach , CA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very very nice looking and good quality!!!
Love Them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - December 26, 2014
Beautiful coasters wonderful quality. Perfect gifts!!!
Coaster sets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, TX) - December 18, 2014
These coaster make a wonderful gift. Recipients appreciate the personalization and the coasters are also a useful, practical gift.
wine bar coasters
By RuQayyah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really excited to get my coasters! They are heavier than I thought,but they still came out great and look beautiful on my dining table. They match perfectly with my wine theme.I will keep these forever!
Exactly as pictured
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placerville, CA) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coasters arrived looking exactly as pictured on the website - except, of course, with our personalization! They look great, and will make a fun housewarming gift. Very speedy delivery too - especially considering they were personalized.
Very impressed.
By Mindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wanamingo, MN) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with the quality of this product. The stone was thicker than what I was expecting and was very happy about that. The backing is also of top quality. Again I am very impressed.
Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonton, NJ) - January 19, 2014
Great idea for a gift for someone who has everything!
Great quality!
By Sherryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ortonville, MI) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these stone coasters--the quality is beautiful!
beautiful and unique hostess gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - December 10, 2013
I needed a small gift to give at our annual progressive dinner. I didn't want candy or an ornament. I saw these coasters and I thought they were beautiful and at the perfect price point. I ordered them and was so surprised that I had them within 3 days of purchase! My friends were thrilled with their personalized gift! The quality of the printing was fabulous. I would definately recommend this as a gift or to keep for yourself.
No objections
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 8, 2014
I sent a set of these to my divorce attorney and they are on display in the attorney conference room. Mission accomplished.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 24, 2014
I wanted a reasonably priced but special wedding gift and these coasters were just perfect. Wonderful quality and speedy delivery. I will definitely bookmark this site and recommend it to friends.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved