Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All Mine! Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

Personalized Kids Water Bottle - Hands Off - 13947
Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
This bottle is awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - July 19, 2016
We ordered this for my son for Christmas. It came quickly, and was well worth the price. My son has since used it almost every day, and it has been through the dishwasher countless times. The name still looks new, and the quality of the bottle is fantastic.
Stretch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - July 17, 2016
This is a product I buy every year. It's fabulous. The kids like it because no one at school mistakes their drink. It doesn't spill in the car. Easy to put on their back pack too, they don't have o look too hard to find it on the outside !
The kids are in grade school and middle school. One is n kindergarten . I get them as back to school gifts. They love having their names and the safety that comes with it!
Great quality
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to navigate and order- it can be hard to find a website that allows you to order multiple different monogrammed water bottles in the same order-or not be required to order in bulk with the same logo on everything (I ordered both colors for 6 different names). Fast service. Great quality.
Perfect for name and last name
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 bottles (one for my daughter and one for my son) because I loved how you can use the second line to write a last name.
It is perfect for their summer camp and taking to school on gym days ! And my kids do not lose or forget where they put it
Super Cute
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zeeland, MI) - June 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 11 year old daughter loves this water bottle. Her name is unique so it is extra fun to get personalized things. She brought it to school and got lots of compliments. We try to avoid plastic water bottles and this is a great alternative. If the straw is closed, the bottle does not leak. If it is open, a small hole will allow water through, but it is not in large amounts. My daughter loved the handle on top to attach to her back pack.

I am so glad I purchased this.
Great bottles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - April 13, 2016
I got these for my two sons and they got a kick out of their name on the bottle along with their nickname. These bottles keep the water or juice nice and cold. Good sturdy bottles, easy to wash.
Replacement order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, OH) - April 12, 2016
My original order was lost, but they sent a replacement order free&quickly. Customer service was fast and helpful. The water bottles are as pictured. I ordered two and they were packaged individually. Thatvis good, less possible for shipping damage to occur. My step kids, jaxston (5) and lillyan (3), love the colors and straw style to drink from. My husband Rod loves that I could find something with our kids uniquely spelled names. I just wish they cost way less!
Water Bottle
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth , KY) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the water bottles for my family on a cruise and they were great! They kept the drinks very cold and the kids loved having their names on them :)
Cutest water bottles!
By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized water bottles I purchased for my 7 grandchildren! Each one has their name and nickname on them... They will make great Easter gifts filled with JELLY BEANS!
Super Cute
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port matilda, PA) - March 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out exactly as pictured and received it fairly quickly. My daughter loves it!
Very nice
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 of these for my grand kids. They will love them
Water bottles
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, IL) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for sports and everyone will know it's yours.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 4, 2016
My daughter loves her new water bottle for gymnastics!
Excellent
By BRINDHA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked a lot and going to gift this to my cousins. Looking forward for their excitement
my daughter loves it
By christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grove city, OH) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter and she absolutely loved it.
Perfect gift for our grandchildren!
By Jolynn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bethel, MN) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased six of these water bottles for our grandkids for Christmas! They absolutely loved them!! Now every time they go to their sporting events, they will remember grandma and grandpa. Shining Star! Super Hero! Brave Strong! Cute Adorable! These are the messages we had placed under their names! I loved them because they are stainless steel and not aluminum!! Looking forward to going to soccer, baseball, basketball, hockey and seeing our grandkids drink from their own special sport bottles!!!
The Grands Love Them
By AJ C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the water bottles and so did my grands!!!
Fun to give-Fun to receive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 26, 2015
I personalized these bottles for my 5 grand nieces & nephews, ages 3-11, and they were perfect for all. It was fun to come up with the sayings that would fit the personality & age of each kid. They were all smiles when they opened them at Christmas!
Novel idea
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topanga, CA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my niece and nephew as a stocking filler and everyone who saw this wanted one, should of ordered more
Love it!!
By crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence , MO) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like pic!! Great quality also.. it's actually metal not pastic. Very pleased with.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 19, 2015
Gave these personalized bottles to all my tutoring students- they were a BIG hit! They're an ideal size, the caps have a handle that makes carrying them comfortable, and they can be personalized - all in all, a perfect gift.
So cute
By Lilyan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Easy to use
By Gatha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, KY) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, substantial. Like it as a gift to my grandchild.
Family Reunion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colmar, PA) - July 28, 2015
Had 30 of these made for a family reunion and it was a snap. Easy online ordering and they shipped the next day! Arrive 3 days after I ordered them!!!
Great looking and quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacklick, OH) - July 28, 2015
Great looking item & high quality
Great gift!!
By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doniphan, MO) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love it! It was a great gift for my friend who absolutely loved it. The personal message was terrific, it looked great. High quality water bottle as well.
Fun Water Bottles
By Betsy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my grandkids at summer camp!!! They loved them!!! I'm happy!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 22, 2015
Came out exactly the way they look in the picture and arrived on time for a family trip. Good quality - everyone was thrilled.
Water bottles for my sporty neices
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson, TN) - June 29, 2015
These were ordered for my young nieces (6 and 4) and they were perfect! Bright colors and good design of the water bottle. A little worried about the pop-up straw which can break over time on some of the other water bottles we have, but we'll see.

Overall, loved them and the price!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - April 3, 2015
This is a great quality product. It's a nice size and will last a long time.
product review
By nan chang T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping. I love this product.
Amazing
By Katrina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griswold, CT) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our daughters preschool. Great quality will definitely buy more products in the future
Great!
By Haya A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received it, the colors are the same as it shows. Like it...
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - December 30, 2014
My 10 year old nephew loved this as a Christmas gift
Nice!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you buy for young boys of friends? These were the perfect answer!
super cute and sturdy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 20, 2014
Nice and thick, letters look great!
No surprises
By Leanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Arrived quickly and looked great! I got one for each of my 7 grandchildren and they were big hits! They look just like they did on line, so no surprises. Will order again.
Great for kids!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 7, 2014
I had five personalized for my grandkids. They are really nice and they will love having their own water bottle!
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset, SC) - November 5, 2014
Sent one of these to a 6 year-old boy for his birthday and he just loves it. His mom loves it too. He is allowed to take a water bottle to school as long as it has his name on it. This one is perfect because I chose to have it personalized with his first and last name. His mom said it was a great gift idea.
Whose is it?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - September 18, 2014
My great-granddaughter, a pre-teener, will absolutely love having this water bottle identified as being HERS! Nobody can possibly lay claim to this bottle when she's at school or practicing cheerleading antics in the gym. Who wouldn't love it? I like it because I'm sure it's a quality product that can take a bit of rough handling...you know how kids can flip, flop or drop their stuff!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved