Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Your website is easy and smart. Your company is awesome- fast and efficient! Your product is very good. Keep up the good work!
    ~Sandra - DE

    All Mine! Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

    Personalized Kids Water Bottle - Hands Off - 13947
    Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (8)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Love it !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - May 31, 2014
    The kids picked out the words they wanted and they are both so happy with their new water bottles. They will work out well for summer camp. The bottle does get cold when you put ice in it but on a hot summer day, I'm sure that won't be a problem.
    Exceeded Expectations
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - May 31, 2014
    Loved the water bottles we ordered for the kids. They are lightweight, easy to drink from and they kids had no problem opening the top for refills.
    Great product
    By Patty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this bottle to a wonderful young man who absolutely loved it. He is able to take it to school with him, and can show it off as his very own. Great idea, and a quality product.
    Nice Dry Backpack
    By Alison G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Leak free bliss, so my son now has a nice dry backpack. This water bottle is great and thanks to the personalization there is no doubt as to its owner. I'm very pleased with the purchase.
    Love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lockport, NY) - March 23, 2014
    This was a gift and she loved it
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lockport, NY) - March 14, 2014
    Love this bottle, my daughter and her friend liked it so much i just ordered one for her friend
    Great all around
    By Sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted a water bottle for my daughter that was safe, fun, and didn't leave a nasty taste to the water. She loves this water bottle and so do I. Not only does the water taste great, the straw and drinking spout are easy and no leaks when it tips over.
    Personalized Water Bottles were a hit!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, UT) - January 1, 2014
    I didn't personally see these as they were a gift for my grandkids but on Christmas morning I heard from them and they LOVE their water bottles. It was fun to be able to personalize them with not only their name but a message underneath that was perfect for each grandchild. My daughter texted me a few days later and said they've been carrying them everywhere. Perfect gift and LOVE your website. I'm a frequent shopper and love your products, not only the quality but your service.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved