Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All Mine! Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

Personalized Kids Water Bottle - Hands Off - 13947
Average Customer Review: (85 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Good quality and fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenwood, MO) - December 28, 2016
I received my order with in two days and it looked great, exactly like it was described.
the best
By Gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
soon as all 5 neices and nephews opened they filled up and did not put down they loved it
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian , VA) - December 21, 2016
the item was exactly what i was looking for for my son.
Great product
By HALIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARSHALL, MN) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 8 of these for Christmas gifts, 2 have already been opened and used! Absolutely love them!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - December 17, 2016
These items were shipped out the same day I ordered them and they look so cute! My kids love them!
Perfect
By Desiree O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loomis, CA) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast and easy even during the Holiday!!!
Great quality!
By Deanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville, TX) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The words are made into the container not just stuck on with stickers. Great product. My daughter will love it.
Great Product
By Michael F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bernardsville, NJ) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the canteens I received. They are exactly as shown and will make great Christmas gifts this year to my nieces.
Great find for a stocking stuffer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Salem, NY) - December 12, 2016
This is a great gift for a kid with a "hard to find" name who can't get things off the shelf.
Personalized water bottles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - December 10, 2016
I bought these for Christmas gifts for my son (6) and daughter (2) and they are everything advertised! The shipping was fast and the colors are bright and happy! Thank you and I will be ordering more as gifts!
Great gift for kids with diabetes
By Halona M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, IL) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome quality, it's not plastic. I get these every year for the diabetics at my school. Im with them all day as the nurse and they need water to lower their numbers. Perfect gift to give
Just as advertised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - December 3, 2016
I purchased this for a boy who loses things often. The name is large and the water bottle is of a very high quality. An excellent product!
Perfect
By Robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks Great and I Know My Sister Will Love It!!!!!
Love these!
By Beatriz V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 9 0ne for each kid in the family for Christmas.. I think they'll love them, I did. They look nice and useful.
Fun bottles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - November 6, 2016
I''m excited that we have good water bottles that we have a chance of keeping since they are unique and fun!
Great gift!
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, NY) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. My girls love them! Items came exactly as they look and were at my door 4 days from date of order.
Awesome !!
By Linu V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was perfect for my little Champ!!!
The delivery was so quick excellent experience...
Personalized Water Bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, TX) - September 13, 2016
I give these as gifts always a hit
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - September 10, 2016
Exactly as pictured! Love these!!!!
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (statesboro, GA) - September 6, 2016
I was a little hesitant to order when I saw some of the reviews. But I ordered and a few days later I got my order in the mail. It was perfect and great quality and a great price.
Awesome Water Bottle
By Alexis J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - September 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves this and so do I! Really well made and sturdy. Perfect for school!
Personalized Water Bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, TX) - September 1, 2016
We loved the product will be ordering this again and again
Great bottle
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - August 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This water bottle is very cute. It's a good size as well.
Great quality
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River forest , IL) - August 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality products and quick turnaround on personalization. My son will love personal touch and I love that he won't lose this at school all the time!
love it!!!!!
By Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - August 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these water bottles out as gifts to flower girls and ring bearer!!! They just loved them and how it had their name on each bottle. The looks on their faces was pure joy! These are good quality items and will last.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, NY) - August 9, 2016
she has dropped it tipped it and still good .
This bottle is awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - July 19, 2016
We ordered this for my son for Christmas. It came quickly, and was well worth the price. My son has since used it almost every day, and it has been through the dishwasher countless times. The name still looks new, and the quality of the bottle is fantastic.
Stretch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - July 17, 2016
This is a product I buy every year. It's fabulous. The kids like it because no one at school mistakes their drink. It doesn't spill in the car. Easy to put on their back pack too, they don't have o look too hard to find it on the outside !
The kids are in grade school and middle school. One is n kindergarten . I get them as back to school gifts. They love having their names and the safety that comes with it!
Great quality
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to navigate and order- it can be hard to find a website that allows you to order multiple different monogrammed water bottles in the same order-or not be required to order in bulk with the same logo on everything (I ordered both colors for 6 different names). Fast service. Great quality.
Perfect for name and last name
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 bottles (one for my daughter and one for my son) because I loved how you can use the second line to write a last name.
It is perfect for their summer camp and taking to school on gym days ! And my kids do not lose or forget where they put it
Super Cute
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zeeland, MI) - June 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 11 year old daughter loves this water bottle. Her name is unique so it is extra fun to get personalized things. She brought it to school and got lots of compliments. We try to avoid plastic water bottles and this is a great alternative. If the straw is closed, the bottle does not leak. If it is open, a small hole will allow water through, but it is not in large amounts. My daughter loved the handle on top to attach to her back pack.

I am so glad I purchased this.
Great bottles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - April 13, 2016
I got these for my two sons and they got a kick out of their name on the bottle along with their nickname. These bottles keep the water or juice nice and cold. Good sturdy bottles, easy to wash.
Replacement order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, OH) - April 12, 2016
My original order was lost, but they sent a replacement order free&quickly. Customer service was fast and helpful. The water bottles are as pictured. I ordered two and they were packaged individually. Thatvis good, less possible for shipping damage to occur. My step kids, jaxston (5) and lillyan (3), love the colors and straw style to drink from. My husband Rod loves that I could find something with our kids uniquely spelled names. I just wish they cost way less!
Water Bottle
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth , KY) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the water bottles for my family on a cruise and they were great! They kept the drinks very cold and the kids loved having their names on them :)
Cutest water bottles!
By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized water bottles I purchased for my 7 grandchildren! Each one has their name and nickname on them... They will make great Easter gifts filled with JELLY BEANS!
Super Cute
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port matilda, PA) - March 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out exactly as pictured and received it fairly quickly. My daughter loves it!
Very nice
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 of these for my grand kids. They will love them
Water bottles
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, IL) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for sports and everyone will know it's yours.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 4, 2016
My daughter loves her new water bottle for gymnastics!
Excellent
By BRINDHA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked a lot and going to gift this to my cousins. Looking forward for their excitement
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved