Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All Mine! Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

Personalized Kids Water Bottle - Hands Off - 13947
Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Customized Water Bottle for Teen
By Elizabeth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville, TX) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first place I found where I could really customize not only the name but the message on the side of the water bottle making it very unique as a gift!

The product looks very sturdy and easy to wash out.
Cute
By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, CT) - April 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute exactly what I pictured
Great for kids
By Jessica Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - April 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look of these water bottles. The spout was a little difficult at first for my 3 year old to open. After a few times it's easier. Kids love them, especially the personalization.
Awesome water bottle
By ROSEANN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POCONO SUMMIT, PA) - April 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicer than expected!! My son loves taking his personalized bottle to school.
Fun gift for family.
By Karla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chittenango, NY) - March 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these warer bottles for family members. They are a very cool and fun gift. Personalization Mall is my new favorite store. Quick turnaround and done perfectly.
water bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - March 20, 2017
very cute
Fun!
By Tumila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son wanted something personal to take a snack and drink to class. Perfect idea for him to keep up with his own items at school. Love it!!!
the perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lisbon , NH) - February 7, 2017
my daughter wanted to buy this for a friend of hers for being such a good friend to her and being they are both basketball players thought this would be great. Her friend loved it.
Bottles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - January 7, 2017
I love the Water Bottles. I've been ordering them for the past3 or four to five years.
Kool water bottle
By Betty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my 15 yr old grandson and 12 yr old granddaughter.....The LOVE them and thinks they are really really kool. Personalization was cute and just right for these two.
Good quality and fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenwood, MO) - December 28, 2016
I received my order with in two days and it looked great, exactly like it was described.
the best
By Gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
soon as all 5 neices and nephews opened they filled up and did not put down they loved it
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian , VA) - December 21, 2016
the item was exactly what i was looking for for my son.
Great product
By HALIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARSHALL, MN) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 8 of these for Christmas gifts, 2 have already been opened and used! Absolutely love them!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - December 17, 2016
These items were shipped out the same day I ordered them and they look so cute! My kids love them!
Perfect
By Desiree O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loomis, CA) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast and easy even during the Holiday!!!
Great quality!
By Deanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville, TX) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The words are made into the container not just stuck on with stickers. Great product. My daughter will love it.
Great Product
By Michael F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bernardsville, NJ) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the canteens I received. They are exactly as shown and will make great Christmas gifts this year to my nieces.
Great find for a stocking stuffer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Salem, NY) - December 12, 2016
This is a great gift for a kid with a "hard to find" name who can't get things off the shelf.
Personalized water bottles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - December 10, 2016
I bought these for Christmas gifts for my son (6) and daughter (2) and they are everything advertised! The shipping was fast and the colors are bright and happy! Thank you and I will be ordering more as gifts!
Great gift for kids with diabetes
By Halona M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, IL) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome quality, it's not plastic. I get these every year for the diabetics at my school. Im with them all day as the nurse and they need water to lower their numbers. Perfect gift to give
Just as advertised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - December 3, 2016
I purchased this for a boy who loses things often. The name is large and the water bottle is of a very high quality. An excellent product!
Perfect
By Robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks Great and I Know My Sister Will Love It!!!!!
Love these!
By Beatriz V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 9 0ne for each kid in the family for Christmas.. I think they'll love them, I did. They look nice and useful.
Fun bottles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - November 6, 2016
I''m excited that we have good water bottles that we have a chance of keeping since they are unique and fun!
Great gift!
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, NY) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. My girls love them! Items came exactly as they look and were at my door 4 days from date of order.
Awesome !!
By Linu V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was perfect for my little Champ!!!
The delivery was so quick excellent experience...
Personalized Water Bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, TX) - September 13, 2016
I give these as gifts always a hit
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - September 10, 2016
Exactly as pictured! Love these!!!!
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (statesboro, GA) - September 6, 2016
I was a little hesitant to order when I saw some of the reviews. But I ordered and a few days later I got my order in the mail. It was perfect and great quality and a great price.
Awesome Water Bottle
By Alexis J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - September 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves this and so do I! Really well made and sturdy. Perfect for school!
Personalized Water Bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, TX) - September 1, 2016
We loved the product will be ordering this again and again
Great bottle
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - August 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This water bottle is very cute. It's a good size as well.
Great quality
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River forest , IL) - August 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality products and quick turnaround on personalization. My son will love personal touch and I love that he won't lose this at school all the time!
love it!!!!!
By Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - August 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these water bottles out as gifts to flower girls and ring bearer!!! They just loved them and how it had their name on each bottle. The looks on their faces was pure joy! These are good quality items and will last.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, NY) - August 9, 2016
she has dropped it tipped it and still good .
This bottle is awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - July 19, 2016
We ordered this for my son for Christmas. It came quickly, and was well worth the price. My son has since used it almost every day, and it has been through the dishwasher countless times. The name still looks new, and the quality of the bottle is fantastic.
Stretch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - July 17, 2016
This is a product I buy every year. It's fabulous. The kids like it because no one at school mistakes their drink. It doesn't spill in the car. Easy to put on their back pack too, they don't have o look too hard to find it on the outside !
The kids are in grade school and middle school. One is n kindergarten . I get them as back to school gifts. They love having their names and the safety that comes with it!
Great quality
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to navigate and order- it can be hard to find a website that allows you to order multiple different monogrammed water bottles in the same order-or not be required to order in bulk with the same logo on everything (I ordered both colors for 6 different names). Fast service. Great quality.
Perfect for name and last name
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 bottles (one for my daughter and one for my son) because I loved how you can use the second line to write a last name.
It is perfect for their summer camp and taking to school on gym days ! And my kids do not lose or forget where they put it
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved