Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Vintage Bar Basswood Plank Sign customer reviews

Personalized Vintage Bar Sign - Basswood Plank - 13949
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great bar look
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this product. I like the look and colors. Detail is great. I feel it was a great value for the $ paid. Truth be told, I do wish it was a bit larger height and length but regardless I really like it. There is something cool about personalized items!
perfect
By Virginia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item wanted as a souvenir for an anniversary of a local taverna in Cyprus. They will love this gift.
sign
By DENA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLARKSVILLE, IN) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
we loved this sign, and it was great quality
tub and suds
By kara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (topeka, KS) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd type of this sign I have purchased. Just as great quality as the first. This one arrived much quicker than the first, literally days after I ordered it. In fact, I think I got shipment notification the next day after ordering. I enjoy doing business with this company and will continue!
Theater Bar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (topeka, KS) - June 22, 2015
I got this for the hubs for Father's Day, it was a huge hit and looks great. I really like the semi-rusticness of the real wood and that this can not be found at just any store. The only complaint is that it had quite a strong odor right out of the bag but dissipated quickly once being out in the open. I would highly recommend this sign.
BAR SIGN REVIEW
By brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blackstone, IL) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this, it is very nice. I have ordered numerous items from here and they are always top notch.
Real Wood!
By Truth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garland, TX) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great in my office I have used it for a gym. Everyone thinks it is cool and cost a lot! Great price!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - June 14, 2015
Better than expected, very happy with This product
camp sign
By Penny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gansevoort, NY) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
we absolutely love this sign...the quality surpassed my expectations, & the price can't be beat....thank you
Loved it!
By Carrie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this straight to the recipient of the gift but he said he loved it!
Great sign
By Korina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle island, NY) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great came out just like the photo! Looks great next to our shot glass collection and above our bar!
Quality product!!
Perfection!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - February 14, 2015
My product arrived sooner than expected and was exactly how I ordered it! They did a great job on my order and provided excellent service. I will definitely shop here again!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - December 29, 2014
Purchased this for my adult son, and he absolutely was impressed.
The size was just right and it looked vintage enough considering the price.
Purchase several items this Christmas and the quality of product is great.
Would recommend.
Super cool ;)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 28, 2014
Looks great and a fun gift to give!
Wow
By sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester, OH) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks great! It looks 100 times better in person!
Nice sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 6, 2014
Nicely painted - A little larger would be great
Fantastic
By Tonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster , PA) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my sister. It was such a great price I began to worry about the quality. My sister and her husband love it in their new home. I would highly recommend this product and this site in the future to friends! Did I mention from the time I placed my order until the time they received it was 6 days!! WOW!!!!
Plank sign
By Leigh W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - June 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped faster than expected. The sign was perfect!
Very Cool Customized Gift!
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a friend for Christmas. I was very pleased with the time in which the item was delivered and the quality of the product. The only thing that surprised me was the size (I pictured it bigger than it was...it is about the size of a sheet of paper). However, the dimensions are printed clearly in the product description...I just didn't read it. Overall, I was very satisfied!
Great sign!
By Suzanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - July 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The original sign I received was printed off center as mentioned in my previous review. As soon as personalization mall saw my review they asked for a picture of the sign I received. It was replaced very quickly. I love the sign and appreciate the wonderful customer service!
Decor item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - June 23, 2015
Very nice addition to my son's bar area --- had hoped it'd be larger tho
Nice sign
By Richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little smaller than I expected but ended up working out better. It's a really nice sign, looks good, the rustic edges are a nice touch.
Very Nice
By Robin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - June 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was awesome. The only complaint I have is that the real bark on the edges will come off if you don't clear coat or poly it (which we did, and I have to say, it brightened it up)!
Great for the the price
By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, KY) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Piece looks great. Only complaint is that the two ends were not painted around the edge. They painted the side edges black, which looked great, but left the other two edges unpainted. Gave it an unfinished look.
Love the product but..
By Marita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pascoag, RI) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is great. The only issue I have with it was that the printing wasn't centered. It looks like it was right spaced. All of my other products I ordered were perfect.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved