Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Vintage Bar Basswood Plank Sign customer reviews

Personalized Vintage Bar Sign - Basswood Plank - 13949
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Gift
By Fannilyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My hubby liked it. It's very solid.
Perfect
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign was exactly what I hoped. Excellent job and delivery was early.
Great Gift
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Melbourne, FL) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my son who lives out of state. I was concerned about the quality and what to expect when he received it. To my happiness, it was perfect. It is a quality item and was made using quality products. It looked exactly as it shows on the website. Shipping was fast and it arrived on time. I would recommend this company and this product without hesitation.
Good quality
By William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time we have ordered a custom sign from here and we are very happy with all of them.
Awesome product
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with sign. The colors are beautiful and add the perfect personal touch to our new bar area.
Very nice item.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - January 2, 2016
Got this for my brother in law for Christmas and they loved it! Went over for New Years Eve party and they had it right on their bar. Great quality and good size.
Husband Loved It!
By Terry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, PA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for my husband to hang at our rustic backyard bar and he loves it! Authentic wood with great graphics and vibrant colors.
My neighbor's loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 29, 2015
Smaller than I thought, but very nicely done! I would order again!
Xmas on Point
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALhambra, CA) - December 27, 2015
I ordered this for my nephew for his new kitchen in his new apartment!!! He loved it!!! It's made with great care and materials!! Definitely buying in the future
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter garden, FL) - December 27, 2015
Such a great product, made of wood !
He loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAM, NY) - December 25, 2015
Gave this to my brother he loved it would definitely buy again!
Love the Bar Sign!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauseon, OH) - December 21, 2015
Love this personalized bar sign! Just as described and the quality is superb!
Love the Bar Sign!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauseon, OH) - December 21, 2015
Love this personalized bar sign! Just as described and the quality is superb!
Personalized man cave piece
By Jessy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for anyone who has a man cave
nice gift to friends that are hard to shop for
By spiro C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cortland, OH) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item is really fantastic , I was very surprised when I recieved it .
Good job guys nice design and nice material
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 8, 2015
Got this for my brother. It was shipped fast and packaged well, nothing broken.
The print came out great. doesn't look computerized or grainy. The wood it is printed on is nice too....smells great :)
Great Sign
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this sign! It's amazing quality and it will look great hanging in our home bar!
Vintage Bar Basswood Plank Sign
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the Vintage Bar Basswood Plank Sign. It's a gift for my Daughter and Son-in-Law. They are going to love. It looks just like the picture.
Rustic real wood...
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't realize when ordering it was real wood. Very rustic. Cute for home bar. Or in my case son is a DJ. A little light on the paint writing. Maybe let it dry longer before packing; seemed to cause slight imperfection.
wall plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - October 16, 2015
Looks great with the personalization.
Great bar look
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this product. I like the look and colors. Detail is great. I feel it was a great value for the $ paid. Truth be told, I do wish it was a bit larger height and length but regardless I really like it. There is something cool about personalized items!
perfect
By Virginia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item wanted as a souvenir for an anniversary of a local taverna in Cyprus. They will love this gift.
sign
By DENA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLARKSVILLE, IN) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
we loved this sign, and it was great quality
tub and suds
By kara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (topeka, KS) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd type of this sign I have purchased. Just as great quality as the first. This one arrived much quicker than the first, literally days after I ordered it. In fact, I think I got shipment notification the next day after ordering. I enjoy doing business with this company and will continue!
Theater Bar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (topeka, KS) - June 22, 2015
I got this for the hubs for Father's Day, it was a huge hit and looks great. I really like the semi-rusticness of the real wood and that this can not be found at just any store. The only complaint is that it had quite a strong odor right out of the bag but dissipated quickly once being out in the open. I would highly recommend this sign.
BAR SIGN REVIEW
By brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blackstone, IL) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this, it is very nice. I have ordered numerous items from here and they are always top notch.
Real Wood!
By Truth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garland, TX) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great in my office I have used it for a gym. Everyone thinks it is cool and cost a lot! Great price!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - June 14, 2015
Better than expected, very happy with This product
camp sign
By Penny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gansevoort, NY) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
we absolutely love this sign...the quality surpassed my expectations, & the price can't be beat....thank you
Loved it!
By Carrie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this straight to the recipient of the gift but he said he loved it!
Great sign
By Korina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle island, NY) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great came out just like the photo! Looks great next to our shot glass collection and above our bar!
Quality product!!
Perfection!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - February 14, 2015
My product arrived sooner than expected and was exactly how I ordered it! They did a great job on my order and provided excellent service. I will definitely shop here again!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - December 29, 2014
Purchased this for my adult son, and he absolutely was impressed.
The size was just right and it looked vintage enough considering the price.
Purchase several items this Christmas and the quality of product is great.
Would recommend.
Super cool ;)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 28, 2014
Looks great and a fun gift to give!
Wow
By sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester, OH) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks great! It looks 100 times better in person!
Nice sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 6, 2014
Nicely painted - A little larger would be great
Fantastic
By Tonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster , PA) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my sister. It was such a great price I began to worry about the quality. My sister and her husband love it in their new home. I would highly recommend this product and this site in the future to friends! Did I mention from the time I placed my order until the time they received it was 6 days!! WOW!!!!
Plank sign
By Leigh W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - June 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped faster than expected. The sign was perfect!
Very Cool Customized Gift!
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a friend for Christmas. I was very pleased with the time in which the item was delivered and the quality of the product. The only thing that surprised me was the size (I pictured it bigger than it was...it is about the size of a sheet of paper). However, the dimensions are printed clearly in the product description...I just didn't read it. Overall, I was very satisfied!
Writing off center
By Linda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the sign except that the name and words were off center by almost an inch. It was a gift and that certainly diminished my love for it. Tried to notify the company to see if ghey would send me another one but no responce. Unfotunatley the actual sign does not match this picture.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved