Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your site. It always has the perfect gift for the hard to find person, amazing prices and superfast service. Thank you!
~Chandra - NC

Picture Perfect Basswood Personalized Wood Planks customer reviews

Personalized Rustic Basswood Photo Plaques - Picture Perfect - 13950
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
awsome
By beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bailey, NC) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is one of the best things I have bought from here and I buy often, it adds the rustic elements I like, and got here fast, I debated between color or sepia, I did thecolor because it was such a bright picture but the wood absorbs most of the brightness, I do wish I went with sepia
love how it turned out!
By McKinsey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Underwood, IA) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've used personalization mall several times now and I've never received an order late. Also the products always turn out the way I anticipated.
turned out beautifully!
By carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed one of these as a sign for our lakehouse that we offer as a vacation rental. I loved that I could see an instant virtual proof of how my artwork would look on the piece; so I could rework until it looked the way I wanted it to. And then when I got the actual piece - it turned out even better than I thought it would. The imprint quality was very nice; and it had the rustic look I was after. My only suggestion would be to add the imprint area dimensions in the description of the item. Overall; I'm very, very pleased - and I'm a picky person!
birthday gift
By Dina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids and I bought this for my husbands birthday and he loved it. It was a great idea for our new camper. I had a hard time getting the picture to fit right but called customer service and they were great help got it fixed for me. Liked this a lot and would order it again.
Great for any rustic decor
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure how a photo would reproduce on a wood plank and I am impressed. Turned out great and still retains the rustic, natural character of the wood.
Beautiful! Highly Recommend.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - January 12, 2014
This is a gift for my family from a trip we all took together to Italy recently. The wood is real, bark and all, and the image transfer is impeccable. I love the fact that you can see a tiny bit of the wood grain through the image, too - very authentic. I cannot wait for them to see it, and I highly recommend this wood plank photo item.
Wonderful Keepsake
By Juli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father passed away very recently. We were not going to celebrate Christmas but decided to try. I ordered this with a picture of all of us with Dad on it for my brother (and a different wonderful gift for my mother). There were tears on that day but mostly tears of joy. He loved it and even stayed up late hanging it once he got home. Thank you, it came out beautiful and was received very quickly.
Great Gift
By Zoey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ocklawaha, FL) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this made for my boyfriend for his birthday and was very pleased with how it came out, the reason I did not give it five stars is because the printed wood does not come finished. I am planning on buying a clear finishing spray and hope that it doesn't damage the print. Over all a really great gift looked just like the preview did. Everyone loved it and asked where I got it made! Would 100% reccomend
Cherished memory for family members
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorville, IL) - December 9, 2013
I ordered several of these for my family members from a trip we took together to spread my dad's ashes. The trip was a once in a lifetime for all my siblings and other family members to be together. The picture is a little faded on the wood - but I am not sure if there is any thing that can be done about that! its wood after all. I love the idea and I hope my family will too when they get these as Christmas gifts.
Picture Overlaps
By Cherie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Be aware that when the NOTE states that the picture May or may not exceed the border it can exceed the dotted line going into the "wood" border around your picture making it look sloppy.
I didn't mind if my picture exceeded the dotted line that will pop up for your review because it still shows a wooden boarder..... This is and will not be the case.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved