Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Fishing Rules Basswood Plank Sign customer reviews

Personalized Basswood Plaque - Fishing Rules - 13951
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierce, CO) - March 19, 2016
I bought this for my father in laws birthday, he LOVED it! It's hard to find him a gift he doesn't already have, but all the personalized things I could put on it made him love it even more.
In the end - it was perfect.
By Donald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeview, NY) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first time the order was received, it was the wrong order (appeared to be made for someone else) - when contacted, they quickly corrected it, and sent another correct order right away. I'm happy with it !
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woolrich, PA) - November 30, 2015
I got this for my best friends dad for Xmas. Arrived quickly and in perfect condition. It's a great gift for any fisherman! I'm not uploading a pic because it's just as show, only personalized. 10/10
Perfect!
By Jean F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, PA) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I needed for the "Guys Only" fishing weekend that occurs every year at our campsite with my oldest son and his friends. With my own personalization and the bark surrounding the plaque makes it feel more unique!
Birthday Gift For Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - May 2, 2015
I bought this for my Dad's "Man Room" for his birthday today and he loves it! It came fast and is made great, it matches the decor in his room since he fishes and hunts.
Love it!
By Halie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bastrop, LA) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign looks great!
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MN) - July 6, 2014
Very happy with my purchase. Good quality. My dad loved it!
Great Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, MN) - June 22, 2014
The sign turned out really well. Made a great fathers day gift for my day (grampa).
Immediately Replaced when Not Satisfied
By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wrote a review on this gift that I didn't like that the words were cut off. Within just a couple of days they contacted me, I sent picture in and it was replaced. 100% Customer Satisfaction from Personalization Mall. LOVE THIS PLACE!
I liked it
By Cassie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menno, SD) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was a neat gift for an avid fisherman. I wish it was larger though.
great
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been disapointed with one item I have puchased on your site. Very happy as always!!
Really nice
By maria Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - January 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my in law who loves fishing. If you read the description, it does tell you that each piece is different because of the way that its cut. When I received it, I was surprised to see that some of the personalization I had was cut off, because of the way the wood was cut, which was disappointing. However, I contacted customer service and they immediately agreed to replace it for free. The second one that I received had all of the personalization I needed, and my in law was super happy with this gift.
Quick Turnaround for Cute Product
By Teagan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived very quickly and I thought it was pretty cute for the price. Thought it would be a tag larger but all the details make it a fun gift for any fisherman or woman.
Very dark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dartmouth, MA) - May 2, 2015
Great idea, love that you are able to pick lines or make up your own lines. Only wish the product was lighter, the final product is very dark. They must have a lot of light shining on the preview picture.
a gift
By michael F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mt kisco, NY) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
its a gift for someone
We keep coming back!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedoina, OH) - June 17, 2014
I got this sign for my boyfriend for Father's Day. It's good that you are able to choose what kind of fish you want, and that your not stuck with just any random fish. He has a whole room with this theme, so it fit in great up there on the wall! He was really happy with his gift. Thank you for another job well done!
Watch your wording
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DIXON, MO) - December 17, 2015
I really like it but it showed that my wording was all on the front of the item but it is off the side and hard to see.
poor quality
By Chandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good gift to give but poor quality. Very light and just feels cheap.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved