Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Ready, Set, Score Personalized Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Boys Wallets - Sports - 13958
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Carissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, IL) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item! Great quality and personalization! Quick shopping!
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree Corners, GA) - May 25, 2014
I ordered this for my grandson. It far exceeded my expectations. The quality was excellent and he loved his name on it. It came in a timely manner. I just wish the shipping was not so expensive.
Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - May 24, 2014
The wallet is awesome! Very well made and quick shipment. My grandson has not put it down since I handed it to him! Will be ordering more stuff very soon.
Great "Kids" Wallet
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Grandson loves this wallet! Just his size and he LOVES seeing his name on the wallet.
Wallet for Kids
By Charmaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this wallet today. The quality is great! I don't have any complaints. This is a gift for an 8 year old. Hopefully he likes it.
The perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 18, 2013
I bought this wallet for my grandson. I always send him a check for his birthday, but this time it is going to be inside of this personalized wallet that tells him that he is a "most valuable person" to me. How perfect is that?!
Congrats
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxahatchee, FL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with the product and would recommend it to others
Wallets
By ellen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (briarcliff manor, NY) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my Grandchildren for Easter baskets, look great but have an odor like stored in moth balls.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved