Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Ready, Set, Score Personalized Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Boys Wallets - Sports - 13958
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Just like brother's
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Ridge, AR) - September 19, 2016
Will be enjoyed by our little boy
My son loves his wallet
By Jasmine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect for any child
Awesome gift
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this once before for my nephew for his birthday. Unfortunately he lost it. So this is a replacement/new birthday gift. I actually like this one better than the first one. I will put some money in it and it makes a great gift for birthday or holidays. Great idea if you don't know what to buy a kid between ages.
Gifts for grandsons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MI) - January 1, 2016
Love the personalized wallets for my grandsons
Very cute and great for small kids
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NJ) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this along with the matching luggage and luggage tags. Love all of these! Can't wait to give them to the Grandkids for our DISNEY CRUISE in 2016.
Nice wallet for children and adults alike !
By TAMMY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILTON, FL) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice wallet for children and adults . I hope the children love their wallets !
Boys billfold
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield, KY) - December 16, 2015
Quality was excellent
Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 10, 2015
Perfect for my grandson
Great buy!
By Fatima B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great buy for my 4-year-old who is anxious to be just like Daddy and wanted his own wallet! It's sturdy and the personalization is very-well done!
Also, when the product did not reach its destination, PersonalizationMall.com immediately shipped me a new one. They are a wonderful company with excellent customer service!
Happy Son
By Daniel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint peter, MN) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son has been wanting a wallet and this was a perfect first wallet, he was so happy that it had his name on it. Looks like a good quality. The most I like about this website is that they show you before you buy how is going to look like and is exactly what they sent you =)
personalized wallet
By Bobbi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wallet was exactly as pictured and arrived quickly. Very good service.
Great!
By Carissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, IL) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item! Great quality and personalization! Quick shopping!
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree Corners, GA) - May 25, 2014
I ordered this for my grandson. It far exceeded my expectations. The quality was excellent and he loved his name on it. It came in a timely manner. I just wish the shipping was not so expensive.
Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - May 24, 2014
The wallet is awesome! Very well made and quick shipment. My grandson has not put it down since I handed it to him! Will be ordering more stuff very soon.
Great "Kids" Wallet
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Grandson loves this wallet! Just his size and he LOVES seeing his name on the wallet.
Wallet for Kids
By Charmaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this wallet today. The quality is great! I don't have any complaints. This is a gift for an 8 year old. Hopefully he likes it.
The perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 18, 2013
I bought this wallet for my grandson. I always send him a check for his birthday, but this time it is going to be inside of this personalized wallet that tells him that he is a "most valuable person" to me. How perfect is that?!
Congrats
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxahatchee, FL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with the product and would recommend it to others
Wallets
By ellen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (briarcliff manor, NY) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my Grandchildren for Easter baskets, look great but have an odor like stored in moth balls.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved