Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All Mine! Personalized Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Kids Wallets - Hands Off - 13959
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice quality and personalized!
By Ashlie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - March 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked several places for a quality wallet for my nephew for his birthday. Didn't realize it was so hard to find now days. I didn't know the quality of this wallet, but loved the idea of it being personalized. I was very pleased when I received it. It was shipped in a timely manner. The quality of the wallet will withstand all of the "beatings" of an 8 yo. And the best part is that my nephew loved it! Would definitely recommend!!!
Perfect Gift
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient received his gift and is thrilled to have his own. He did some snow shovelling for a neighbor and was excited to put his pay in his wallet.
Grandson just loved this wallet
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Valentines gift for my 9 year old grandson and he just loved this wallet! It was very good quality for his first wallet and seems very durable. The wording was just the icing on the cake for him because it described exactly how he feels about money lol
Wonderful gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua, TX) - January 16, 2015
Perfect! My son will love this!!
Very pleased with purchase.
By MYRNA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 5 different styles of wallets for my 5 grandchildren, (All Mine, Camouflage, Rockin, Just for Her, and Cupcakes). They turned out beautiful and my grandchildren loved them, including the gift cards they found inside the wallets.
GREAT KIDS GIFT
By Billie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wallet was for my son. He loved that it was personalized. Nice quality.
Looks just like it is!
By Hyrum Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley , ND) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was not disappointed at all. It was actually a bit better quality than I thought.. And bigger than I thought.
initialed wallets
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallets I ordered from personalization mall was exactly what I wanted. It's hard to find gifts with uniques names, so ordering from this site was a plus. They were shipped conveniently and were given to my nephews in time for Christmas. The price was right also.
Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - December 22, 2014
I thought the quality of this product was BETTER than I thought it would be. To me if felt very sturdy and durable. The lettering on the outside was awesome! VERY cute gift!
Great Kid's Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atoka, TN) - December 18, 2014
I think this will be a great wallet for my 12-year-old grandson. I really like the velcro closure and the personalization looks awesome!

Great quality; great service; great price!
Men's wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa Springs, FL) - December 14, 2014
Love love this item. My nephew is gonna love it.
FUN WALLET
By JOAN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VACAVILLE, CA) - November 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great "mine" saying for my great grandson, who does holding onto his items. Really makes for a cute gift!
Stocking Stuffer
By Jan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, MS) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Velcro wallet is a great stocking stuffer! You can create your own "saying" or just put a name. Love this!
great kids wallet!
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 of these for my nephews & niece for Christmas and will put money/gift card inside.
Sturdy
By Ally E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Richland, WA) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected a cute but flimsy wallet, like most children's first wallets. But this one is very sturdy. Strong Velcro closure, great card pockets. I do wish it had a zippered pocket for change (let's be real, kids have pennies) but all in all great wallet!
Son loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - September 13, 2014
We could never find anything out there in any store that had my sons name on it. He absolutely loved the wallet. It was just as pictured. Thanks.
Great "Little Billfold"
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Grandson loves seeing his name on this billfold! Great size for our little guy.
great quality
By Deanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallet was perfect! Good quality!
Fun gift!
By phyllis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville, CA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 different styles of the personalized wallets for my great grandsons and am very pleased with them. The fact that they can be personalized to their tastes makes them extra special. Can't wait for them to open their "own wallets" on Christmas morning.
Kids' Wallets
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with the quality and personalization of the wallets.
Cute idea for 7 yr old boy
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, PA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 7 yr old son who wanted to upgrade to a big boy wallet. It was a great idea. Turned out really nice.
great gift for kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - April 23, 2014
Great gift kids will love it! I bought 3
Wallet for Kids
By Charmaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these when I saw them go on sale. I personally do not like the design but since it was on sale i gave it a try. I received the items today. At first I wasn't happy with one of them. It looked like the stitching on the edge was off, there was a big piece of thread showing and I could almost see the edges where the name stitching is. However, upon looking at it closely the stitching was ok it was just folded so much that it looked like it was crooked. So I ironed the edges to straightened it out and cut the piece of thread showing but I could still see some white part on the edges where they cut a piece and stitched it together. I'm still going to keep it since I am giving it as a gift for a 10 year old but I would rather get another style/design next time. This is the first time I was let down by PM.
KIDS WALLET, NOT !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kennard, NE) - December 16, 2013
I ordered this wallet for my grandson. When I looked this up I requested a wallet for a child, and it's an adult size wallet..... a little hard for my 6 year old grandson to put in his back pocket
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved