Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All Mine! Personalized Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Kids Wallets - Hands Off - 13959
Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Easy Ownership
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
At my kids daycare kids are allowed to take spending money on some trips, the teacher places their wallets in zip lock bags till needed. This wallet will be of great convenience for all.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - April 4, 2016
This is such a cute gift. I was worried it was going to be painted or puffy looking. I love that it's actually printed.
Really great
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
QUALITY in both product and printing. User friendly ordering, fast shipping, super price and overall excellent value. I will definitely be coming back to this web-store.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison City, PA) - February 19, 2016
LOVE LOVE LOVE this item!!!! It was a great gift to give for Christmas!!! High quality and arrived quickly!
Gift for 9yr old
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inwood, IA) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
He LOVED this gift and the wallet was very durable, which honestly surprised me!! I would definitely recommend this product!!! :)
Nice wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 29, 2015
I was very satisfied with the wallet purchase. My son loves it! It is made of good quality material and he loves that his name is on the front. And it arrived on time. Thank you.
A great buy for my sons
By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 11 year old twin boys and they LOVED their new wallets. I was impressed at the quality and know that these wallets can endure whatever those boys put them through. They look better in person than in the picture. I would highly recommend.
So Cute!!
By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arkadelphia, AR) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Standard Velcro wallet, but material seems to be better quality than most.
Nice Kids Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - December 21, 2015
This wallet is very cute. I am sure my 7yr. old will enjoy this. It will be able to hold her library card and her very own cash which I know she will be excited about :-)
Perfect Gift
By Jena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these wallets for my nephews for Christmas. They all turned out great and the quality looks fantastic. I know they will be able to use these for years to come.
Very happy with this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apalachin, NY) - November 20, 2015
This is a fun item, and will make a great gift for our young grand-son. The lettering is clean, and well done. A nice gift and fairly priced.
Happy Daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Park , FL) - October 6, 2015
My baby absolutely loved it!!
Gift
By Jermaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurelton , NY) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just the perfect gift for my 6 year old nephew's birthday . He loves it......his first little wallet ?

Delivery was fast and affordable. Thank you again Personalizationmall.com
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - August 15, 2015
My daughter loves it. It's perfect for all ages . She cried with happiness. Then of course I had to put some money in it .
Nice quality and personalized!
By Ashlie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - March 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked several places for a quality wallet for my nephew for his birthday. Didn't realize it was so hard to find now days. I didn't know the quality of this wallet, but loved the idea of it being personalized. I was very pleased when I received it. It was shipped in a timely manner. The quality of the wallet will withstand all of the "beatings" of an 8 yo. And the best part is that my nephew loved it! Would definitely recommend!!!
Perfect Gift
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient received his gift and is thrilled to have his own. He did some snow shovelling for a neighbor and was excited to put his pay in his wallet.
Grandson just loved this wallet
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Valentines gift for my 9 year old grandson and he just loved this wallet! It was very good quality for his first wallet and seems very durable. The wording was just the icing on the cake for him because it described exactly how he feels about money lol
Wonderful gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua, TX) - January 16, 2015
Perfect! My son will love this!!
Very pleased with purchase.
By MYRNA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 5 different styles of wallets for my 5 grandchildren, (All Mine, Camouflage, Rockin, Just for Her, and Cupcakes). They turned out beautiful and my grandchildren loved them, including the gift cards they found inside the wallets.
GREAT KIDS GIFT
By Billie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wallet was for my son. He loved that it was personalized. Nice quality.
Looks just like it is!
By Hyrum Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley , ND) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was not disappointed at all. It was actually a bit better quality than I thought.. And bigger than I thought.
initialed wallets
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallets I ordered from personalization mall was exactly what I wanted. It's hard to find gifts with uniques names, so ordering from this site was a plus. They were shipped conveniently and were given to my nephews in time for Christmas. The price was right also.
Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - December 22, 2014
I thought the quality of this product was BETTER than I thought it would be. To me if felt very sturdy and durable. The lettering on the outside was awesome! VERY cute gift!
Great Kid's Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atoka, TN) - December 18, 2014
I think this will be a great wallet for my 12-year-old grandson. I really like the velcro closure and the personalization looks awesome!

Great quality; great service; great price!
Men's wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa Springs, FL) - December 14, 2014
Love love this item. My nephew is gonna love it.
FUN WALLET
By JOAN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VACAVILLE, CA) - November 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great "mine" saying for my great grandson, who does holding onto his items. Really makes for a cute gift!
Stocking Stuffer
By Jan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, MS) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Velcro wallet is a great stocking stuffer! You can create your own "saying" or just put a name. Love this!
great kids wallet!
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 of these for my nephews & niece for Christmas and will put money/gift card inside.
Sturdy
By Ally E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Richland, WA) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected a cute but flimsy wallet, like most children's first wallets. But this one is very sturdy. Strong Velcro closure, great card pockets. I do wish it had a zippered pocket for change (let's be real, kids have pennies) but all in all great wallet!
Son loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - September 13, 2014
We could never find anything out there in any store that had my sons name on it. He absolutely loved the wallet. It was just as pictured. Thanks.
Great "Little Billfold"
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Grandson loves seeing his name on this billfold! Great size for our little guy.
great quality
By Deanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallet was perfect! Good quality!
Fun gift!
By phyllis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville, CA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 different styles of the personalized wallets for my great grandsons and am very pleased with them. The fact that they can be personalized to their tastes makes them extra special. Can't wait for them to open their "own wallets" on Christmas morning.
Kids' Wallets
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with the quality and personalization of the wallets.
Personalized wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastpointe, MI) - December 16, 2015
I purchased this wallet as a gift for a 100 year old. It looks great. The material looks sturdy. I believe that he will like it. I didn't give it a 5 rating because I haven't personally used...
Cute idea for 7 yr old boy
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, PA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 7 yr old son who wanted to upgrade to a big boy wallet. It was a great idea. Turned out really nice.
great gift for kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - April 23, 2014
Great gift kids will love it! I bought 3
It's ok
By iriana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington , TX) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well to begin with it looked nice, but the wallet was bulky. If you placed anything inside it became almost too thick. All the pockets are too small for cards except the middle one since its a top less pocket. However, this is an ok wallet.
Wallet for Kids
By Charmaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these when I saw them go on sale. I personally do not like the design but since it was on sale i gave it a try. I received the items today. At first I wasn't happy with one of them. It looked like the stitching on the edge was off, there was a big piece of thread showing and I could almost see the edges where the name stitching is. However, upon looking at it closely the stitching was ok it was just folded so much that it looked like it was crooked. So I ironed the edges to straightened it out and cut the piece of thread showing but I could still see some white part on the edges where they cut a piece and stitched it together. I'm still going to keep it since I am giving it as a gift for a 10 year old but I would rather get another style/design next time. This is the first time I was let down by PM.
KIDS WALLET, NOT !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kennard, NE) - December 16, 2013
I ordered this wallet for my grandson. When I looked this up I requested a wallet for a child, and it's an adult size wallet..... a little hard for my 6 year old grandson to put in his back pocket
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved