Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All Mine! Personalized Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Kids Wallets - Hands Off - 13959
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(5)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Son loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - September 13, 2014
We could never find anything out there in any store that had my sons name on it. He absolutely loved the wallet. It was just as pictured. Thanks.
Great "Little Billfold"
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Grandson loves seeing his name on this billfold! Great size for our little guy.
great quality
By Deanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallet was perfect! Good quality!
Fun gift!
By phyllis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville, CA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 different styles of the personalized wallets for my great grandsons and am very pleased with them. The fact that they can be personalized to their tastes makes them extra special. Can't wait for them to open their "own wallets" on Christmas morning.
Kids' Wallets
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with the quality and personalization of the wallets.
great gift for kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - April 23, 2014
Great gift kids will love it! I bought 3
Wallet for Kids
By Charmaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these when I saw them go on sale. I personally do not like the design but since it was on sale i gave it a try. I received the items today. At first I wasn't happy with one of them. It looked like the stitching on the edge was off, there was a big piece of thread showing and I could almost see the edges where the name stitching is. However, upon looking at it closely the stitching was ok it was just folded so much that it looked like it was crooked. So I ironed the edges to straightened it out and cut the piece of thread showing but I could still see some white part on the edges where they cut a piece and stitched it together. I'm still going to keep it since I am giving it as a gift for a 10 year old but I would rather get another style/design next time. This is the first time I was let down by PM.
KIDS WALLET, NOT !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kennard, NE) - December 16, 2013
I ordered this wallet for my grandson. When I looked this up I requested a wallet for a child, and it's an adult size wallet..... a little hard for my 6 year old grandson to put in his back pocket
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved