Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All Mine! Personalized Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Kids Wallets - Hands Off - 13959
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
We loved it!??
By Zakela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amory, MS) - January 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and I both loved the wallet. I got it for him for his birthday. But I was so excited I gave it to him before then. Thanks I will order more items in the future!??
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami, FL) - January 1, 2017
Got this for my 10 year old nephew. I kept the text used in the example. It looks just like the picture. He loves it! Thank you!
Great gift for kids with hard-to-find names
By Jackie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim Hills, CA) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three as gifts for nephews with unique names. It's hard to ever find items in stores with their names on them. They each (3,5 and 10 years old) got such a kick out of their very own wallet WITH their name! Great quality, personalization is done well and I got them SO fast
Great product
By Amere S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly like like the pic. Great quality fast shipping. My 9 year old nephew loved it.
Jam wallets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - December 27, 2016
My grand kids liked them.
Boys Wallet
By Anne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made well
Just what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - December 19, 2016
The wallet was just what I ordered.
Grandma
By Rebecca E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA PUENTE, CA) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great purchase, great quality.
Great Grandchild Gifts
By Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a wallet for each grandchild and included money, gift card and quote about money. Excited to give these Christmas gifts.
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Haven, VT) - December 9, 2016
Good quality, durable wallet. The monogramming was better than I expected. Overall I am very happy eith the product.
Great customer service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 7, 2016
I ordered a personalized walket for my daughter. When it arrived, her name was crooked. When I called customer service, I was asked to email a picture. I was promptly delivered a new wallet with the name centered correctly. The wallet is really cute...but definitely made for a child.
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - December 6, 2016
Love it. Great idea. Very fast shipping and great quality.
Nice Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billerica, MA) - November 28, 2016
I got these for my grandsons and are intending to use them as gift card holders. They are made very well and should last for quite awhile. It will be like getting two gifts in one. It is a fun wallet for younger boys or a person with a great sense of humor!
First Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, RI) - November 18, 2016
I got one for each of my boys - stocking stuffers for this year and their first wallets! Need somewhere to keep all that tooth fairy dough! They are beautifully printed and sturdy. I wish there was a clear ID area inside, but otherwise, perfect!
Wallet review
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidor, TX) - November 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and timely delivery. I definitely recommend to friends.
Perfect gift!
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sturdy. Well made. I bought 3 of them now. Kids got a kick out of having their names on them too!
Amazing products
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)

Love this company. They do awesome work and I'll keep ordering from them.
Children's Wallet
By Wendy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - August 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandsons loved receiving the wallets with their names boldly written across the front. Really liked the different color choices, which the brothers liked as well. The colors made each wallet unique! They will be able to use the wallets for years.
Great quality wallet for my grandson!
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nicely constructed wallet. We purchased this for my grandson. He was so excited to have his very first wallet (he is 5)! As always, the monogramming was perfect! He was beside himself that it had his name on it. His PawPaw and I gave him some money to put in it and that just topped it all off! You will not go wrong with this item.
wonderful product
By nita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - July 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized wallet gave that special touch to my event. The wallet with the name engraved was done so classy and professional. I've ordered over 10 and everyone who received one was so impressed and wanted to order some for themselves. I would highly recommend this product to anyone and most importantly personalization mall great customer service is awesome and they sent me my items in a timely manner. The quality of the wallet is excellent. It's very good for any occasion.
Great Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitmore Lake, MI) - June 19, 2016
I work with special needs adults. Most of them live in group homes where much of their nice stuff comes up missing. This is a perfect gift for them. I was able to have their last names printed on the bottom line and it looks very nice. The wallet itself is also good quality. Will definitely purchase more as I need them.
Easy Ownership
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
At my kids daycare kids are allowed to take spending money on some trips, the teacher places their wallets in zip lock bags till needed. This wallet will be of great convenience for all.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - April 4, 2016
This is such a cute gift. I was worried it was going to be painted or puffy looking. I love that it's actually printed.
Really great
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
QUALITY in both product and printing. User friendly ordering, fast shipping, super price and overall excellent value. I will definitely be coming back to this web-store.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison City, PA) - February 19, 2016
LOVE LOVE LOVE this item!!!! It was a great gift to give for Christmas!!! High quality and arrived quickly!
Gift for 9yr old
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inwood, IA) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
He LOVED this gift and the wallet was very durable, which honestly surprised me!! I would definitely recommend this product!!! :)
Nice wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 29, 2015
I was very satisfied with the wallet purchase. My son loves it! It is made of good quality material and he loves that his name is on the front. And it arrived on time. Thank you.
A great buy for my sons
By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 11 year old twin boys and they LOVED their new wallets. I was impressed at the quality and know that these wallets can endure whatever those boys put them through. They look better in person than in the picture. I would highly recommend.
So Cute!!
By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arkadelphia, AR) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Standard Velcro wallet, but material seems to be better quality than most.
Nice Kids Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - December 21, 2015
This wallet is very cute. I am sure my 7yr. old will enjoy this. It will be able to hold her library card and her very own cash which I know she will be excited about :-)
Perfect Gift
By Jena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these wallets for my nephews for Christmas. They all turned out great and the quality looks fantastic. I know they will be able to use these for years to come.
Very happy with this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apalachin, NY) - November 20, 2015
This is a fun item, and will make a great gift for our young grand-son. The lettering is clean, and well done. A nice gift and fairly priced.
Happy Daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Park , FL) - October 6, 2015
My baby absolutely loved it!!
Gift
By Jermaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurelton , NY) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just the perfect gift for my 6 year old nephew's birthday . He loves it......his first little wallet ?

Delivery was fast and affordable. Thank you again Personalizationmall.com
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - August 15, 2015
My daughter loves it. It's perfect for all ages . She cried with happiness. Then of course I had to put some money in it .
Nice quality and personalized!
By Ashlie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - March 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked several places for a quality wallet for my nephew for his birthday. Didn't realize it was so hard to find now days. I didn't know the quality of this wallet, but loved the idea of it being personalized. I was very pleased when I received it. It was shipped in a timely manner. The quality of the wallet will withstand all of the "beatings" of an 8 yo. And the best part is that my nephew loved it! Would definitely recommend!!!
Perfect Gift
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient received his gift and is thrilled to have his own. He did some snow shovelling for a neighbor and was excited to put his pay in his wallet.
Grandson just loved this wallet
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Valentines gift for my 9 year old grandson and he just loved this wallet! It was very good quality for his first wallet and seems very durable. The wording was just the icing on the cake for him because it described exactly how he feels about money lol
Wonderful gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua, TX) - January 16, 2015
Perfect! My son will love this!!
Very pleased with purchase.
By MYRNA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 5 different styles of wallets for my 5 grandchildren, (All Mine, Camouflage, Rockin, Just for Her, and Cupcakes). They turned out beautiful and my grandchildren loved them, including the gift cards they found inside the wallets.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved