Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

To My Love Personalized Love Letter In A Bottle customer reviews

Personalized Love Letter In A Bottle - To My Love - 13973
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
a gift for my boyfriend
By clair R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (auburn, ME) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutely perfect. Such a great price, and it really made my boyfriends day when he received it. Thanks so much! The second time I have order off you, and will continue. Products are wonderful!! Thanks so much
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - December 10, 2014
My item was shipped fast and was everything that I hoped it would be
great work on the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - February 24, 2014
It was great to see how much care and consideration was put into the details
Absolutly Gorgeous!
By Katrina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest gift! Everything comes enclosed and is well put together. I gave it to my husband and he thought it was very sweet, which says alot! Lol. Overall, I was really happy, as usual. Keep up the great work!!
A Letter to My Mama
By Mahogani M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilsonville , OR) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellence gift to be able to express how you feel about a love one.
VERY ROMANTIC VALENTINE GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 18, 2014
A perfect gift for your loved one for any occasion or just to say "I love you".
love it
By April G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockland, WI) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks better in person. Im hoping my fiance will like it as well. I know he loves my poems so that is what I used was on of my own poems n he is so hard to buy for.
fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - February 23, 2015
It was delivered the next day on Vday which was great and everything was there. My boyfriend loved it. I do think the red hots should actually be in the cupid pharmacy prescription bottles before they arrive though,makes more sense to me. Thanks.
Not too happy.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corbin, KY) - February 1, 2014
Be warned, if you are sending this to someone in the mail. what you put on your personalized letter is also posted on the Label that comes on the box.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved