Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Name Meaning Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Name Meaning - 13983
Average Customer Review: (233 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Exceeded expectation
By Marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cups are good quality. The engraving is lovely. Due to the nominal pricing, I expected "good"--but not great. It exceeded my expectation. I intend on buying all of my engraving gifts from here, from now on.
Fast Sesrvice Good Q;uality
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very p0leased with service and product
Graphics were great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bloomington, OH) - January 29, 2016
The mug exceeded my expectations. It was done professionally and the person who I gave it to loves it. Would recommend this company to anyone.
Nance Mug
By K W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has been such a popular gift that I've ordered 4 thus far. It's so nice to see friends and family's faces light up at the sight of the special meaning of their name and the just for them message on the back.
Very Pleased
By Patti C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like mine so much that I may order one for some of my workmates.
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gleason, TN) - January 10, 2016
Exactly what I ordered. Love it!!
Name Meaning Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - January 10, 2016
Over the past year I have ordered 14+ of these cups for friends & relatives, but I am not going to keep repeating myself for each one. The fact I have ordered this many shows that I love the product, am very pleased with the color, finish & personalization. Worth every penny!!!??????????????????????
Name Meaning Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - January 10, 2016
What can I say I am totally in love with this product. The color, quality, workmanship & personalization are superb. I will continue to purchase this gift for others in the future. You truly get your monies worth!!!??????????????????????????????????
Name Meaning Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - January 10, 2016
I totally love the cup. It was a perfect gift for my sister. The finish & color was perfect & personalization gave it that added special touch. I feel like I should have have stock in the company as it has been my go to gift for so many of my friends & relatives. Can't get enough of this company!!! Love their products!!!??????????????????????????????????
Great mug
By Charmaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that you can create your own working for these mugs to make it extra special.
Love it
By Charmaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mother in law for Christmas and she got teary when she read the quote. I love that you can create your own wording to make it extra special.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seneca falls, NY) - January 3, 2016
mug was beautiful
Amazing gift
By Jenna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug and it arrived sooner than I thought, I definitely will buy this product again!
Great Gift
By steven R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a last minute gift was fast and easy to order
Mugs
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 personalized mugs. One arrived broken. I was extremely pleased with customer service. My email was answered quickly, and new mug arrived in time for Christmas. Would order from this company again. Gifts were cute and a hit!
Mugs
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 personalized mugs. One arrived broken. I was extremely pleased with customer service. My email was answered quickly and new mug arrived in time for Christmas. Would order from this company again. Gifts were cute and a hit!
amazed!
By elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edcouch, TX) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So beautiful and lovely.
personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradyville, TN) - December 30, 2015
Mug personalization can not get no better than this, you can personalize both side and ships very fast.
Lovely xmas gift for my wife !
By tony B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was thrilled with this gift....it is great.!,and it arrived fast.! Thanks.
Beautiful
By Angelique B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product. This is not my first mug and it's just as gorgeous and high quality as the others. My Mom has one that is over 5 years old and looks just the same as the day she got it.
Well done!
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is the perfect size. The lettering is done well, not too light, easy to read. I was late ordering but received my order quickly and on time.
Perfect and Priceless
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Name Meaning Personalized Coffee Mug was just the canvas needed to create a unique and one-of-a-kind gift. It had enough text space to include a personal message unique to the recipient. BRAVO!
Great product
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsville, PA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and mugs were just as described . Will order again.
Love it
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Love it
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Great gift
By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, NY) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these as teacher gifts for the holidays.The thank yous I received just reassured me p.mall is the greatest!
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - December 24, 2015
Great personalization. Love the item.
My friend loves it!!!
By Brenda L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend called to tell me she loves the coffee mug and that it was going to be her mug for her new job. Thanks so much for the quick delivery.
First time customer very happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 23, 2015
So far I'm very pleased with the products I ordered and the fast delivery. I ordered 3 products and each one was perfect. I will definitely recommend to all. Great place to shop for special gifts.
fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilmington, NC) - December 23, 2015
this item which is for my granddaughter is "perfect". i couldn't asked for a better gift for her. the workmanship is marvelous and i am very pleased with my purchase.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellwood, IL) - December 22, 2015
I was so pleased about my items. They where so professionally done and the people I bought them for, just loved them. I definitely will be purchasing items from you again.
Christmas Gift
By Catherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's wonderful & I'm sure my beautician will like it. I've ordered before & was never disappointed. I'll be giving it on Thursday & I have no doubt she'll think its great!
Nice quality mug and great size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrod, OH) - December 19, 2015
This is a very nice mug. It has a great handle and just a perfect size mug.
We have ordered from this company before and have always been pleased.
Thank you for a nice product. Merry Christmas!
Good quality
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coffee cup with the personalization was a perfect gift for my friend. Made it extra special by adding the name and your own personal message. The cup is good quality and was delivered quickly.
name meaning mugs
By Aimee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lackawanna, NY) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for gifts to my Mom and 2 of her friends. Haven't given them yet, but we were amazed by their beauty and quality. Very pleased! Amazing value, also!
Adorable mug
By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (millsboro, DE) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 of these mugs for Christmas gifts for my co-workers, and I love how they turned out. Very pretty scroll design and the color choices were very nice. This way you can match them to the personality of the person you are buying for. I also liked how the meaning of the names is given :)
Love the mugs
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product shipped very fast I bought one for each of my staff members for Christmas and I cannot wait to give them their gifts this year!
Great ítem!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 11, 2015
excellent work. you have the perfect gifts and good prices
Christmas gift
By Catherine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this done for my daughter in law who is a new mom and I can't wait for her to open it. It came out perfect!!
Thank you!
Quality Coffee Mug
By Russell W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the quality of the mug, that it was packaged in a firm box for gift wrapping, and that the look of the mug is exactly like the preview. It is a great value and wonderful keepsake. I ordered 4 different mugs for Christmas for relatives. They will love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved