Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Name Meaning Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Name Meaning - 13983
Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(104)
4 star:
(11)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
a great gift
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these for birthday gifts. I plan to
order more in the future.
Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STUART, FL) - January 15, 2015
Finally able to get a great gift personalized for my wonderful mother.
Came out perfect!
Fantastic Gift!
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 9 or 10 of these as Christmas gifts (because who doesn't love a great mug!). They are beautifully made, of ample size, and the fact that the name meaning is included on the mug is awesome. More than one of the recipients of the mugs called to thank me to say how much they loved it. I would definitely purchase this item again.
Repeat BUY!
By Tamu D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased a selection of these mugs for my office staff - we ALL have unusual names. Based on the reception of these gifts from my office staff, I purchased this item for my daughter, who also has an unusual name.
Excellent gif
By Otilio E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - January 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product gave me the opportunity of sent a good gif for a birthday, good price and quality
Good
By Icela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - January 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Person I got it for Loved it so that's all that really matters. She was happy so I definitely will order more mugs.... Other items on here are sketchy, hit or miss
Great
By Ashlee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister as a gift and she loved it. Here name is not common so seeing her name with its meaning then a personalized message form my daughter was wonderful!
Awesome
By George N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My lady loved it and it was exactly what I wanted. Thank you
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 31, 2014
My coworkers loved these personalized mugs! Great gift!!
Awesome Personalized Mugs!
By chere T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thousand oaks, CA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 different personalized mugs for Christmas gifts this year and I was very pleased when they arrived and the recipients loved it! Excellent quality and fast service!
Better
By Casey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks ten times better in person!! Love it!!!
Great gift for a coffee connoisseur
By Shonte D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the mug as a gift for a coffee drinker. I placed the mug in a gift basket full of her favorite coffee singles and creamers. She absolutely loved the basket including the size and personalization of the mug. I would definitely recommend this mug.
Great gift for work
By Scott M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something simple, but unique and fun to give to my employees and this was perfect! It didn't take too much time and effort to order these and the price was more than reasonable for the number of people on my list. Everyone loved the personal touch these had with their names on one side and a funny message on the back that I chose specifically for them after searching "funny coffee mug sayings" online. They all took turns reading their mugs out loud which was a lot of fun!
TOP Quality Company!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 29, 2014
I did a majority of my Christmas shopping with this website. EVERY item I purchased was in a category "All by Itself" - photo/message mouse pad, photo/message mug, and the Name Meaning Personalized mug. My bottom line for the Name Meaning mug is - I purchased SEVEN of them! I have received RAVE REVIEWS from family & friends for ALL items purchased with Personalization Mall. CU DOSS to this company!
great personal gift
By matthew P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (delran, NJ) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was used as a small gift from my kids,very inexpensive with a nice personal touch.
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 27, 2014
I love the mugs and they ship so fast. I will definitely order from personalization mall again.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 27, 2014
I got this as a gift for my friend, as she opened the box her face lit up. She was in love with it. It was in her favorite color. The quality of the mug, color was just right...perfect gift for anyone
Perfect
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMS, AZ) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized cups arrived just as ordered. They look so professional and the people we gifted were very impressed. I will use your service again. Thank you
Loved it!!!!
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was shipped on time and so pleased with quality! Thank you!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purlear, NC) - December 24, 2014
Great way to put a little extra effort into a special gift for your friends and loved ones.
Very Pleased
By Ruth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently ordered 30+ Name Meaning Personalized Coffee Mugs as favors for my daughters bridal shower. Very pleased with the quality of the product and the imprinting. I will definitely order again from PersonalizationMall.com
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview, IL) - December 23, 2014
Great quality and turn around.
Coffee Mug
By Melynda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the coffee mugs I bought my daughter-in-laws. I'm pretty sure they will too.
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trevose, PA) - December 22, 2014
This mug was exactly as expected in color and content. The positioning was perfect!
Beautiful mug!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paulsboro, NJ) - December 21, 2014
I wasn't expecting quite as nice ofca mug as I received. It was done extremely well. Exactly as i wanted. And the prive for the mug and personalization was very fair. I actually bought a marine custom drinking glass for my dad after this. Also very nice. A little pricey but worth the quality and quick turn around. Give em a shot. You wont be dissapointed.
Beautiful Gift
By Charlotte Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased at how pretty these cups are....Very well done and delivered very quickly!
WONDERFUL GIFT
By Tamu D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I work in an office where we all have unusual or odd names. Some created by our parents; others, (like mine) from a foreign language, some just plain ole unusual (like Melinda? - who knew?). Often times we have discussed looking on the rack of items with names and NEVER finding our own. I get a kick just looking at mine on a daily basis. Well made and HIGHLY recommended!
MY WIFE LOVED HER NEW PERSONLIZED MUG
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED A PERSONLIZED MUG FOR MY WIFE AND SHE LOVED IT AND SHE IS VERY HAPPY TO GET SOMETHING THAT IS JUST FOR HER.
makes a great gift
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this product. I ordered three and love each one!
personal mugs
By Cody M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midvale ut, UT) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am in love w my new mugs.. I had them made for my 4 kids and can not wait to see the reactions come xmas morning. . The quality is great.. iv been ordering things from this site for 2 yrs n I tell everyone about your site.. so much fun n creative gifts..
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 17, 2014
This was the perfect gift idea for a friend who has a very unusual name. She now has a beautiful personalized coffee/tea mug. The mug is very good quality and very much worth the cost. She loved it!
happy customer
By cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thomas , WV) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very Happy with my purchase. it was for a secret santa gift very happy.
Perfect Gift
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm giving this as a Christmas gift to someone I don't know well, who drinks coffee. I know they'll love it!!
Keepsake Gift
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seward, AK) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered each color for my daughter-in-law and my three granddaughters. Love the coordinating style with colors. Absolutely love them! The site was easy to use and update, review and change. They shipped out in 2 days! and arrived nicely packaged and will be a great gift. Something they will have as they grow up and cherish as a keepsake.
name meaning mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - December 3, 2014
FANTASTIC! It is so special for my daughter to have a mug that has her name since it is unique.
coffee cup
By Shopper (Cobb Island, MD) - November 28, 2014
nice
Cool Gift!
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vancouver, WA) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of these mugs in 2013 and my friends liked them so much that I decided to order another three for some other friends!
Personalized Cup/Mug
By catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wofford Heights, CA) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cup was really nice. Looked god. Thanks
Teachers gift!
By Katrina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out fabulous! This is a gift I will continue to buy for my daughter's teachers and any other adult I need to shop for.
Cup
By Alan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, KS) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a friend with a uniquely spelled name.
This gift gave me the opportunity to use the name.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved