Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 40% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 40% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Name Meaning Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Name Meaning - 13983
Average Customer Review: (308 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - December 25, 2016
Excellent in every way!
Love this place
By Dwayne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time I order from here, the item is always perfect. I recommend this place to anyone that wants a personalized product done right. I have no complaints about this place or their products. I shop here all the time. I personalized this coffee cup for my wife and she loved it. Thank you guys, you did a great job again!!!
PERFECT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, WI) - December 21, 2016
I Love EVERYTHING About My Mug/Purchase; It Turned Out Beautiful!
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - December 20, 2016
This was done so beautifully. I got this as a gift for a good friend and they loved it! Atention to detail and it shipped quickly! Very pleased!
Very Satisfied
By Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stocbridge, GA) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you, so much the person I bought this for was very excited. The quality is excellent. I am very satisfied with this purchase. You did not disappoint. I will gladly recommend you to all my family, friends and co-workers. I will be purchasing more products from you in the near future. My purchase came faster then expected. This is my second purchase with you and my friends that have received these gift felt very special. Thank you again personalization Mall.
Special Gift for Special Friends
By Kristine U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchville, PA) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends were sooooo touched by finding their name and the meaning of their name on the mugs. Great Gift Idea!!!
Great
By Jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what i ordered
Excellent
By Cydni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis , MO) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly how it was displayed!
coffee mug
By Anayka C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is going to be a great gift for my mother. I love that you can write full messages, and looks exactly like photo.
Perfect
By Patrice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens village, NY) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My manager and I got all 10 of our employees these mugs. They loved it. Great quality and came in a timely manner. Perfect for everyone in the family.
Personalize Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - December 12, 2016
My physical therapist loves her personalize coffee mug. It made her feel very special and unique
Coworkers loved them
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waycross, GA) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
All of my coworkers loved getting these mugs. They are perfect! The ability to write my own phrase on the back made them even more personal. A couple of my coworkers have names that you don't typically find, Linnie and Mamie, but personalization mall hado no trouble getting the name meanings.
Really Personal
By Stacey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup allows for true personalization if that's what you want, and it is so easy to do. I have personalized and bought several of them for Christmas presents. They all are well made and will make very unique gifts!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 7, 2016
Looks very nice.
No errors or damage.
Company has always exceeded my expectations
Personalized mug
By Monica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was delivered quickly. It is beautifully done. The quote I chose shows up sharply on the back. The green color is beautiful. I am very pleased.
Coffee Mug
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome coffee mug. Love that you can add your own words.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - November 5, 2016
This makes an excellent gift. It is high quality, and the lettering is beautiful. It looks so much more expensive then it is, and the personalization makes it an extra special present.
Wonderful idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trout Dale, VA) - October 30, 2016
This is such a unique gift for a great friend. The personalization on It was beautifully done. Would recommend this to anyone
love it
By Sheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coyle, OK) - October 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought many items from you and have never been disappointed thank you love it all
AMAZING MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - October 12, 2016
Wow! I can't believe it! The item arrived on time, it's well made, it's good quality, and the fronts/letters were all so pretty! Definitely buying another one soon. The item is made in Taiwan, FYI.
Love this mug!
By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheswick, PA) - October 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug for a co-worker of mine and she absolutely loved it! It turned out so nice! The lettering looks amazing!
Personally Yours
By Lynette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the two personalized mugs for a Christmas gift to accompany a lapaghan I made for my daughter's in-laws. The mugs are very nice and the personalization is very well done, nice colors and font. I know they will be pleased. Thank you!
A little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - September 19, 2016
A lovely gift for a friend, family member or a coworker. Nice quality and durable
She Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughesville, MD) - September 12, 2016
Personalized Coffee Mug was a gift for a very good friend. She told me how much she loved and appreciated the "Personalization."
Personalized coffee mug
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the two coffee mugs I ordered. They came promptly and were exactly as described online!
I am very happy with all that I order from this company!
Coffee mug- A+
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg , PA) - August 12, 2016
I couldn't be happier with my personalized coffee mug. All the detail on it was beautiful! And shipping was FAST!
So pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IL) - July 11, 2016
Exactly as ordered and even though I have not given to my friend, I know that she will love it. What a wonderful way to keep memories alive.
Personalized coffee mug
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ERIE, PA) - July 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautifully done. I always enjoy the gifts from here
Totaling personal
By Nina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin mentioned a quote that she really liked and presto. I searched Personalization Mall and found my answer. The customized mug was delivered very quickly. It made her day.
Definition of name
By Beverly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup came on time as promised. I was very pleased it was exactly what I was expecting. Can't wait to give it to my sister! Thanks for good work for a fair price.
Ms.B
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalhart, TX) - June 13, 2016
Great product...my sister will love it...
Mug
By Alicia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, NJ) - May 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nice! It is a gift for my sister.
Mug
By Alicia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, NJ) - May 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nice! It is a gift for my sister.
Attractive Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - May 29, 2016
Very pretty little keepsake to give as gifts and what makes it more special is the name translation feature. Will certainly order more of these mugs.
wonderful Mother's day gift
By Rosemary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved it so much she put it up for display but my brother convinced her to USE it. Uses it every morning for her coffee.Great personalization as always...
BFF Cup
By George P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup was purchased that I work with and she loves it very much. Very pleased with the purchase and service.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - May 15, 2016
The mug was absolutely beautiful! It came exactly as pictured online, my mother loved it for mothers day!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - May 15, 2016
It exceeded my expectations, great quality. I loved everything about it from the mug it self to the packaging
Functional keepsake
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for our moms instead of flowers, candy, etc. for Mother's Day. They both absolutely loved them especially with the heart felt personal inscription! My mom also appreciated that they had a smooth rim and were microwave and dishwasher safe! Excellent quality! Truly a winner!
PERFECT.
By Hana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED IT!
I didn't read the fine line where it says if I leave the meaning blank, they'll add one. However I emailed customer service and they were absolutely amazing, they sympathized with me and allowed me to recreate the mug, so helpful and kind as well! The mug turned out amazing, so beautiful and a perfect personalized gift. I will definately order again, customer service was phenomenal.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved