Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Property Of... Personalized Thong customer reviews

Personalized Thong Underwear - Property Of - 14019
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Fun Stuff
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - September 20, 2016
My friend wanted this to wear as a gift for her master at a BDSM gathering we were attending. I thought it looked really cute and he loved it. I'm going to get one for my Master soon as well.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Notasulga, AL) - March 20, 2016
Great fit and arrived right on schedule
Yes!
By Albert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lee, VA) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife loved it, and looked amazing in it.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 17, 2016

I love this so cute! I bought these to give to my boyfriend for vday so he can see me in it.
Gift for Me & Him
By Alondria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Village, TX) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized undies were a great success for Valentine's Day. My fiancé LOVED them...xoxo. Very sexy and went well with the matching personalized boxers for him. Received my item on time, as promised. Will definitely order from Personalization Mall again!
Perfect Valentine's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 15, 2016
My boyfriend was delighted that I bought this thong for him and surprised him on Valentine's Day. I wear a size 6 dress but bought the Medium thong. It was comfortable and may shrink a little when I wash it so the fit is good.
romantic night
By Aleyda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item looked exactly as the image. I can't wait to share it with my significant other.
Excited
By Yaminah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emeryville, CA) - October 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking forward to wearing these on my wedding day! Can't wait to see my fiancè's face when he see's them.
thong
By mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, TN) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very sexy!!! personalized makes a big difference!!
Love it...
By Irobis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
For a present is a wonderful detail.
review
By josie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful would purchase from this site again
Great valine
By dawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southfield, MI) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were so wonderful! !! My. Husband loved them! These are a must have!!
sexy property
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my new property panties. Came so quickly and looks and feels of decent quality. I should've gotten a small though. runs a bit on the bigger side.
Surprise!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 29, 2013
This product was exactly as expected. It made for a nice birthday surprise for my boyfriend. He loved it! Sizing was good. I'm a size 12 and the XL fit just right. I'll definitely order one of the other styles for another special occasion.
its going to make her happy
By rami G. (el cajon, CA) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
its going to make her happy
Disappointed! Bad fit :/
By Adali D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a small, but the back side has so much material it goes all the way up my back, does not fit well, thongs should be small right? Well I am very dissaponted with this product, the personalization(letters) was great but the undie itself was not, will be trowing it away!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved