Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

A Letter To Mom Personalized Heart Sculpture customer reviews

Personalized Heart Keepsake Gift for Mothers - Letter To Mom - 14065
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
My mom loved this
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy that I picked this custom piece for my mom. She cried when she open the box. Shipping was fast (less than 2 weeks after I placed my order).
beautiful present
By megan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom's birthday even though it is far away from now back in march and i was so so happy on how it turned out just like how i wanted it to be the wording was perfect size and it is just so amazing on how quick this came i will go with this company again.
item purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Violet, LA) - February 11, 2015
Item came on time and good condition. The order was correct, just like I created it. Thanks
special gift
By margarita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ozone park, NY) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchase a 80th birthday gift for my mother, your company send me the product and it was beautiful, except the writing was too small, I called your company and you agree to to reprint the gift at no extra charge, I was really surprised to recieved the gift again and it was perfect, I would definiealy recommend this item to anyone who is looking for a special gift. Thank you again
Great momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - December 30, 2014
Great gift but words are written too small.
Perfect for a Christmas Gift
By Brandon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is beautiful and is a nice decoration or gift for someone special. I bought this for my mom on Christmas and she loved it.
Everything good
By Ricardo R. O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was awesome and came wrapped up very pretty. Gave to the wife for our 7th anniversary. She was delighted.
Lettering is terribly small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Karnak, IL) - May 30, 2014
I should have listened to the other reviewers who said that the lettering is small. However small is an understatement. When I viewed it before actually purchasing it, it didn't look small so I was disappointed when I actually received it. It was a really nice thought, but I had to read it to the person I bought it for.
Special!
By Taqiyya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this gift to my mommy for Valentines day which she actually received on valentines day! It was a wonderful sound to hear how surprised she was to receive it by surprise! This was my first order and I feel in love with this company!!!!
Awesome product and service
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp, MI) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out just like expected although I had to fix the spacing a few times. Shipping was fast and efficient! Great website with unique ideas and deliver on what they say!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - February 12, 2014
This was a perfect Valentine's Day gift for my mom. The words fit my mother perfectly. I am just so lucky to have her and I know it....The gift is just so pretty. The only small complaint (and the reason for the 4 stars instead of 5) is that the words are small and you really have to focus on it to read it well.....especially for a 91-year-old mom. But it's still worth getting it for the sentiment and because it will last much longer than flowers. :0) Very pleased with the quick delivery (I didn't choose to rush it and it still came quickly!) I have used this company in the past and have always been happy with their products.
Lovely keepsake!
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Granddaughter for Valentine's Day. I was so pleased!
This is one of many personalized things I have purchased from this site, and each one has been
Of the highest quality and beauty. The sentimental messages are well done and priceless. I will continue to order from Personalization Mall time and time again!
lovely
By Tammy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass heart is absolutely lovely. I was a little nervous because I thought the lettering would be to small and hard to read but when I received it I was pleasantly surprised at how clear it actually was to read. It's a very sentimental item and I know my parents will love it.
poem
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quemado, NM) - December 21, 2014
Will bring a tear to your eye. Love love the product
Awesome
By Brandon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The process was very easy and the product was awesome!! The price was very good and my mother loved it!!!
she loved it
By Donald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for my wife for Mother's Day. She loved the quality of it and the verse that I wrote. A winner for sure!
Exactly What I Wanted
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my Mom. My brothers and I are giving mom an 80th birthday party in November. We ordered this item to use on a table with framed pictures of her through out her life. This was a great piece to use in the center and she will keep it after the party. The quality is excellent and although it is on acryllic it is easy to read. Very pleased with this item.
Great Product
By Prisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breinigsville, PA) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is great. I gave it to my parents as a gift and they loved it. I'm really happy, but the only thing that I don't like is the size. I expected it to be bigger but it was so small. So overall great product but if you are looking for something big, I wouldn't recommend this.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved