Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Letter To Mom Personalized Heart Sculpture customer reviews

Personalized Heart Keepsake Gift for Mothers - Letter To Mom - 14065
Average Customer Review: (78 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very sentimental verse
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
After giving to my mother as Christmas gift, she was touched by the verse displayed and loves it. Definitely would recommend as a mother gift.
Heart
By Estella B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance, OH) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was smaller than I thought it would be. The inscription was smaller as well. Meaning my mom with bad eyes couldn't read it. I thought the glass would be frosted and it's not making the writing even harder to read.
Stellar product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 18, 2016
I purchased the heart sculpture aND wrote a personalized message to my mom as her christmas present. The engraving is beautiful aND professionally done well. It also shipped very fast and came in a nice gift box wrapped carefully in tissue paper with an elastic silver ribbon around the box. I think they did an amazing job and I will definitely use their services again in the future
bring a magnifying glass
By tim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANCHESTER, MO) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Staying with in the assigned number of letters, When it arrive I could not read the print even with my reading glasses, several others have tried as well. I don't even want to present the gift as I know my 82 year old mother will not be able to read and enjoy it.
good eyes?
By tim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANCHESTER, MO) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
i used the number of letters allowed, received it quickly, opened it in with anticipation, and then could not even read the words with glasses on. (which i don't normally wear). Wrote to complain about it, got no response. unless you are giving this to an eagle stay clear.
Gorgeous
By Tinisha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRFIELD, AL) - November 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
3 stars
By Taylor L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill , SC) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was an okay purchase. I did expect it to be a little bigger. However, it does come in a nice box with ribbon on it. I am giving it as a gift to my mom & i think she will love it.
Simply Genuine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - July 25, 2016
An Ultimate gift to show Mothers how much you love them!
Really nice gift but too small
By Katheryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great thoughtful gift that can last for a lifetime! I gave it to my mother in law for Mother's Day and she loved it. The only downside is that it's really small. I thought it would be a little bigger.
as good as the last one
By myrrha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkersburg, WV) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom saw what i got dad for his birthday and wanted something personal like that for mothers day. Good quality, nothing broken and no visible flaws.
A Letter To Mom Personalized Heart Sculpture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - May 16, 2016
My mom loved this gift! She said it stood very sturdy on it's side. A gift she will treasure for years to come. I found this site by accident and was very happy that I did! Will definitely be a return shopper.
A little disappointed
By Denise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very disappointed when I opened the package and saw the inscription 'type' is so small I had to squint to read it - my mother needed a magnifying glass to read it. Didn't turn out to be the gift I thought it would
Heart
By Chasity B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donner, LA) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was not satisfied with this product! The writing was very small and could barley make out the wording!
Perfection
By Lawrence M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my wife's eyes welled up with tears while reading the poem on her beautiful heart sculpture I knew it was the perfect gift.
Great product
By Makailah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder springs , GA) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it my it was so tiny
Mother's Day gift
By Malcolm M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only rate this product a 3 Because of font and visibility of the letters. It could of been better. The letters in the poem should of been bigger. I emailed the company and asked if they were going to be, but never got an email back. So I ordered anyways. So half my fault, because I previewed the product before I bought it, and it showed small letters. So I suggest you buy an already written poem instead of creating your own. Unless there is a way to make the font bigger. She still loves it tho
DISSATISFIED CUSTOMER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - May 11, 2016
Ordered this Heart Sculpture for my mother as a Mothers Day gift. She received the package today 5/11/2016 and i was excited to here the excitement in her voice but instead i got it's nice but it is really hard to read because the print is so so small.

I am very dissatisfied with this purchase because something I ordered that I thought would bring my Mother joy DID NOT.

This product did not deliver. It's a FAIL.
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - May 10, 2016
Very good product . Looked exactly like the picture . Everything I wanted on it was right ! It was beautiful an just right for my mom ??
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredonia, WI) - May 10, 2016
I asked my four year old son why he loves mommy, and turned his response into a letter from him to her, engraved on this heart. We gave it to her for Mother's Day, and she cried a little bit when reading it. Mission accomplished! :)
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - May 3, 2016
Really satisfied, I can't wait for Sunday to come so I can give it to my lovely Aunty and mommy.
size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - January 30, 2016
It's a great gift to give. The only real problem is, it's to small. It could be a little bigger in size. By putting in the writing makes the words harder to read. Other than that, it's a great gift and mom loves it. I would recommend buying one.
I love this!!!
By Alicia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot wait to give this to my mom on Mother's Day which happens to be like 4 months away. But I seen this and had to order it. It shipped today and she is going to love it when she receives it. It's a bit small but its huge in thought. I will definitely order from here again!!!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 30, 2015
Ordered two of these as Christmas gifts; one for my mother and one for mother in law. Both were in tears when they opened them. Got them on time, beautifully wrapped and they were flawless. Couldn't be happier!
for mom
By DERRICK C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KILLEEN, LA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother really loved it and everyone seen it liked as well
Great Gift
By Cheralynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hueytown, AL) - September 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and I purchased this for our mom's birthday. It was delivered quickly and she LOVED it!!
Lovely item
By Natalie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - July 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item, parents will love it for wedding gift .quick delivery, looks very professional!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - June 23, 2015
I saw a similar item at a friend's home that someone had purchased for her. I bought this heart sculpture because it is an unique way of expressing my feelings to someone I care about dearly. This is the second time I have purchased this type of gift for someone else. The price is the best I have seen anywhere.
Letter to Mom
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved this item! She cried when she read it! It will be a special reminder for her everyday of how much I love her! It is beautiful and better than what I expected!
How I use this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURRIETA, CA) - May 19, 2015
This product was perfect. It was a nice size. I gave it to my mother for Mother's Day and she loved it. The words made her cry. I order another one for my friend birthday. Thanks
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - May 18, 2015
My mom cried after she got this gift, said best present she ever recd.Only thing I would suggest is maybe making font larger or more bold as it's hard to read if u have trouble viewing small print.
PRETTY BUT SMALL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 18, 2015
I thought the piece was pretty but was small especially the writing on the piece. I had to show the words to my mother on my smart phone.
mothers day 2015
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Heights, OH) - May 17, 2015
I had no idea what to get my mom for mothers day. I stumbled upon this website and saw the perfect gift! All of the personalized gifts are timeless and any mother would love them. Ordering was simple and the merchandise arrived in less than a week without rush delivery. I recommend this to any and everyone!!!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 15, 2015
My mother just got a new promotion in a new state and really wanted to give her something unique this mother's day. I loved the fact that I could write what I wanted to. Also really liked the fact it was sent out for delivery the very next day & my mother received it before mother's day. Definitely made this mother's day special. I will continue to purchase personalized Items. Thank you.
perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - May 14, 2015
I bought this for my mom on mothersday and she loved it! It's displayed proudly and it is beautiful.
good product overall
By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raytown, MO) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letting is really small and they could have spaced the sentences better. One of the sentences is almost off of the heart. Overall Mom was thrilled.
awesometacular
By Alexandria O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nitro , WV) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom absolutely loved this!I would recommend this gift 100%
My mom loved this
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy that I picked this custom piece for my mom. She cried when she open the box. Shipping was fast (less than 2 weeks after I placed my order).
beautiful present
By megan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom's birthday even though it is far away from now back in march and i was so so happy on how it turned out just like how i wanted it to be the wording was perfect size and it is just so amazing on how quick this came i will go with this company again.
item purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Violet, LA) - February 11, 2015
Item came on time and good condition. The order was correct, just like I created it. Thanks
special gift
By margarita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ozone park, NY) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchase a 80th birthday gift for my mother, your company send me the product and it was beautiful, except the writing was too small, I called your company and you agree to to reprint the gift at no extra charge, I was really surprised to recieved the gift again and it was perfect, I would definiealy recommend this item to anyone who is looking for a special gift. Thank you again
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved