Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Letter To Mom Personalized Heart Sculpture customer reviews

Personalized Heart Keepsake Gift for Mothers - Letter To Mom - 14065
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Everything good
By Ricardo R. O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was awesome and came wrapped up very pretty. Gave to the wife for our 7th anniversary. She was delighted.
Lettering is terribly small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Karnak, IL) - May 30, 2014
I should have listened to the other reviewers who said that the lettering is small. However small is an understatement. When I viewed it before actually purchasing it, it didn't look small so I was disappointed when I actually received it. It was a really nice thought, but I had to read it to the person I bought it for.
Special!
By Taqiyya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this gift to my mommy for Valentines day which she actually received on valentines day! It was a wonderful sound to hear how surprised she was to receive it by surprise! This was my first order and I feel in love with this company!!!!
Awesome product and service
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp, MI) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out just like expected although I had to fix the spacing a few times. Shipping was fast and efficient! Great website with unique ideas and deliver on what they say!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - February 12, 2014
This was a perfect Valentine's Day gift for my mom. The words fit my mother perfectly. I am just so lucky to have her and I know it....The gift is just so pretty. The only small complaint (and the reason for the 4 stars instead of 5) is that the words are small and you really have to focus on it to read it well.....especially for a 91-year-old mom. But it's still worth getting it for the sentiment and because it will last much longer than flowers. :0) Very pleased with the quick delivery (I didn't choose to rush it and it still came quickly!) I have used this company in the past and have always been happy with their products.
Lovely keepsake!
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Granddaughter for Valentine's Day. I was so pleased!
This is one of many personalized things I have purchased from this site, and each one has been
Of the highest quality and beauty. The sentimental messages are well done and priceless. I will continue to order from Personalization Mall time and time again!
lovely
By Tammy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass heart is absolutely lovely. I was a little nervous because I thought the lettering would be to small and hard to read but when I received it I was pleasantly surprised at how clear it actually was to read. It's a very sentimental item and I know my parents will love it.
Exactly What I Wanted
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my Mom. My brothers and I are giving mom an 80th birthday party in November. We ordered this item to use on a table with framed pictures of her through out her life. This was a great piece to use in the center and she will keep it after the party. The quality is excellent and although it is on acryllic it is easy to read. Very pleased with this item.
she loved it
By Donald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for my wife for Mother's Day. She loved the quality of it and the verse that I wrote. A winner for sure!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved