Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My Favorite Faces Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Photo Cookie Jars - Favorite Faces - 14097
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Loved it:)))
By Diane I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this cookie jar was over the moon with joy! She's making cookies as we speak!
gift for my mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - August 8, 2014
I purchased this cookie jar in tell for my mom as a gift because she is now a grandma. I was able to pick 3 pictures of my daughter and personalized EVERY word on it! I love how I was able to put whatever I wanted on it :-) when she received it, on the exact day specified, she cried because she loved it so much! She sent me a picture of it and it looked even better than the preview i was able to see! I recommend this item to anyone who wants something completely customized!
Nice house warming gift for a Grammy
By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Trying to find a gift for a good friend who has 5 small grandchildren, this cookie jar was perfect. Beautiful white jar is thick and heavy and the photos on the jar made it a present she just loved. Just be sure your photos are on the bright side or outside shots. One picture came out just a tad darker than I wanted, but it still is a gift that will be treasured for a very long time.
The perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mirada, CA) - May 17, 2014
What else can you gift to a Grandma who has everything?! A personalized cookie jar, that's what! This gift was a hit! Grandma absolutely loves it and really liked that her 'babies' pictures were on there. I liked the top because it sealed nicely. The only thing I would say is keep the writing to a minimum because it does appear small.
Mom's Cookie Jar a Keepsake
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pascagoula, MS) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar will make a nice keepsake for a family member. It has three photos and several spaces to personalize this moment in time. It is made very sturdy and is attractive for any kitchen shelf.
Nice gift
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and very well made. Was a gift for our kids grandmother. She loved it!
Nice gift
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and very well made. Was a gift for our kids grandmother. She loved it!
Grandma's Angels
By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best review is a direct excerpt from the email I received from my daughter-in-law !

"I just received the most beautiful cookie jar! You are amazing, TT. Thank you so much.

The girls love it, too. I told Claire it was a cookie jar and she said, "there are no cookies in it!" We'll have to fix that soon."

(BTW, Claire is 2 y/o, but very perceptive ! LOL)
Beautiful
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Splendora, TX) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! It looks even better in person! I have had nothing but amazing products everytime I order! Thank yall!
Awesomeness
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our cookie jar came out amazing, it's our first one, it was our first time using this site, and it all came out great, thank you
Cookiie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield Center, CT) - February 8, 2014
Creating this personalized jar was easy and fun. I liked the total flexibility to create this unique one of a kind gift.
I must admit it was a good choice as gift.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved