Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Monogram Elegance Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jar - Monogram Elegance - 14099
Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Big jar
By PURNINA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST LANSING, MI) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this jar for someone and not only did they love it but everyone loves it. This jar is bigger than I thought it would be. Beautifully made.
House warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - April 19, 2016
I very happy with the product, the monogram was perfect, the the cookie jar is larger then I expected and the recipients love it. I will definitely order gifts from PersonalizationMall.com again. Thank you
PERFECT
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, OK) - April 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality
Cookie Jar -Closing Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaukauna, WI) - February 22, 2016
My customers love these personalized cookie jars that I give is closing gift . They are great quality and I feel a memorable gift
Love This Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - February 18, 2016
High quality product. Large size holds plenty of cookies. Lid fits nice and tight to keep cookies fresh. I have purchased 2 of these (at different times) and wouldn't hesitate to buy another. Very fast service for a personalized product. Would highly recommend.
Cookie Jar for Bridal Shower
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So excited to gift this cookie jar to my friend for her Bridal Shower!
Best Cookie Jar!
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one for a friend as a housewarming gift, and decided to include me in the giving!
Both came out gorgeous, and the airtight seal on the lid keeps everything nice and fresh!

The personalization is beautiful, and the glaze on top of it adds to the overall perfection!

LOVE IT! Aaannnd, it's a nice size that can easily hold 2 packages of cookies!
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain City, TN) - January 16, 2016
I have been looking for a cookie jar that I thought would compliment my kitchen decor for two years. While searching for a cookie jar online I came across your website. I am so glad to find you! I ordered a cookie jar that I not only like, but love! The quality is outstanding. The turnaround time in ordering is so quick, too. I was so satisfied when my cookie jar arrived that I ordered a personalized doormat. It has already arrived and I am VERY satisfied with it as well. I will be ordering from you again.
Cookie Jars
By Pam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southside, AL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cookie jars exceeded my expectations. I was a little concerned that they might be 'cheap' and they might be too small or not very heavy. That was not the case. As a matter of fact, when I received my first order I was so pleased that I placed an additional order and completed my Christmas list. In total I probably ordered 12 to 15 cookie jars. The personalization is an added touch. All of the recipients were very pleased.
Cookie Jar
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift. The recipient was very happy. Really liked the Personalization. The size was great. It will hold a lot!
Great present
By Maxine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this beautiful cookie jar - perfect gift for my son and his wife for their new house and a Christmas time!
Wonderful cookie jar
By tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (topeka, KS) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my fourth cookie jar of but they're wonderful gifts high quality too
Excellent buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 25, 2015
Much bigger in person than I thought it would be. Great quality and the design is perfect.
Quality printing
By Devin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford, CT) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for Christmas gifts. My biggest concern was how they were going to monogram the jar. I didn't want the name to wear or fade after washing, or after years of children searching for cookies. The monogram looks and feels like it was baked right into the painting process of the jar. It's completely smooth and looks fantastic.
Great Cookie Jar
By Jenna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this cookie jar as a gift for my sister and her family. The cookie jar is nice and thick but not too heavy. The lid is easy to grab. We were amazed to see how large the jar itself was. The opening is a comfortable size so that hands holding a cookie would not be difficult to get out for children and man hands alike! The monogramming is excellent and will look great in her kitchen. It looked great in ours and we will be purchasing one for us soon.
Great for cookies or cereal.
By Gatha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, KY) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several for family gifts for friends and plan to fill them with homemade cookies
Perfect
By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elida, OH) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar is exactly what I was looking for. I purchased it as a bridal shower gift and it is beautiful.
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, WI) - December 4, 2015
Love this cookie jar! Very high quality and looks great. Would highly recommend.
Great cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - November 28, 2015
We rec'd our personalized jar very promptly as it is a gift so we have plenty of time to mail it.
The jar is of a heavy, nice quality and feels sturdy. And the personalization looks like it will withstnad a lot of washing, if needve. A super product. We are happy.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - November 22, 2015
Bought it as a house warming gift for a friend. I'm always satisfied with the quality of the products.
Gift for groom in mind
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - August 23, 2015
I chose this item as it seemed something that the groom may enjoy as well. Could be used for many things beyond a cookie jar,... for dog biscuits, to hold protein powder, energy bars, etc. Quality was very good. It had one little "blip" in the ceramic and unfortunately it was right in the front under monogramming. Wish they had noticed that and put monogram on other side. But, minor and overall very happy with purchase and quality. Came packaged very well. Would buy again.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - June 1, 2015
This cookie jar is fabulous. Holds 2 dozen cookies. Seals perfectly keeping cookies fresh. Looks great on my counter.
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - May 16, 2015
I purchased this as a gift for a friend of mine who had just gotten married. They absolutely loved it, said it was "darling" and immediately displayed it in their kitchen.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 28, 2015
Arrived just as pictured... Perfect and beautifully personalized. A nice sturdy and solid jar. Fast turnaround
Very satisfied!!!
By Patricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - April 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this cookie jar!! Very, very good quality!! It has a nice tight seal on it and keeps cookies very fresh!!! Thinking about ordering a couple as gifts, too!! Would highly recommend it to anyone!! I love ordering stuff from this site!!
love it!!
By Gwen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (groveland, MA) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar is the perfect size...looks nice. Got several compliments!
Perfect for the cookie fans in your Life
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOURBON, IN) - March 1, 2015
Quality excels. Great to display on your countertop, just keep it full!
Fabulous gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, CT) - February 23, 2015
High quality awesome gift. Highly recommend. Great housewarming present. I filled it with treats and have as a gift. They loved it!
Love this cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 29, 2014
I got this cookie jar for my dad and stepmom for Christmas.... they and my family loved it. It's a durable jar and the lettering was awesome!! I even filled with cookies before I wrapped it.
Son's personal cookie jar
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orrville, OH) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this monogram cookie jar a bachelor son. He can use it for his candies, cookies or whatever. It is very high quality and came out beautifully!
Cookie anyone?
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar is very classy looking. The only thing - it is a bit smaller than I would like. However, it's a great gift to give at Christmas with homemade cookies inside!
Really nice jar
By allyson M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (victorville, CA) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 11 of these for Xmas presents and love them all. Very nicely made and the initial/name on each one is very attractive.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawler, IA) - August 25, 2014
You wouldn't think a cookie jar could be elegant but this one is! It can easily fit into any classy kitchen. I love this cookie jar!
Monogram Cookie Jar
By vera S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (landisville, NJ) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE everything that I have purchased from Personalization Mall.com. This is my 4th. cookie jar purchase--all of different styles, and each one possesses its own beauty and charm. The promptness in which the product is delivered is amazing. I will definitely continue to shop with your company!!
Cookie Jar Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 14, 2015
Loved it
Appears just as I expected
Lovely!
Very Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - May 2, 2015
It was a really good quality and the monogram was nice as well!
Great service, beautiful product
By Juliette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came a little smaller than expected but the name was very pretty. The first jar came in shattered and I had to call them and ask for another. No hesitation they sent another and I didn't even need to pay for shipping. Make sure if you order to add a comment about wrapping it tightly and putting fragile on the shipment. Other than that, it was beautiful and the person receiving it as a gift loved it. Perfect for any cookie baker!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved