Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Monogram Elegance Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jar - Monogram Elegance - 14099
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Cookie jar
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - June 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and it arrived on time! I purchased the jar for a wedding shower and included a cookie scoop that I put inside the cookie jar!
Excellent personalized gift
By Dorothy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a wedding gift and filled it with the couple's favorite cookies. It was a hit! The quality of the container is great and the couple loved that it is personalized!
Great quality for the price!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, IN) - May 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this as a going away gift for a male co-worker and filled it with cookies. He loved the monogram and the cookie jar was sturdy and of a good quality.
Housewarming Success
By Chandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how nice the size of the jar was. It went over very will to the receiver.
Monogram Elegance Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnwood, IL) - April 3, 2017
Very classy-looking jar. Monogram beautifully done. Will make a great gift for a special friend.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester , NY) - February 5, 2017
Color is great and cookie jar is a great size.
Cookie jars
By Alverta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 6 cookie jars and they all arrived perfect! Everyone loves them. Would recommend to anyone looking for something personalized.
Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - December 30, 2016
This was perfect....for someone who has everthing and needs nothing. Very reasoanabley priced, it did not look cheap. I was very impressed with the q uality and the service , especially at this busy time of year. I needed an extra gift , something special for an neighbor couple and this was great.

Pure love ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompsons Station, TN) - December 28, 2016
Love my purchase! I had a hard time finding a cookie jar I liked and came across the one I ordered. I always have the best experience with this company!
Best gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rices Landing, PA) - December 27, 2016
My daughter has a very unique name for my mother so it's impossible to find anything with her grandma name on it. She loved this!
Cookie jar
By Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product!!!! Was not packed well! The 1st two jars came damaged! No hassle getting new jars shipped.
Cookie Jar
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganfield, KY) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the color and it matched my kitchen so perfect.
Perfect
By shantelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - October 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only need one word for this jar, Perfect! Love it purchased a few to go on my counter top, all saying different thing, like S snack or C coffee or C cookies and even C crackers. Beautiful and keeps it fresh.
Great
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadesville, IN) - May 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my sons new apartment. He really liked it allot. Goes well in his new Kitchen. House warming gift. Filled it with all kinds of goodies.
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaukauna, WI) - May 9, 2016
I give these to my customers and clients as closing gifts with a box of Girls Scout "Thanks a lot" cookies.
Big jar
By PURNINA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST LANSING, MI) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this jar for someone and not only did they love it but everyone loves it. This jar is bigger than I thought it would be. Beautifully made.
House warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - April 19, 2016
I very happy with the product, the monogram was perfect, the the cookie jar is larger then I expected and the recipients love it. I will definitely order gifts from PersonalizationMall.com again. Thank you
PERFECT
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, OK) - April 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality
Cookie Jar -Closing Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaukauna, WI) - February 22, 2016
My customers love these personalized cookie jars that I give is closing gift . They are great quality and I feel a memorable gift
Love This Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - February 18, 2016
High quality product. Large size holds plenty of cookies. Lid fits nice and tight to keep cookies fresh. I have purchased 2 of these (at different times) and wouldn't hesitate to buy another. Very fast service for a personalized product. Would highly recommend.
Cookie Jar for Bridal Shower
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So excited to gift this cookie jar to my friend for her Bridal Shower!
Best Cookie Jar!
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one for a friend as a housewarming gift, and decided to include me in the giving!
Both came out gorgeous, and the airtight seal on the lid keeps everything nice and fresh!

The personalization is beautiful, and the glaze on top of it adds to the overall perfection!

LOVE IT! Aaannnd, it's a nice size that can easily hold 2 packages of cookies!
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain City, TN) - January 16, 2016
I have been looking for a cookie jar that I thought would compliment my kitchen decor for two years. While searching for a cookie jar online I came across your website. I am so glad to find you! I ordered a cookie jar that I not only like, but love! The quality is outstanding. The turnaround time in ordering is so quick, too. I was so satisfied when my cookie jar arrived that I ordered a personalized doormat. It has already arrived and I am VERY satisfied with it as well. I will be ordering from you again.
Cookie Jars
By Pam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southside, AL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cookie jars exceeded my expectations. I was a little concerned that they might be 'cheap' and they might be too small or not very heavy. That was not the case. As a matter of fact, when I received my first order I was so pleased that I placed an additional order and completed my Christmas list. In total I probably ordered 12 to 15 cookie jars. The personalization is an added touch. All of the recipients were very pleased.
Cookie Jar
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift. The recipient was very happy. Really liked the Personalization. The size was great. It will hold a lot!
Great present
By Maxine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this beautiful cookie jar - perfect gift for my son and his wife for their new house and a Christmas time!
Wonderful cookie jar
By tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (topeka, KS) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my fourth cookie jar of but they're wonderful gifts high quality too
Excellent buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 25, 2015
Much bigger in person than I thought it would be. Great quality and the design is perfect.
Quality printing
By Devin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford, CT) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for Christmas gifts. My biggest concern was how they were going to monogram the jar. I didn't want the name to wear or fade after washing, or after years of children searching for cookies. The monogram looks and feels like it was baked right into the painting process of the jar. It's completely smooth and looks fantastic.
Great Cookie Jar
By Jenna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this cookie jar as a gift for my sister and her family. The cookie jar is nice and thick but not too heavy. The lid is easy to grab. We were amazed to see how large the jar itself was. The opening is a comfortable size so that hands holding a cookie would not be difficult to get out for children and man hands alike! The monogramming is excellent and will look great in her kitchen. It looked great in ours and we will be purchasing one for us soon.
Great for cookies or cereal.
By Gatha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, KY) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several for family gifts for friends and plan to fill them with homemade cookies
Perfect
By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elida, OH) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar is exactly what I was looking for. I purchased it as a bridal shower gift and it is beautiful.
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, WI) - December 4, 2015
Love this cookie jar! Very high quality and looks great. Would highly recommend.
Great cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - November 28, 2015
We rec'd our personalized jar very promptly as it is a gift so we have plenty of time to mail it.
The jar is of a heavy, nice quality and feels sturdy. And the personalization looks like it will withstnad a lot of washing, if needve. A super product. We are happy.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - November 22, 2015
Bought it as a house warming gift for a friend. I'm always satisfied with the quality of the products.
Gift for groom in mind
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - August 23, 2015
I chose this item as it seemed something that the groom may enjoy as well. Could be used for many things beyond a cookie jar,... for dog biscuits, to hold protein powder, energy bars, etc. Quality was very good. It had one little "blip" in the ceramic and unfortunately it was right in the front under monogramming. Wish they had noticed that and put monogram on other side. But, minor and overall very happy with purchase and quality. Came packaged very well. Would buy again.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - June 1, 2015
This cookie jar is fabulous. Holds 2 dozen cookies. Seals perfectly keeping cookies fresh. Looks great on my counter.
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - May 16, 2015
I purchased this as a gift for a friend of mine who had just gotten married. They absolutely loved it, said it was "darling" and immediately displayed it in their kitchen.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 28, 2015
Arrived just as pictured... Perfect and beautifully personalized. A nice sturdy and solid jar. Fast turnaround
Very satisfied!!!
By Patricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - April 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this cookie jar!! Very, very good quality!! It has a nice tight seal on it and keeps cookies very fresh!!! Thinking about ordering a couple as gifts, too!! Would highly recommend it to anyone!! I love ordering stuff from this site!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved