Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Monogram Elegance Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jar - Monogram Elegance - 14099
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 28, 2015
Arrived just as pictured... Perfect and beautifully personalized. A nice sturdy and solid jar. Fast turnaround
Very satisfied!!!
By Patricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - April 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this cookie jar!! Very, very good quality!! It has a nice tight seal on it and keeps cookies very fresh!!! Thinking about ordering a couple as gifts, too!! Would highly recommend it to anyone!! I love ordering stuff from this site!!
love it!!
By Gwen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (groveland, MA) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar is the perfect size...looks nice. Got several compliments!
Perfect for the cookie fans in your Life
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOURBON, IN) - March 1, 2015
Quality excels. Great to display on your countertop, just keep it full!
Fabulous gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, CT) - February 23, 2015
High quality awesome gift. Highly recommend. Great housewarming present. I filled it with treats and have as a gift. They loved it!
Love this cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 29, 2014
I got this cookie jar for my dad and stepmom for Christmas.... they and my family loved it. It's a durable jar and the lettering was awesome!! I even filled with cookies before I wrapped it.
Son's personal cookie jar
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orrville, OH) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this monogram cookie jar a bachelor son. He can use it for his candies, cookies or whatever. It is very high quality and came out beautifully!
Cookie anyone?
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar is very classy looking. The only thing - it is a bit smaller than I would like. However, it's a great gift to give at Christmas with homemade cookies inside!
Really nice jar
By allyson M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (victorville, CA) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 11 of these for Xmas presents and love them all. Very nicely made and the initial/name on each one is very attractive.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawler, IA) - August 25, 2014
You wouldn't think a cookie jar could be elegant but this one is! It can easily fit into any classy kitchen. I love this cookie jar!
Monogram Cookie Jar
By vera S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (landisville, NJ) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE everything that I have purchased from Personalization Mall.com. This is my 4th. cookie jar purchase--all of different styles, and each one possesses its own beauty and charm. The promptness in which the product is delivered is amazing. I will definitely continue to shop with your company!!
Very Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - May 2, 2015
It was a really good quality and the monogram was nice as well!
Great service, beautiful product
By Juliette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came a little smaller than expected but the name was very pretty. The first jar came in shattered and I had to call them and ask for another. No hesitation they sent another and I didn't even need to pay for shipping. Make sure if you order to add a comment about wrapping it tightly and putting fragile on the shipment. Other than that, it was beautiful and the person receiving it as a gift loved it. Perfect for any cookie baker!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved