Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Quotes Personalized Tumbled Stone Coaster Set customer reviews

Personalized Stone Coaster Set - Love Quotes - 14103
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Wow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridley Park, PA) - July 19, 2016
These coasters are amazing! Not only can you personalize them and have different options; these are thick, heavy coasters. My daughter loves them! They do not get ruined when the get wet and the optional display rack keeps them nice when not in use.
Loved them so much, I ordered a set for my home as well. These are already on my Christmas list too!
Highly recommended!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, MN) - July 13, 2016
I bought these for a friend who had just moved into a new apartment with her new-ish husband and she LOVED them. Shipping was fast, items were well packaged, great product. One of MANY products I have bought from this website, always great results!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, AR) - June 26, 2016
I bought these as a wedding gift for a friend. They are cute and were quick to ship.
LOVE
By Dana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are freaking adorable. I ordered them for part of my best friends shower gift. And now I'm going to need to order them for myself. Love love love them!
Love quotes
By Marissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved them! They came right when they said they would and a very nicely made.
Love them
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were very well made and the engraving is beautiful. Big hit with the wedding couple.
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 23, 2016
Every couple I bought these for loved them and use them all the time. They are high quality and are always delivered in a timely manner.
Love gift
By Alyssa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Hill, NE) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were the best gifts ever! My boyfriend loved them!
Love it
By Chantell M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these coasters. They are exactly what I wanted.
Excellent gift
By Sean G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villas , NJ) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a valentines gift, she loved them. Excellent quality and looks grrat
Cute!
By Lindsey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute coasters. One is more faded than the rest but I believe that is supposed to be the look of them. Loved the choice of quotes and they were a welcomed valentines gift.
Cute!
By Lindsey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute coasters. One is more faded than the rest but I believe that is supposed to be the look of them. Loved the choice of quotes and they were a welcomed valentines gift.
Love this website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncan , SC) - February 10, 2016
I love this product. Very good quality & shipped within a week. Definitely recommend this website to others. Will be ordering others products in the future
Excellent gift
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL PASO , TX) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love showing off my coaster as they sit on my bar. The coasters are elegant and are a great conversational piece. I love everything I have purchased from Personalizationmall.com
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - October 18, 2015
This is the second time that I ordered a set of stone coasters for a present. The first time I had them sent directly to the Bride and Groom. This time I had them delivered to my home so that I could see the workmanship. I am delighted with the coasters and wrapped them back up in the original packaging that so carefully protected the items. The first couple really liked the coasters. The other wedding was a few days ago, so I didn't hear yet from them. I think they will be enjoyed by all.
Thank you!
Great gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - September 18, 2015
These are wonderful gifts! My friend absolutely loved them! They feel heavy and expensive and the writing looks just as pictured. Happy with the purchase.
Housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau, MO) - September 5, 2015
Perfect
AMAZING
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - August 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as a bridal shower gift and she loved them! Stone is great quality and I love that you can choose 4/6 phrases. I plan to get a set of my own!
Great engagement gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - August 4, 2015
I have given these as an engagement gift several times now. Love these coasters and everyone who has received them have expressed how much they love them too!
Love Quotes Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, GA) - July 10, 2015
Beautifully crafted stone coasters. I absolutely loved the engraving, and they look great in my newly renovated master bedroom! Shipping was quick, and the ordering process was so simple!

Thanks!
loved them
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality at a great price!
Love these coasters!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - June 8, 2015
I love these coasters. The engraving seems to me that it will surely last a long time. I love the saying on these. I also love that you can preview what each coaster will look like with your personalization before you buy them.
Mothers Day Gift
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent these coasters to my Parents and they loved them, They liked that there names were on the as well, I also sent these to a friend who was getting married and they were a great hit, Great for any occasion. Would for sure recommend these to anyone trying to find that perfect gift.
Great wedding gift
By Sofia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them... it is the third time that I bought the coasters as a wedding gift and all the couples liked them so much. Great quality and afordable price.
products I love
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these they were very nice and heavy so they seemed really expensive which they were not at all but the bride loved them and it was hit at the shower.
Better than the expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 16, 2015
These are really nice. They are made out of stone - and even though personalized very tasteful - they are sentimental and elegant - recommended
Above my expectations
By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - January 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a gift which I have not given yet. I am thrilled with the quality of the printing and the quality of the stone. I am excited to give these personalized coasters to my beloved for Valentines Day!
Very Cute
By Lesley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria , VA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute product.. As described and for a great price.
Personalized Coasters Looked Great and Arrived Quickly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - November 26, 2014
I ordered the personalized love quotes coasters for a couple as part of a wedding gift. They arrived only a few days after ordering them. The coasters looked really nice and exactly how they did in the preview. I can't wait to give them to the couple! I would definitely order from here again!
Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Supply, NC) - November 4, 2014
These were a anniversary gift for my husband. I purchased two coasters printed with the Home is.....since we have two homes and as long as we are together it is "home", and two saying "forever & always"...as we were celebrating 53 yrs. together. I liked the fact you could select all the same quote or mix them up. Good quality coaster and perfect printing. Being able to select a color was a nice feature. Highly recommend these for any occasion. Getting them at the sale price was a bonus! Will keep these in mind for a future gift.
Fantastic Products
By Derick H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order and once again did not disappoint. We had been looking for coasters to match the decor for weeks. These were perfect and extra special. Great selection and they are well made. May be ordering more soon to have more available for use.
Great gift
By Lauren D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and quick delivery.
Love Quotes Coasters
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic, I love these
loved!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kasson, MN) - September 15, 2014
The coasters turned out amazing! The person receiving them absolutely loved them!
Great Wedding Present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - September 15, 2014
I have ordered these for two seperate wedding presents and just love them. So personal and you can pick quotes that actually fit the couples. Great gift.
I love the quality and presentation of this gift.
Stone Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIRAM, GA) - August 30, 2014
Awesome!!! Great price, perfect Anniversary gift!! Received on time as promised!!! Thank you!!!
Great choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boxford, MA) - August 3, 2014
Great quality and price very happy with purchase
perfect gift
By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with how beautiful these coasters were. The quality was fantastic. I bought them for a friends bridal shower and she absolutely adored them. I may just have to order a set for myself.
Beautiful Gift
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these to my cousin when she announced her engagement and she loved that they were personalized and had different sayings. I have another style of these coasters (the beer ones for my fiance and he loves them too). We get a lot of compliments on the coasters. They are heavy and durable. Really nice! I got the red for both sets and love the color.
Brown Lettering is Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauston, WI) - May 3, 2014
I ordered the brown color coasters for a bridal shower gift and was a little worried how "brown" would look (the bride is having more of a rustic-light green, brown, burlap wedding theme) however I love it!! I think I want to order a set for myself!!! Now I have to decide between Brown and Charcoal!!

Pros:
Big
Sturdy
Stylish
Made of Stone
Has cork-board backing so it does not scratch your furniture

Cons
Hard to neatly open/reseal bubble wrap packing (and fragile twine wrap) if you want to be able look it over before you give it as a gift

PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved