Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Love Quotes Personalized Tumbled Stone Coaster Set customer reviews

Personalized Stone Coaster Set - Love Quotes - 14103
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Coasters Looked Great and Arrived Quickly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - November 26, 2014
I ordered the personalized love quotes coasters for a couple as part of a wedding gift. They arrived only a few days after ordering them. The coasters looked really nice and exactly how they did in the preview. I can't wait to give them to the couple! I would definitely order from here again!
Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Supply, NC) - November 4, 2014
These were a anniversary gift for my husband. I purchased two coasters printed with the Home is.....since we have two homes and as long as we are together it is "home", and two saying "forever & always"...as we were celebrating 53 yrs. together. I liked the fact you could select all the same quote or mix them up. Good quality coaster and perfect printing. Being able to select a color was a nice feature. Highly recommend these for any occasion. Getting them at the sale price was a bonus! Will keep these in mind for a future gift.
Fantastic Products
By Derick H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order and once again did not disappoint. We had been looking for coasters to match the decor for weeks. These were perfect and extra special. Great selection and they are well made. May be ordering more soon to have more available for use.
Great gift
By Lauren D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and quick delivery.
Love Quotes Coasters
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic, I love these
loved!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kasson, MN) - September 15, 2014
The coasters turned out amazing! The person receiving them absolutely loved them!
Great Wedding Present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - September 15, 2014
I have ordered these for two seperate wedding presents and just love them. So personal and you can pick quotes that actually fit the couples. Great gift.
I love the quality and presentation of this gift.
Stone Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIRAM, GA) - August 30, 2014
Awesome!!! Great price, perfect Anniversary gift!! Received on time as promised!!! Thank you!!!
Great choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boxford, MA) - August 3, 2014
Great quality and price very happy with purchase
perfect gift
By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with how beautiful these coasters were. The quality was fantastic. I bought them for a friends bridal shower and she absolutely adored them. I may just have to order a set for myself.
Beautiful Gift
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these to my cousin when she announced her engagement and she loved that they were personalized and had different sayings. I have another style of these coasters (the beer ones for my fiance and he loves them too). We get a lot of compliments on the coasters. They are heavy and durable. Really nice! I got the red for both sets and love the color.
Brown Lettering is Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauston, WI) - May 3, 2014
I ordered the brown color coasters for a bridal shower gift and was a little worried how "brown" would look (the bride is having more of a rustic-light green, brown, burlap wedding theme) however I love it!! I think I want to order a set for myself!!! Now I have to decide between Brown and Charcoal!!

Pros:
Big
Sturdy
Stylish
Made of Stone
Has cork-board backing so it does not scratch your furniture

Cons
Hard to neatly open/reseal bubble wrap packing (and fragile twine wrap) if you want to be able look it over before you give it as a gift

Happy bride and groom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, NE) - April 16, 2014
I ordered these as a wedding gift and had them shipped to directly to the couple. They were extremely please with the quality and loved the sayings I chose for each coaster. Such a neat idea for a newly wed couple!
super cute, great quality
By Kirstin Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
After reading the reviews, I was hesitant to make this purchase, but couldn't be happier. The coasters are high quality and the quotes and writing on each coaster is clear and looks as though they were individually made for recipient (as opposed to personalized items where you simply drop names here). I wanted to get something personalized for a bridal shower and think she will think these are super cute. Initially, I had hoped to be able to use different colors on each coaster, but think it looks fabulous and classy in the one color. I am planning on ordering for another shower in a few months.
Perfect Gift
By Johanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When these coasters arrived I was so happy to see how beautiful they were. The weight made them so impressive. The lettering was clear.
Great any occasion gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 24, 2014
I am so happy with the quality and value of the coaster set. By getting to personalize them my way, I was able to split the set up, and paired them with personalized coffee cups. The coasters had our names, and the cups had their names. Great quality product. Have already made a list of the next personalized gifts needed for the upcoming year.
Love them!
By Bridget D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (league city, TX) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are so cute and great quality!!
Inconsistent printing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corona, CA) - August 30, 2014
My niece loved these for her engagement gift, but when I saw a photo of the four coasters recently, I was surprised to see two of the coasters were nice and dark and easy to read, where the other two were very light. I didn't take he raffia bow off of them and examine them before I wrapped them up for them because I knew I wouldn't be able to retie it as nicely as it was when it arrived. If I had looked at them, they would have been returned. I'm sad I didn't open them before I gifted them.??
Great quality
By Alicia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these coasters is great. Very pretty. I chose the expedited shipping and they arrived even before the estimated ship date.
Be ready for imperfections!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all the quotes and the fact you can choose 4 different ones for each coaster. Wish you could choose 4 different colors too. Due to these being stone tiles be ready for imperfections some worse than others. They are nice coasters for the money (even nicer if you catch them on sale).
Disappointed
By Rachel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dighton, MA) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use this company all the time for a lot of different things and this is the first thing I'm not totally satisfied with. I bought this as a gift for some friends of mine and I ended up not even giving it to them. They look so cute in the picture but in reality, they look very fake. The picture/writing is very grainy. So sad I wasted my money on this product.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved