Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Always With You Personalized Heart Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Heart Key Chain - Always With You - 14104
Average Customer Review: (74 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
MOM LOVED IT
By Taylor F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westerville, OH) - February 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always gotten gifts from here and am never dissappointed! Mom loved this gift.
Perfect
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red House, VA) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty way to hold keys. Love it!
Key chains
By Cathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Grove, IL) - January 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our key chains they arrived in a timely fashion and they are a good quality.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron, MN) - December 30, 2016
This key chain turned out great! I love it!
Christmas
By Ryan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshalltown, IA) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift to my fiancé for Christmas and had our kids names engraved into it. I ordered it a week before Christmas, and it arrived within 3 days. It was everything I could've hoped for and then some. She absolutely loved it.
Excellent
By Kristine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manheim, PA) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will definitely order from this site again. Was so very pleased with what I purchased.
Personalized key chains
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - December 26, 2016
These were very nice and just as I expected. The only problem was the amount of delivery time. They left you on December 14th but I did not receive until December 24. This UPS Mail Innovations is not a very dependable service. This order went from Burr Ridge, IL to Bensenville, IL to Urbancrest, OH to Indianapolis, IN to Grand Rapids, MI to Warrendale, PA to Cincinnati, OH back to Indianapolis and finally to my Greenfield post office. Dont' know if you can do anything about it, but thought you should know of the poor service.
Perfect
By Patrice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens village, NY) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and great gift idea.
perfet gift
By Arlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melvindale, MI) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
5 STARSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
Great present
By Claudia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and better than expected.
Personalized Key Ring
By Juliann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out perfectly. I hope my niece loves it as much as I do.
Amazing Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 10, 2016
Great purchase at a great price will definitively be using this company again and making referrals.
Quality
By Mara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donnelly, ID) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality made personalized gift!
Very nice keychain
By Daniel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buchanan, NY) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice would recommend to anyone . My wife loves it
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - May 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for Mother's Day. My Mom and mother-in-law absolutely loved it!
Keychain
By Tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie , WI) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the finished product and Nana seems to love it!
wonderful keepsake
By Veronica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My eldest daughter truly cherishes this gift
Nice keychain
By KARI J C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLARKSVILLE, TN) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy, good quality key chain. Printing on the back was just as expected.
key chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - May 1, 2016
Ordered 3 items and highly pleased with product and quality and packing and quick service. Have shopped here before and will for sure shop here again.
Beautifully made
By Nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations and has such great quality!
Very pleased
By janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The key chains turned out beautifully.
Excellent! !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach , CA) - December 26, 2015
Purchased this key chain for my daughter for Christmas. It turned out beautiful and it was delivered within 5 day and that's including the time to personalize it. I've purchased other items before and they were delivered quickly and looked amazing.
Nicely made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 21, 2015
brought tears to my granddaughters eyes. She loved it
Lovely Gift
By Cyndee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these for Christmas gifts ~ they are simply wonderful. Will totally keep in mind for future gifts.
Happy
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh , NY) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product. Came out amazing! Great Xmas gift
Beautifully Simple
By Gisele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful and simple. Loved the many options to personalize. Looks well finished. Doesn't look the price, soecially for something personalized.
Gift
By CAROL L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHAMBERSBURG, PA) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynnewood, PA) - May 19, 2015
Very happy with my purchase. Shipping took longer than expected.
Perfect!
By Jeannie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my best friend's birthday and had it personalized. It turned out so nice and she absolutely LOVED it! I have been using this website for gifts and every time, the gifts come out perfect!
I will be ordering from this company from now on. The products are quality products and since I prefer to give personalized gifts, I will order from here. Great quality and prices!
Awesome Keychains
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - May 16, 2015
I was quite impressed with the key chains! The personalized message was exactly as ordered! Awesome deal and great gift!
Very pretty
By Jenifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came out very pretty, and the recipients were thrilled. Nice font size, good weight and highly polished.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 13, 2015
Nicely Printed. Great little reminder for someone who is always on the go!
Very very very nice
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 3 to give to my nieces. They have not seen them yet but I know they are gonna love them. I'm more than satisfied with these key rings.
Adorable
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks exactly like the preview! Nice weight to the key chain. Nice gift for someone!
Happy Mother's Day
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a strong, heavy piece of metal; not flimsy at all! It is well made and the engraving was well done.
Awesome
By Jennifer E T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NJ) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my eldest daughter's upcoming 1st Mother's Day from my grandson. It's a very nice token of a special day that she can keep and cherish always. The quality of the product is very good and it's was a very affordable gift for her.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - December 21, 2014
Love the way it looks and the price I got it for was not bad, too.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, KY) - December 18, 2014
Heavy-duty, both key ring and charm. I expect this to be sturdy enough for everyday use
Very cute
By Tara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, VA) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my kids Sunday school teachers. Very nice gift.
Excellent
By Fabiola P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! I ordered it as a gift for a friend and it arrived with great timing and exactly how I wanted it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved