Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Always With You Personalized Heart Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Heart Key Chain - Always With You - 14104
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very nice keychain
By Daniel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buchanan, NY) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice would recommend to anyone . My wife loves it
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - May 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for Mother's Day. My Mom and mother-in-law absolutely loved it!
Keychain
By Tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie , WI) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the finished product and Nana seems to love it!
wonderful keepsake
By Veronica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My eldest daughter truly cherishes this gift
Nice keychain
By KARI J C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLARKSVILLE, TN) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy, good quality key chain. Printing on the back was just as expected.
key chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - May 1, 2016
Ordered 3 items and highly pleased with product and quality and packing and quick service. Have shopped here before and will for sure shop here again.
Beautifully made
By Nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations and has such great quality!
Very pleased
By janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The key chains turned out beautifully.
Excellent! !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach , CA) - December 26, 2015
Purchased this key chain for my daughter for Christmas. It turned out beautiful and it was delivered within 5 day and that's including the time to personalize it. I've purchased other items before and they were delivered quickly and looked amazing.
Nicely made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 21, 2015
brought tears to my granddaughters eyes. She loved it
Lovely Gift
By Cyndee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these for Christmas gifts ~ they are simply wonderful. Will totally keep in mind for future gifts.
Happy
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh , NY) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product. Came out amazing! Great Xmas gift
Beautifully Simple
By Gisele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful and simple. Loved the many options to personalize. Looks well finished. Doesn't look the price, soecially for something personalized.
Gift
By CAROL L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHAMBERSBURG, PA) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynnewood, PA) - May 19, 2015
Very happy with my purchase. Shipping took longer than expected.
Perfect!
By Jeannie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my best friend's birthday and had it personalized. It turned out so nice and she absolutely LOVED it! I have been using this website for gifts and every time, the gifts come out perfect!
I will be ordering from this company from now on. The products are quality products and since I prefer to give personalized gifts, I will order from here. Great quality and prices!
Awesome Keychains
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - May 16, 2015
I was quite impressed with the key chains! The personalized message was exactly as ordered! Awesome deal and great gift!
Very pretty
By Jenifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came out very pretty, and the recipients were thrilled. Nice font size, good weight and highly polished.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 13, 2015
Nicely Printed. Great little reminder for someone who is always on the go!
Very very very nice
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 3 to give to my nieces. They have not seen them yet but I know they are gonna love them. I'm more than satisfied with these key rings.
Adorable
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks exactly like the preview! Nice weight to the key chain. Nice gift for someone!
Happy Mother's Day
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a strong, heavy piece of metal; not flimsy at all! It is well made and the engraving was well done.
Awesome
By Jennifer E T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NJ) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my eldest daughter's upcoming 1st Mother's Day from my grandson. It's a very nice token of a special day that she can keep and cherish always. The quality of the product is very good and it's was a very affordable gift for her.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - December 21, 2014
Love the way it looks and the price I got it for was not bad, too.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, KY) - December 18, 2014
Heavy-duty, both key ring and charm. I expect this to be sturdy enough for everyday use
Very cute
By Tara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, VA) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my kids Sunday school teachers. Very nice gift.
Excellent
By Fabiola P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! I ordered it as a gift for a friend and it arrived with great timing and exactly how I wanted it.
Great Keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - November 17, 2014
This keychain is very durable, not flimsy. I have bought two of these key chains & both recipients were very pleased with the quality.
Perfect Bridal Gifts!
By Roberta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These key rings are beautiful and make perfect gifts for the bridal party. The engraving is lovely and a great reminder of a great day. And, as an added bonus, my order arrived a day before expected!
Great Quality
By Jesse R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mills River, NC) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at the beauty and quality of the merchandise I received from you.
I don't see how you can provide this at such a reasonable price.
EXCELLENT
By Elizabeth B C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canby, OR) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was JUST as I expected it to be and I had ordered two of them When the second one did not arrive , I called the company and they COULD NOT HAVE BEEN nicer about replacing it immediately This is a GREAT company and their products are EXACTLY as they appear online.
Impressed with keychain
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and it was a great gift. I'm going to be buying more. Our daughter loved it.
Very Nice
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice keychain. Solid and very attractive...
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - May 16, 2014
Great product! My wife loved it
Loved it!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a Mother's Day gift for my step-daughter with her two daughters' names on it. She was surprised and absolutely loved it!
Truly Amazed
By Esther S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was beyond amazed at how beautiful these heart key-chains were.
They were of excellent quality. The engraved names could have been a little clearer but overall I was very pleased with this purchase and have recommended them to my family & friends. Thank you.
key ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - May 6, 2014
my daughter loves it.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 6, 2014
This is a beautiful and understated way for us to tell our daughter how we feel. Gave it to her for her birthday.
The key fob is lovely and well made. Very glad we purchased this. Most likely will get others.
Personalized Heart Key Ring
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this key ring, and it really is much better than I expected. Nice generous size and great color. Really impressed with this, and they really make nice gifts. Thanks Again.
Great gift!
By Staci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siloam Springs, AR) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great! Can't wait to give it to my mom and mother-in-law!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved