Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Always With You Personalized Heart Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Heart Key Chain - Always With You - 14104
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Bridal Gifts!
By Roberta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These key rings are beautiful and make perfect gifts for the bridal party. The engraving is lovely and a great reminder of a great day. And, as an added bonus, my order arrived a day before expected!
Great Quality
By Jesse R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mills River, NC) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at the beauty and quality of the merchandise I received from you.
I don't see how you can provide this at such a reasonable price.
EXCELLENT
By Elizabeth B C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canby, OR) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was JUST as I expected it to be and I had ordered two of them When the second one did not arrive , I called the company and they COULD NOT HAVE BEEN nicer about replacing it immediately This is a GREAT company and their products are EXACTLY as they appear online.
Impressed with keychain
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and it was a great gift. I'm going to be buying more. Our daughter loved it.
Very Nice
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice keychain. Solid and very attractive...
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - May 16, 2014
Great product! My wife loved it
Loved it!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a Mother's Day gift for my step-daughter with her two daughters' names on it. She was surprised and absolutely loved it!
Truly Amazed
By Esther S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was beyond amazed at how beautiful these heart key-chains were.
They were of excellent quality. The engraved names could have been a little clearer but overall I was very pleased with this purchase and have recommended them to my family & friends. Thank you.
key ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - May 6, 2014
my daughter loves it.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 6, 2014
This is a beautiful and understated way for us to tell our daughter how we feel. Gave it to her for her birthday.
The key fob is lovely and well made. Very glad we purchased this. Most likely will get others.
Personalized Heart Key Ring
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this key ring, and it really is much better than I expected. Nice generous size and great color. Really impressed with this, and they really make nice gifts. Thanks Again.
Great gift!
By Staci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siloam Springs, AR) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great! Can't wait to give it to my mom and mother-in-law!!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, WV) - April 28, 2014
Very cute and my mother loved it!
Good quality, nice looking.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morongo Valley, CA) - April 26, 2014
All personalizations was accurate, quality materials used. Looks appealing.
Received very quickly.
Very sentimental key ring for my daughters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - April 13, 2014
I purchased this key ring for each of my 2 daughters for their birthdays and they absolutely loved them. They both live several states away, so I love the fact I could give them a gift with a personalized message on it letting them know that no matter where they are, they are always close to my heart. I am so very pleased not only with the quality of this product, but also the engraved message turned out beautifully. Very pleased with my purchase, as I am with all gifts purchased through here.
Perfect
By Lauren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a Mother's Day gift and love it so much i dont know if i can wait until may to give the gift!
Key Ring is very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thurmont, MD) - March 9, 2014
This key ring is exceptionally very nice. The work is done beautifully!This is not my first piece,so I will keep ordering new items to be engraved. Keep bringing more new items! Thank You!!!!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenneth City, FL) - March 8, 2014
Thanks again for everything
Very special Key ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (otterbein, IN) - February 10, 2014
You can give someone your heart to keep forever!! Very wonderful item! SO glad I decided to buy this for my fiancé.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - June 28, 2014
While it is not sterling silver :)...I was satisfied with the order.
It makes a nice appearance. They give you enough lines to write your message too.
Great gift for parents for wedding
By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought four of these (one for each of our parents) as a wedding thank you gift. A little heavy but defiantly sturdy for there to be years of memories.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - February 21, 2014
It looks just like it's picture, very pretty.
Writing too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - April 20, 2014
Key chain is nice but the writing is too small. Personalized gifts are very nice but only if you can easily read them.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved