Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for the beautiful personalized coffee mugs that you made for my friends. They're really enjoying the mugs. I am truly impressed with your professionalism. I will spread the word to ALL my...
    ~Annette - OH

    Always With You Personalized Heart Key Ring customer reviews

    Personalized Heart Key Chain - Always With You - 14104
    Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (17)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great Quality
    By Jesse R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mills River, NC) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was amazed at the beauty and quality of the merchandise I received from you.
    I don't see how you can provide this at such a reasonable price.
    Impressed with keychain
    By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality and it was a great gift. I'm going to be buying more. Our daughter loved it.
    Very Nice
    By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice keychain. Solid and very attractive...
    AWESOME
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - May 16, 2014
    Great product! My wife loved it
    Loved it!
    By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this as a Mother's Day gift for my step-daughter with her two daughters' names on it. She was surprised and absolutely loved it!
    Truly Amazed
    By Esther S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was beyond amazed at how beautiful these heart key-chains were.
    They were of excellent quality. The engraved names could have been a little clearer but overall I was very pleased with this purchase and have recommended them to my family & friends. Thank you.
    key ring
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - May 6, 2014
    my daughter loves it.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 6, 2014
    This is a beautiful and understated way for us to tell our daughter how we feel. Gave it to her for her birthday.
    The key fob is lovely and well made. Very glad we purchased this. Most likely will get others.
    Personalized Heart Key Ring
    By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this key ring, and it really is much better than I expected. Nice generous size and great color. Really impressed with this, and they really make nice gifts. Thanks Again.
    Great gift!
    By Staci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siloam Springs, AR) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out great! Can't wait to give it to my mom and mother-in-law!!
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, WV) - April 28, 2014
    Very cute and my mother loved it!
    Good quality, nice looking.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morongo Valley, CA) - April 26, 2014
    All personalizations was accurate, quality materials used. Looks appealing.
    Received very quickly.
    Very sentimental key ring for my daughters
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - April 13, 2014
    I purchased this key ring for each of my 2 daughters for their birthdays and they absolutely loved them. They both live several states away, so I love the fact I could give them a gift with a personalized message on it letting them know that no matter where they are, they are always close to my heart. I am so very pleased not only with the quality of this product, but also the engraved message turned out beautifully. Very pleased with my purchase, as I am with all gifts purchased through here.
    Perfect
    By Lauren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered a Mother's Day gift and love it so much i dont know if i can wait until may to give the gift!
    Key Ring is very nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thurmont, MD) - March 9, 2014
    This key ring is exceptionally very nice. The work is done beautifully!This is not my first piece,so I will keep ordering new items to be engraved. Keep bringing more new items! Thank You!!!!
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenneth City, FL) - March 8, 2014
    Thanks again for everything
    Very special Key ring
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (otterbein, IN) - February 10, 2014
    You can give someone your heart to keep forever!! Very wonderful item! SO glad I decided to buy this for my fiancé.
    Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - June 28, 2014
    While it is not sterling silver :)...I was satisfied with the order.
    It makes a nice appearance. They give you enough lines to write your message too.
    Great gift for parents for wedding
    By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought four of these (one for each of our parents) as a wedding thank you gift. A little heavy but defiantly sturdy for there to be years of memories.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - February 21, 2014
    It looks just like it's picture, very pretty.
    Writing too small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - April 20, 2014
    Key chain is nice but the writing is too small. Personalized gifts are very nice but only if you can easily read them.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved