Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mirrors Don't Lie Engraved Compact Mirror customer reviews

Personalized Silver Compact Mirror - Pink Accent - 14122
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Compact mirror
By LaQuetta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this compact for my sister's birthday, I absolutely love it, I'm sure she will too.
Great valentine's gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - January 30, 2015
I ordered this for my daughter's name with a message from her for Vday. It looks great, nicely made, engraving came out well. Can't wait to give it to her. Will definitely keep in mind for future gifts!
LOOKED GREAT
By DEENA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEGUIN, TX) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAD THESE MADE WITH PERSONAL INSCRIPTIONS FOR ALL THE LADIES IN MY FAMILY FOR CHRISTMAS. I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY AND THE APPEARENCE OF COMPACT AND THE INSCRIPTIONS. VERY PLEASED.
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, NM) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
not only did this arrive super quick, the quality is beautiful and amazing! It's so neatly packaged, too that even without a gifbox purchase I put a small bow on the box it came in, didn't even wrap it! My friend truly loves it as do I!!
Granddaughters' Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 19, 2014
Bought these as Christmas gifts for 5 granddaughters, ages 13, 15, 22, 23, 26. Good quality mirrors and engraving. Arrived on time in good condition. Pleased that I was able to write my own verse. It will be a keepsake item to remember me always! Thank you for making this item available and affordable in a special promotion.
Always A Happy Customer!
By Kellie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from PersonalizationMall many times, and they have never let me down! I bought this compact for my sister and it is absolutely beautiful! I am so happy with my purchase, and I know she is going to love it!
Lovely compact
By L. Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely compact for my young adult daughter. I love that I could pick a nice message to go with it and add her name to it. I hope she enjoys it for years to come!
Expectation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - June 23, 2014
Very happy with the engraving and speed of delivery
5 oaks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knox, IN) - April 13, 2014
Was very pleased.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakton, VA) - January 1, 2015
We customized this mirror for our daughter and she loved it! Great quality and very cute
mirrors dont lie
By Deadre W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Accokeek, MD) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughters bff and she loved it.
happy
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased :-)
shiny
By Nicole E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom for Mother's Day. She really liked it. The engraving was perfect. The size was good. One mirror is normal the other side is for magnification. The only thing I didn't like about it was that the outside, where it is engraved, is shiny. I was under the impression that it was matte based on the pictures. The shiny surface collects fingerprints.
disappointment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford, CT) - December 25, 2014
The product arrived with a speck of that pink trim on the top of the engraved cover. Its stuck on there. Disappointing.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved