Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mirrors Don't Lie Engraved Compact Mirror customer reviews

Personalized Silver Compact Mirror - Pink Accent - 14122
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - November 22, 2016
You won't be disappointed.
Mirror
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - October 22, 2016
This is a great stocking stuffer!
Perfect Gift!
By Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Jackson, VA) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was unsure when ordering this product, as it seemed a bit too good to be true, as the price was extremely reasonable. It arrived quickly & surpassed my expectations! Thank you for creating such a personal gift for my student's confirmation!
mirror
By carole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Fort Myers, FL) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice...looks much more expensive than it was
Best little girl gift
By Philana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased 3 of these mirrors. One for my daughter and two as gifts for her friends. I was so pleased when I opened them. Children love their names on things and the extra message on the back made it more special. My daughter fell in love with this mirror.
Cute gift
By Melvine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size. The name and writings are etched in the glass but not quite as visible as the picture portrays, at first I thought that was annoying but now I kinda love it, the subtleness makes it better for its use, because it's more for the user to see, not the whole world. I bought one for every girl I know, each with their own personalization quote that fits their personality.Very unique and thoughtful keepsake. The only regret I have is that I should have also ordered one for myself as well.
Looovvveeee this
By LORI F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - April 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for any of the special ladies in your life. Great quality and love the dual mirrors...can't wait to give this to my cousin.
Compact mirror
By Tuya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - March 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my best friend's 40th birthday. She loved it. It is very well made. Came within couple of days.
Very impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timberville, VA) - March 4, 2016
How easy it was to order this beautiful little compact. It came very quickly and very well done with the engraving. My granddaughter, who is turning 13 next week, is going to find this special. I would definitely order from this company again!!!
Love it!
By Susanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - February 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a nice compact. Decent size. The color and feel. Has bit of a weight to it which is nice. The engraving gives it a nice touch. I'm thinking about ordering more. I definitely recommend!
Great Gift! Great Quality!
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 4 of these mirrors thus far and plan to purchase more.
Beautiful
By Vanessa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for a friend of mine and she loved it!!!
This is a useful gift with the ability to send a loving message.
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size is substantial and well made. I was very impressed. I bought 3 and plan to order more.
excited!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - December 21, 2015
Great buy for a hard-to-shop-for individual! The engraving is nice. The mirror has some weight to it and just feels expensive! Excited!!
lovely
By Betty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARIETTA, GA) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very lonely way to express your feelings for someone special.
Great Quality, Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - November 9, 2015
I bought 6 of these for an anniversary gift to my coworkers. They turned out beautiful. I like that there was enough space for my to write what I wanted to Engrave. I liked the font a lot.
It was nicely packaged and wrapped. The quality is better than I expected. I would purchase again as another gift item.
Better than expected
By Bess L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - July 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for the mother of the groom to put in her purse the day of the wedding--I had it engraved with her name on the front and the date, couples name, and city on the back. Came out great and can't wait to give it to her!
Thank You
By Keila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was reunited with a childhood friend and bought us these matching gifts as a symbol that our friendship can stand the test of time. She cried when she saw it and takes it everywhere with her. These gifts are just things, but the personalizations make them, well, personal and really special to the receiver. Thank you for your beautiful work.
Compact mirror
By LaQuetta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this compact for my sister's birthday, I absolutely love it, I'm sure she will too.
Great valentine's gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - January 30, 2015
I ordered this for my daughter's name with a message from her for Vday. It looks great, nicely made, engraving came out well. Can't wait to give it to her. Will definitely keep in mind for future gifts!
LOOKED GREAT
By DEENA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEGUIN, TX) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAD THESE MADE WITH PERSONAL INSCRIPTIONS FOR ALL THE LADIES IN MY FAMILY FOR CHRISTMAS. I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY AND THE APPEARENCE OF COMPACT AND THE INSCRIPTIONS. VERY PLEASED.
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, NM) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
not only did this arrive super quick, the quality is beautiful and amazing! It's so neatly packaged, too that even without a gifbox purchase I put a small bow on the box it came in, didn't even wrap it! My friend truly loves it as do I!!
Granddaughters' Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 19, 2014
Bought these as Christmas gifts for 5 granddaughters, ages 13, 15, 22, 23, 26. Good quality mirrors and engraving. Arrived on time in good condition. Pleased that I was able to write my own verse. It will be a keepsake item to remember me always! Thank you for making this item available and affordable in a special promotion.
Always A Happy Customer!
By Kellie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from PersonalizationMall many times, and they have never let me down! I bought this compact for my sister and it is absolutely beautiful! I am so happy with my purchase, and I know she is going to love it!
Lovely compact
By L. Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely compact for my young adult daughter. I love that I could pick a nice message to go with it and add her name to it. I hope she enjoys it for years to come!
Expectation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - June 23, 2014
Very happy with the engraving and speed of delivery
5 oaks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knox, IN) - April 13, 2014
Was very pleased.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 2, 2016
I was pleasantly surprised at how nice this was. It was a gift and I was getting worried it wouldn't arrive on time. It got here on time and the engraving is very nice!
Great gift
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, WI) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift & came beautifully engraved. Great product for price
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakton, VA) - January 1, 2015
We customized this mirror for our daughter and she loved it! Great quality and very cute
mirrors dont lie
By Deadre W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Accokeek, MD) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughters bff and she loved it.
happy
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased :-)
shiny
By Nicole E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom for Mother's Day. She really liked it. The engraving was perfect. The size was good. One mirror is normal the other side is for magnification. The only thing I didn't like about it was that the outside, where it is engraved, is shiny. I was under the impression that it was matte based on the pictures. The shiny surface collects fingerprints.
disappointment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford, CT) - December 25, 2014
The product arrived with a speck of that pink trim on the top of the engraved cover. Its stuck on there. Disappointing.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved