Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Blooming Heart Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Canvas Prints - Flower Petal Heart - 14136
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Absolutely Gorgeous
By Suzanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TX) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this and so does my husband. Nice way to remember our 40th Anniversary.
Another Favorite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Harrison, IN) - August 11, 2014
I het the jack pot with this gift and the other gift of the pillowcases. Everyone loved this print and wanted to know where did I find such a unique gift? I told them online at Personalizationmall.com .
Perfect wall decor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock , TX) - June 17, 2014
This item is the perfect wall decor for my photo gallery.
Personal and heart warming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Palma, CA) - March 23, 2014
I purchased this as a wedding gift. When the wedding comes, I'm sure they'll love it!
eye catching and a meaningful thought
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i chose this to be given as a wedding shower present. My husband saw it and said he would like to have one for us also. Nicely made, bright color.
I love my blooming heart canvas
By Victoria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cicero, NY) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I not only bought my girlfriend a canvas, I also bought myself one. Its beautiful. My GF was surprised that I had found such loving, heartfelt gift for her. I wanted her to know how special she is is to me & w/ this canvas, she is able to hang it on her wall & see how much I love her. Thx so much personalization.com, not only are ur gifts amazing, but they are all made very well & very affordable. I have fallen in love w/ the assortment of gifts I can choose from each time I go to ur wedsite.
Very romantic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westchester, IL) - June 28, 2014
Great gift but the reds of the heart are not as bright as the pics show-- the photo is made up of only maroons and burgundy, no red.
Great product!
By Thomas H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved