Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Blooming Heart Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Throw Pillows - Blooming Heart - 14142
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Sandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange Highlands, IL) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow was beautiful ! Made very well. Heart was so vibrant looked so real. Gave it to my son and his finance for their engagement. They loved it !!
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - February 20, 2015
My girlfriend loved her special made pillow and card and roses I got her for valentine's day, she was really surprised.
Amazing
By Noha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, KY) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as the promised. As if the item was 3d printed out. We loved it so much.
Beautiful
By Tannia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pillow is soft and so white that the letters and rose stand out amazingly
Perfect
By Bobbie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is perfect for an accent chair when entering our home. We change the pillows out based on the season and were very pleased with the size of the pillow and the writing. personalizationmall.com is a favorite for shopping!
My Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - January 26, 2015
My husband and I love are anniversary throw pillow. Not that we would ever forget the date. But the rose pedals add the beautiful touch. Had to reorder because of a spelling error on first pillow. Trashed! Use the spell check before you move on to check-out.
Personalized Pillow
By Penny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. The cover is removeable so it can be washed if needed. Received it very quickly. Cute accent pillow.
Pillow
By Lorraine T S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful I am very pleases with it. The quality was great.
Love Blooms Again!
By Julia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hope my husband loves his pillow. I thought it was a cute
suggestion on my behalf for Christmas. A little extra for the
"Man Of The House".
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - September 26, 2014
Nice quality and size for the price! Very cute!!
Memories!!!
By Allen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the gift we ordered for good friend's 60th Ann. The quality of the pillow is top notch. It almost looks hand painted!! Very, very custom-looking. Perfect for a special gift!!!!!!
Excellent!
By Timothy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Du Bois, PA) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent!
Beautiful pillow
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlata, MD) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is really beautiful and the personalization on it made it perfect. Plus, it arrived earlier than I expected. Good purchase.
mother's day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION CITY, GA) - May 6, 2014
this item is what i order, i tought it would be a little larger but it's okay at the size it is, thanks foe the very fast service.
Blooming Heart
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie , FL) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So beautiful...it is a gift and I cannot wait to give it. Also very pleasant experience speaking to customer service rep.
touching
By carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it it was a gift for a friend price deliver on time it was awesome
awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - March 22, 2014
is was great girlfriend love it
Valentine pillow
By ginger L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scottsdale, AZ) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality and the personalization came out nice. I was very pleased to get what I saw online.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 15, 2014
This product is a wonderful gift for a loved one. Nice and fluffly too!
Fantastic product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - February 10, 2014
I am very pleased with the quality and design.
a bit plasticy, but nice
By Paul B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design is cute and the service was impeccable. The surface of the pillow isn't as soft and welcoming as I'd want, but that is just a product of the mass personalization process, I guess.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved