Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Inspirational Faith Personalized Petite Tote Bag customer reviews

Personalized Tote Bags - Inspirational Faith - 14160
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desoto, TX) - June 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the fabric is top notch as usual for this site, sturdy and well made. My graduates loved it. Everyone likes to see their name in print.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - May 18, 2017
Great tote size. Printing was perfect. Mother liked it. Perfect for her iPad.
Great Gift for Ladies!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, TN) - May 15, 2017
I purchased these bags for Mother's Day gifts for Mom and sister while on sale!
The quality was excellent; very well made! Printing was beautiful, and this made a very personal gift, with the person's name and their favorite Bible verse on the front! Both Mom and sis say they will use these for their weekly Bible study group to carry workbooks, Bible, pens, etc. Such pretty colors and a unique gift that was much appreciated by my family! Don't be fooled by the word "petite" in the description! The bag is actually very roomy and perfect size! Thanks for such a great gift item!
Perfect!
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - March 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was as I ordered and came within a week!
A great gift for a reader
By Traci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bag as a gift for a friend of mine who loves to read. She was very surprised by the personal touch and absolutely loves the bag.
Good quality!
By Melssa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, WV) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tote is well made! The personalization looks great too! I was worried that it would look cheap in person but it doesn't. I bought this tote as a gift. I think she will love it! Im very pleased!
Special!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint George, UT) - August 17, 2016
The tote bag is a lot nicer in person! It was a very special gift!
Great carry-all
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - August 16, 2016
This tote bag is top quality and looks great. I am going to add a few books to it for a gifted for a very spiritual person.
Nice gift
By Starla J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've ordered these. The description is precise. Nice little gifts.
Inspirational Faith Personalized Tote Bag
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was THRILLED with
this birthday gift, and she is not always easy to surprise. She said she plans to use it for all her Bible Study things, and also said it arrived in a lovely box (which I had also ordered.). Tote arrived one day BEFORE her special day, right during the CHRISTMAS RUSH. I'm very pleased with the product & service.
No Complaints
By Osiephia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization has exceeded my expectations once again! My friend was so happy with her birthday gift -thank you!!
Birthday gift
By Marlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLEASANT HILL, CA) - March 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my BFF's birthday. I had it personalized with her name and favorite scripture. She absolutely loves it...blew her away!
THE PEFECT GIFT FOR THE RIGHT PERSON
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WACO, TX) - February 28, 2015
My daughter-in-law loves this for all her church and music activities. It holds a lot and is very well made and sturdy. Having her name and scripture on it made it a very special gift. It is a real treasure to find this unique bag.
Great Gift
By Monique H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCKINNEY, TX) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my boyfriends step mom and it is beautiful!. The great part was that I was able to put the verse that I thought best suited her. She can carry her bible to church in the bag for all to see and admire. I am a huge fan of personalized items and Personalization Mall!
Faith Tote Bag Review
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with my purchase of this tote bag. I wanted a gift for my sister's birthday that was practical but personal and this fit the bill perfectly. The quality is outstanding...its sturdy and well made and has lots of room. And I love that I could put her name on it and a verse of my own choosing. I know she is going to love it!
Mother's Day gift
By kathleen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pelham, NY) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great Mother's Day gift for a spiritual daughter
A Gorgeous Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yeadon, PA) - May 4, 2014
This bag is a wonderful gift and my best friend's mom loves it.
Great gift bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, TX) - April 12, 2014
I am very pleased with the quality and design of these bags. I used them in place of paper gift bags to deliver birthday presents. The material is a nice weight and my friends loved having a bag with their name and scripture on the front. I will buy these again.
Nice gift
By Denise L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law was very pleased receiving this.
Not Printed as reviewed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - April 1, 2016
Though I was given the chance to preview the message, it was not printed as I had seen
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved