Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Blessings Personalized Photo Cross customer reviews

Personalized Photo Wall Cross - Family Blessings - 14167
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
A forever keepsake
By ANGELA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Other items I have purchased from Personalization have been of such high quality that I have used this site more and more for gifts to special people. This cross was even more beautiful than I expected! The picture quality and placement was outstanding and wood tones of the cross were rich and heartwarming. It is a gift I can't wait to give!
Well Satisfied
By Joyce M T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hearne, TX) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very please with the recent purchased that I made! It looks very nice! If anyone is shopping for this particular item, I would advise you to purchase it! You will be glad that you did!
STUNNING
By terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a wedding gift. I had a picture of the bridal couple put on. When I showed it to family before shipping it, everyone loved it. It brought a tear to my daughters eye. I highly recommend this.
A great gift
By Martin K J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a birthday gift for my niece. She loved it.
BETTER thank expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - April 30, 2014
This cross is absolutely stunning. It was much nicer than I expected it to be, and the picture blends in perfectly making it one seamless piece. Our picture is in sepia tone which I Think helped it to blend in with the tones of the cross beautifully. I highly recommend this product to anyone considering it. Definitely worth the price!
A Special Birthday Gift
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a perfect gift for my brother in law's 60th birthday. I chose a picture of his 15 month granddaughter. The cross is very substantial, beautifully finished. I had also ordered one for a friend with a picture of her husband, herself and her grandson. It was perfect! They both loved the gift. It was so easy to download the photo and order this gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 19, 2014
I purchased this for my dad's 60th birthday - a picture of his parents (Both whom have past) This gift left him speechless. I'm extremely pleased with my purchase.
disapointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, GA) - March 31, 2014
i thought the lettering would be larger. I was disappointed in this.
Do not but this
By niamh F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, MA) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is like a factory second - really poor quality. I tried to complain and replace it but no way. They told me it was up to their standard!!

It's gone in the trash
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved