Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Sweetheart Personalized Heart Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Heart Key Chains - My Sweetheart - 14177
Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Just because gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - October 31, 2016
The product is great my wife loves it!!!!
Perfect
By Spencer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect! The key chain came exactly as appeared in the picture (just like the other items I have ordered here).
Perfect
By Tracey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was just as shown. Absolutely beautiful!!!
Perfect
By Liliana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, NJ) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Very Nice
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my Neice who turned 17. A great gift for a birthday. The writing is clear and appearance is stunning. The only change to be made is the name on front should be in Capitals.
Terra
By Terra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, TX) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great, products and great service!
Sister's Proposal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - February 22, 2016
Created this to help my future brother in law propose to my sister. She was completely taken off guard!!!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 21, 2016
I gave this to my husband for Valentine's Day & he loves it. He really likes sentimental stuff. Arrived early and looked great!
Better than expected
By Bryan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms river, NJ) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my gf for Valentine's Day. It arrived very quickly. I am extremely happy with it. It's a very good quality and I feel was really well priced.
Great experience
By Gustavo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful work. Love it every time. Great quality and excellent service.
Valentine gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - February 14, 2016
Excellent quality, beautiful engraving. Outstanding Valentine gift for wife to go along with her new car. Highly recommend as a gift not over done just right.
Perfect
By Joann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization is perfect. Great quality! Fast shipping!
Excellent
By Rocio R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceded my expectationd;great item.
Love that this is engraveable on both sides with no extra cost!!
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a "special" gift for my daughter. I had ordered her husband a key chain for Christmas with the same wording all on one side and it is very masculine! She was quite jealous! I was so excited to find this very sturdy and BEAUTIFUL key chain for her. I was able to fit the wording on both sides to say what her husband's does. They are first time parents!
Lovely surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman , SC) - November 15, 2015
I bought this for my boyfriend to celebrate our two year anniversary. When I got it in the mail, I was pleased at how wonderful it looked. I gave it to him the morning of our anniversary before I left for work and later that evening, he got down on one knee and asked me to be his wife!!!!
GIGI
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthony, FL) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son to give his wife on their anniversary. He loved it. He loved giving it to her. She loved it very much.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - May 12, 2015
This keychain arrived exactly as pictured. The engraving was clear and my grandsons mother loved it! I am confident in recommending this purchase.
Beautiful
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great!
Best Friend's Bday gift
By Kyle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maineville, OH) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my best friend's birthday gift and she loves it!!!
Worth it!
By Josette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was totally worth the pay and time waiting for it to arrive. It arrived in great condition and my mother loved it. Thank you.
A little sweetheart gift that brought us JOY
By Soha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - April 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i'm so pleased with the quality of this key chain. The metal was so shinny, bright and heavy. it doesn't look like a cheap product at all! the engraving was excellent and the shipment was really accurate. i got it for my hubby as a valentine's gift and he really loved it :)
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - March 22, 2015
I received my keychain. It is absolutely beautiful! It's engraved with all my kids names. I would definitely recommend!
Good
By Muhammad L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Beautiful key chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 26, 2014
Great quality key chain & beautiful with personization inscribed. My daughter loves it.
GOING AWAY GIFT
By Laurie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my former boss. She was so touched by it she cried! It came in a beautiful box with tissue paper expertly folded and the key chain was in a lovely black bag. The presentation was beautifully done and the key chain was perfect. Will probably buy two more for all of us to have. Can not go wrong with this gift!!!
Great keychain!
By Darren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful keychain. Excellent quality and very beautiful engraving!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (broomall, PA) - April 7, 2014
I ordered this for my niece who was turning 16.
it was very cute and even more special because it was personalized!

Good gifts for someone you care
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - March 5, 2014
I love how personalized this key chain can be. You can put enough words to express your feeling, but not too much to be too long. I bought them for my parents on Valentine's Day. It's a good surprise for them.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, TX) - February 25, 2014
My wife loved the item, which was exactly what I'd ordered from this website.
Very Cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - February 19, 2014
My girlfriend loved this keychain i got for her for valentine's day, cool reminder to show that special someone how much you care about them....would recommend this gift to anyone.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorville, IL) - February 10, 2014
The item I purchased is perfect!! Very pleased with the quick service and how easy it was to order. Thanks again!!
loved the keychain & that i was able to personalize it
By Victoria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cicero, NY) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend is able to see & carry this gift each day. She is able to see my words of adoration to her. She was so surprised & absolutely loved it. This is the 4 th item I have given her that she & I both adore from personalizatiion.com.
Personalized Heart Key Ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 10, 2016
I am very happy with my selection of the Personalized Heart Key Ring. I bought them for my two adult children, as a keepsake...they're always in my heart. It is the right size for keys and I love that I can personalize it with their name.
However, I found the cursive print (salutation) is quite small font and hard to read. It almost looks like it reads "Sam" rather than "Son"
Great service
By Guadalupe R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, CA) - January 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful keychain, I absolutely love it. Although the first time I ordered it, I received it with a stain. Personalization Mall didn't hesitate to send me a brand new one! I loved the fast service and care for customers. Very special keychain!
Like it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 18, 2015
My BF like the key chain once I handed him the box he was excited to see what it was. As soon as he open the box & took the paper out I got a big oh hug with a kiss with is. He really like it. On my side I like it as well jus the only thing that if you have lots of keys & if you are a manager of a store & you have it with bunch of other keys it will get prett bang up & messed up the only good thing the words are still there. I like it & would recommend it to other. :)
Happy camper here.

Th
Check actual view of your selection
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Some names may not look real good on the front if they contain letters that go below the line such as g,y,f,z, etc., due to the font
Beautiful Key Ring
By Paul M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NC) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my wife for Valentines Day, because she was having problems with a previous key ring. It arrived quickly and was just as nice as I expected. It has a good solid weight for it's size making it feel high quality but not too heavy as to weigh it down.

There is one issue though, and that's why I rated this 4 stars, instead of 5. The actual ring is quite thick and the section profile is quite square, not rounded like it should be, as most keys have round holes, not square holes. My wife's vehicle's key fobs and a few office keys did not fit well on the key ring. We had to find another normal sized ring and move the heart to the normal sized ring and then of course, all was well.
Heart Keychain
By Charles F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keychain is a little smaller than I thought it would be. Otherwise, very happy with the quality of the printing and the product itself.
It's okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Takoma Park, MD) - February 1, 2015
It's not bad, because the size is smaller than I expected. I will it's a little bit more in size.
Its exactly as described!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - December 12, 2014
Simple but cute!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved