Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Just want to say thanks for being such a wonderful company! I have ordered from you for approx 3-4 years now and have been overly satisfied with all my products. I know I can always rely on...
    ~Tracy - CA

    My Sweetheart Personalized Heart Key Ring customer reviews

    Personalized Heart Key Chains - My Sweetheart - 14177
    Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (7)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great keychain!
    By Darren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful keychain. Excellent quality and very beautiful engraving!
    Very Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (broomall, PA) - April 7, 2014
    I ordered this for my niece who was turning 16.
    it was very cute and even more special because it was personalized!

    Good gifts for someone you care
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - March 5, 2014
    I love how personalized this key chain can be. You can put enough words to express your feeling, but not too much to be too long. I bought them for my parents on Valentine's Day. It's a good surprise for them.
    Happy Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, TX) - February 25, 2014
    My wife loved the item, which was exactly what I'd ordered from this website.
    Very Cool
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - February 19, 2014
    My girlfriend loved this keychain i got for her for valentine's day, cool reminder to show that special someone how much you care about them....would recommend this gift to anyone.
    Satisfied Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorville, IL) - February 10, 2014
    The item I purchased is perfect!! Very pleased with the quick service and how easy it was to order. Thanks again!!
    loved the keychain & that i was able to personalize it
    By Victoria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cicero, NY) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My girlfriend is able to see & carry this gift each day. She is able to see my words of adoration to her. She was so surprised & absolutely loved it. This is the 4 th item I have given her that she & I both adore from personalizatiion.com.
    Beautiful Key Ring
    By Paul M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NC) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my wife for Valentines Day, because she was having problems with a previous key ring. It arrived quickly and was just as nice as I expected. It has a good solid weight for it's size making it feel high quality but not too heavy as to weigh it down.

    There is one issue though, and that's why I rated this 4 stars, instead of 5. The actual ring is quite thick and the section profile is quite square, not rounded like it should be, as most keys have round holes, not square holes. My wife's vehicle's key fobs and a few office keys did not fit well on the key ring. We had to find another normal sized ring and move the heart to the normal sized ring and then of course, all was well.
    Heart Keychain
    By Charles F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The keychain is a little smaller than I thought it would be. Otherwise, very happy with the quality of the printing and the product itself.
    Twin Sweethearts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdowne, PA) - April 10, 2014
    Love these key chains. Great gift idea for a wedding, friends, etc. My husband and I have matching keyrings for our matching cars. Very personable. Love them.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved