Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My Sweetheart Personalized Heart Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Heart Key Chains - My Sweetheart - 14177
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
GOING AWAY GIFT
By Laurie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my former boss. She was so touched by it she cried! It came in a beautiful box with tissue paper expertly folded and the key chain was in a lovely black bag. The presentation was beautifully done and the key chain was perfect. Will probably buy two more for all of us to have. Can not go wrong with this gift!!!
Great keychain!
By Darren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful keychain. Excellent quality and very beautiful engraving!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (broomall, PA) - April 7, 2014
I ordered this for my niece who was turning 16.
it was very cute and even more special because it was personalized!

Good gifts for someone you care
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - March 5, 2014
I love how personalized this key chain can be. You can put enough words to express your feeling, but not too much to be too long. I bought them for my parents on Valentine's Day. It's a good surprise for them.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, TX) - February 25, 2014
My wife loved the item, which was exactly what I'd ordered from this website.
Very Cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - February 19, 2014
My girlfriend loved this keychain i got for her for valentine's day, cool reminder to show that special someone how much you care about them....would recommend this gift to anyone.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorville, IL) - February 10, 2014
The item I purchased is perfect!! Very pleased with the quick service and how easy it was to order. Thanks again!!
loved the keychain & that i was able to personalize it
By Victoria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cicero, NY) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend is able to see & carry this gift each day. She is able to see my words of adoration to her. She was so surprised & absolutely loved it. This is the 4 th item I have given her that she & I both adore from personalizatiion.com.
Check actual view of your selection
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Some names may not look real good on the front if they contain letters that go below the line such as g,y,f,z, etc., due to the font
Beautiful Key Ring
By Paul M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NC) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my wife for Valentines Day, because she was having problems with a previous key ring. It arrived quickly and was just as nice as I expected. It has a good solid weight for it's size making it feel high quality but not too heavy as to weigh it down.

There is one issue though, and that's why I rated this 4 stars, instead of 5. The actual ring is quite thick and the section profile is quite square, not rounded like it should be, as most keys have round holes, not square holes. My wife's vehicle's key fobs and a few office keys did not fit well on the key ring. We had to find another normal sized ring and move the heart to the normal sized ring and then of course, all was well.
Heart Keychain
By Charles F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keychain is a little smaller than I thought it would be. Otherwise, very happy with the quality of the printing and the product itself.
Twin Sweethearts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdowne, PA) - April 10, 2014
Love these key chains. Great gift idea for a wedding, friends, etc. My husband and I have matching keyrings for our matching cars. Very personable. Love them.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved