Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Sweetheart Personalized Heart Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Heart Key Chains - My Sweetheart - 14177
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Key chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manvel, TX) - March 3, 2017
My hubby absolutely loved it
Make it personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gates, NC) - February 28, 2017
So,I'm not called one of the usual names that are given to a grandmother.I wanted something that was maded for me that showed my feelings.I love my Keychain!
Loved It!!!
By Kery R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - February 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the font. Bigger then I expected.
Pleased with Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - February 15, 2017
The keychain was even nicer than we expected. My son ordered it for his girlfriend for valentines day. She loved it! The price was very reasonable also.
It's Gorgeous!
By Andria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saginaw, MI) - February 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized heart key chain I ordered for a friend of mine is absolutely gorgeous! AND, it arrived on time! The price couldn't be beat either and believe me, I was online for quite some time with other companies. I simply couldn't be happier with the key chain and I'll definitely order from you again. The website is super simple to use too! Thank you so much for outstanding work.
Great Memory Gift
By Marcella V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized keychain for my boyfriend for Valentines Day. This is the second year I have ordered a personified item from Personalization Mall and have been very impressed with the quality!
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - January 24, 2017
The product was accurate and delivered on time. All you can ask for.
Great for keys!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NUTLEY, NJ) - January 24, 2017
It is engraved with a personal message and came quickly. I love it and I'm sure he will also.
Love it!
By Celenia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nesconset, NY) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and my mother-in-law loved it! We had it say Nana on the front and a little note from our daughter on the back. It came out absolutely beautiful !
Just because gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - October 31, 2016
The product is great my wife loves it!!!!
Perfect
By Spencer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect! The key chain came exactly as appeared in the picture (just like the other items I have ordered here).
Perfect
By Tracey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was just as shown. Absolutely beautiful!!!
Perfect
By Liliana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, NJ) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Very Nice
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my Neice who turned 17. A great gift for a birthday. The writing is clear and appearance is stunning. The only change to be made is the name on front should be in Capitals.
Terra
By Terra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, TX) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great, products and great service!
Sister's Proposal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - February 22, 2016
Created this to help my future brother in law propose to my sister. She was completely taken off guard!!!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 21, 2016
I gave this to my husband for Valentine's Day & he loves it. He really likes sentimental stuff. Arrived early and looked great!
Better than expected
By Bryan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms river, NJ) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my gf for Valentine's Day. It arrived very quickly. I am extremely happy with it. It's a very good quality and I feel was really well priced.
Great experience
By Gustavo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful work. Love it every time. Great quality and excellent service.
Valentine gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - February 14, 2016
Excellent quality, beautiful engraving. Outstanding Valentine gift for wife to go along with her new car. Highly recommend as a gift not over done just right.
Perfect
By Joann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization is perfect. Great quality! Fast shipping!
Excellent
By Rocio R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceded my expectationd;great item.
Love that this is engraveable on both sides with no extra cost!!
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a "special" gift for my daughter. I had ordered her husband a key chain for Christmas with the same wording all on one side and it is very masculine! She was quite jealous! I was so excited to find this very sturdy and BEAUTIFUL key chain for her. I was able to fit the wording on both sides to say what her husband's does. They are first time parents!
Lovely surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman , SC) - November 15, 2015
I bought this for my boyfriend to celebrate our two year anniversary. When I got it in the mail, I was pleased at how wonderful it looked. I gave it to him the morning of our anniversary before I left for work and later that evening, he got down on one knee and asked me to be his wife!!!!
GIGI
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthony, FL) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son to give his wife on their anniversary. He loved it. He loved giving it to her. She loved it very much.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - May 12, 2015
This keychain arrived exactly as pictured. The engraving was clear and my grandsons mother loved it! I am confident in recommending this purchase.
Beautiful
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great!
Best Friend's Bday gift
By Kyle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maineville, OH) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my best friend's birthday gift and she loves it!!!
Worth it!
By Josette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was totally worth the pay and time waiting for it to arrive. It arrived in great condition and my mother loved it. Thank you.
A little sweetheart gift that brought us JOY
By Soha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - April 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i'm so pleased with the quality of this key chain. The metal was so shinny, bright and heavy. it doesn't look like a cheap product at all! the engraving was excellent and the shipment was really accurate. i got it for my hubby as a valentine's gift and he really loved it :)
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - March 22, 2015
I received my keychain. It is absolutely beautiful! It's engraved with all my kids names. I would definitely recommend!
Good
By Muhammad L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Beautiful key chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 26, 2014
Great quality key chain & beautiful with personization inscribed. My daughter loves it.
GOING AWAY GIFT
By Laurie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my former boss. She was so touched by it she cried! It came in a beautiful box with tissue paper expertly folded and the key chain was in a lovely black bag. The presentation was beautifully done and the key chain was perfect. Will probably buy two more for all of us to have. Can not go wrong with this gift!!!
Great keychain!
By Darren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful keychain. Excellent quality and very beautiful engraving!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (broomall, PA) - April 7, 2014
I ordered this for my niece who was turning 16.
it was very cute and even more special because it was personalized!

Good gifts for someone you care
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - March 5, 2014
I love how personalized this key chain can be. You can put enough words to express your feeling, but not too much to be too long. I bought them for my parents on Valentine's Day. It's a good surprise for them.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, TX) - February 25, 2014
My wife loved the item, which was exactly what I'd ordered from this website.
Very Cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - February 19, 2014
My girlfriend loved this keychain i got for her for valentine's day, cool reminder to show that special someone how much you care about them....would recommend this gift to anyone.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorville, IL) - February 10, 2014
The item I purchased is perfect!! Very pleased with the quick service and how easy it was to order. Thanks again!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved