Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

My Sweetheart Personalized Heart Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Heart Key Chains - My Sweetheart - 14177
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
GIGI
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthony, FL) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son to give his wife on their anniversary. He loved it. He loved giving it to her. She loved it very much.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - May 12, 2015
This keychain arrived exactly as pictured. The engraving was clear and my grandsons mother loved it! I am confident in recommending this purchase.
Beautiful
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great!
Best Friend's Bday gift
By Kyle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maineville, OH) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my best friend's birthday gift and she loves it!!!
Worth it!
By Josette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was totally worth the pay and time waiting for it to arrive. It arrived in great condition and my mother loved it. Thank you.
A little sweetheart gift that brought us JOY
By Soha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - April 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i'm so pleased with the quality of this key chain. The metal was so shinny, bright and heavy. it doesn't look like a cheap product at all! the engraving was excellent and the shipment was really accurate. i got it for my hubby as a valentine's gift and he really loved it :)
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - March 22, 2015
I received my keychain. It is absolutely beautiful! It's engraved with all my kids names. I would definitely recommend!
Good
By Muhammad L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Beautiful key chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 26, 2014
Great quality key chain & beautiful with personization inscribed. My daughter loves it.
GOING AWAY GIFT
By Laurie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my former boss. She was so touched by it she cried! It came in a beautiful box with tissue paper expertly folded and the key chain was in a lovely black bag. The presentation was beautifully done and the key chain was perfect. Will probably buy two more for all of us to have. Can not go wrong with this gift!!!
Great keychain!
By Darren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful keychain. Excellent quality and very beautiful engraving!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (broomall, PA) - April 7, 2014
I ordered this for my niece who was turning 16.
it was very cute and even more special because it was personalized!

Good gifts for someone you care
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - March 5, 2014
I love how personalized this key chain can be. You can put enough words to express your feeling, but not too much to be too long. I bought them for my parents on Valentine's Day. It's a good surprise for them.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, TX) - February 25, 2014
My wife loved the item, which was exactly what I'd ordered from this website.
Very Cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - February 19, 2014
My girlfriend loved this keychain i got for her for valentine's day, cool reminder to show that special someone how much you care about them....would recommend this gift to anyone.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorville, IL) - February 10, 2014
The item I purchased is perfect!! Very pleased with the quick service and how easy it was to order. Thanks again!!
loved the keychain & that i was able to personalize it
By Victoria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cicero, NY) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend is able to see & carry this gift each day. She is able to see my words of adoration to her. She was so surprised & absolutely loved it. This is the 4 th item I have given her that she & I both adore from personalizatiion.com.
Great service
By Guadalupe R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, CA) - January 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful keychain, I absolutely love it. Although the first time I ordered it, I received it with a stain. Personalization Mall didn't hesitate to send me a brand new one! I loved the fast service and care for customers. Very special keychain!
Like it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 18, 2015
My BF like the key chain once I handed him the box he was excited to see what it was. As soon as he open the box & took the paper out I got a big oh hug with a kiss with is. He really like it. On my side I like it as well jus the only thing that if you have lots of keys & if you are a manager of a store & you have it with bunch of other keys it will get prett bang up & messed up the only good thing the words are still there. I like it & would recommend it to other. :)
Happy camper here.

Th
Check actual view of your selection
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Some names may not look real good on the front if they contain letters that go below the line such as g,y,f,z, etc., due to the font
Beautiful Key Ring
By Paul M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NC) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my wife for Valentines Day, because she was having problems with a previous key ring. It arrived quickly and was just as nice as I expected. It has a good solid weight for it's size making it feel high quality but not too heavy as to weigh it down.

There is one issue though, and that's why I rated this 4 stars, instead of 5. The actual ring is quite thick and the section profile is quite square, not rounded like it should be, as most keys have round holes, not square holes. My wife's vehicle's key fobs and a few office keys did not fit well on the key ring. We had to find another normal sized ring and move the heart to the normal sized ring and then of course, all was well.
Heart Keychain
By Charles F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keychain is a little smaller than I thought it would be. Otherwise, very happy with the quality of the printing and the product itself.
It's okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Takoma Park, MD) - February 1, 2015
It's not bad, because the size is smaller than I expected. I will it's a little bit more in size.
Its exactly as described!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - December 12, 2014
Simple but cute!
Twin Sweethearts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdowne, PA) - April 10, 2014
Love these key chains. Great gift idea for a wedding, friends, etc. My husband and I have matching keyrings for our matching cars. Very personable. Love them.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved