Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Name Meaning Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Throw Pillows - Name Meaning - 14216
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute accent pillows
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - February 13, 2015
Bought these pillows to go on our bed & to make a statement about how my husband & I are perfect for each other. Cute!
Good
By Muhammad L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
good
Good gift!
By Ayuko P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good gift for love ones
Created a Memory in style!
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen this in person since it was a gift shipped directly to my sister but she is totally in love with it for many reasons and I have no doubt, having used Personalization Mall before many times, that the quality is there. I put a saying under her name that our father raised us by and even though he has been gone for many years we still laugh about it. She cried when she saw the pillow, thank you Personalization Mall for great products.
for the person who has everything
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St,James, NY) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these pillows for my in=laws birthdays...they were just the right personal touch for people who are difficult to buy for.
Beautiful Pillow
By Shauna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Pillow! I loved the fact that I got to choose whether the meaning of the person's name I had inscribed was simply made up by me to fit the individual, or was the actual meaning of the name. The script writing turned out beautifully as usual by PMall. The size of the pillow is perfect for either an infant's crib decoration, for use on a couch or on a teen or adults bed. The pillow is white so just keep that in mind when placing it!
Love It !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis , TN) - January 12, 2015
This pillow is perfectly designed , full and fluffy !!! It is a beautiful accent pillow to any color scheme.
Keepsake Pillow
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a good friend. She loved it! It made the perfect 60th birthday gift.
Beautiful Pillows
By Anne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celebration , FL) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect pillows. They can be used on a sofa (although they are white), on a bed, or wherever you want them to go. The personalization came out perfect. They arrived on time. Will order again someday. They make a great gift.
Beautiful Keepsakes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 30, 2014
Exactly what I expected
Special Christmas Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - December 28, 2014
Our girls absolutely loved the personalized pillows that we bought them for Christmas!!! They we beautifully done and were so special to each one of our daughters!
Loved it!
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Glen, NY) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow was purchased for a new born in the family to show off her beautiful name. Everyone loved it. It was well made and brought a lot of happiness to the new parents.
Personalized pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - December 21, 2014
Whenever I order something from the Personalization Mall, I know the pictures they show of the product aren't as good as the real thing. I am always amazed at the quality and I've never been disappointed. The two pillows I ordered for my teenage granddaughters will be treasures for them. The pillows are just the right size, the fabric is crisp and clean-looking, and the printing is very "fine". I love them!
Beautiful!
By Rose W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlem, GA) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great item. We bought it for Christmas for our niece as a "stocking stuffer" but nw feel like it is one of the main gifts beacuse it is so beautiful!
Love this accent pillow
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received pillow in a few days after order. I chose tan initial with both my husband and my name under our last name. Looks beautiful on our dark brown couch. Everyone thinks it makes such a cute impression. Plan on ordering additional pillows for Christmas gifts.
Great, persoanl gift!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this gift for my mother for Christmas - know she will love it. She has a rather unusual name, but when I typed in her name they had her meaning! I was so pleased.
FAST delivery, too! As a matter of fact, I was so pleased, I ordered a couple of more items from PersonalizationMall.com!
Personalized pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - August 9, 2014
Extremely happy with product. Great quality beautiful writing. Would definitely order again
Perfect!
By Chelsea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Honestly to me it was perfect! I loved it! My friend also loved the present as well!
Lovely Pillows!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - June 9, 2014
I bought two of the Name Meaning Personalized Keepsake Pillows for a couple as a Christmas gift for each. They are absolutely beautiful! The workmanship and color are outstanding. I like them because each one can have her/his own pillow with the meaning of each one's name. What a novel idea!!
Love this website!! Have already purchased several items for Christmas gifts. Just know everyone will be delighted with the gifts this year at Christmas!!
heart of love
By Candice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullhead city, AZ) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son, this meaning was always told to him from his nana. Im sure he will love it!
Perfect
By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend for her birthday on Cinco De Mayo. She loved it said that it brought her to tears.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sistersville, WV) - January 3, 2015
This is a nice item. I Wasn't thrilled with the pillow covering. A little thin looking. I did like the way the name looked.
Cool gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - December 6, 2014
I got this for my friend and it's a bit smaller than I expected but it's a perfect size for hugging and lying on the couch!
very cute
By irene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, fluffy pillow. Nice fabric. I wish it came in other colors because the white can look a little bare. Some of the script letters aren't as nice as others, so, for one out of the five pillows that I needed, I had to order a different style. The four I did purchase were really pretty, though. The girls that received them, loved them!!
An afterthought....I also wish that we had the option of leaving the meaning out altogher. (right now, you can either use their meaning, or put your own wording)
Simple yet Useful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - November 24, 2014
Simple piece but very useful. Can use as a gift at any occasion. Ordered BLUE but the color turned out to be touch of blue green/tiffany.
Lovely
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - September 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this as a gift, she loved it! Personalizationmall.com is my first stop when looking for
quality unique gifts.
Great Gift
By Nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, TX) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband's sister and brother-in-law for Christmas. The pillow could be a little more full, but other than that it's great!
Nice
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy-Daisy, TN) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful pillow. I was surprised that the color aqua looks more blue online and more green in person. It is still pretty.
Pillow
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Disappointed! Looks like a sticker was ironed onto the pilliw...would not recommend
Disappointed
By Michael S. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The name and meaning is an iron-on. I was disappointed as you can see the edges of the iron-on.
Average fabric
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 pillows. The personalized touch looks nice. The fabric is average and very plain white
Would look better with colorful outer cover
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved