Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Name Meaning Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Throw Pillows - Name Meaning - 14216
Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
LOVE
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my granddaughter for Christmas so she hasn't seen it yet, but OMG do I LOVE it! It is so much more than just a pillow, it's a message that we have always shared & now she will be able to keep it close to her for many years to come.

I love being able to not just personalize items with a name or initial, but with little messages that we can share with the people that we love!

Thanks!!!
Pillow
By Tanya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling , TX) - October 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for someone. Love it. Just as expected.
Personalized Birthday Gift for Friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeds, AL) - October 8, 2016
Ordered five of these personalized pillows for friends' birthdays. They absolutely loved them! They came wrapped in plastic (pillowcase off) flat in a box so was a little leery as to how long it would take for them to fluff. One of my friends sent me a text after she got home to show that it fluffed right up!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - September 19, 2016
A nice gift to include among others. Lovely sentiment for a friend, relative or coworker. White background with lettering. Don't know if it's washable and the lettering will endure, so I will post another review. This is not the only pillow or item I purchased. Thus far, I'm happy with all my purchases. Fast delivery and everything is exactly as previewed - I recommend them highly.
keepsake pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - August 29, 2016
I wanted something really special for my daughter-in-law's 40th birthday. She has a pretty name so I wanted to personalize something for her. This pillow is perfect, in her favorite color and the meaning of her name.
Perfect!
By Teresa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - July 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow is for my granddaughter's nursery. More precious that I imagined. I am delighted with the purchase and your terrific website! I'm sure I will be back.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flomaton, AL) - June 16, 2016
This isn't the first time I bought one of these pillows. I bought my second one for a graduate. She loves it! She told me that she will be taking her Name Meaning Pillow with her when she goes off to college. I'm proud of her and that made my day. It's a great gift for any occasion. You and the person(s) that you buy this for won't be disappointed. I'm waiting for more color options that you can choose from. I'm always trying to find something unique, different and personal. It's a way of connecting and seeing the reaction from that person. Again haven't been disappointed yet.
Beautiful
By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemlock, NY) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pillow is beautiful. Daughter loves it.
Beautiful gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Combine, TX) - May 14, 2016
I bought this as a birthday gift for the adult Daughter of a co-worker,who always has a smile and a kind word. She absolutely loved it!
Keepsake Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Wayne, IN) - April 17, 2016
I ordered this pillow for my granddaughter's confirmation. I put the reference for her favorite Bible verse below her name. The pillow is absolutely beautiful. The quality is very good. I couldn't be happier and am thinking about ordering four more for my other four granddaughters. I am so afraid it won't be available when I need them again. Thank you so much.
purchased for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, NE) - March 4, 2016
I was very pleased with the quality of this product. I will definitely order again.
Loved the Pillow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seal Beach, CA) - February 29, 2016
I love buying from here! The products are unique and of excellent quality. I have never had a bad experience. Have bought for a wide range of people; from grandparents, to my kids ordering for their boyfriend/girlfriend. Amazing and the shipping is super fast!
Great Keepsake Pillow
By Olumayowa I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gwynn Oak, MD) - February 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product! recipient loved it!
Very meaningful
By Kristine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute, meaning of name inspiring. Pillow a little smaller than I expected, but good quality. Overall I'm very pleased with product
special pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - February 18, 2016
I purchased four of these personalized pillows for friends for their birthdays...they are beautiful and I feel show I put some thought into their gift
Love It
By Ryhan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall the Product was exactly what I asked for!I Will be ordering from here again.
Personalized pillows
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Springs, AR) - February 15, 2016
LOVE!!!
Love it
By Leisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - February 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow is just what I wanted!
BEAUTIFUL
By phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walkersville, MD) - January 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as gifts for my grandchildren. They LOVED them!
They were a GREAT HIT !
AMAZING Holiday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 2, 2016
Bought 2 of these pillows for my good friends for Christmas. They absolutely loved them. The pillows arrived on time and were very well made. Great purchase!
Anagram Throw Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - December 31, 2015
My daughter-in-law absolutely loved this "personalization." Color and size were a hit with her decor, and, more importantly, she loved the thought behind the gift. I would definitely recommend others to purchase this thoughful gift; works for practically any occasion.
Personalized Keepsake Pillow
By Debi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as gifts to a sister and a friend.These are PERFECT gifts - something they can place anywhere in their homes and be reminded every day that they are very special to someone. If you can't figure out WHAT to get a special lady, this is it! I wish someone would give me one!!! They are crisp and clean looking and the writing is beautiful. Goes with anything.
Great pillow
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my niece and she loved it! Arrived on time and just as described on website.
Pillow Talk
By Lee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton Grove, IL) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both pillows I ordered for the sister-in-laws were well received & appreciated!
Pretty!!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shallotte, NC) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED my pillows! They were both very tasteful-looking and will make great gifts.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon City, OR) - December 20, 2015
I love my pillows! A very special way to show I love my family!
Great
By colette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, NY) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out beautifully. Was received within a week and quality is just as pictured. I'm very happy with results.
Pullow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - December 13, 2015
Beautiful and elegant pillows to decorate a bedroom!
Beautiful
By Dana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitland, ID) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for daughter. Better than I expected. Very beautiful gift.
Marlow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - December 10, 2015
It was a gift and she loves it.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claxton, GA) - December 5, 2015
I am so pleased with the pillows I ordered as Christmas presents! The quality is unbelievable and they are precious. I anticipate the recipients will be just as pleased!!
Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 5, 2015
Love it!
Inspirational
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach , VA) - December 4, 2015
I purchased this pillow to inspire my grand daughter because she wants to be a fashion designer. This pillow is a Christmas present and a reminder to stay focus on her goals. I love the quality.
Pillows
By Vickie A. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, GA) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these as gifts and am very impressed with them:
Very Happy
By Jacqueline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered three of these pillows for Christmas Gifts.
I am very happy with them and I am sure that the people they
are going too will be also.
I have ordered other items from you and have very satisfied and
pleased with the quality and time received.
Beautiful Pillows!
By Ruth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kutztown, PA) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pillows are surprise, girlfriend, get-together gifts for an upcoming weekend! The friends home where we are staying allowed me to place them on the beds where each girl will be sleeping! The pillows are quality and beautiful, complimented with each initial and words to honor each name. I know they are going to be extremely happy when they enter each bedroom, and spy these personalized gifts, as I, the giver, could not be more pleased with this purchase!
Name Pillow a Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, WV) - October 30, 2015
Bought 3 of these for women we were honoring at church. Very pleased with the look and quality of the gifts.
Perfect Personalized Pillow
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size, color and font for personalized pillow.
I ordered this for my niece's birthday and she LOVED it!
P-Mall Purchases
By June B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - October 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really really like purchasing form this site because there is nothing at all like a personalized gift to a family member of friend. They know you placed a lot of effort in picking the gift that matches who they are.
Item 14216
By Georgea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turner, OR) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the Keepsake pillows that I ordered were perfect, the Personalization was clear, easy to read, and done beautifully, and the colors were great. they will make a perfect gift for each one in my family this Christmas. Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved