Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Name Meaning Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Throw Pillows - Name Meaning - 14216
Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Leisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - February 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow is just what I wanted!
BEAUTIFUL
By phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walkersville, MD) - January 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as gifts for my grandchildren. They LOVED them!
They were a GREAT HIT !
AMAZING Holiday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 2, 2016
Bought 2 of these pillows for my good friends for Christmas. They absolutely loved them. The pillows arrived on time and were very well made. Great purchase!
Anagram Throw Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - December 31, 2015
My daughter-in-law absolutely loved this "personalization." Color and size were a hit with her decor, and, more importantly, she loved the thought behind the gift. I would definitely recommend others to purchase this thoughful gift; works for practically any occasion.
Personalized Keepsake Pillow
By Debi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as gifts to a sister and a friend.These are PERFECT gifts - something they can place anywhere in their homes and be reminded every day that they are very special to someone. If you can't figure out WHAT to get a special lady, this is it! I wish someone would give me one!!! They are crisp and clean looking and the writing is beautiful. Goes with anything.
Great pillow
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my niece and she loved it! Arrived on time and just as described on website.
Pillow Talk
By Lee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton Grove, IL) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both pillows I ordered for the sister-in-laws were well received & appreciated!
Pretty!!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shallotte, NC) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED my pillows! They were both very tasteful-looking and will make great gifts.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon City, OR) - December 20, 2015
I love my pillows! A very special way to show I love my family!
Great
By colette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, NY) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out beautifully. Was received within a week and quality is just as pictured. I'm very happy with results.
Pullow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - December 13, 2015
Beautiful and elegant pillows to decorate a bedroom!
Beautiful
By Dana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitland, ID) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for daughter. Better than I expected. Very beautiful gift.
Marlow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - December 10, 2015
It was a gift and she loves it.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claxton, GA) - December 5, 2015
I am so pleased with the pillows I ordered as Christmas presents! The quality is unbelievable and they are precious. I anticipate the recipients will be just as pleased!!
Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 5, 2015
Love it!
Inspirational
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach , VA) - December 4, 2015
I purchased this pillow to inspire my grand daughter because she wants to be a fashion designer. This pillow is a Christmas present and a reminder to stay focus on her goals. I love the quality.
Pillows
By Vickie A. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, GA) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these as gifts and am very impressed with them:
Very Happy
By Jacqueline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered three of these pillows for Christmas Gifts.
I am very happy with them and I am sure that the people they
are going too will be also.
I have ordered other items from you and have very satisfied and
pleased with the quality and time received.
Beautiful Pillows!
By Ruth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kutztown, PA) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pillows are surprise, girlfriend, get-together gifts for an upcoming weekend! The friends home where we are staying allowed me to place them on the beds where each girl will be sleeping! The pillows are quality and beautiful, complimented with each initial and words to honor each name. I know they are going to be extremely happy when they enter each bedroom, and spy these personalized gifts, as I, the giver, could not be more pleased with this purchase!
Name Pillow a Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, WV) - October 30, 2015
Bought 3 of these for women we were honoring at church. Very pleased with the look and quality of the gifts.
Perfect Personalized Pillow
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size, color and font for personalized pillow.
I ordered this for my niece's birthday and she LOVED it!
P-Mall Purchases
By June B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - October 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really really like purchasing form this site because there is nothing at all like a personalized gift to a family member of friend. They know you placed a lot of effort in picking the gift that matches who they are.
Item 14216
By Georgea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turner, OR) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the Keepsake pillows that I ordered were perfect, the Personalization was clear, easy to read, and done beautifully, and the colors were great. they will make a perfect gift for each one in my family this Christmas. Thank you!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - August 28, 2015
My fiancé loved it. I was able to put her company name on the pillow. This is the perfect just because gift
Great pillow
By Betsy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - August 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is awesome. Personization is beautiful. Quality is really worth the money
Soft pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - July 28, 2015
I bought this personalized pillow for my niece for when she was having surgery at the hospital. She loved it.

I also bought her little sister one. They match their bedrooms.

Great gift idea.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - July 9, 2015
I ordered a couple of these personalized pillows last year for Christmas gifts, and the people really loved them,
I thought they were just beautiful and decided to order two more this year for Christmas gifts. The quality of the work is excellent, and I think I will have two more happy people this Christmas when they receive their personalized pillows!
Very Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 19, 2015
I recently purchased the personalized keepsake pillow for my teen daughters birthday. Very cute pillow with great style and she loves it.
Perfect
By Nasima J H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My great-niece who lives in California, unfortunately had a few accidents, she even had to go to school in a wheelchair. Her condition is improving, and according to her the pillow was just perfect and she loved it and so did her mom.
Special Friend Gift Separated by Miles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brenham, TX) - April 26, 2015
I haven't seen it since I ordered it for a dear friend who lives in another state, but when she received it for her birthday, I could hear how much she loved it in her voice because it had a personal message to it. I was thrilled to have made her birthday special!!
Cute accent pillows
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - February 13, 2015
Bought these pillows to go on our bed & to make a statement about how my husband & I are perfect for each other. Cute!
Good
By Muhammad L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
good
Good gift!
By Ayuko P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good gift for love ones
Created a Memory in style!
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen this in person since it was a gift shipped directly to my sister but she is totally in love with it for many reasons and I have no doubt, having used Personalization Mall before many times, that the quality is there. I put a saying under her name that our father raised us by and even though he has been gone for many years we still laugh about it. She cried when she saw the pillow, thank you Personalization Mall for great products.
for the person who has everything
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St,James, NY) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these pillows for my in=laws birthdays...they were just the right personal touch for people who are difficult to buy for.
Beautiful Pillow
By Shauna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Pillow! I loved the fact that I got to choose whether the meaning of the person's name I had inscribed was simply made up by me to fit the individual, or was the actual meaning of the name. The script writing turned out beautifully as usual by PMall. The size of the pillow is perfect for either an infant's crib decoration, for use on a couch or on a teen or adults bed. The pillow is white so just keep that in mind when placing it!
Love It !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis , TN) - January 12, 2015
This pillow is perfectly designed , full and fluffy !!! It is a beautiful accent pillow to any color scheme.
Keepsake Pillow
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a good friend. She loved it! It made the perfect 60th birthday gift.
Beautiful Pillows
By Anne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celebration , FL) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect pillows. They can be used on a sofa (although they are white), on a bed, or wherever you want them to go. The personalization came out perfect. They arrived on time. Will order again someday. They make a great gift.
Beautiful Keepsakes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 30, 2014
Exactly what I expected
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved