Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Name Meaning Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Throw Pillows - Name Meaning - 14216
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(5)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - August 9, 2014
Extremely happy with product. Great quality beautiful writing. Would definitely order again
Perfect!
By Chelsea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Honestly to me it was perfect! I loved it! My friend also loved the present as well!
Lovely Pillows!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - June 9, 2014
I bought two of the Name Meaning Personalized Keepsake Pillows for a couple as a Christmas gift for each. They are absolutely beautiful! The workmanship and color are outstanding. I like them because each one can have her/his own pillow with the meaning of each one's name. What a novel idea!!
Love this website!! Have already purchased several items for Christmas gifts. Just know everyone will be delighted with the gifts this year at Christmas!!
heart of love
By Candice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullhead city, AZ) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son, this meaning was always told to him from his nana. Im sure he will love it!
Perfect
By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend for her birthday on Cinco De Mayo. She loved it said that it brought her to tears.
Lovely
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - September 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this as a gift, she loved it! Personalizationmall.com is my first stop when looking for
quality unique gifts.
Great Gift
By Nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, TX) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband's sister and brother-in-law for Christmas. The pillow could be a little more full, but other than that it's great!
Nice
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy-Daisy, TN) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful pillow. I was surprised that the color aqua looks more blue online and more green in person. It is still pretty.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved