Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My Grandkids Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Throw Pillows - My Grandkids - 14221
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
perfect gift for grandparents.
By MEGAN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RISING SUN, MD) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this pillow. The writing turned out wonderful. Everything from ordering to receiving was smooth sailing.
Exactly what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - November 24, 2014
Well made and super cute!
Birthday Gift for Mother
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mom for her birthday. She loved that I put all the grandkids names and dates in one spot for her. She kept it in the plastic and has it on display at her house. And my nephew thought it was really cool cause I put the names in birth order and he was first.
Love this Throw Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - November 10, 2014
PersonalizationMall.com has never disappointed! The personalized throw pillow is beautifully done and I can't wait to surprise my sister with it when I see her in a couple of weeks.
Beautiful
By Fatmha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallup , NM) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm in love ! It's so nice I put all my kids names and on the side me and my husbands name !!
so precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colleyville, TX) - October 4, 2014
I purchased this for a Christmas gift! I know the recipient will cry when she sees it. Very good quality. Everything was perfect on it. Highly recommend!
very personlized
By Gail G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality product unique gift item received in a timely manner in good condition
The perfect gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - May 19, 2014
I didn't know what to get, and then...I saw this! My mother-in-law loved it!
SUPER!!!!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, NY) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful pillow! Well made! Beautiful!! Super fast shipping and delivery!! As always, I love this site!!!
Beautiful Pillow
By Kristin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved this gift. Super soft and the print came out beautifully. Good quality pillow and material. It is well worth the money.
Just as described.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - May 12, 2014
Shipping was fast! Our boys' grandmothers really liked them. Great gift for any grandmother!
Just as described.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - May 12, 2014
Shipping was fast! Our boys' grandmothers really liked them. Great gift for any grandmother!
Timeless Beautiful Pillow
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift for Mom too...
A Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 13, 2014
I ordered this pillow for a friend's 60th birthday. It is beautiful and my friend loved it and I love it so much, I have to order one for myself !!!!
My Grandkids Personalized Throw Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneville, NC) - November 26, 2014
A beautiful christmas gift I'm sure my mom is going to love!
personalized throw pillow
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the pillow for grandparents and they both loved it. Not the quality of pillow you could use but very nice for a keepsake. Delivery was extremely fast. Ordered on a Sunday and Received it Wednesday. Very satisfied would recommend.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved