Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Grandkids Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Throw Pillows - My Grandkids - 14221
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Amy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, PA) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pillow for my mother-in-law's birthday with all the grandkids names. I ordered it on a Monday morning and it was here by Friday! It came with all the kid's names and birthdays beautifully written just like the picture showed! She has it sitting in her reading chair and loves it! I'll probably be buying one for my mom at her birthday. I'm so glad I came across this website and idea! I'd recommend their products to anyone!
Nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanger, TX) - March 29, 2015
I really like this pillow. My only complaint is that there were only two color choices for the writing. Nice quality though.
Love it
By tonja M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new bern, NC) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given to my mother for a Christmas gift. She absolutely love it. The quality was good.
Grand kids Throw
By Misty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barron, WI) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Mother for Christmas. It brought tears to her eyes. She loved it! Arrived exactly as specified, in perfect packaging. The pillow itself was very well made, good quality fabric, stitching was well done. Only thing I would change is having it in a different color than white. She's afraid to set it out and get it dirty.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 27, 2014
Grandmother loved this
Meaningful Gift
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my mother and mother in law as gifts for Christmas. Great quality and what a wonderful way to remind them of their grandchildren daily.
Only suggestion would be to offer pillow in other colors other than white. I would worry about it getting dirty quickly.
exactly what I wanted!
By Rachael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow turned out fantastic! Looked just like the preview picture! And who it was intended for loved it!
exactly as shown
By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow came exactly as I expected it. I was very pleased.
Great gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawleys Island, SC) - December 11, 2014
The pillow arrived quickly and looked very nice. It was even a little bigger than I pictured.
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prospect park, NJ) - December 11, 2014
When I saw this pillow I was a little skeptical but decided to order it anyhow. Best decision I made! The pillow became one of the best gifts I had ever gave my mother for Christmas. I would recommend anyone to buy this!
perfect gift for grandparents.
By MEGAN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RISING SUN, MD) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this pillow. The writing turned out wonderful. Everything from ordering to receiving was smooth sailing.
Exactly what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - November 24, 2014
Well made and super cute!
Birthday Gift for Mother
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mom for her birthday. She loved that I put all the grandkids names and dates in one spot for her. She kept it in the plastic and has it on display at her house. And my nephew thought it was really cool cause I put the names in birth order and he was first.
Love this Throw Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - November 10, 2014
PersonalizationMall.com has never disappointed! The personalized throw pillow is beautifully done and I can't wait to surprise my sister with it when I see her in a couple of weeks.
Beautiful
By Fatmha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallup , NM) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm in love ! It's so nice I put all my kids names and on the side me and my husbands name !!
so precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colleyville, TX) - October 4, 2014
I purchased this for a Christmas gift! I know the recipient will cry when she sees it. Very good quality. Everything was perfect on it. Highly recommend!
very personlized
By Gail G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality product unique gift item received in a timely manner in good condition
The perfect gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - May 19, 2014
I didn't know what to get, and then...I saw this! My mother-in-law loved it!
SUPER!!!!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, NY) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful pillow! Well made! Beautiful!! Super fast shipping and delivery!! As always, I love this site!!!
Beautiful Pillow
By Kristin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved this gift. Super soft and the print came out beautifully. Good quality pillow and material. It is well worth the money.
Just as described.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - May 12, 2014
Shipping was fast! Our boys' grandmothers really liked them. Great gift for any grandmother!
Just as described.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - May 12, 2014
Shipping was fast! Our boys' grandmothers really liked them. Great gift for any grandmother!
Timeless Beautiful Pillow
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift for Mom too...
A Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 13, 2014
I ordered this pillow for a friend's 60th birthday. It is beautiful and my friend loved it and I love it so much, I have to order one for myself !!!!
Font difficult to Read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - December 31, 2014
My only complaint about the Personalized Throw Pillow is that unfortunately the font is somewhat difficult to read. In the personalized version of grandmother "MeMe", the beginning of the second "M" essentially is written over the first "e", making it difficult to read.

My Grandkids Personalized Throw Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneville, NC) - November 26, 2014
A beautiful christmas gift I'm sure my mom is going to love!
personalized throw pillow
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the pillow for grandparents and they both loved it. Not the quality of pillow you could use but very nice for a keepsake. Delivery was extremely fast. Ordered on a Sunday and Received it Wednesday. Very satisfied would recommend.
Colors not right!
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
FYI:
The Grey font selection is not only grey!
Every other name on this pillow is also a green.
No where in the description or on the sample picture shows any kind of green.
When I called to let them know I received my item but the colors are not what I chose.
I was told that was the right item and that the colors come up differently in different monitors, even tho there was no green in anything I looked at or read!!!
I am a normal customer with them but because they do not to help me with this issue, I will no longer be shopping with them..
I posted a picture so you can see the difference if you looking into this item to buy..

© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved