Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Grandkids Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Throw Pillows - My Grandkids - 14221
Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Deal
By Tonita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - January 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow was a great deal and the quality was superb. Made a great gift for family.
Exceeded expectations!
By Lindsey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow came exactly how I pictured it but was even better quality than I thought it would be. Couldn't be happier with it! Thanks!
Pillow
By Jeanette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncansville, PA) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
great design. Pillow looks exactly as described. Order arrived early.
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce twp, MI) - December 9, 2015
I'm in love with this pillow already! I can't wait to give it to my grams for Xmas :) It turned out wonderful!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - December 9, 2015
I ordered this pillow for my Nana from her great-grandchildren. I can't wait to give it to her on Christmas. I love that it has all the children's birthdays on it. I included the middle name of each great-grandchild which I thought was extra special since one of the middle child's middle name is named after my Nana's daughter, my mom, who has passed on. The pillow is very plush and I think it will be the perfect gift for my Nana.
High quality pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, TX) - November 1, 2015
My mother in law will love this pillow! High quality and beautiful design. Personalizationmall.com never disappoints me!
Every Grandma should have one of these pillows!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, NJ) - October 10, 2015
This pillow is one of my favorite personalized purchases. I receive many compliments / comments on how beautiful it is. The quality is excellent. I highly recommend.
Grandparents loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 6, 2015
What a great gift for grandparents! We put down the names of the 5 grandchildren and my parents love seeing it and showing their friends.
Great Grandpartent Gift
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - September 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pillow for my children's grandmother. And, it is perfect. I love it.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deer park, NY) - August 2, 2015
Beautiful pillow..exceeded my expectations..grandma was thrilled
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - June 13, 2015
the pillow was smaller than I wanted, but it is well made.
Excellent!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - May 16, 2015
I changed the entry to suit my mother and added all of our names and birthdates. She loved her present as did I!
Great gift, great quality!
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tumwater, WA) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pillow for my mom for Mother's Day and she loved it. She was so excited to see her grandchildren's names and birthdates on a pillow. The quality is great and it makes a great throw pillow. The size was perfect for a throw pillow and the lettering was very clear.
Great quaility
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the picture, good quality.
Sandy's Love Story
By Leanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coffeyville, KS) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law has the most loving heart and there is not a one of her sons/their wives, grandkids and now great grandkids that she does not show every second of every day how much she loves each and everyone of us.. So this pillow is as perfectly elegant as she is and is full of so much love! it is very well made and perfect size for a throw pillow for a couch. Displaying this pillow will be an honor to her..
Great Gift
By Amy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, PA) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pillow for my mother-in-law's birthday with all the grandkids names. I ordered it on a Monday morning and it was here by Friday! It came with all the kid's names and birthdays beautifully written just like the picture showed! She has it sitting in her reading chair and loves it! I'll probably be buying one for my mom at her birthday. I'm so glad I came across this website and idea! I'd recommend their products to anyone!
Nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanger, TX) - March 29, 2015
I really like this pillow. My only complaint is that there were only two color choices for the writing. Nice quality though.
Love it
By tonja M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new bern, NC) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given to my mother for a Christmas gift. She absolutely love it. The quality was good.
Grand kids Throw
By Misty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barron, WI) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Mother for Christmas. It brought tears to her eyes. She loved it! Arrived exactly as specified, in perfect packaging. The pillow itself was very well made, good quality fabric, stitching was well done. Only thing I would change is having it in a different color than white. She's afraid to set it out and get it dirty.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 27, 2014
Grandmother loved this
Meaningful Gift
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my mother and mother in law as gifts for Christmas. Great quality and what a wonderful way to remind them of their grandchildren daily.
Only suggestion would be to offer pillow in other colors other than white. I would worry about it getting dirty quickly.
exactly what I wanted!
By Rachael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow turned out fantastic! Looked just like the preview picture! And who it was intended for loved it!
exactly as shown
By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow came exactly as I expected it. I was very pleased.
Great gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawleys Island, SC) - December 11, 2014
The pillow arrived quickly and looked very nice. It was even a little bigger than I pictured.
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prospect park, NJ) - December 11, 2014
When I saw this pillow I was a little skeptical but decided to order it anyhow. Best decision I made! The pillow became one of the best gifts I had ever gave my mother for Christmas. I would recommend anyone to buy this!
perfect gift for grandparents.
By MEGAN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RISING SUN, MD) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this pillow. The writing turned out wonderful. Everything from ordering to receiving was smooth sailing.
Exactly what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - November 24, 2014
Well made and super cute!
Birthday Gift for Mother
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mom for her birthday. She loved that I put all the grandkids names and dates in one spot for her. She kept it in the plastic and has it on display at her house. And my nephew thought it was really cool cause I put the names in birth order and he was first.
Love this Throw Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - November 10, 2014
PersonalizationMall.com has never disappointed! The personalized throw pillow is beautifully done and I can't wait to surprise my sister with it when I see her in a couple of weeks.
Beautiful
By Fatmha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallup , NM) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm in love ! It's so nice I put all my kids names and on the side me and my husbands name !!
so precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colleyville, TX) - October 4, 2014
I purchased this for a Christmas gift! I know the recipient will cry when she sees it. Very good quality. Everything was perfect on it. Highly recommend!
very personlized
By Gail G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality product unique gift item received in a timely manner in good condition
The perfect gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - May 19, 2014
I didn't know what to get, and then...I saw this! My mother-in-law loved it!
SUPER!!!!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, NY) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful pillow! Well made! Beautiful!! Super fast shipping and delivery!! As always, I love this site!!!
Beautiful Pillow
By Kristin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved this gift. Super soft and the print came out beautifully. Good quality pillow and material. It is well worth the money.
Just as described.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - May 12, 2014
Shipping was fast! Our boys' grandmothers really liked them. Great gift for any grandmother!
Just as described.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - May 12, 2014
Shipping was fast! Our boys' grandmothers really liked them. Great gift for any grandmother!
Timeless Beautiful Pillow
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift for Mom too...
A Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 13, 2014
I ordered this pillow for a friend's 60th birthday. It is beautiful and my friend loved it and I love it so much, I have to order one for myself !!!!
Good purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - September 11, 2015
The pillow itself looked great on arrival. However, after looking closely, you could see the outline of the screen/print from the rest of the pillow. The fabric is good quality and the design looks great.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved