Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mommy & Mommy's Lil' Man Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Mother & Son Personalized Clothing & Apparel - 14240
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(5)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELMAR, MD) - August 24, 2015
Shipping was very fast and the product is perfect
Loved it
By Saphire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baton rouge, LA) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable for the simple fact I call my son my lil man so when I saw it it was a MUST that I purchase it. I love it. The name and the lil man part actually came in a baby blue instead of the color shown but I still love it.
Make great gifts
By Kelley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard, OH) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items were delivered on time,which was wonderful since one of the items was a gift. I was very pleased with the quality and would order again from this site. There is something very special about giving a personalized gift??
1st Mother's Day
By carol O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (verona, NJ) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)

My daughter in law LOVED her shirt. The color(blue) popped on the black. She, proudly, wore it all day.

So glad I found it.
Loved it!
By Veronica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We very proud to wear my shirt. I received lots of compliments for it.
Mommy T Shirtt
By Shirley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, PA) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this in black so you could see the blue personalization and it came and I was disappointed at the quality . I contacted customer service and sent pictures to their Quality Control Dept and they replaced this shirt and express mailed this in time for Mothers Day. I am very pleased with this one and appreciate their efforts in correcting this and providing great customer service. I have ordered many items and will continue .
Disappointed
By Bridget H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even on the white shirt the Aqua font is very hard to read. I wish I would have had the option to choose my own font color. Cute idea but fonts should be other colors.
Disappointed
By Bridget H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing was much lighter than shown on the preview and the shirt was a heather gray. The shirt is cute but the printing is very hard to see. Very sad because I wish I could have chosen the font colors. A cobalt blue or other primary color would have been a much better option.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved