Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Baby's First Cross & Engraved Keepsake Box customer reviews

Baby's First Cross with Personalized Keepsake Box - 14287
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
very nice
By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbury, MA) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice
Engraved Keepsake
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth , TX) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its beautiful I love it its better than what I expected.
Trinket box
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamaqua, PA) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!personalized, easy to read, inside is velvet lined. Little cross came with it, this is for my son's goddaughters baptism gift. I hope her family loves it as much as we do. Would definitely recommend!!
Just what I was looking for
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, OH) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect keepsake for a baptism and arrived on time.
Described product well.
By Sara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful work. Exceeded my expectations.
exactly what i wanted
By JULIE O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUTLER, NJ) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is exactly what i wanted as the godparents gift
Perfect Gift
By Lori T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daggett, MI) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is for my goddaughter, it is perfect and something she can cherish for years to come!
Wonderful
By Christine Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swoyersville, PA) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came so quickly and is perfect. Just what I thought it would be.
Great gift
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so thrilled with how this turned out for our goddaughter. Perfect gift at a great price. Just a beautiful keepsake.
awsome gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scotia, NY) - January 16, 2016
My baby's first necklace and engraved container for baptism. I got it for my grandson for his baptism the whole family loved it . Such a unique gift to give someone and it took only 2 days to get it. The only thing I didn't like was the 18.99 shipping charge for 2 day delivery the box only weighed. 1 pound. Other thenthat I would buy ffrom them in the future.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakley, MI) - January 8, 2016
Very good quality chain and cross. The keepsake box was beautiful. Perfect for our grandson's babtism.
Necklace
By Maria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gramercy, LA) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautify engraving and cute little cross
Cute!
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything is great. It shipped really fast. The box is beautiful, and the tiny cross is so cute. My only complaint would be that I don't think the chain is sterling silver, and I wish it was.
Christening
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - October 16, 2015
Beautiful and will make a perfect keepsake for my godson. Very pleased and would Def buy from again. Thank u
Christening Gift
By Kelly Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmer, NJ) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out beautifully and shipping was very fast
love it
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this item for our Godson. it is very beautiful and the parents of our Godson loves it. for us, this will be a go-to gift. the lid is a little bit loose though so, that is something that this can be improved on.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Station, OH) - July 17, 2015
Such a gorgeous item! The cross is the perfect length for a little girl. Cannot wait to give to my god daughter.
Keepsake Box with Cross Necklace
By Kyla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, MN) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful gift!! I gave this to my 3 month old niece on her baptism day and my sister (niece's mom) just loved it. My only complaint, if I had to have one, would be that the jewelry box is a little small. I wish it was bigger in size. But other than that it's a great gift!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, LA) - June 10, 2015
It was better then I expected. We love it and I can't wait to give it as a perfect gift!
Perfect for Baptism
By Carrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, PA) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved box came very fast and looked exactly as the picture. I bought it for my Godson (and nephew's) Baptism. All my family thought it was beautiful also. The cross necklace is petite and small, perfect for a little one. This is definitely something my Godson can keep and someday hand down to one of his children.
beautiful
By Stefanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a baptism gift for my goddaughter. It looks so classy. Far exceeded my expectations!
Not just forr babies!
By Laurie-Anne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester Springs, PA) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out more beautifully than I imagined. I bought it as a keepsake for my husband when he was baptized into the church on the Easter weekend. I took out the cross and put his rosary into it.
Keepsake Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - March 3, 2015
This little engraved box is adorable! I've purchased two of them. What's even better...I bought them both while they were on sale.
Keepsake Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - February 22, 2015
This is so precious and well done. My granddaughter is being baptised and will wear the cross and save it in the precious engraved silver container.
Nice present
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think my God daughter will have this as a Great keepsake to remember the day she was baptized and engraved with her godparents name. The cross it contains is pretty small and simple but the keepsake box was very elegant and nice. A little small with the engravemwnt but overall loved it!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stickney , IL) - January 27, 2015
Purchased this as a gift for my goddaughters baptism. It's a beautiful keepsake for her to keep as she gets older.
Very pleased!
By Marissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABILENE, TX) - January 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the PERFECT gift! The box and necklace are both beautiful. Very happy with my purchase.
very lovely engraved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - January 24, 2015
my daughter ordered this for her nieces baptism. she is the Godmother and wanted to give a little something special. The keepsake box arrived quickly and looked exactly what we had expected. The cross and chain are small but remember this is for a baby.
Perfect gift
By Veronica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, PA) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the presentation of this piece. A keep sake for my granddaughter.
Lovelier than i had imagined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - November 10, 2014
The silver box & cross will be a wonderful gift for my granddaughter's Christening and a special keepsake for her in years to come.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 18, 2014
This keepsake box is very nice and the engraving feature makes it extra special. I was in contact with "Susan" in customer service who was very professional and helpful with my order. I would highly recommend this company and their staff. The product was everything I hoped for and I'm proud to offer it as a gift.
Perfect baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falconer, NY) - October 2, 2014
I bought this for my granddaughter's baptism and was extremely pleased! The cross looked lovely on her and the box is a great commemorative piece.
Baby's First Cross & Keepsake Box
By Kami P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotts, MI) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect keepsake gift. It is just beautiful. You can't go wrong.
baptism gift
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used you before for a baptism gift for my grandson and was very happy so returned again for my other grandson. Very good service and delivery time and nice gifts.
Just Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - August 29, 2014
The Sterling Silver Cross, on a Sterling Silver Chain looked so very beautiful on my 8 month old grandson at his Baptism and made me ONE VERY PROUD NANA (see picture) And the engraving that I had done on the Keepsake Box was absolutely PERFECT and will give him a lifetime of memories. Thanks very much.
Just Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - August 29, 2014
The Sterling Silver Cross, on a Sterling Silver Chain looked so very beautiful on my 8 month old grandson at his Baptism and made me ONE VERY PROUD NANA (see picture) And the engraving that I had done on the Keepsake Box was absolutely PERFECT and will give him a lifetime of memories. Thanks very much.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 26, 2014
Absolutely beautiful case and cross and chain. I was very impressed.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HICKSON, ND) - June 15, 2014
It is quite small, but you can tell that by looking at the description. I was pleased with the keepsake box and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to others.
Cross necklace
By Maria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garyville, LA) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Beautiful product
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, NJ) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product and great processing and shipping time. From order to arrival took less than a week. The family of my godson loved the box and the cross was the perfect size for an 8 month old.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved