Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I'm always impressed with your personalized products. I recently bought two frames from you and once again I am so pleased. Not to mention the turn around time between my ordering and receiving the...
    ~Emma - OH

    Baby's First Cross & Engraved Keepsake Box customer reviews

    Baby's First Cross with Personalized Keepsake Box - 14287
    Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (11)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Just Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - August 29, 2014
    The Sterling Silver Cross, on a Sterling Silver Chain looked so very beautiful on my 8 month old grandson at his Baptism and made me ONE VERY PROUD NANA (see picture) And the engraving that I had done on the Keepsake Box was absolutely PERFECT and will give him a lifetime of memories. Thanks very much.
    Just Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - August 29, 2014
    The Sterling Silver Cross, on a Sterling Silver Chain looked so very beautiful on my 8 month old grandson at his Baptism and made me ONE VERY PROUD NANA (see picture) And the engraving that I had done on the Keepsake Box was absolutely PERFECT and will give him a lifetime of memories. Thanks very much.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 26, 2014
    Absolutely beautiful case and cross and chain. I was very impressed.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HICKSON, ND) - June 15, 2014
    It is quite small, but you can tell that by looking at the description. I was pleased with the keepsake box and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to others.
    Cross necklace
    By Maria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garyville, LA) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful
    Beautiful product
    By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, NJ) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful product and great processing and shipping time. From order to arrival took less than a week. The family of my godson loved the box and the cross was the perfect size for an 8 month old.
    Gave it as a gift
    By DARLENE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ENTERPRISE, AL) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was given as a gift, she loved it.
    Godson gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca Falls, NY) - May 7, 2014
    This was a baptism gift for my godson. I was very pleased with the finshed product. They did a great job and I received it in 2 days!
    Love this perfect baptism gift!
    By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camargo, IL) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second one i have ordered for granddaughters. They are the perfect baptism gift and a wonderful keepsake!
    Great Item
    By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Smaller than I expected, but it was perfect for my Goddaughter. Everyone loved it!
    Excellent baptism gift
    By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cross is stunning and fits a baby girl perfectly. The engraved box is will be a commemorative keepsake to help remind her of how special she is.
    good gift
    By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    was very happy with my purchase was such a nice gift, wish it was bigger
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved