Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I know I keep telling you how great you are but I just LOVE all the items I buy! I'm glad there is a website where I can personalize my own things! Thank you so much!!!
~Meghan - IA

Baby's First Cross & Engraved Keepsake Box customer reviews

Baby's First Cross with Personalized Keepsake Box - 14287
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HICKSON, ND) - June 15, 2014
It is quite small, but you can tell that by looking at the description. I was pleased with the keepsake box and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to others.
Cross necklace
By Maria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garyville, LA) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Beautiful product
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, NJ) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product and great processing and shipping time. From order to arrival took less than a week. The family of my godson loved the box and the cross was the perfect size for an 8 month old.
Gave it as a gift
By DARLENE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ENTERPRISE, AL) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was given as a gift, she loved it.
Godson gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca Falls, NY) - May 7, 2014
This was a baptism gift for my godson. I was very pleased with the finshed product. They did a great job and I received it in 2 days!
Love this perfect baptism gift!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camargo, IL) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one i have ordered for granddaughters. They are the perfect baptism gift and a wonderful keepsake!
Great Item
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than I expected, but it was perfect for my Goddaughter. Everyone loved it!
Excellent baptism gift
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is stunning and fits a baby girl perfectly. The engraved box is will be a commemorative keepsake to help remind her of how special she is.
good gift
By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
was very happy with my purchase was such a nice gift, wish it was bigger
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved