Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baby's First Cross & Engraved Keepsake Box customer reviews

Baby's First Cross with Personalized Keepsake Box - 14287
Average Customer Review: (162 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great product!
By Kathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MI) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This baby cross and keepsake box were of excellent quality. My granddaughter wore it for her baptism, and it was precious! It is the perfect size for a baby cross necklace. The keepsake box was perfect, and the engraving was top notch.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Hill, PA) - September 10, 2016
This special box is so beautiful, the engraving was of high quality with no mistakes. And the little necklace is so simple and perfect for a baby. I was proud to give this gift to my Goddaughter!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASSAIC, NJ) - September 5, 2016
Love the choice I made price was good as well as the item I chose
Proud grandmother
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - August 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both my granddaughters were baptized on the same day & I looked for something that they would treasure when they got older. The Keepsake box was beautifully inscribed...the Cross was just the right size and the fact that it was sterling silver was a bonus. The quality of both items was much better than expected.
#1 keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - August 21, 2016
I loved this personalized gift the girls will always have to cherish
Perfect
By Brogan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheney, KS) - August 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was everything I thought it would be and more. Very beautiful and very rich looking! I've never been disappointed ordering from this website.
Beautiful and Elegant
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - August 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our daughter for her baptism. This is our first girl, and I wanted something simple, beautiful, and that she would want to keep and use years later. I like to keep my jewelry in separate boxes so hopefully she uses this for either her crosses or maybe a rosary. It is beautiful and a really nice gift.
Perfect Gift for Godchild!
By Katrina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This petite, personalized silver box with cross necklace was the ideal gift for our Goddaughter's baptism. Her parents raved about it and how it will be a treasured keepsake.
Perfect gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - June 23, 2016
This is the second keepsake box I have purchased for a grandchild. The engraving is not only meaningful, but very high quality.
Baby's first cross and engraved keepsake box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlette, MI) - June 11, 2016
My eldest daughter and her husband had their miracle son baptized. As grandma I wanted something really special and I couldn't have made a better choice. I was thrilled with the quality of the personalization on the box and am certain it's something they'll cherish for many years. I'll definitely order from you again for future special occasions! Thank you so much for making our special day memorable!
very nice
By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbury, MA) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice
Engraved Keepsake
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth , TX) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its beautiful I love it its better than what I expected.
Trinket box
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamaqua, PA) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!personalized, easy to read, inside is velvet lined. Little cross came with it, this is for my son's goddaughters baptism gift. I hope her family loves it as much as we do. Would definitely recommend!!
Just what I was looking for
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, OH) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect keepsake for a baptism and arrived on time.
Described product well.
By Sara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful work. Exceeded my expectations.
exactly what i wanted
By JULIE O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUTLER, NJ) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is exactly what i wanted as the godparents gift
Perfect Gift
By Lori T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daggett, MI) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is for my goddaughter, it is perfect and something she can cherish for years to come!
Wonderful
By Christine Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swoyersville, PA) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came so quickly and is perfect. Just what I thought it would be.
Great gift
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so thrilled with how this turned out for our goddaughter. Perfect gift at a great price. Just a beautiful keepsake.
awsome gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scotia, NY) - January 16, 2016
My baby's first necklace and engraved container for baptism. I got it for my grandson for his baptism the whole family loved it . Such a unique gift to give someone and it took only 2 days to get it. The only thing I didn't like was the 18.99 shipping charge for 2 day delivery the box only weighed. 1 pound. Other thenthat I would buy ffrom them in the future.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakley, MI) - January 8, 2016
Very good quality chain and cross. The keepsake box was beautiful. Perfect for our grandson's babtism.
Necklace
By Maria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gramercy, LA) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautify engraving and cute little cross
Cute!
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything is great. It shipped really fast. The box is beautiful, and the tiny cross is so cute. My only complaint would be that I don't think the chain is sterling silver, and I wish it was.
Christening
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - October 16, 2015
Beautiful and will make a perfect keepsake for my godson. Very pleased and would Def buy from again. Thank u
Christening Gift
By Kelly Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmer, NJ) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out beautifully and shipping was very fast
love it
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this item for our Godson. it is very beautiful and the parents of our Godson loves it. for us, this will be a go-to gift. the lid is a little bit loose though so, that is something that this can be improved on.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Station, OH) - July 17, 2015
Such a gorgeous item! The cross is the perfect length for a little girl. Cannot wait to give to my god daughter.
Keepsake Box with Cross Necklace
By Kyla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, MN) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful gift!! I gave this to my 3 month old niece on her baptism day and my sister (niece's mom) just loved it. My only complaint, if I had to have one, would be that the jewelry box is a little small. I wish it was bigger in size. But other than that it's a great gift!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, LA) - June 10, 2015
It was better then I expected. We love it and I can't wait to give it as a perfect gift!
Perfect for Baptism
By Carrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, PA) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved box came very fast and looked exactly as the picture. I bought it for my Godson (and nephew's) Baptism. All my family thought it was beautiful also. The cross necklace is petite and small, perfect for a little one. This is definitely something my Godson can keep and someday hand down to one of his children.
beautiful
By Stefanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a baptism gift for my goddaughter. It looks so classy. Far exceeded my expectations!
Not just forr babies!
By Laurie-Anne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester Springs, PA) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out more beautifully than I imagined. I bought it as a keepsake for my husband when he was baptized into the church on the Easter weekend. I took out the cross and put his rosary into it.
Keepsake Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - March 3, 2015
This little engraved box is adorable! I've purchased two of them. What's even better...I bought them both while they were on sale.
Keepsake Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - February 22, 2015
This is so precious and well done. My granddaughter is being baptised and will wear the cross and save it in the precious engraved silver container.
Nice present
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think my God daughter will have this as a Great keepsake to remember the day she was baptized and engraved with her godparents name. The cross it contains is pretty small and simple but the keepsake box was very elegant and nice. A little small with the engravemwnt but overall loved it!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stickney , IL) - January 27, 2015
Purchased this as a gift for my goddaughters baptism. It's a beautiful keepsake for her to keep as she gets older.
Very pleased!
By Marissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABILENE, TX) - January 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the PERFECT gift! The box and necklace are both beautiful. Very happy with my purchase.
very lovely engraved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - January 24, 2015
my daughter ordered this for her nieces baptism. she is the Godmother and wanted to give a little something special. The keepsake box arrived quickly and looked exactly what we had expected. The cross and chain are small but remember this is for a baby.
Perfect gift
By Veronica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, PA) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the presentation of this piece. A keep sake for my granddaughter.
Lovelier than i had imagined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - November 10, 2014
The silver box & cross will be a wonderful gift for my granddaughter's Christening and a special keepsake for her in years to come.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved