Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baby's First Cross & Engraved Keepsake Box customer reviews

Baby's First Cross with Personalized Keepsake Box - 14287
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Lovelier than i had imagined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - November 10, 2014
The silver box & cross will be a wonderful gift for my granddaughter's Christening and a special keepsake for her in years to come.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 18, 2014
This keepsake box is very nice and the engraving feature makes it extra special. I was in contact with "Susan" in customer service who was very professional and helpful with my order. I would highly recommend this company and their staff. The product was everything I hoped for and I'm proud to offer it as a gift.
Perfect baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falconer, NY) - October 2, 2014
I bought this for my granddaughter's baptism and was extremely pleased! The cross looked lovely on her and the box is a great commemorative piece.
Baby's First Cross & Keepsake Box
By Kami P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotts, MI) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect keepsake gift. It is just beautiful. You can't go wrong.
baptism gift
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used you before for a baptism gift for my grandson and was very happy so returned again for my other grandson. Very good service and delivery time and nice gifts.
Just Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - August 29, 2014
The Sterling Silver Cross, on a Sterling Silver Chain looked so very beautiful on my 8 month old grandson at his Baptism and made me ONE VERY PROUD NANA (see picture) And the engraving that I had done on the Keepsake Box was absolutely PERFECT and will give him a lifetime of memories. Thanks very much.
Just Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - August 29, 2014
The Sterling Silver Cross, on a Sterling Silver Chain looked so very beautiful on my 8 month old grandson at his Baptism and made me ONE VERY PROUD NANA (see picture) And the engraving that I had done on the Keepsake Box was absolutely PERFECT and will give him a lifetime of memories. Thanks very much.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 26, 2014
Absolutely beautiful case and cross and chain. I was very impressed.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HICKSON, ND) - June 15, 2014
It is quite small, but you can tell that by looking at the description. I was pleased with the keepsake box and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to others.
Cross necklace
By Maria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garyville, LA) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Beautiful product
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, NJ) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product and great processing and shipping time. From order to arrival took less than a week. The family of my godson loved the box and the cross was the perfect size for an 8 month old.
Gave it as a gift
By DARLENE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ENTERPRISE, AL) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was given as a gift, she loved it.
Godson gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca Falls, NY) - May 7, 2014
This was a baptism gift for my godson. I was very pleased with the finshed product. They did a great job and I received it in 2 days!
Love this perfect baptism gift!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camargo, IL) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one i have ordered for granddaughters. They are the perfect baptism gift and a wonderful keepsake!
Great Item
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than I expected, but it was perfect for my Goddaughter. Everyone loved it!
Excellent baptism gift
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is stunning and fits a baby girl perfectly. The engraved box is will be a commemorative keepsake to help remind her of how special she is.
Really nice
By Tonya A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - September 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great keepsake item and pretty!
good gift
By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
was very happy with my purchase was such a nice gift, wish it was bigger
Extremely small for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - September 30, 2014
I feel like the item was overpriced for it's size.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved