Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Baby's First Cross & Engraved Keepsake Box customer reviews

Baby's First Cross with Personalized Keepsake Box - 14287
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Station, OH) - July 17, 2015
Such a gorgeous item! The cross is the perfect length for a little girl. Cannot wait to give to my god daughter.
Keepsake Box with Cross Necklace
By Kyla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, MN) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful gift!! I gave this to my 3 month old niece on her baptism day and my sister (niece's mom) just loved it. My only complaint, if I had to have one, would be that the jewelry box is a little small. I wish it was bigger in size. But other than that it's a great gift!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, LA) - June 10, 2015
It was better then I expected. We love it and I can't wait to give it as a perfect gift!
Perfect for Baptism
By Carrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, PA) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved box came very fast and looked exactly as the picture. I bought it for my Godson (and nephew's) Baptism. All my family thought it was beautiful also. The cross necklace is petite and small, perfect for a little one. This is definitely something my Godson can keep and someday hand down to one of his children.
beautiful
By Stefanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a baptism gift for my goddaughter. It looks so classy. Far exceeded my expectations!
Not just forr babies!
By Laurie-Anne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester Springs, PA) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out more beautifully than I imagined. I bought it as a keepsake for my husband when he was baptized into the church on the Easter weekend. I took out the cross and put his rosary into it.
Keepsake Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - March 3, 2015
This little engraved box is adorable! I've purchased two of them. What's even better...I bought them both while they were on sale.
Keepsake Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - February 22, 2015
This is so precious and well done. My granddaughter is being baptised and will wear the cross and save it in the precious engraved silver container.
Nice present
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think my God daughter will have this as a Great keepsake to remember the day she was baptized and engraved with her godparents name. The cross it contains is pretty small and simple but the keepsake box was very elegant and nice. A little small with the engravemwnt but overall loved it!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stickney , IL) - January 27, 2015
Purchased this as a gift for my goddaughters baptism. It's a beautiful keepsake for her to keep as she gets older.
Very pleased!
By Marissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABILENE, TX) - January 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the PERFECT gift! The box and necklace are both beautiful. Very happy with my purchase.
very lovely engraved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - January 24, 2015
my daughter ordered this for her nieces baptism. she is the Godmother and wanted to give a little something special. The keepsake box arrived quickly and looked exactly what we had expected. The cross and chain are small but remember this is for a baby.
Perfect gift
By Veronica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, PA) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the presentation of this piece. A keep sake for my granddaughter.
Lovelier than i had imagined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - November 10, 2014
The silver box & cross will be a wonderful gift for my granddaughter's Christening and a special keepsake for her in years to come.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 18, 2014
This keepsake box is very nice and the engraving feature makes it extra special. I was in contact with "Susan" in customer service who was very professional and helpful with my order. I would highly recommend this company and their staff. The product was everything I hoped for and I'm proud to offer it as a gift.
Perfect baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falconer, NY) - October 2, 2014
I bought this for my granddaughter's baptism and was extremely pleased! The cross looked lovely on her and the box is a great commemorative piece.
Baby's First Cross & Keepsake Box
By Kami P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotts, MI) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect keepsake gift. It is just beautiful. You can't go wrong.
baptism gift
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used you before for a baptism gift for my grandson and was very happy so returned again for my other grandson. Very good service and delivery time and nice gifts.
Just Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - August 29, 2014
The Sterling Silver Cross, on a Sterling Silver Chain looked so very beautiful on my 8 month old grandson at his Baptism and made me ONE VERY PROUD NANA (see picture) And the engraving that I had done on the Keepsake Box was absolutely PERFECT and will give him a lifetime of memories. Thanks very much.
Just Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - August 29, 2014
The Sterling Silver Cross, on a Sterling Silver Chain looked so very beautiful on my 8 month old grandson at his Baptism and made me ONE VERY PROUD NANA (see picture) And the engraving that I had done on the Keepsake Box was absolutely PERFECT and will give him a lifetime of memories. Thanks very much.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 26, 2014
Absolutely beautiful case and cross and chain. I was very impressed.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HICKSON, ND) - June 15, 2014
It is quite small, but you can tell that by looking at the description. I was pleased with the keepsake box and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to others.
Cross necklace
By Maria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garyville, LA) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Beautiful product
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, NJ) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product and great processing and shipping time. From order to arrival took less than a week. The family of my godson loved the box and the cross was the perfect size for an 8 month old.
Gave it as a gift
By DARLENE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ENTERPRISE, AL) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was given as a gift, she loved it.
Godson gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca Falls, NY) - May 7, 2014
This was a baptism gift for my godson. I was very pleased with the finshed product. They did a great job and I received it in 2 days!
Love this perfect baptism gift!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camargo, IL) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one i have ordered for granddaughters. They are the perfect baptism gift and a wonderful keepsake!
Great Item
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than I expected, but it was perfect for my Goddaughter. Everyone loved it!
Excellent baptism gift
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is stunning and fits a baby girl perfectly. The engraved box is will be a commemorative keepsake to help remind her of how special she is.
Love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden , CT) - January 20, 2015
I really liked this product. The only reason that I didn't give it 5 stars is because I wish the lid fit a little more snug. Other than that, I was happy with this purshase.
Really nice
By Tonya A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - September 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great keepsake item and pretty!
good gift
By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
was very happy with my purchase was such a nice gift, wish it was bigger
Extremely small for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - September 30, 2014
I feel like the item was overpriced for it's size.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved