Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Graduation Memories Personalized Photo Keepsake Box customer reviews

Personalized Photo Keepsake Box - Graduation Memories - 14305
Average Customer Review: (100 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect for keeping school memories/keepsakes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittanning, PA) - May 27, 2016
The keepsake box arrived on time as is so much more than we could have hoped for! Great quality...so pretty! It even smells good! :) We would definitely buy from PersonalizationMall.com again!!
The Perfect Gift!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my neice as a graduation present. I absolutely love it! The quality was great and the price was excellent!
Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Weymouth, MA) - May 23, 2016
I purchased this memory box for my niece who is graduating from high school and going off to college in the Fall. I thought it could be used as a jewelry box also and liked the idea of a frame on the front to remember her graduation day.
wonderful graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - May 17, 2016
I received the keepsake box in a very timely manner and it was very well made. I was very happy with the purchase and my nephew who I bought the gift for, really loved it. Great product
Beautiful Momento!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - May 16, 2016
Absolutely gorgeous piece. The personalized touch is fantastic. I can only imagine how beautiful it will be with an added graduation picture!
great grad gift
By Anna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lima, OH) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
great present for grad. very sweet personal touch. Very happy with it
Graduation Photo Keepsake Box
By Anita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tularosa, NM) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out perfect. Ordered for my granddaughter for Graduation & I know she
will love it. Thanks again!!
Perfect graduation gift
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for the graduate to put little mementos in. Personalized gifts have gifts for all occasions- they look so nice and people always so touched receiving a personalized gift
Keepsake Box
By Mary Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this box for my granddaughter to keep her cards and mementos in from her college graduation. The workmanship is excellent. I was very happy with it overall. I was quite surprised at the delivery time.
Great keepsake box
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, AZ) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is outstanding. Great quality and I received it so quick. Will keep coming back to this company because of the quality and customer service.
Excellent product
By Tennille M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purvis , MS) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift, it is very good quality. We love it
Photo Keepsake Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - May 1, 2016
This is a graduation gift for my great niece. The personalization is beautiful! She's going to love it. Very happy with my purchase!!
Graduation Keepsake Box
By Eleanor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great graduation gift to be remembered for many years to come.
Unique Quality Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - April 16, 2016
This is a quality keepsake box. The engraving is a great touch to personalize the item. I purchased as part of my college graduation gift for my niece, as I wanted her to have something more than just cash, a memory of her very special day.
The box arrived at my home 5 days after placing the order. Customer service was very friendly and helpful when I spoke with them before placing my order. I highly recommend this vendor.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - April 4, 2016
This is the second time I have ordered it for a graduation present and it is always a great hit with the graduate. It is excellent made and will last forever. Will be ordering again in the future.
Keepsake Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 17, 2016
This is the second box I have purchased. Both for granddaughters graduation. This is a beautiful box. Engraving is perfect. Very good quality and a fair price
GRADUATE LOVED IT !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent as an early graduation gift....she loved it and can't wait to put a photo on it. I am always pleased and impressed with each item I purchase. Great personalized keepsakes !
Keepsake Box
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEESBURG, FL) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Very well made.
Graduation Memories Personalized Photo Keepsake Box
By Allison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salado, TX) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My graduate loved it. With the already meaningful message printed on the box, the added name and university makes this an extra special keepsake for her graduation day.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, WV) - November 22, 2015
This is my second box for grandaughters. They make a very nice gift for grads.
Happy Shopper
By HERMINIA O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALY CITY, CA) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with thisPhoto Keepsake Box, got it as a graduation gift for my niece in Panama where graduations are in December. Was happy to find the perfect gift in October which is not a graduation month in USA.
Great graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 11, 2015
Both the graduate and mom were moved. I recommend this product
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Frank P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this keepsake box for an anniversary and put a picture of our wedding in front. Good construction and lettering is engraved. Arrived in 2 days with express shipping.
personilized gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, WI) - June 28, 2015
A beautiful box.
So nicely wrapped
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - June 19, 2015
I purchased this keepsake box for my grandson for graduating from primary school going to middle school. It was perfect for him, it's funny the little things they collect, and this was perfect to hold them in!!
Nice Graduation Gift
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester Point, VA) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd Graduation Memories Keepsake Box I purchased this year. Both came out perfect except on the 2nd one I forgot to put High School after the school name but it was my fault. Just know that nothing is given, you have to write everything. Still it's a nice box and the recipient might not even notices. Great price too.
Definitely worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - June 14, 2015
Ordered this for high school graduate. Arrived promptly as promised. I love it, and so does she! I think for the price it is a good size and the wood and personalization are what I had hoped for.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - June 13, 2015
The box is better than I could have imagined. It's absolutely perfect and my daughter will love it. The shipping was extra fast too. Will definitely be ordering from them again.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 11, 2015
The box was exactly as I expected it to be. I was beautiful and perfect. The graduate loved it !
Awesome graduation gift !
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - June 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and a few other items from PersonalizationMall.com for my niece's high school graduation. This was by far her favourite. She loved it!
Graduation Memories Keepsake - Big Hit!
By Judith T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - June 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was much appreciated and a wonderful remembrance of a special time for a lady who worked so hard to earn her degree. It arrived timely. I would highly recommend it. Thank you!
Awesome as Usual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 9, 2015
I bought this for my sons fifth grade graduation. I put a photograph of his fifth grade class in the top of the box. He loves it!!!
GIFT
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trion, GA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece who has everything and graduated from 8th grade she absolutely loved it.
Graduation memories personalized photo keepsake box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - June 9, 2015
I was skeptical about ordering online when I received my item my expectations were blown away. The quality of my product was 100% I would recommend this for anyone who has a loved one graduating. I was also very pleased with my arrival time it didn't take but a couple days and I had it in my hands.
Great personalized Graduation Gift
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this item on line and thought it would be a great gift for my Granddaughter. Unfortunately it was Wednesday when I saw this and she was graduating on Sunday. I called their Customer Service and was able to place the order with overnight shipping. The item arrived at my house on Friday!!!
The box was everything I had hoped it would be. My granddaughter loved it too. Thank you"
Beautiful product
By Kristine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for a new University grad. It came quickly and was exactly as shown. Actually nicer than I expected. I like the fact that a personalized picture can be put on the front. Plenty of room inside for various items for the grad. Very well made.
Beautiful Memories Box
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester Point, VA) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift for the graduate. The lettering is clear and precise and holds a 4x6 photo. I put the invitation in there as I didn't have a large enough photo and it looks great. You won't be disappointed.
Great keepsake
By t H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vine grove, KY) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece and family loved this box. Very well made, great quality will order from this site in the future. :)
wonderful keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - May 31, 2015
I wanted my niece to have a graduation gift that would also be a keepsake.
This was so much nicer than anything I found in stores, and I loved the fact
that I could personalize it AND that I could see what the finished product would
look like before I placed the order! It was reasonably priced and nice quality-
just like the picture! I couldn't be happier!
Just Priceless !!!!
By Daniel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweeny, TX) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful,,,just perfect for my Graduating Granddaughter ??
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved