Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Graduation Memories Personalized Photo Keepsake Box customer reviews

Personalized Photo Keepsake Box - Graduation Memories - 14305
Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Awesome gift for the graduate
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yes indeed. This is an awesome gift. I have come back to purchase this item 7 times now and each time the recipient just loves the beautifully engraved grad memories keepsake box with photo. I add a felt liner to the bottom of inside the box and it just makes this gift even more special. You can get a piece of sticky felt from a craft store. Felt comes in many colors and then just cut to fit in bottom of box. I would highly recommend this item for the graduate. Definitely get it on sale!
Special Keepsake
By milagros C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murrieta, CA) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my son's girlfriend. He placed a picture of them from their prom in the frame portion. Her reaction was priceless! It's a perfect box to place mementos, such as dried corsages. Would order again!
Great Grad Gift
By Schelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sibley, LA) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect little gift to give your grads..... they all loved it and it makes a nice keepsake for them for many years to come.
Great Gift
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sartell, MN) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always love the stuff I order from here! Great quality for the price.
MEMORY BOX
By Kathy D C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUDSON, NC) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew's favorite gift! Truly well crafted and beautiful in appearance.
Great gift!
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 12 of these for our 2016 grads and they were a big hit! The quality was great and they arrived really quickly. It was so special to give a personalized gift. The kids and parents all loved them!
Great job
By Erlinda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughters loved their personalized boxes. They were beautiful and excellent workman ship.
A Graduation Must Have!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 31, 2016
This was a great gift for the parents. It was the talk of graduation. I'm so glad we picked the keepsake box for gifts.
Very Impressed
By LEANE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, FL) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item of good quality. A nice gift under$30.
Was disappointed that a free shipping coupon was emailed to me right after my purchase. Otherwise very satisfied
Great Keepsake Box
By Kristi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin loved this box! He immediately said there were a lot of things he would like to save in this box. I put the money inside to surprise him!
We love it!!!
By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my Goddaughter for graduation. She loves it. I must add it is much nicer than I expected.
Perfect for keeping school memories/keepsakes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittanning, PA) - May 27, 2016
The keepsake box arrived on time as is so much more than we could have hoped for! Great quality...so pretty! It even smells good! :) We would definitely buy from PersonalizationMall.com again!!
The Perfect Gift!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my neice as a graduation present. I absolutely love it! The quality was great and the price was excellent!
Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Weymouth, MA) - May 23, 2016
I purchased this memory box for my niece who is graduating from high school and going off to college in the Fall. I thought it could be used as a jewelry box also and liked the idea of a frame on the front to remember her graduation day.
wonderful graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - May 17, 2016
I received the keepsake box in a very timely manner and it was very well made. I was very happy with the purchase and my nephew who I bought the gift for, really loved it. Great product
Beautiful Momento!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - May 16, 2016
Absolutely gorgeous piece. The personalized touch is fantastic. I can only imagine how beautiful it will be with an added graduation picture!
great grad gift
By Anna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lima, OH) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
great present for grad. very sweet personal touch. Very happy with it
Graduation Photo Keepsake Box
By Anita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tularosa, NM) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out perfect. Ordered for my granddaughter for Graduation & I know she
will love it. Thanks again!!
Perfect graduation gift
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for the graduate to put little mementos in. Personalized gifts have gifts for all occasions- they look so nice and people always so touched receiving a personalized gift
Keepsake Box
By Mary Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this box for my granddaughter to keep her cards and mementos in from her college graduation. The workmanship is excellent. I was very happy with it overall. I was quite surprised at the delivery time.
Great keepsake box
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, AZ) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is outstanding. Great quality and I received it so quick. Will keep coming back to this company because of the quality and customer service.
Excellent product
By Tennille M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purvis , MS) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift, it is very good quality. We love it
Photo Keepsake Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - May 1, 2016
This is a graduation gift for my great niece. The personalization is beautiful! She's going to love it. Very happy with my purchase!!
Graduation Keepsake Box
By Eleanor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great graduation gift to be remembered for many years to come.
Unique Quality Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - April 16, 2016
This is a quality keepsake box. The engraving is a great touch to personalize the item. I purchased as part of my college graduation gift for my niece, as I wanted her to have something more than just cash, a memory of her very special day.
The box arrived at my home 5 days after placing the order. Customer service was very friendly and helpful when I spoke with them before placing my order. I highly recommend this vendor.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - April 4, 2016
This is the second time I have ordered it for a graduation present and it is always a great hit with the graduate. It is excellent made and will last forever. Will be ordering again in the future.
Keepsake Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 17, 2016
This is the second box I have purchased. Both for granddaughters graduation. This is a beautiful box. Engraving is perfect. Very good quality and a fair price
GRADUATE LOVED IT !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent as an early graduation gift....she loved it and can't wait to put a photo on it. I am always pleased and impressed with each item I purchase. Great personalized keepsakes !
Keepsake Box
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEESBURG, FL) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Very well made.
Graduation Memories Personalized Photo Keepsake Box
By Allison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salado, TX) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My graduate loved it. With the already meaningful message printed on the box, the added name and university makes this an extra special keepsake for her graduation day.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, WV) - November 22, 2015
This is my second box for grandaughters. They make a very nice gift for grads.
Happy Shopper
By HERMINIA O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALY CITY, CA) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with thisPhoto Keepsake Box, got it as a graduation gift for my niece in Panama where graduations are in December. Was happy to find the perfect gift in October which is not a graduation month in USA.
Great graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 11, 2015
Both the graduate and mom were moved. I recommend this product
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Frank P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this keepsake box for an anniversary and put a picture of our wedding in front. Good construction and lettering is engraved. Arrived in 2 days with express shipping.
personilized gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, WI) - June 28, 2015
A beautiful box.
So nicely wrapped
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - June 19, 2015
I purchased this keepsake box for my grandson for graduating from primary school going to middle school. It was perfect for him, it's funny the little things they collect, and this was perfect to hold them in!!
Nice Graduation Gift
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester Point, VA) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd Graduation Memories Keepsake Box I purchased this year. Both came out perfect except on the 2nd one I forgot to put High School after the school name but it was my fault. Just know that nothing is given, you have to write everything. Still it's a nice box and the recipient might not even notices. Great price too.
Definitely worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - June 14, 2015
Ordered this for high school graduate. Arrived promptly as promised. I love it, and so does she! I think for the price it is a good size and the wood and personalization are what I had hoped for.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - June 13, 2015
The box is better than I could have imagined. It's absolutely perfect and my daughter will love it. The shipping was extra fast too. Will definitely be ordering from them again.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 11, 2015
The box was exactly as I expected it to be. I was beautiful and perfect. The graduate loved it !
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved