Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
What beautiful frames and the service/shipping was amazing! Thank you for such a wonderful and timeless gift!
~Tina - MO

Graduation Memories Personalized Photo Keepsake Box customer reviews

Personalized Photo Keepsake Box - Graduation Memories - 14305
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Product Exactly Like Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH BAY VILLAGE, FL) - July 29, 2014
This gift is to commemorate my daughter's graduation from Executive MBA program and for her to have a lasting momento of the occasion. The quality, craftsmanship and written sentiment are spot on. Plus the delivery was very quick. I know my daughter will love it. Thank you.
Perfect Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landenberg, PA) - June 29, 2014
Quality product. Makes a great gift, sentimental. The quality of this product for the cost can't be beat. Product arrived within days of ordering. Great customer service.
Great Grad Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 25, 2014
Great Grad Gift.
Perfect Grad gift
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, VA) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this keepsake box for a high school grad. It arrived quickly and is very nice quality. The grad loved it, and got tears in her eyes when she read the message and saw her name on it. And I got hugged!
Graduation Keepsake for Life
By Dina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the memories box I ordered one for my son and for a friend and they both turned out amazing and the turn around was fast ! Thank you - I will definitely order these again when the next set of graduates come around ! The laser engraving was beautiful !
pleasently surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca raton, FL) - June 3, 2014
wording and etching was done very nice. great graduation gift.
Great graduation gift
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son just loved this keepsake box.. Great value and beautifully made.
Great keepsake item
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sikeston, MO) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a friend's daughter and a niece graduate this year and I wanted something special for both of them. This photo box was such a treasure to find. Both of the girls loved the box and couldn't wait to add their own picture and items to the box.
Nice graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 30, 2014
Good quality box...the receiver was thrilled to see her name on it...!
Graduation Memory Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison Twp, MI) - May 30, 2014
Nice quality. Great work with personalizing.
Daughters High School Graduation
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose , CA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! I just love Personalization Mall and will continue to come back. It's my go to place! Love it, Love it, love it!!!
Awesome grad photo keepsake box
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome graduation photo keepsake box. It is exactly as pictured. Engraving is really nice w/ year of graduation and student's name and school. Gift recipient is so excited to receive such an awesome gift when you add your own photo which is a 4x6; good size. This is my 3rd purchase of graduation photo keepsake box. They changed the style of engraving, which I didn't like at first, but now I do. You can still get the previous style engraving which is a good option to choose from. You won't be disappointed with this product. Look for email coupons to save on gifts.
Awesome!
By reem Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (katy, TX) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and great size. The perfect grad gift!
Never disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, PA) - May 25, 2014
I cannot say enough great things about Personalization Mall. I have been ordering from you for many years and you have never disappointed me in any area. Thank you for such stellar customer service:)
So beautiful !
By Salena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrill , OR) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't think the gifts would turn out so beautiful. I'm so happy I found this sight and I will be sure to shop here in the future !
Beautiful Keepsake Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, WV) - May 20, 2014
I purchased 2 of these keepsake boxes for 2 young ladies from my church who were graduating from high school. Boxes are well made and the sayings on the boxes are beautiful.
High School Graduation Gift
By Carolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, FL) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keepsake box for my niece is perfect. It's a beautiful oak box that is personalized with her name, High School name and year of Graduation. It's a great way to keep those special treasurer's safe.
Very pleased
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, MS) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even my teenage daughter 'approved' of this one!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - May 8, 2014
The personalization makes it even nicer. Giving to my nephew.
Lovely
By Lynne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second Keepsake box I have purchased and both people that received their gift, loved it.
Nice Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, , NM) - May 6, 2014
This is a nice gift, remembrance for a graduate. I have bought more than one of these and they never disappoint me. Given to nephews that graduate from High School or College. They have loved them and personalized with their name, school and year make them a priceless memory.
Photo Keepsake Box
By linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fremont, CA) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year for graduation I try and find a keepsake box to put my gift in. Most boxes are so small they barely fit a gift card. This box is 8 inches long and has plenty of room. the merchandise was received very quickly and I am very impressed with the quality of the box and the personalization. they even included a gift box for wrapping. I couldn't be more satisfied with the ordering process, the keepsake box itself and how quickly I received my item. would highly recommend this product and ordering through personalization mall.
Best gift
By Rosanna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great keepsake box.
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sabattus, ME) - June 16, 2014
Nice graduation present for my son. Seems like good quality. Happy with my purchase.
Keepsake box
By Rosie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful box for keeping memories. Loved the engraving.
Graduation Gift
By Vivian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fork, CA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with quality of Photo Keepsake Box and would have rated 5 Stars had the personaliztion been darker - I've never been disappointed with any item or speed of delivery. Thank You!
Graduation Keepsake Box
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, CO) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this box before and it was much nicer than this last one. It seems way too busy with all the stuff on it and the graduate's name is in a totally different font, along with the font being different color from the rest the text on the box. Am not near as happy with this as I have been with everything I've ordered in the past. It will do!!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved