Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Graduation Memories Personalized Photo Keepsake Box customer reviews

Personalized Photo Keepsake Box - Graduation Memories - 14305
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(68)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 11, 2015
Both the graduate and mom were moved. I recommend this product
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Frank P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this keepsake box for an anniversary and put a picture of our wedding in front. Good construction and lettering is engraved. Arrived in 2 days with express shipping.
personilized gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, WI) - June 28, 2015
A beautiful box.
So nicely wrapped
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - June 19, 2015
I purchased this keepsake box for my grandson for graduating from primary school going to middle school. It was perfect for him, it's funny the little things they collect, and this was perfect to hold them in!!
Nice Graduation Gift
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester Point, VA) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd Graduation Memories Keepsake Box I purchased this year. Both came out perfect except on the 2nd one I forgot to put High School after the school name but it was my fault. Just know that nothing is given, you have to write everything. Still it's a nice box and the recipient might not even notices. Great price too.
Definitely worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - June 14, 2015
Ordered this for high school graduate. Arrived promptly as promised. I love it, and so does she! I think for the price it is a good size and the wood and personalization are what I had hoped for.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - June 13, 2015
The box is better than I could have imagined. It's absolutely perfect and my daughter will love it. The shipping was extra fast too. Will definitely be ordering from them again.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 11, 2015
The box was exactly as I expected it to be. I was beautiful and perfect. The graduate loved it !
Awesome graduation gift !
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - June 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and a few other items from PersonalizationMall.com for my niece's high school graduation. This was by far her favourite. She loved it!
Graduation Memories Keepsake - Big Hit!
By Judith T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - June 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was much appreciated and a wonderful remembrance of a special time for a lady who worked so hard to earn her degree. It arrived timely. I would highly recommend it. Thank you!
Awesome as Usual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 9, 2015
I bought this for my sons fifth grade graduation. I put a photograph of his fifth grade class in the top of the box. He loves it!!!
GIFT
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trion, GA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece who has everything and graduated from 8th grade she absolutely loved it.
Graduation memories personalized photo keepsake box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - June 9, 2015
I was skeptical about ordering online when I received my item my expectations were blown away. The quality of my product was 100% I would recommend this for anyone who has a loved one graduating. I was also very pleased with my arrival time it didn't take but a couple days and I had it in my hands.
Great personalized Graduation Gift
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this item on line and thought it would be a great gift for my Granddaughter. Unfortunately it was Wednesday when I saw this and she was graduating on Sunday. I called their Customer Service and was able to place the order with overnight shipping. The item arrived at my house on Friday!!!
The box was everything I had hoped it would be. My granddaughter loved it too. Thank you"
Beautiful product
By Kristine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for a new University grad. It came quickly and was exactly as shown. Actually nicer than I expected. I like the fact that a personalized picture can be put on the front. Plenty of room inside for various items for the grad. Very well made.
Beautiful Memories Box
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester Point, VA) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift for the graduate. The lettering is clear and precise and holds a 4x6 photo. I put the invitation in there as I didn't have a large enough photo and it looks great. You won't be disappointed.
Great keepsake
By t H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vine grove, KY) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece and family loved this box. Very well made, great quality will order from this site in the future. :)
wonderful keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - May 31, 2015
I wanted my niece to have a graduation gift that would also be a keepsake.
This was so much nicer than anything I found in stores, and I loved the fact
that I could personalize it AND that I could see what the finished product would
look like before I placed the order! It was reasonably priced and nice quality-
just like the picture! I couldn't be happier!
Just Priceless !!!!
By Daniel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweeny, TX) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful,,,just perfect for my Graduating Granddaughter ??
Beautiful well done keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - May 30, 2015
This cute keepsake graduation box is a very well done item! I absolutely loved it!! I purchased two for two different grads gifts. Good thing is you have the choice of two digits of any year. Perfect size to keep inside your memories, keepsakes, etc. Make sure you double check the spelling before you send it for production!! Hope it will be a variety of wood colors in the future to choose from: (black, expresso, white, mahogany colors, etc...). You will love it just as I did.
Love it!!
By Reba O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Branch, IN) - May 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it for my best friend as a graduation gift. I have not given it to her yet but I am sure she will adore it!
graduation box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anchorage, AK) - May 26, 2015
Super fun and cute, put graduation photo in it.I just adore personalization mall..A+ company in products and service.
Quality GIft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - May 26, 2015
This is a quality keepsake gift for a graduate or anyone. Personalizing it makes it very special.
GREAT QUALITY
By maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this memory box for my grandson's graduation. I was so pleased when it arrived. The quality was excellent. The engraving was perfect. He will have this box to keep photo's and other memories of his high school years in. A wonderful keepsake!
Amazing Graduation Gift
By JODI S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this box. I bought it for my daughter for a high school graduation gift. This item came faster than I expected and has excellent craftsmanship. The only thing that I was not ecstatic with is the fact that the name is in all capital letters and there is no option to do it any other way, but other than that its gorgeous!!
Granddaughter LOVED it !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Firestone, CO) - May 23, 2015
Just got back from graduation party. My granddaughter loved the beautiful Keepsake Box. She will treasure it forever and fill it fast. Quality was amazing, shipment fast! Thanks again for the great product.
Very nice
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, SD) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece for graduation from High School. I got it very quickly and the quality was great. I put a bunch of photos in it from her high school years and think it will make a great keepsake gift.
A cute personalized gift.
By Verna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the look and quality of this item.
Awesome Graduation Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 12, 2015
This is a great gift for any grad! What a wonderful memory for the graduate!
Graduation Keepsake Box
By June M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would highly recommend the personalized keepsake box for a graduation gift. It gives you a nice way to tuck a card or gift inside, as well as a place for the recipient to keep their keepsakes all in one place (tassel, class ring, etc.) The name and year that are carved on the box is beautiful! This makes my 6th keepsake box purchase. I have been extremely pleased every time and the people that I have given it to, just love it!
Beautiful Gift
By Joyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a beautiful box. The personalization is. Excellent work. I ordered four and will probably order more. I am adding felt to line the interior bottom. I am extremely satisfied with purchase.
Best gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - May 11, 2015
Bought this for my son's girlfriend who graduated May 9th. She loved it! (So did everyone who saw it!)
GREAT graduation gift
By Alexis V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read the other reviews before purchasing, and let me say this - this box is a perfect gift! The engraving was just fine! Quality of the box itself was just fine! All in all a great little gift. I had to buy for someone that I really do not know, and this was perfect! When giving money is just not something you feel good doing....this is just a great little gift! Says a whole lot for such a decent price. And they can put a picture in it that captures their day and have it for a lifetime! You can't go wrong with this. I was extremely happy with it.
VERY WELL MADE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - May 10, 2015
Purchased this for my grandsons graduation I am sure it is something he will treasure for a long time. I tell family and friends what a good site this is and the merchandise is very good quality
beautiful gift
By Charlie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box was beautiful and well made. Loved the carving in it. Met all of my expectations. The recipients loved it too!
Memory Box
By angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Corners, NY) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice value for the money. Pretty and spacious. Exactly what I was looking for.
Loved it!
By Nikki P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamstown, NJ) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great graduation gift! Well made!
Quality gifts
By shanay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield gardens , NY) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality and service. Will surely shop with them again.
wonderful graduation gift
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (noblesville, IN) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
well crafted and the perfect "memory keeper" for my granddaughter who graduates from college this year
The Best!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont, SC) - April 27, 2015
When I opened the keepsake box I was immediately impressed with the quality of the box. I will give it to my granddaughter filled with mementos of the past 18 years with her. I have shown it to friends who have graduating grandchildren so they can do the same. All remarked about how well made the box was!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved