Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Graduation Memories Personalized Photo Keepsake Box customer reviews

Personalized Photo Keepsake Box - Graduation Memories - 14305
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very nice
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, SD) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece for graduation from High School. I got it very quickly and the quality was great. I put a bunch of photos in it from her high school years and think it will make a great keepsake gift.
A cute personalized gift.
By Verna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the look and quality of this item.
Awesome Graduation Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 12, 2015
This is a great gift for any grad! What a wonderful memory for the graduate!
Graduation Keepsake Box
By June M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would highly recommend the personalized keepsake box for a graduation gift. It gives you a nice way to tuck a card or gift inside, as well as a place for the recipient to keep their keepsakes all in one place (tassel, class ring, etc.) The name and year that are carved on the box is beautiful! This makes my 6th keepsake box purchase. I have been extremely pleased every time and the people that I have given it to, just love it!
Beautiful Gift
By Joyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a beautiful box. The personalization is. Excellent work. I ordered four and will probably order more. I am adding felt to line the interior bottom. I am extremely satisfied with purchase.
Best gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - May 11, 2015
Bought this for my son's girlfriend who graduated May 9th. She loved it! (So did everyone who saw it!)
GREAT graduation gift
By Alexis V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read the other reviews before purchasing, and let me say this - this box is a perfect gift! The engraving was just fine! Quality of the box itself was just fine! All in all a great little gift. I had to buy for someone that I really do not know, and this was perfect! When giving money is just not something you feel good doing....this is just a great little gift! Says a whole lot for such a decent price. And they can put a picture in it that captures their day and have it for a lifetime! You can't go wrong with this. I was extremely happy with it.
VERY WELL MADE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - May 10, 2015
Purchased this for my grandsons graduation I am sure it is something he will treasure for a long time. I tell family and friends what a good site this is and the merchandise is very good quality
beautiful gift
By Charlie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box was beautiful and well made. Loved the carving in it. Met all of my expectations. The recipients loved it too!
Memory Box
By angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Corners, NY) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice value for the money. Pretty and spacious. Exactly what I was looking for.
Loved it!
By Nikki P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamstown, NJ) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great graduation gift! Well made!
Quality gifts
By shanay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield gardens , NY) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality and service. Will surely shop with them again.
wonderful graduation gift
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (noblesville, IN) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
well crafted and the perfect "memory keeper" for my granddaughter who graduates from college this year
The Best!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont, SC) - April 27, 2015
When I opened the keepsake box I was immediately impressed with the quality of the box. I will give it to my granddaughter filled with mementos of the past 18 years with her. I have shown it to friends who have graduating grandchildren so they can do the same. All remarked about how well made the box was!
Very happy w/ purchase
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PRAIRIE DU SAC, WI) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've gotten a few of these over the years for my graduating nieces and nephews and it's always been an excellent gift!
A Hit!
By Lynne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these boxes for a graduate and she loved it. I think the latest one that I purchased will be a big hit as well.
College Graduation Gift
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my niece and 3 of her friends! These boxes are fabulous!! I know the girls will love them - an awesome reminder of their time at college!!
Graduation Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newalla, OK) - November 3, 2014
Ordered this for Senior Football night for granddaughter who is an athletic trainer. It was perfect. Great quality.
Great Keepsake
By Tammie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trail Creek, IN) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this beautifully engraved keepsake box for my niece's graduation. I know I have a couple of these boxes that are not nearly as pretty or personalized. I know she will love it & treasure it forever! The quality of the box is impeccable! I love that there is a photo window she can swap out pictures throughout the years!
Product Exactly Like Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH BAY VILLAGE, FL) - July 29, 2014
This gift is to commemorate my daughter's graduation from Executive MBA program and for her to have a lasting momento of the occasion. The quality, craftsmanship and written sentiment are spot on. Plus the delivery was very quick. I know my daughter will love it. Thank you.
Perfect Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landenberg, PA) - June 29, 2014
Quality product. Makes a great gift, sentimental. The quality of this product for the cost can't be beat. Product arrived within days of ordering. Great customer service.
Great Grad Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 25, 2014
Great Grad Gift.
Perfect Grad gift
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, VA) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this keepsake box for a high school grad. It arrived quickly and is very nice quality. The grad loved it, and got tears in her eyes when she read the message and saw her name on it. And I got hugged!
Graduation Keepsake for Life
By Dina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the memories box I ordered one for my son and for a friend and they both turned out amazing and the turn around was fast ! Thank you - I will definitely order these again when the next set of graduates come around ! The laser engraving was beautiful !
pleasently surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca raton, FL) - June 3, 2014
wording and etching was done very nice. great graduation gift.
Great graduation gift
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son just loved this keepsake box.. Great value and beautifully made.
Great keepsake item
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sikeston, MO) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a friend's daughter and a niece graduate this year and I wanted something special for both of them. This photo box was such a treasure to find. Both of the girls loved the box and couldn't wait to add their own picture and items to the box.
Nice graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 30, 2014
Good quality box...the receiver was thrilled to see her name on it...!
Graduation Memory Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison Twp, MI) - May 30, 2014
Nice quality. Great work with personalizing.
Daughters High School Graduation
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose , CA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! I just love Personalization Mall and will continue to come back. It's my go to place! Love it, Love it, love it!!!
Awesome grad photo keepsake box
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome graduation photo keepsake box. It is exactly as pictured. Engraving is really nice w/ year of graduation and student's name and school. Gift recipient is so excited to receive such an awesome gift when you add your own photo which is a 4x6; good size. This is my 3rd purchase of graduation photo keepsake box. They changed the style of engraving, which I didn't like at first, but now I do. You can still get the previous style engraving which is a good option to choose from. You won't be disappointed with this product. Look for email coupons to save on gifts.
Awesome!
By reem Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (katy, TX) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and great size. The perfect grad gift!
Never disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, PA) - May 25, 2014
I cannot say enough great things about Personalization Mall. I have been ordering from you for many years and you have never disappointed me in any area. Thank you for such stellar customer service:)
So beautiful !
By Salena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrill , OR) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't think the gifts would turn out so beautiful. I'm so happy I found this sight and I will be sure to shop here in the future !
Beautiful Keepsake Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, WV) - May 20, 2014
I purchased 2 of these keepsake boxes for 2 young ladies from my church who were graduating from high school. Boxes are well made and the sayings on the boxes are beautiful.
High School Graduation Gift
By Carolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, FL) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keepsake box for my niece is perfect. It's a beautiful oak box that is personalized with her name, High School name and year of Graduation. It's a great way to keep those special treasurer's safe.
Very pleased
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, MS) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even my teenage daughter 'approved' of this one!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - May 8, 2014
The personalization makes it even nicer. Giving to my nephew.
Lovely
By Lynne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second Keepsake box I have purchased and both people that received their gift, loved it.
Nice Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, , NM) - May 6, 2014
This is a nice gift, remembrance for a graduate. I have bought more than one of these and they never disappoint me. Given to nephews that graduate from High School or College. They have loved them and personalized with their name, school and year make them a priceless memory.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved