Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Preppy Chic Personalized Clipboard customer reviews

Personalized Clipboards - Preppy Chic - 14313
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Exactly what I was looking for
By Staci T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunray, TX) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for a cute blue & gold clipboard for my daughter for months that I could personalize that was affordable & I finally found it! This was exactly what I wanted & she loves it.
Chic Clipboard!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waipahu, HI) - June 2, 2015
This was the second time I ordered this chic clipboard. It was an end of the year gift for my sons kindergarten teacher. I was very satisfied once again & would definitely recommend to everyone. Thank you Personalization Mall for your quality work!!!
Love it
By Ranesia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulshear, TX) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great quality... perfect gift
Turned out awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands , VA) - May 12, 2015
Makes a cute teachers gift.
Cute and Bright
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, OH) - April 13, 2015
I ordered the Personalized Clipboard for a Bridal gift for my future daughter in law. Ordered it last minute. Just before Easter. Like on Monday. I had the shower on Sat. before Easter. It came on Friday. The quality was great. It was
better than I could have imagined. She loved it. I will diffidently order again. Fast and great quality.
Great Personal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOURBON, IN) - March 1, 2015
Good quality item & nice looking too
Personal clip board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILWAUKIE, OR) - December 30, 2014
My daughter loves the clip board! She will be using it in her clinic at grad school. Nice quality and great price!
VERY CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 18, 2014
I ordered these for my son's teacher's Christmas gifts, and I am very pleased! Super cute!
Beauful Board
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clip board is even more beautiful in person and it is very sturdy.
so spichal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - August 19, 2014
I loooooove it it is so elegant and beautiful clipboard, thank you
Birthday Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - July 12, 2014
I ordered this for my grand daughters birthday and it was one of her favorite gifts.
Excellent quality
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised with the fine quality of the clip board.
Good quality but disappointed
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, KY) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this clipboard is excellent. I am just disappointed because the personalization is on one side which is the side the paper is on, so it's never seen. Perhaps it's my fault for not reading the fine print, but I wish the personalization is on the back side instead of or in addition to the side the paper is on. It will never been seen as I carry it and that makes me sad because it's so cute.
Fun Designs!
By Rachel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bruce Twp., MI) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for myself and for teacher gifts. I like the fun designs to choose from. It is sturdy and useful- teachers would appreciate it! I just wish it also had the name/design on the back because that is what would mostly be seen as you clip papers to the front.
AWESOME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waipahu, HI) - July 22, 2014
I was very very satisfied when I received the clip board in the mail. It came out better than I expected. Can't wait to see what my sons teacher thinks of it! Thank you Personalization Mall, you are the BEST!!!! I highly recommend this product.
Great!
By Adrian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park , TX) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute! Got it as a gift and my sister loved it! Fast shipping too- great product!
Well...
By Kayla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, CT) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never had a problem with anything I've ordered from this website, which has been a ton. However, when I got this clipboard, it had a chipped spot and on the bottom corner it was starting to peel a bit. Unfortunately I didn't have time to contact customer service and wait for another one as it was a gift. May have just been one unlucky time. :)
Great clipboard....no design on the back.
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great clipboard for my friend who is newly graduated as a teacher. But I am disappointed that the back of the board is plain white. So boring considering the other side, that will be covered in papers, is so bright and beautiful. Maybe I should have read the description better. But none the less the back should be coloured too, for the price.
beautiful but nad design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - April 28, 2015
the prettiest part of the clipboard should be placed on the back along with the front . . the back is just white. I looked online for a view of the back and they never showed it so now i know why. . .
Pretty good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - December 29, 2014
This is a nice product especially for the price. It would have been great if the monogram was on both sides of the clipboard.
Slightly disappointed with Clipboard
By Corinn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was sad the back of the clip board was just completely white. I thought it would be the same color as the front.... And that is the only part of the clip board most people ever see because the papers are clipped over the cute personalized part.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved