Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


    Search in Teacher Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    My wife & I have placed many orders over the years, Your site is incredible!!! Actually everything is: your product, customer service, fast shipping, EVERYTHING!!! Thank you!!!
    ~Joseph - NY

    Teacher's Treats Engraved Glass Jar customer reviews

    Personalized Candy Jars - Teacher's Treat - 14319
    Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (10)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Teachers treat engraved glass jar
    By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the quality of the jar engraving as well. Not to mention the shipping time. Receive it right on the estimated date.
    Gift for teacher
    By Leilani F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this. I hope my daughter's teacher loves it as much.
    Great jar, arrived fast
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - May 27, 2014
    Very satisfied! Jar is thick and good size, not small....filled it with two standard/medium size bags of candy...bonus is it arrived fast, didn't have to pay for express shipping...jar arrived in a week...very happy :)
    2 bags of candy
    By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a present for a teacher, where my daughter loved her hugs in kisses. So thats what we put inside hugs n kisses. It fits 2 bags perfectly.
    awesome gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pollock Pines, CA) - May 8, 2014
    this gift is amazing , it looks great , it is a really good size and my son can't wait to give it to his teacher ! Glad we bought it
    ??
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKC, OK) - May 7, 2014
    Turned out great!! My sons teacher loved it!!
    Teachers loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manvel, TX) - May 7, 2014
    We bought 3 of these for my son's teachers and they lived them. Very heavy jars and the etching was nice.
    Large jar perfect for teacher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 6, 2014
    I bought this glass jar for my daughter's teacher on Teacher Appreciation Day. We filled it with Lifesavers (like the picture), and it actually holds more than I thought! It's beautifully engraved, though a bit hard to read. I think her teacher is going to love it.
    Kindness Jar
    By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this jar personalized "Mom" & added Kindness Jar, as a mothers day gift, for one of her powdered medicines. It arrived promptly & Mom was looking for something & when I saw this it was perfect. My mother was thrilled!
    wonderfu
    By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shirley, NY) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the greatest gift for this teacher!!!
    Cute candy jar!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - July 15, 2014
    Bought this as a gift, but haven't given it yet. Looks great! Very cute. Didn't give it 5 stars because it is small and it's kinda difficult to see the engraving. Needs dark colored candy in it. But, still high quality & I think my colleagues will enjoy receiving this.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved