Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Teacher's Treats Engraved Glass Jar customer reviews

Personalized Candy Jars - Teacher's Treat - 14319
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 25, 2015
I bought two of these jars for my children's teacher helpers. Filled with Life Savers as shown. They were greatly appreciated. This is a beautiful jar and makes a wonderful gift. Will order again for the teachers next time.
Teacher gifts
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, TX) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items were completed and shipped very quickly to meet the end of school year. Was very pleased with the product! The teachers LOVED them!
Teacher gift
By Kellie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's teacherloved it...perfect gift for teacher appreciation week!
Great customer service!
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gassaway, WV) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item and so happy with customer service! When it arrived it was broken, but after a short phone conversation I had a new one on the way and it arrived quickly! I would definitely recommend personalizationmall.com !!!!!!
A sweet thanks to a great teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORPUS CHRISTI, TX) - May 12, 2015
Great token of appreciation to an inspiring teacher. A treat jar to use in the classroom to reward her students and herself! Another great product from PersonalizationMall.com, thanks again.
Nice gift
By Miriam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this jar for the teacher assistant at my sons preschool and she loved it! I filled it with Hershey Kisses and gave as a Christmas gift. Jar was a good size and of good quality.
Great Jar
By Matthew J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly, and the jar is larger than it looks in the picture. This is a good thing, because it looks small...very happy with the purchase
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 19, 2014
I got this for my dad who keeps candy on his desk. The jar is cute and looks great. Good size, good quality.
Great gift
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and personalization job!!
50 and HOT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - November 2, 2014
I filled the jar with hot tamales for a 50th birthday gift
Teachers treat engraved glass jar
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of the jar engraving as well. Not to mention the shipping time. Receive it right on the estimated date.
Gift for teacher
By Leilani F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. I hope my daughter's teacher loves it as much.
Great jar, arrived fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - May 27, 2014
Very satisfied! Jar is thick and good size, not small....filled it with two standard/medium size bags of candy...bonus is it arrived fast, didn't have to pay for express shipping...jar arrived in a week...very happy :)
2 bags of candy
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a present for a teacher, where my daughter loved her hugs in kisses. So thats what we put inside hugs n kisses. It fits 2 bags perfectly.
awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pollock Pines, CA) - May 8, 2014
this gift is amazing , it looks great , it is a really good size and my son can't wait to give it to his teacher ! Glad we bought it
??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKC, OK) - May 7, 2014
Turned out great!! My sons teacher loved it!!
Teachers loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manvel, TX) - May 7, 2014
We bought 3 of these for my son's teachers and they lived them. Very heavy jars and the etching was nice.
Large jar perfect for teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 6, 2014
I bought this glass jar for my daughter's teacher on Teacher Appreciation Day. We filled it with Lifesavers (like the picture), and it actually holds more than I thought! It's beautifully engraved, though a bit hard to read. I think her teacher is going to love it.
Kindness Jar
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this jar personalized "Mom" & added Kindness Jar, as a mothers day gift, for one of her powdered medicines. It arrived promptly & Mom was looking for something & when I saw this it was perfect. My mother was thrilled!
wonderfu
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shirley, NY) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the greatest gift for this teacher!!!
Nice product
By Jill L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is a little light but other than that it is a great teacher gift.
Cute candy jar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - July 15, 2014
Bought this as a gift, but haven't given it yet. Looks great! Very cute. Didn't give it 5 stars because it is small and it's kinda difficult to see the engraving. Needs dark colored candy in it. But, still high quality & I think my colleagues will enjoy receiving this.
Hard to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls , NY) - November 29, 2014
It's a nice big candy jar, but it is hard to read the engraving on it. It was a decent price and I received it very quickly.
Candy jar
By Salhiah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside park, NJ) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this jar personalized as a gift for my daughters teacher. It looked really nice on the Internet but when the order arrived I was disappointed. There was no use of personalizing the jar because it was hard to see the writings especially after you fill the jar. It would have been better if they had an option of choosing a different color other than white for the writing. I don't recommend this product.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved