Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Teacher's Treats Engraved Glass Jar customer reviews

Personalized Candy Jars - Teacher's Treat - 14319
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - January 17, 2017
Great quality item! Made very nicely and shipped quickly! Very satisfied! Highly recommend!!
Bigger than it looks!
By Kari P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MD) - January 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Way bigger than I expected! I was expecting throw a few lifesavers in here but honestly you could fit about 5 full size candy bars! It's great!
Perfect
By Holiday C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monclova, OH) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time, as expected. The person I gave it to really liked it. I can shop this site with confidence because this purchase went so well. Thank you!
Perfect gift for doctor's office
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, NY) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had this made for our chiropractor's office. He thought it was awesome! It was a great way to show our appreciation with a personalized item that he can use all year long. Can't go wrong - the etching was nice and the size is just right!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (china, ME) - December 28, 2016
Beautiful jar, bigger than I expected, and as always, high quality and arrived quickly!! Thank you PM!
Great jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - December 25, 2016
Speedy delivery. Great quality and size. Loved it. Highly recommend.
great gift and service
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift went over real well. Excellent service and I like the idea that engraving was included in the price. I've used other engraved gift sites that state $20.00 but then the engraving adds another $20.00. Like the upfront, honest pricing. Quick delivery too. Thanks,
Great teacher gift!
By morgan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (merrick, NY) - August 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's great, customized, not too small!!
Teacher gift
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfect teacher loved it and came quick and accurate
Cute Jar
By Leza H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
First jar had etching problems, and the bottom half of some of the letters weren't etched well. PMall quickly corrected the problem, and sent another one, which looked great. I would certainly purchase this again.
Great quality
By Becky E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, MO) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really well made jar that will last for years to come. So many different ideas for the custom message and uses are endless.
Very nice!
By Kenetta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the right size for my Pastor an his wife. They like having snacks near their chair. So this was perfect to hold their candy.
Lovely Product
By Tonya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jar is so cute and such great quality. I'm beyond pleased :)
Size
By CYNTHIA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIO RANCHO, NM) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, good size....Will hold a full bag of candy ??
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, NE) - October 20, 2015
Bought for bosses day. Looked great! They loved them!
nice weight and finish
By sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westminster, MD) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jar has nice weight and feel to it. It is worth the money and the engraving is such a personal touch!
Great product
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers, MT) - August 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jar is perfect for a teachers desk. Nice size---good quality.
Engraved glass treats jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - August 23, 2015
Always exceptional quality and service!
Beautiful!!!
By Rondal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy, quality glass jar. Plenty of capacity. She loved it!!!! Thank you!!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 25, 2015
I bought two of these jars for my children's teacher helpers. Filled with Life Savers as shown. They were greatly appreciated. This is a beautiful jar and makes a wonderful gift. Will order again for the teachers next time.
Teacher gifts
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, TX) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items were completed and shipped very quickly to meet the end of school year. Was very pleased with the product! The teachers LOVED them!
Teacher gift
By Kellie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's teacherloved it...perfect gift for teacher appreciation week!
Great customer service!
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gassaway, WV) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item and so happy with customer service! When it arrived it was broken, but after a short phone conversation I had a new one on the way and it arrived quickly! I would definitely recommend personalizationmall.com !!!!!!
A sweet thanks to a great teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORPUS CHRISTI, TX) - May 12, 2015
Great token of appreciation to an inspiring teacher. A treat jar to use in the classroom to reward her students and herself! Another great product from PersonalizationMall.com, thanks again.
Nice gift
By Miriam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this jar for the teacher assistant at my sons preschool and she loved it! I filled it with Hershey Kisses and gave as a Christmas gift. Jar was a good size and of good quality.
Great Jar
By Matthew J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly, and the jar is larger than it looks in the picture. This is a good thing, because it looks small...very happy with the purchase
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 19, 2014
I got this for my dad who keeps candy on his desk. The jar is cute and looks great. Good size, good quality.
Great gift
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and personalization job!!
50 and HOT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - November 2, 2014
I filled the jar with hot tamales for a 50th birthday gift
Teachers treat engraved glass jar
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of the jar engraving as well. Not to mention the shipping time. Receive it right on the estimated date.
Gift for teacher
By Leilani F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. I hope my daughter's teacher loves it as much.
Great jar, arrived fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - May 27, 2014
Very satisfied! Jar is thick and good size, not small....filled it with two standard/medium size bags of candy...bonus is it arrived fast, didn't have to pay for express shipping...jar arrived in a week...very happy :)
2 bags of candy
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a present for a teacher, where my daughter loved her hugs in kisses. So thats what we put inside hugs n kisses. It fits 2 bags perfectly.
awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pollock Pines, CA) - May 8, 2014
this gift is amazing , it looks great , it is a really good size and my son can't wait to give it to his teacher ! Glad we bought it
??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKC, OK) - May 7, 2014
Turned out great!! My sons teacher loved it!!
Teachers loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manvel, TX) - May 7, 2014
We bought 3 of these for my son's teachers and they lived them. Very heavy jars and the etching was nice.
Large jar perfect for teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 6, 2014
I bought this glass jar for my daughter's teacher on Teacher Appreciation Day. We filled it with Lifesavers (like the picture), and it actually holds more than I thought! It's beautifully engraved, though a bit hard to read. I think her teacher is going to love it.
Kindness Jar
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this jar personalized "Mom" & added Kindness Jar, as a mothers day gift, for one of her powdered medicines. It arrived promptly & Mom was looking for something & when I saw this it was perfect. My mother was thrilled!
wonderfu
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shirley, NY) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the greatest gift for this teacher!!!
Perfect Size for Candy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins, WV) - December 23, 2016
I ordered this for my desk at school (I'm a teacher). The engraving is a little hard to read- especially when it is empty. It is easier to read when there is candy or something colored in it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved