Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Teacher's Treats Engraved Glass Jar customer reviews

Personalized Candy Jars - Teacher's Treat - 14319
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 19, 2014
I got this for my dad who keeps candy on his desk. The jar is cute and looks great. Good size, good quality.
Great gift
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and personalization job!!
50 and HOT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - November 2, 2014
I filled the jar with hot tamales for a 50th birthday gift
Teachers treat engraved glass jar
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of the jar engraving as well. Not to mention the shipping time. Receive it right on the estimated date.
Gift for teacher
By Leilani F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. I hope my daughter's teacher loves it as much.
Great jar, arrived fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - May 27, 2014
Very satisfied! Jar is thick and good size, not small....filled it with two standard/medium size bags of candy...bonus is it arrived fast, didn't have to pay for express shipping...jar arrived in a week...very happy :)
2 bags of candy
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a present for a teacher, where my daughter loved her hugs in kisses. So thats what we put inside hugs n kisses. It fits 2 bags perfectly.
awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pollock Pines, CA) - May 8, 2014
this gift is amazing , it looks great , it is a really good size and my son can't wait to give it to his teacher ! Glad we bought it
??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKC, OK) - May 7, 2014
Turned out great!! My sons teacher loved it!!
Teachers loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manvel, TX) - May 7, 2014
We bought 3 of these for my son's teachers and they lived them. Very heavy jars and the etching was nice.
Large jar perfect for teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 6, 2014
I bought this glass jar for my daughter's teacher on Teacher Appreciation Day. We filled it with Lifesavers (like the picture), and it actually holds more than I thought! It's beautifully engraved, though a bit hard to read. I think her teacher is going to love it.
Kindness Jar
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this jar personalized "Mom" & added Kindness Jar, as a mothers day gift, for one of her powdered medicines. It arrived promptly & Mom was looking for something & when I saw this it was perfect. My mother was thrilled!
wonderfu
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shirley, NY) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the greatest gift for this teacher!!!
Cute candy jar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - July 15, 2014
Bought this as a gift, but haven't given it yet. Looks great! Very cute. Didn't give it 5 stars because it is small and it's kinda difficult to see the engraving. Needs dark colored candy in it. But, still high quality & I think my colleagues will enjoy receiving this.
Hard to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls , NY) - November 29, 2014
It's a nice big candy jar, but it is hard to read the engraving on it. It was a decent price and I received it very quickly.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved