Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Teacher's Treats Engraved Glass Jar customer reviews

Personalized Candy Jars - Teacher's Treat - 14319
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
nice weight and finish
By sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westminster, MD) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jar has nice weight and feel to it. It is worth the money and the engraving is such a personal touch!
Great product
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers, MT) - August 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jar is perfect for a teachers desk. Nice size---good quality.
Engraved glass treats jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - August 23, 2015
Always exceptional quality and service!
Beautiful!!!
By Rondal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy, quality glass jar. Plenty of capacity. She loved it!!!! Thank you!!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 25, 2015
I bought two of these jars for my children's teacher helpers. Filled with Life Savers as shown. They were greatly appreciated. This is a beautiful jar and makes a wonderful gift. Will order again for the teachers next time.
Teacher gifts
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, TX) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items were completed and shipped very quickly to meet the end of school year. Was very pleased with the product! The teachers LOVED them!
Teacher gift
By Kellie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's teacherloved it...perfect gift for teacher appreciation week!
Great customer service!
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gassaway, WV) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item and so happy with customer service! When it arrived it was broken, but after a short phone conversation I had a new one on the way and it arrived quickly! I would definitely recommend personalizationmall.com !!!!!!
A sweet thanks to a great teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORPUS CHRISTI, TX) - May 12, 2015
Great token of appreciation to an inspiring teacher. A treat jar to use in the classroom to reward her students and herself! Another great product from PersonalizationMall.com, thanks again.
Nice gift
By Miriam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this jar for the teacher assistant at my sons preschool and she loved it! I filled it with Hershey Kisses and gave as a Christmas gift. Jar was a good size and of good quality.
Great Jar
By Matthew J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly, and the jar is larger than it looks in the picture. This is a good thing, because it looks small...very happy with the purchase
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 19, 2014
I got this for my dad who keeps candy on his desk. The jar is cute and looks great. Good size, good quality.
Great gift
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and personalization job!!
50 and HOT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - November 2, 2014
I filled the jar with hot tamales for a 50th birthday gift
Teachers treat engraved glass jar
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of the jar engraving as well. Not to mention the shipping time. Receive it right on the estimated date.
Gift for teacher
By Leilani F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. I hope my daughter's teacher loves it as much.
Great jar, arrived fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - May 27, 2014
Very satisfied! Jar is thick and good size, not small....filled it with two standard/medium size bags of candy...bonus is it arrived fast, didn't have to pay for express shipping...jar arrived in a week...very happy :)
2 bags of candy
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a present for a teacher, where my daughter loved her hugs in kisses. So thats what we put inside hugs n kisses. It fits 2 bags perfectly.
awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pollock Pines, CA) - May 8, 2014
this gift is amazing , it looks great , it is a really good size and my son can't wait to give it to his teacher ! Glad we bought it
??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKC, OK) - May 7, 2014
Turned out great!! My sons teacher loved it!!
Teachers loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manvel, TX) - May 7, 2014
We bought 3 of these for my son's teachers and they lived them. Very heavy jars and the etching was nice.
Large jar perfect for teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 6, 2014
I bought this glass jar for my daughter's teacher on Teacher Appreciation Day. We filled it with Lifesavers (like the picture), and it actually holds more than I thought! It's beautifully engraved, though a bit hard to read. I think her teacher is going to love it.
Kindness Jar
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this jar personalized "Mom" & added Kindness Jar, as a mothers day gift, for one of her powdered medicines. It arrived promptly & Mom was looking for something & when I saw this it was perfect. My mother was thrilled!
wonderfu
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shirley, NY) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the greatest gift for this teacher!!!
New member gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Lake Park, MD) - July 28, 2015
We are a teachers' union and bought 20 as new member gifts. Jars are large and will take a lot of candy to fill! Need to fill with dark colors so engraving shows but they are attractive and the service and delivery were excellent.
Nice product
By Jill L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is a little light but other than that it is a great teacher gift.
Cute candy jar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - July 15, 2014
Bought this as a gift, but haven't given it yet. Looks great! Very cute. Didn't give it 5 stars because it is small and it's kinda difficult to see the engraving. Needs dark colored candy in it. But, still high quality & I think my colleagues will enjoy receiving this.
Pleased
By Alexandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers branch , TX) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very nice jar and good size ... We bought it to put our sea shells In for my daughters first trip to ocean ... I bought the hug and kisses one awhile back and it came with Hershey kisses and this one is shown with life savers so I was expecting life savers and it was empty so it was a let down bc of that but the quality of glass and the engraving etch was very nice
Fast shipping, kind of hard to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, MI) - July 14, 2015
As usual amazingly fast shipping and the jar appears to be of great quality. I bought it as a gift for my friend's 4oth birthday and had her name and then Happy 40th Birthday! engraved on it. I wanted something to mark the milestone that she could use but not be blatantly obvious either. It's actually a bit too difficult to read the engraving than I would have liked. Maybe if it's filled with dark colored candies it would be easier, I'm not sure. I won't rule out buying it again but I'd probably review other options first.
Hard to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls , NY) - November 29, 2014
It's a nice big candy jar, but it is hard to read the engraving on it. It was a decent price and I received it very quickly.
Candy jar
By Salhiah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside park, NJ) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this jar personalized as a gift for my daughters teacher. It looked really nice on the Internet but when the order arrived I was disappointed. There was no use of personalizing the jar because it was hard to see the writings especially after you fill the jar. It would have been better if they had an option of choosing a different color other than white for the writing. I don't recommend this product.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved