Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Teacher's Heart Personalized Heart Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Key Rings - Teacher's Heart - 14326
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Teacher's favorite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 4, 2016
I loved this gift for my son's teacher. It came right in time for the teacher's appreciation week! It was not a cheap looking keychain. It's nice and sturdy. I know his teacher will love it!
Heart Key Ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 24, 2015
Beautiful.
Perfect
By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, WA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out awesome. It's well made, and affordable. Perfect gift for a teacher.
Love it!
By Heather I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!
Great gift for a teacher!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 4, 2015
The key chain is a fantastic gift for teacher appreciation week. I would definitely recommend this monogrammed gift. It arrived super fast and the price is very reasonable.
Awesome Daycare Teacher Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uncasville, CT) - February 10, 2015
I am so impressed with these keychains. I ordered them for my daughter's daycare teachers for their valentine's day party. The saying is so true. The quality of the keychain is excellent - heavy and shiny. Exceeded my expectations. I hope the teachers love them.
Top notch!
By Amy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These keychains are very nice!heavy,weight good quality!
Highly Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waipahu, HI) - July 22, 2014
Super satisfied with the key chains that I ordered. They came out better than I expected. I can't wait to see what my sons teachers thinks of it. They make the perfect gift for teachers! Thank you again Personalization Mall, you're the BEST!!!! I highly recommend this product as a gift for your kid(s) teacher(s).
Key chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muenster, TX) - May 4, 2014
The engraving is beautiful! This will make a great gift for the end if the year for my son's teacher. It is a practical yet sweet gift with the message.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved