Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Eat, Drink & BBQ Utensil Set customer reviews

Pesonalized Grill Utensil Set - Eat, Drink & BBQ - 14379
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent high quality gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 1, 2016
It's becoming harder to find good, surprising gifts for my family and this was just the thing this Christmas. I was between this one and the other set of bbq utensils but I liked the engraved version a little more than the lasered on personalization. Beautiful presentation and my dad loved it!
Absolutely Loved it
By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this site because it allows you to take items that you wanted to give as gifts anyway and personalize those items to make it special. My father absolutely loved this gift for Christmas and it is very good quality. Very happy!
Very nice gift for husband
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out very nice. And, they come in a box so they will be easy to wrap! Can't speak to the quality of the tools themselves, but they look very nice and I can see the King of the Grill flipping his burgers in the snow for our Christmas Dinner.
fathers day gift
By Stacey C. (Canada) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome.... quality
Great Gift
By Timothy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my dad for his birthday. He loved it and instead of using it, he hangs it on the wall to show it off and have as a decoration piece. Loks awesome and the engraving is top notch!!!
Great BBQ Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, AR) - June 10, 2014
Love this BBQ set! The perfect addition to my husband's new grill! Being able to personalize them made it so special!!
Nice
By Dale G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A+++++
Great box, personalization great, quality okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 22, 2015
Was really impressed by the nice gift box it came in with a clear front so you can easily see the personalization, which also turned out great (for our James Bond fan we put his name on one of the tools and 'License to Grill' on the other one). The quality of the tools looks just so/so, but I'm happy with it!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, TX) - December 11, 2014
These were purchases for the two son in laws and they are a great gift. The embossing of the message on the two handles are very nice, quality of the tools not the very very best but are nice. A great gift for a very reasonable price.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - November 28, 2014
The set looks really nice. Personalization was perfect. My only recommendation would be to package it in a nice gift box they just came loose in a box. I ordered another set and it was in a nice gift box.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved