Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Sentiments For Her Tabletop Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Tabletop Canvas Print for Her - Photo Sentiments - 14387
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very happy!
By Gayle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - July 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great experience, easy to create, place the order and the end result was beautiful!
A Happy Mom
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this gift to my mom for Mother's Day, I live 3,000 miles away so I haven't seen her in almost a year. She was so happy and there were plenty of tears. She loved it!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - May 31, 2017
This was a birthday present for my daughter, from her 7 month old son. The quality is great and the time it took to get here was quick, especially for something personalized. Will definitely use this company again
Mother's Day Gift for 1st Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers, NY) - May 21, 2017
The canvas print came out great!!! The printing would have been better if larger. I needed this for Mother's Day. When I checked the tracking it was sorted wrong by UPS and would not come until the following Wednesday. I called Personalization Mall, the customer service was excellent!!!!!! Although it was no fault on their behalf that UPS was going to deliver late. PM made sure I got the gift for my daughter in time, they remade the canvas and shipped it out over night. Great company, products, and customer service!
Amazingly sentimental
By Tiffani C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandma died a week before mothers day, so I got this for my mom, she cried so hard when she opened it because she didn't expect it and how well it came out. The picture is so clear and so beautiful it hit me like a ton of bricks.
Love
By Artekia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size was bigger than I expected...I enjoyed personalizing this item for my aunt for mothers day
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak grove, LA) - May 15, 2017
More than I thought it would be.
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - May 11, 2017
I had ordered 2 of these (one for each of my daughters) and they were just as I hoped they would be. I am excited to give them as gifts and see their reaction as they open them. I would highly recommend this product and using this company, my experience was awesome!
Perfect gift for Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - May 9, 2017
Got this for my wife on her first Mother's Day. Turned out even better than I had imagined. Cannot wait til Sunday to show it to her!
Highly Recommend - Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - March 5, 2017
Got this gift for a friend, inscribed my own saying on it. Was nervous because of the good price that I might get what I pay for....I feel like I got the bargain of the century :) The item was very high quality, solid weight, clear picture and inscription was perfect. I do wish the inscription had more options for font, size, etc. so I could have done a pretty script but it still came out awesome!!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, MI) - March 5, 2017
I've used this item twice. Once it was for a man and once was for a woman. Each time the recipient was deeply moved. Each time I used it to honor the life of a parent (a father and a mother). It's an awesome gift.

Getting your picture set is a bit frustrating. But, review the suggested sizes and use an editing software to see the size and save it.

Even with that frustration, I'd use it over and over. It's a touching gift.
Great gift for anyone
By Anne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City Center , FL) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter in law loved the picture of her baby and and her holding him! She was so happy that she cried
Photo Sentiments for Her Tabletop Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chickamauga, GA) - December 17, 2016
Extremely satisfied with this purchase. Would purchase again. Great quality work and a great value.
BEAUTIFUL!
By Shanique T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas looks like a work of art! I love love love it!
MS
By Shopper (union , NJ) - December 6, 2016
great place to order personalization item
Best Gift
By Anayka M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham , MA) - July 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
After my father received the gift with The picture of him and his grandchildren , he contacted me with tears of joy! Picture came out well on the canvas and the words were positioned as I chose. I am a very happy shopper.
Worth the money
By Destiny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence , SC) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mothers Day gift was perfect!!!!
Just as viewed
By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom enjoyed this gift very much for Mother's Day. Just as it was when ordered.
Nice
By madason A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college station, TX) - April 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. A great gift for anyone.
Love it
By Dina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with my tabletop canvas print. I was extremely impressed with the quality. Made a great gift for my cousin. I will definitely order this again for Christmas gifts.
canvas picture
By Meagan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect.
Makes a nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSFORD, NY) - December 29, 2015
Very pleased with quality of the canvas. Just the right size. Only wish i could choose the font.
Great gift for Grammy!
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out beautiful. The only complaint I have is that There was only one font option. I think a scripty font would be better suited for this picture.
Very nice
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townville, SC) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and the recipient was very pleased
Tears for Christmas
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandfather passed away in July, so this year I have made personalized photo canvases for each of my family members. It makes the perfect gift, combining a photo that lasts forever with an appropriate, hand-written poem. The two I will give as gifts for Christmas will be especially sentimental. The quality of the frame is top-notch and looks perfect with the easel on a shelf or mantel. It is the perfect gift for someone you love.
Awesome Gift to Special Aunt on Wedding Day
By Mackenzie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fultonville, NY) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I wanted to get my aunt a little something special for all of her help with our wedding. It's so convenient that you can not only write your own custom message, but you can also see exactly what the finished product will look like before purchasing! I was able to make slight adjustments until it looked perfect. She's going to love it!
Very nice gift
By Meghan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - October 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my friend for her Birthday and she loved it. Good quality item.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - September 30, 2015
This canvas print was clear and detailed. The recipient will love it!
Sentimental Value
By Katherine R K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duarte, CA) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift early for mother's birthday (from my 5-year old daughter). Since I received numerous compliments on a similar Father's Day gift, I'm sure this will also be loved. I wanted my daughter give something special to her grandma (daughter is her only grandchild), and I believe this will serve its purpose.
Perfect Gift
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this made as a leader appreciation gift. Add your own sentiment for your needs. Was beautiful. First one came with the slightest imperfection & customer service sent an immediate replacement overnight in time for our awards dinner! Thank You Personalization Mall she loved this for her desk!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - June 9, 2015
I used this product as a gift for my niece birthday , she love it!!!
beautiful!
By Kristiana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out just the way i wanted! Nice weight to it. Perfect tribute for my cat who is only with us in spirit. Love it! Glad i had this made to honor my beloved pet.
perfect
By courtney L. (Dallas, TX) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
pefect
Very pretty
By Nathan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this item is outstanding!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adelphi, MD) - May 10, 2015
I did the small and I loved it
Perfect
By perla jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce city, CO) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for Morhers day
Great quality
By Francine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, TX) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter. She was absolutely pleased. I used a pic from our vacation in Puerto Rico. She placed it on her desk at work and whenever she gets frustrated she looks at it and the memories help her relax. The quality was fantastic. I love the way the pic wraps around the entire frame.
Tell your Siblings how you feel about them
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TX) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used a Black and White picture of myself around 5 years old laying on the ground with my hand under my chin. I started with their name added "I loved you yesterday, I love you still, I always have and I always will" and signed it. I ordered an easel stand for each and gave them out for Valentines presents to my brother and sisters. They were surprised and they loved them! Now they have something sentimental and lasting from me.
I LOVED THIS ITEM as well as the PRICE! There are eleven of us and it made it affordable enough to purchase. GREAT GIFT IDEA!!!
Amazing!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pottstown, PA) - February 19, 2015
Amazing product!!! Will be ordering again!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, MO) - February 17, 2015
This was easy to make myself and it was delivered quickly. The picture looked exactly like it did when I personalized it. This was a gift to a friend that lost his mother and it meant the world to him. Thank you
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved