Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Sentiments For Her Tabletop Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Tabletop Canvas Print for Her - Photo Sentiments - 14387
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
canvas picture
By Meagan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect.
Makes a nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSFORD, NY) - December 29, 2015
Very pleased with quality of the canvas. Just the right size. Only wish i could choose the font.
Great gift for Grammy!
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out beautiful. The only complaint I have is that There was only one font option. I think a scripty font would be better suited for this picture.
Very nice
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townville, SC) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and the recipient was very pleased
Tears for Christmas
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandfather passed away in July, so this year I have made personalized photo canvases for each of my family members. It makes the perfect gift, combining a photo that lasts forever with an appropriate, hand-written poem. The two I will give as gifts for Christmas will be especially sentimental. The quality of the frame is top-notch and looks perfect with the easel on a shelf or mantel. It is the perfect gift for someone you love.
Awesome Gift to Special Aunt on Wedding Day
By Mackenzie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fultonville, NY) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I wanted to get my aunt a little something special for all of her help with our wedding. It's so convenient that you can not only write your own custom message, but you can also see exactly what the finished product will look like before purchasing! I was able to make slight adjustments until it looked perfect. She's going to love it!
Very nice gift
By Meghan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - October 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my friend for her Birthday and she loved it. Good quality item.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - September 30, 2015
This canvas print was clear and detailed. The recipient will love it!
Sentimental Value
By Katherine R K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duarte, CA) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift early for mother's birthday (from my 5-year old daughter). Since I received numerous compliments on a similar Father's Day gift, I'm sure this will also be loved. I wanted my daughter give something special to her grandma (daughter is her only grandchild), and I believe this will serve its purpose.
Perfect Gift
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this made as a leader appreciation gift. Add your own sentiment for your needs. Was beautiful. First one came with the slightest imperfection & customer service sent an immediate replacement overnight in time for our awards dinner! Thank You Personalization Mall she loved this for her desk!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - June 9, 2015
I used this product as a gift for my niece birthday , she love it!!!
beautiful!
By Kristiana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out just the way i wanted! Nice weight to it. Perfect tribute for my cat who is only with us in spirit. Love it! Glad i had this made to honor my beloved pet.
perfect
By courtney L. (Dallas, TX) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
pefect
Very pretty
By Nathan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this item is outstanding!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adelphi, MD) - May 10, 2015
I did the small and I loved it
Perfect
By perla jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce city, CO) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for Morhers day
Great quality
By Francine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, TX) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter. She was absolutely pleased. I used a pic from our vacation in Puerto Rico. She placed it on her desk at work and whenever she gets frustrated she looks at it and the memories help her relax. The quality was fantastic. I love the way the pic wraps around the entire frame.
Tell your Siblings how you feel about them
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TX) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used a Black and White picture of myself around 5 years old laying on the ground with my hand under my chin. I started with their name added "I loved you yesterday, I love you still, I always have and I always will" and signed it. I ordered an easel stand for each and gave them out for Valentines presents to my brother and sisters. They were surprised and they loved them! Now they have something sentimental and lasting from me.
I LOVED THIS ITEM as well as the PRICE! There are eleven of us and it made it affordable enough to purchase. GREAT GIFT IDEA!!!
Amazing!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pottstown, PA) - February 19, 2015
Amazing product!!! Will be ordering again!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, MO) - February 17, 2015
This was easy to make myself and it was delivered quickly. The picture looked exactly like it did when I personalized it. This was a gift to a friend that lost his mother and it meant the world to him. Thank you
Great product !!!
By Marilyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S. Ozone Park, Queens, NY) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this canvas as a gift for my mom. It is so pretty and well done. I'm very satisfied with the quality and the finished product. I recommend this canvas.
Gifts that touch the heart
By Joyce D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderfully done. Upload a photo that you adore, have it put onto a small(or big) canvas and add some lovely heartfelt words onto it. There you have the makings of a PERFECT gift. i just created and sent 2 of these to my sister. She cried and immediately shared them on social media. I told her to remember to mention this site. The wooden stands compliment the product/canvas beautifully. the photo you upload (and crop if needed) looks dynamic on the canvas. she said she was totally impressed at the craftsmanship. although she just said "they do great work" but you know that means someone takes pride in their job. I have ordered several products from here and EVERY time the quality is first rate. i am a customer for life. the canvas will look exactly as you see it in the preview, the words will also look the same.it really is a beautiful gift to give someone.
Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By nichole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pottstown, PA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Created a wedding canvas for my husband for our first Christmas. This product exceeded my expectations. I will be ordering again!!!
Nice product
By Linsey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebree, KY) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked even better in person
Sentimental
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso , TX) - October 10, 2014
Great Product to showcase picture of newborn granddaughter. Quality was great and came on time for family and friends to admire.
My Mom Cried!
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Socorro, NM) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mom's mothers day gift and she absolutely loved it! Thanks again for such an amazing product!
Print is tiny.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tumwater, WA) - September 14, 2015
Beautiful product, however, the tiny print is difficult to read.
amazing mother's day gift
By amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother in law for mothers day. She loved it!
Sentimental
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 3, 2014
Great gift idea! Very sentimental and beautiful picture quality. A little small but still perfect fit for dresser/table top.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - July 5, 2014
Everything was great..and the product came on time...thanks
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - May 17, 2014
It came out beautifully, the stand definitely compliments the canvas image
Unreasonably High Price
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumner, GA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When ordering product, I looked and did not see the size of the canvas. I assumed since it was almost $40 it was going to be a decent size canvas(such as an 8x10). When I received product in mail and saw that is was 5.5"x5.5", I was not happy. The price for such a small product is a rip off. Although the canvas & picture looked good, the price for it was extremely high. $38 for 5.5"x5.5" is a ridiculous!!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved