Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Sentiments For Her Tabletop Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Tabletop Canvas Print for Her - Photo Sentiments - 14387
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great quality
By Francine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, TX) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter. She was absolutely pleased. I used a pic from our vacation in Puerto Rico. She placed it on her desk at work and whenever she gets frustrated she looks at it and the memories help her relax. The quality was fantastic. I love the way the pic wraps around the entire frame.
Tell your Siblings how you feel about them
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TX) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used a Black and White picture of myself around 5 years old laying on the ground with my hand under my chin. I started with their name added "I loved you yesterday, I love you still, I always have and I always will" and signed it. I ordered an easel stand for each and gave them out for Valentines presents to my brother and sisters. They were surprised and they loved them! Now they have something sentimental and lasting from me.
I LOVED THIS ITEM as well as the PRICE! There are eleven of us and it made it affordable enough to purchase. GREAT GIFT IDEA!!!
Amazing!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pottstown, PA) - February 19, 2015
Amazing product!!! Will be ordering again!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, MO) - February 17, 2015
This was easy to make myself and it was delivered quickly. The picture looked exactly like it did when I personalized it. This was a gift to a friend that lost his mother and it meant the world to him. Thank you
Great product !!!
By Marilyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S. Ozone Park, Queens, NY) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this canvas as a gift for my mom. It is so pretty and well done. I'm very satisfied with the quality and the finished product. I recommend this canvas.
Gifts that touch the heart
By Joyce D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderfully done. Upload a photo that you adore, have it put onto a small(or big) canvas and add some lovely heartfelt words onto it. There you have the makings of a PERFECT gift. i just created and sent 2 of these to my sister. She cried and immediately shared them on social media. I told her to remember to mention this site. The wooden stands compliment the product/canvas beautifully. the photo you upload (and crop if needed) looks dynamic on the canvas. she said she was totally impressed at the craftsmanship. although she just said "they do great work" but you know that means someone takes pride in their job. I have ordered several products from here and EVERY time the quality is first rate. i am a customer for life. the canvas will look exactly as you see it in the preview, the words will also look the same.it really is a beautiful gift to give someone.
Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By nichole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pottstown, PA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Created a wedding canvas for my husband for our first Christmas. This product exceeded my expectations. I will be ordering again!!!
Nice product
By Linsey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebree, KY) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked even better in person
Sentimental
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso , TX) - October 10, 2014
Great Product to showcase picture of newborn granddaughter. Quality was great and came on time for family and friends to admire.
My Mom Cried!
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Socorro, NM) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mom's mothers day gift and she absolutely loved it! Thanks again for such an amazing product!
Sentimental
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 3, 2014
Great gift idea! Very sentimental and beautiful picture quality. A little small but still perfect fit for dresser/table top.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - July 5, 2014
Everything was great..and the product came on time...thanks
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - May 17, 2014
It came out beautifully, the stand definitely compliments the canvas image
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved