Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Raise Your Glass To... 25 oz. Personalized Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Glass Beer Mugs - Raise Your Glass - 14409
Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Kelli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL CAJON, CA) - May 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
After shopping for days in local stores and online, a google search led me here. The mug was exactly what I had been looking for. Creating the engraved message was so easy, I was a little concerned that it wouldnt be of good quality. I went ahead and ordered 5 as gifts because I was out of time. Unbelievable!!! The quality of both the glass and the engraving were impressive. I ordered on a rush and they were delivered EARLY, in 2 days...I am so grateful that I found this site!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrow, GA) - May 1, 2017
My son really liked this gift
Great job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - February 7, 2017
I gave the glass as a gift for a very special person and the smile was breath taking. Awesome job
Superb!!
By Yomaira M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten island, NY) - January 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Satisfied customer, thru and thru.I had an issue with the postal, they misdelivered my mugs. However, Mary fromCustomer service was a doll, a God send!. She set up the order again wo any hassle and reshipped my order, quickly. I love my new beer mugs. I placed them in the freezer to frost up and have a real cold one. Cheers to you Mary. This drink is for you!
Better than I expected
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - January 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
So far, I've loved everything I've ordered from the site. This was by far better than I anticipated! It's huge!! And heavy and will make a great gift for my best friend who is standing up in my wedding
Beer Mugs
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsburg , PA) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is awesome! Made well
FABULOUS SECRET SANTA GIFT
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this beer mug for my Pop as a Secret Santa Gift...included a case of his favorite beer. Perfect!
Best Decision Ive Made!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 27, 2016
I CANT EXPLAIN HOW AMAZING THIS IS!! I needed to buy a gift for my stepfather for Christmas. I have never purchased from this site before but I read decent reviews. I ordered this thinking it was going to be a smaller beer mug and when I recieved it, it was MORE THEN I COULD IMAGINE!! It was larger then expected and beyond BEAUTIFUL!! I will NEVER purchase anything personalised from any other company again!! And did I mention it was literally a very last minute gift and got it in time?!?!
Very Nice
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, ME) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautiful, I will definitely order more things like this.
Loved it!
By Tarsha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift for my son and he loves it! The mug is nice and heavy, great quality. The engraving looks great also.
Awesome service
By Anthony P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only have one regret should of gotten one for me. Great product
Awesome
By Heather E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morro Bay, CA) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass is engraved, not just printed on. It's well done and looks really good. Great for a present!
Great Looking, Great gift idea
By Michele D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, OK) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great. Ordered for son-in-law for Christmas
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester Springs, PA) - December 13, 2016
Purchased these mugs as a coaches gift. They arrived quickly and were fantastic. I have ordered several times from personalizationmall.com and have always been completely satisfied.
Very happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - December 12, 2016
Excellent quality mug. Very heavy. Perfectly protected packaging. Express shipping was right on time! So impressed that I ordered multiple Christmas gifts as well!
Blue Grass Brother beer mugs
By ALVIN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As advertised. Quick delivery and prompt adjustment of a broken item. Very pleased !
Awesome
By Jackeline F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing!
Big Glass for Big Guy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, PA) - November 13, 2016
This should be a hit for a Christmas gift for a friend. Beautiful design.
Awesome
By Jackeline F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love the final product.
Cooler than cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - July 24, 2016
I had an idea of what to expect, but when I opened the package I was blown away by the awesomeness!
Looks absolutely great!
Huge and heavy!
fast shipping too.
Packaging was spot on!
Exactly what I was looking for!
By Wendy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my husband for Fathers day and It was exactly what he was looking for. It will hold 24 oz and it's a very thick glass and very stout. Great quality! He loves it!
Great gift for beer guy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut, CA) - May 1, 2016
Perfect gift for guys who love beer.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 22, 2016
My boyfriend loved this gift. First time using the site.
Perfect for coaches
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley park, IL) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 6 of these for our coaches and they enjoyed them . Great item , personalization looks very good too.

I researched prices on different web sites and these were the cheapest but didn't look cheap
Cheers!
By Tiffany K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orient, IA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a hit! Perfect for that hard- to- buy- for relative.
LOVE!
By Morgan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the glass and the etching is wonderful. Heavy duty glass and my friend loved it!!!!
great gift for beer lover
By sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, RI) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for two beer drinkers on my gift list. Very nicely etched.
Great product
By griselda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (altus, OK) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is so thick and heavy it exceeded my expectations completely and the writing looks great. Love this product.
Great Groomsman gift!
By Sarah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these for our groomsmen and they came out great! We had their name, and Groomsman engraved and they came out beautifully!
Great product, great service
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was super impressed by my order. I ordered it on a Wednesday with the 3-5 shipping option and received it on Friday! The engraving was just like the preview had shown and I felt great giving it as a gift.

My only suggestion would be to offer different fonts. But other than that, I'm super satisfied with my order and I can definitely see myself ordering from Personalization Mall again.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOSES LAKE, WA) - May 3, 2015
Very happy with the results of this gift.
Perfect Gift
By Suzette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved it. Quality of this mug is awesome. I'm sure he will get plenty of use out out this.
Great Quality!
By Kristy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with this product. The mug is huge and sturdy and the engraving was perfect! Its going to make a great gift.
Awesome Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 13, 2014
I got this for my bf for his bday...he absolutely loved it!!!
25oz. beer mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochert, MN) - May 15, 2014
more than i expected,the engraving is great,good,heavy mug.
Awesome
By Taylor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received it very quick. Other than one of the letters being messed up its great. Very thick and will work great for my husband!
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MD) - December 13, 2015
Even though the written part is too light, the size of the cup is great and I know my father will love this gift.
Know a Beer Drinker?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, VT) - November 4, 2014
Great mug for anyone who enjoys beer.
I like them
By Samana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - February 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my fiancee for valentines day, they come out nice but way bigger than I expected . The size was my only problem but he love them.
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved