Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Raise Your Glass To... 25 oz. Personalized Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Glass Beer Mugs - Raise Your Glass - 14409
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 22, 2016
My boyfriend loved this gift. First time using the site.
Perfect for coaches
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley park, IL) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 6 of these for our coaches and they enjoyed them . Great item , personalization looks very good too.

I researched prices on different web sites and these were the cheapest but didn't look cheap
Cheers!
By Tiffany K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orient, IA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a hit! Perfect for that hard- to- buy- for relative.
LOVE!
By Morgan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the glass and the etching is wonderful. Heavy duty glass and my friend loved it!!!!
great gift for beer lover
By sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, RI) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for two beer drinkers on my gift list. Very nicely etched.
Great product
By griselda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (altus, OK) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is so thick and heavy it exceeded my expectations completely and the writing looks great. Love this product.
Great Groomsman gift!
By Sarah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these for our groomsmen and they came out great! We had their name, and Groomsman engraved and they came out beautifully!
Great product, great service
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was super impressed by my order. I ordered it on a Wednesday with the 3-5 shipping option and received it on Friday! The engraving was just like the preview had shown and I felt great giving it as a gift.

My only suggestion would be to offer different fonts. But other than that, I'm super satisfied with my order and I can definitely see myself ordering from Personalization Mall again.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOSES LAKE, WA) - May 3, 2015
Very happy with the results of this gift.
Perfect Gift
By Suzette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved it. Quality of this mug is awesome. I'm sure he will get plenty of use out out this.
Great Quality!
By Kristy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with this product. The mug is huge and sturdy and the engraving was perfect! Its going to make a great gift.
Awesome Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 13, 2014
I got this for my bf for his bday...he absolutely loved it!!!
25oz. beer mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochert, MN) - May 15, 2014
more than i expected,the engraving is great,good,heavy mug.
Awesome
By Taylor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received it very quick. Other than one of the letters being messed up its great. Very thick and will work great for my husband!
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MD) - December 13, 2015
Even though the written part is too light, the size of the cup is great and I know my father will love this gift.
Know a Beer Drinker?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, VT) - November 4, 2014
Great mug for anyone who enjoys beer.
I like them
By Samana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - February 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my fiancee for valentines day, they come out nice but way bigger than I expected . The size was my only problem but he love them.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved