Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Flask customer reviews

Personalized Photo Flasks - Picture Perfect - 14461
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By jonathan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMDEN, AR) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was amazing! Excellent quality! Most definitely will purchase from this site again!
OMG!!! Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manasssas, VA) - December 23, 2014
I can't wait to give the 2 flask I ordered as gifts. They turned out Perfect!
Very pleased with the flask!
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A high quality gift at fair price and speedy delivery. I love this gift, and this company.
Perfect bday gift
By Farah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this item 3 times for each of my friends for their birthdays! They all loved it! The photos came out perfectly as did the phrases above and below the photo. Very affordable and will definitely be appreciated
photo flask
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - September 16, 2014
Perfect! Perfect! Perfect! I loved it and it was a big hit.
Wedding Anniversary Gift to Husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - September 6, 2014
How do you get someone who how has most everything! Then my sister told me about this wonderful website where you could personal something special to you mate. So I looked it over and there is was...The Photo Flask! It was the perfect gift!! He enjoys his whiskey and likes to take it places and now he could and take me along with him. He can always remember that he got it on his 10 year anniversary from his wife. This was the best gift ever!!! :O)
Flask perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - September 1, 2014
What a wonderful personalized keepsake ! Quality is superb ! Thank you
Picture flask
By Cristina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was excellent and price was great.
Memories captured on a bottle.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - July 28, 2014
The colors were captured better than I thought it would. Specially since they were originally sent to me via a phone capture and I downloaded to my computer. My son loved the whole concept of what can be done by your company. I continue over the years, to give gifts with that 'Personalized' touch and haven't been disappointed yet. Thanks
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved