Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Sentiments For Him Tabletop Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Tabletop Canvas Print - Photo Sentiments for Him - 14473
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Tabletop Canvas Print
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Grove, IL) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how this turned out. Very good quality and very happy thinking of ordering a couple of more. I love this company. Fast delivery.
Heartwarming
By Cathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo plaque with the inscription will forever be precious to me and my grandson for years to come, it has touched The very soul of me words cannot describe the feeling I got when I received it thank you so much!!!!
Showing Love
By NICOLE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND HEIGHTS, OH) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I wanted to give our big sister something that would last a lifetime. It made her cry so job well done.
Perfectly romantic!
By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corfu, NY) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was enchanted with this gift! The canvas photo, from our vow renewal a few years ago, was excellent quality. The lyrics from a song I wrote and recorded for him were easily legible, which I was a bit concerned about, considering the texture of the canvas. My fears were unfounded, and the gift was as close to perfection as any could be.
Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canute, OK) - August 4, 2014
My canvas print met all of my expectations!! I will ordering another one ASAP!!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - June 20, 2014
I do these every year for my husband for Father's Day! This is the 4th Father's Day and 4 perfect gifts!
Great idea!
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcdonough, GA) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited to give to my dad. The size is great for the price. It was fun to be able to make it my own instead of something you would buy at a store.
Couldn't be better!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - June 11, 2014
Excellent quality! Personalization perfect. Totally unique and beautiful. Ordered Monday at noon, arrived Wednesday. Perfect size (you just have to read the item description for dimensions). Couldn't be better!
Darker than displayed
By Kristina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, FL) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many canvases from here & Love every single one, but I was a little disappointed with this one. The picture came out much darker on the canvas than the picture I submitted. I ordered this as a wedding gift & actually purchased a different gift last minute because it just does not look good. I don't want to give a bad review incase this was a one time mishap. I just wanted to make others aware so you can anticipate the canvas turning out darker when considering a picture to use.
Loved it
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodway, TX) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the canvas!!! Although the picture I sent I should have lighted it b4 I sent it. They put a film over the print to create the canvas so it made it even darker. I think they should state that in the description. But the quailty was excellent & really loved it!!!
Beautiful
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Captured the moment and sentiment nicely. I wish there was the option to not have the picture "wrap" around the sides of the canvas but other than that, just beautiful!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saylorsburg , PA) - May 24, 2014
I purchased this for fathers day and it is great and pretty perfect the only thing I didn't like was it is wsy smaller then I hoped it would be.
This sucked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howells, NY) - June 1, 2014
This was soo tiny I couldn't believe my eyes I really wished I would of realized how small it was before I ordered; total disappointment
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved