Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Photo Sentiments For Him Tabletop Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Tabletop Canvas Print - Photo Sentiments for Him - 14473
Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Retirement gift
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My coworker love it!! This is an awesome gift! Thanks
Very nice gift
By Borana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality and arrived very quickly
My dad loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton Rapids, MI) - June 27, 2015
This was for my dad for father's day and he was so happy. He said it was the best gift he ever got. :) would definitely order again. It is a solid canvas and I got the black easel too, which felt more like a sturdy plastic than wood but that's okay. 100% recommend. :)
Awesome item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooperstown, NY) - June 27, 2015
Exactly what it promised to be. Extremely prompt service. Beautiful and quality gift.
Made him cry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Grove, CA) - June 25, 2015
I personalized it for Father's Day and he loved it! Great quality and nicely made.
A touching Father's Day gift
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband as a surprise Father's Day gift. He absolutely loved it and gets a compliment on it every time someone passes his desk at work. The personalization is perfect (as usual), and I haven't any problems with the font size as other commenters have mentioned. The product is exactly as it was described without deviation.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 24, 2015
My boyfriend loves it
It was perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, IL) - June 23, 2015
I ordered one for my dad for Fathers Day. He lived it! My order was here days before I expected it! Well made! Did a wonderful job with a 38 yr old picture.
I'll defiantly order again!
Touching gift.
By Katherine R K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duarte, CA) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Husband LOVED this gift from our 5-year old daughter. It's an item that will remain with the family. I also received many compliments on this item. Highly recommended.
Best Gift Eever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - June 21, 2015
The customer service staff provided outstanding help from start to finish. Preparing the finished product can be tricky because the left side of the photo is going to be darkened in order to accommodate the printed area. The customer service department made sure to satisfy this customer by setting the type and wording the sentiment so as to make the finished product perfect. Thank you Personalization Mall employees. I will be back.
Father's day present for my dad
By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out absolutely beautiful. The poem for grandfather was the one I liked best, so I used a beautiful picture of my graduating daughter kissing my dad. I know he will cherish this Father's Day present!!
Daddy's first Fathers Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - June 6, 2015
It's beautiful!
Happy
By Rasheedah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gwynn Oak, MD) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for father's day and I must say it's beautiful. It look much better in person. The ordering process was easy and shipping was fast. I can not wait to give it to him!
amazing
By Brittani S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, TN) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
g]Got this for my sons dad and it brought tears to his eyes and his mothers as well. Very beautiful and excellent quality!
a birthday gift
By blake A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, OH) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved it! It turned out beautiful! They cried when they opened it. Will definitely order again for any birthdays or mothers day or just for my son. Also loved how fast the shipping was!
Its cute
By Vanesa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford , CT) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done very good materils
Perfect gift!
By Jill A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always like to find something for our baby girl to give to her Daddy each holiday. This was a perfect gift for him to receive. He can put it on his desk at work and it will remind him that he is truly a hero, especially to his little girl.
Turned out beautifully!
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very heavy-weighted "canvas." The finish was very nice, and overall quality was excellent! Definitely going to be a great gift for my son.
Tabletop Canvas Print
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Grove, IL) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how this turned out. Very good quality and very happy thinking of ordering a couple of more. I love this company. Fast delivery.
Heartwarming
By Cathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo plaque with the inscription will forever be precious to me and my grandson for years to come, it has touched The very soul of me words cannot describe the feeling I got when I received it thank you so much!!!!
Showing Love
By NICOLE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND HEIGHTS, OH) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I wanted to give our big sister something that would last a lifetime. It made her cry so job well done.
Perfectly romantic!
By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corfu, NY) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was enchanted with this gift! The canvas photo, from our vow renewal a few years ago, was excellent quality. The lyrics from a song I wrote and recorded for him were easily legible, which I was a bit concerned about, considering the texture of the canvas. My fears were unfounded, and the gift was as close to perfection as any could be.
Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canute, OK) - August 4, 2014
My canvas print met all of my expectations!! I will ordering another one ASAP!!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - June 20, 2014
I do these every year for my husband for Father's Day! This is the 4th Father's Day and 4 perfect gifts!
Great idea!
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcdonough, GA) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited to give to my dad. The size is great for the price. It was fun to be able to make it my own instead of something you would buy at a store.
Couldn't be better!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - June 11, 2014
Excellent quality! Personalization perfect. Totally unique and beautiful. Ordered Monday at noon, arrived Wednesday. Perfect size (you just have to read the item description for dimensions). Couldn't be better!
Great gift
By Rosemary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - July 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product itself was great and just as described .. I wish the font was adjustable or made a bit bigger or a thicker font to make it more easily legible but the finished product was acceptable and turned out presentable. My better half loved it overall and that's what my priority was.
great product
By JOHANNA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - July 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my son's grandfather on father's day. When received, the picture I sent in was darkened too much for my liking (which is why I rated 4 stars, better judgement should have been used when darkening side of photo where words are added), but after contacting customer service they reprinted and sent a new one at no charge. Very satisfied with the replacement, overall it's a great gift!
Small but great quality
By Christy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this product and it was bought as a Father's Day Gift for my husband. Only problem is I thought it would be bigger. I guess I didn't pay attention to the dimensions:( It's still a nice gift though! Great quality, fast shipping!
Tabletop Canvas
By Veronica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product comes exactly as it appears. Although the words are a little too small I think this gift is well worth the price. Also, the side where your wording will be, the background is darkened so be careful with the picture you choose. The easel is an added product that is very simple to put together.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moses Lake , WA) - May 25, 2015
Beautiful and meaningful gift, Print is nice and clear i just wish they would give you more option on where to place your lettering.
Darker than displayed
By Kristina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, FL) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many canvases from here & Love every single one, but I was a little disappointed with this one. The picture came out much darker on the canvas than the picture I submitted. I ordered this as a wedding gift & actually purchased a different gift last minute because it just does not look good. I don't want to give a bad review incase this was a one time mishap. I just wanted to make others aware so you can anticipate the canvas turning out darker when considering a picture to use.
Loved it
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodway, TX) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the canvas!!! Although the picture I sent I should have lighted it b4 I sent it. They put a film over the print to create the canvas so it made it even darker. I think they should state that in the description. But the quailty was excellent & really loved it!!!
Beautiful
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Captured the moment and sentiment nicely. I wish there was the option to not have the picture "wrap" around the sides of the canvas but other than that, just beautiful!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saylorsburg , PA) - May 24, 2014
I purchased this for fathers day and it is great and pretty perfect the only thing I didn't like was it is wsy smaller then I hoped it would be.
Writing too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - June 2, 2015
This is the first time I've been disappointed with a purchase from personalization mall. The plaque came much smaller than I expected (my fault for not paying attention to the dimensions) but the real bummer is that the writing is so small and light, it can barely be read. Love the idea, just upset at how small the plaque and writing is.
This sucked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howells, NY) - June 1, 2014
This was soo tiny I couldn't believe my eyes I really wished I would of realized how small it was before I ordered; total disappointment
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved