Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Sentiments For Him Tabletop Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Tabletop Canvas Print - Photo Sentiments for Him - 14473
Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Best Father's Day Gift
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother in law loves his gift.
Perfect
By Chinwe A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a first time buyer on personalization mall and I was not disappointed! Product arrived on time and in perfect condition! You won't be disappointed with their service.
Great!
By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukee, IA) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great product from personalization mall! I'm never disappointed in the quality of their items.
Perfect present
By Angelica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Platte, NE) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My bf really love it, it was a bit heavy for it's size but all in all I am very satisfied with my purchase. Highly recommend it
Great
By Adriana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. More than what I was expecting.
Beautuful
By Olga C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely beautiful. Very well made. Highly recommend it
Best gift I brought ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMONA, CA) - June 10, 2016
My Daddy loved it!
Awesome
By Alexis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as it looks in picture. Great quality. Looks fantastic!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond bar, CA) - May 23, 2016
Received the product very quick,quality is real good.cant wait to give it to my husband I know he will love our gift
Great
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James, NY) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter picked this item for her dad for Father's Day. We both are very happy with the quality and the picture overall.
Perfect
By Ashley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand island , NY) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item for Father's Day!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - May 13, 2016
This is a small canvas almost the size of a coaster (bigger than a coaster) but has a big impact. Absolutely gorgeous. My husband will love it!
Love it
By Mandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loma Linda, CA) - February 23, 2016
I ordered it for my father in law. He was absolutely love it! It was very reasonable size about
7X7 inches and well made.
Tabletop canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIami, FL) - February 17, 2016
This canvas is absolutely phenomenal! The image is top quality! I rarely ever write reviews but I couldn't pass this one by. Would highly recommend! First time purchase and will be definitely buying again!
Superb!
By Angel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, WA) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the item as shown on the Internet and was so pleased to be able to get such a great, high-quality appearance and in-my-budget gift for my husband from our toddler son for Valentine's Day. It was beautiful! Not too feminine, but soft enough to convey love. When the item arrived and I opened the box, I cried. The canvas print exceeded my expectations. I can't wait to find my next excuse to buy more products. :)
Love this!
By Alana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holts Summit, MO) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for Fathers Day. My 3yr old daughter was looking at the catalog one day and screamed "I HAVE to get this for my daddy!!" It was easy to create and the perfect size for a nightstand or desk. I was actually expecting it to be bigger(my fault I probably didn't read the description) but was pleasantly surprised to find it the size it is.
Tabletop Canvas Sentiments
By Kelli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, VT) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my son from his daughter for Christmas. Brought tears to his eyes. Well done! Also ordered one for her Uncle. Very nice!
Awesome Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 28, 2015
We got this a a gift for our partner to keep at his work. He loves it. It turned out fantastic! We went with our own saying and changed it to more of a statement piece than a letter, but that is why it is an awesome gift. You really can customize it for whoever you are giving it to. All three of us were thrilled with the quality.

My only complaint is it was hard to crop the picture in the settings to get it just right. Wish the cropping processes allowed for more movement on the photo. It was a struggle but well worth the final piece.
love it
By Sheryl S. (Martinez, GA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love your site
so cute gift for fathers day
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kennesaw, GA) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sometimes you are afreid about the product you going to receive isnt look like they show you. But in this case... in this case is like they show you. Is so good print. I love it.
Retirement gift
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My coworker love it!! This is an awesome gift! Thanks
Very nice gift
By Borana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality and arrived very quickly
My dad loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton Rapids, MI) - June 27, 2015
This was for my dad for father's day and he was so happy. He said it was the best gift he ever got. :) would definitely order again. It is a solid canvas and I got the black easel too, which felt more like a sturdy plastic than wood but that's okay. 100% recommend. :)
Awesome item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooperstown, NY) - June 27, 2015
Exactly what it promised to be. Extremely prompt service. Beautiful and quality gift.
Made him cry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Grove, CA) - June 25, 2015
I personalized it for Father's Day and he loved it! Great quality and nicely made.
A touching Father's Day gift
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband as a surprise Father's Day gift. He absolutely loved it and gets a compliment on it every time someone passes his desk at work. The personalization is perfect (as usual), and I haven't any problems with the font size as other commenters have mentioned. The product is exactly as it was described without deviation.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 24, 2015
My boyfriend loves it
It was perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, IL) - June 23, 2015
I ordered one for my dad for Fathers Day. He lived it! My order was here days before I expected it! Well made! Did a wonderful job with a 38 yr old picture.
I'll defiantly order again!
Touching gift.
By Katherine R K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duarte, CA) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Husband LOVED this gift from our 5-year old daughter. It's an item that will remain with the family. I also received many compliments on this item. Highly recommended.
Best Gift Eever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - June 21, 2015
The customer service staff provided outstanding help from start to finish. Preparing the finished product can be tricky because the left side of the photo is going to be darkened in order to accommodate the printed area. The customer service department made sure to satisfy this customer by setting the type and wording the sentiment so as to make the finished product perfect. Thank you Personalization Mall employees. I will be back.
Father's day present for my dad
By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out absolutely beautiful. The poem for grandfather was the one I liked best, so I used a beautiful picture of my graduating daughter kissing my dad. I know he will cherish this Father's Day present!!
Daddy's first Fathers Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - June 6, 2015
It's beautiful!
Happy
By Rasheedah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gwynn Oak, MD) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for father's day and I must say it's beautiful. It look much better in person. The ordering process was easy and shipping was fast. I can not wait to give it to him!
amazing
By Brittani S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, TN) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
g]Got this for my sons dad and it brought tears to his eyes and his mothers as well. Very beautiful and excellent quality!
a birthday gift
By blake A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, OH) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved it! It turned out beautiful! They cried when they opened it. Will definitely order again for any birthdays or mothers day or just for my son. Also loved how fast the shipping was!
Its cute
By Vanesa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford , CT) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done very good materils
Perfect gift!
By Jill A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always like to find something for our baby girl to give to her Daddy each holiday. This was a perfect gift for him to receive. He can put it on his desk at work and it will remind him that he is truly a hero, especially to his little girl.
Turned out beautifully!
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very heavy-weighted "canvas." The finish was very nice, and overall quality was excellent! Definitely going to be a great gift for my son.
Tabletop Canvas Print
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Grove, IL) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how this turned out. Very good quality and very happy thinking of ordering a couple of more. I love this company. Fast delivery.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved