Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    The gifts I personalized turned out wonderful! Also, the shipping timeline was unbelievable. I received an email the day before indicating my order had been shipped and it was there the next day....
    ~Amy - TX

    Photo Sentiments For Him Tabletop Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Tabletop Canvas Print - Photo Sentiments for Him - 14473
    Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (6)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Showing Love
    By NICOLE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND HEIGHTS, OH) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I wanted to give our big sister something that would last a lifetime. It made her cry so job well done.
    Perfectly romantic!
    By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corfu, NY) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband was enchanted with this gift! The canvas photo, from our vow renewal a few years ago, was excellent quality. The lyrics from a song I wrote and recorded for him were easily legible, which I was a bit concerned about, considering the texture of the canvas. My fears were unfounded, and the gift was as close to perfection as any could be.
    Canvas Print
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canute, OK) - August 4, 2014
    My canvas print met all of my expectations!! I will ordering another one ASAP!!
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - June 20, 2014
    I do these every year for my husband for Father's Day! This is the 4th Father's Day and 4 perfect gifts!
    Great idea!
    By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcdonough, GA) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so excited to give to my dad. The size is great for the price. It was fun to be able to make it my own instead of something you would buy at a store.
    Couldn't be better!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - June 11, 2014
    Excellent quality! Personalization perfect. Totally unique and beautiful. Ordered Monday at noon, arrived Wednesday. Perfect size (you just have to read the item description for dimensions). Couldn't be better!
    Darker than displayed
    By Kristina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, FL) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered many canvases from here & Love every single one, but I was a little disappointed with this one. The picture came out much darker on the canvas than the picture I submitted. I ordered this as a wedding gift & actually purchased a different gift last minute because it just does not look good. I don't want to give a bad review incase this was a one time mishap. I just wanted to make others aware so you can anticipate the canvas turning out darker when considering a picture to use.
    Loved it
    By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodway, TX) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the canvas!!! Although the picture I sent I should have lighted it b4 I sent it. They put a film over the print to create the canvas so it made it even darker. I think they should state that in the description. But the quailty was excellent & really loved it!!!
    Beautiful
    By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Captured the moment and sentiment nicely. I wish there was the option to not have the picture "wrap" around the sides of the canvas but other than that, just beautiful!
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saylorsburg , PA) - May 24, 2014
    I purchased this for fathers day and it is great and pretty perfect the only thing I didn't like was it is wsy smaller then I hoped it would be.
    This sucked
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howells, NY) - June 1, 2014
    This was soo tiny I couldn't believe my eyes I really wished I would of realized how small it was before I ordered; total disappointment
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved