Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Couple Personalized Photo Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Photo Key Ring - Picture Perfect Couple - 14478
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIDALGO, TX) - April 13, 2015
my husband loved the keychain!
Personal Photo Key Ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - March 24, 2015
Great idea for the people you love. Chose your picture and a write a little personal message and you receive it in the mail. Great personal gift.
Love it!
By Catrial G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Americus, GA) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for myself and later ordered one for a friend. Always satisfied??
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - February 23, 2015
It was exactly what I expected. My husband loved it.
Super cute keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - February 21, 2015
I bought this keychain for my boyfriend & he loved it!
Fantastic!
By Anthony S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream , IL) - February 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband from our children as a valentines gift. Came in two days and it's perfect!!! He loved it.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forth Worth, TX) - February 20, 2015
When I was shopping for the perfect valentine gift online, I did not expect to find something so thoughtful and loving. I was a little hesitant about the product and its quality. When it arrived I was so pleased. The picture is perfect.The sentiment on the back and color quality was great, and I really liked the care and detail in the wrapping. Thank you so much. I will definitely order again from this company.
Happy Customer
By Akilah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a keychain for my significant other for Valentine's Day. It was a big hit. The quality was great. It's a small gift but will bring big smiles.
Very nice
By Noha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, KY) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality picture production.
personalized photo key chain
By Lori J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the keychain. It turned out very nice, and I would buy one again!!
Love it!
By Ashley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (piqua, OH) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a great gift for my father in law, and shipped straight to his house is Texas (I live in Ohio).
Awesome!
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - January 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my special someone! He loved it!! Thank you!
keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - December 15, 2014
A+++++
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - December 11, 2014
Bought this to replace the one i bought 3 years ago. Great product. Love love love.
Xmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - December 11, 2014
Came out really nice, thank you!
Excellent
By Lilianq A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful photo key ring, excellent service and fast shipping, thank you!.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREER, SC) - September 28, 2014
I love the keychain.it looks great and it's made of good quality material.
key chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedgwick, ME) - September 3, 2014
This a great product, excellent quality
Photo keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Machesney Park, IL) - August 15, 2014
Just as pictured, maybe even better! Will make special wedding gifts for our guests and something they can keep forever. So glad I found this site! And the shipping was so quick!
Key Chain
By cody P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belington, WV) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing product! Turned out exactly as pictured and described!
Well Done!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thornton, CO) - June 21, 2014
I was looking online for quite some time, just browsing and thinking of gift ideas for my girlfriend, and when I came across this site it was very easy to use. The other site's I tried to use were having problems downloading my picture, but Personalization Mall took it the first try. I will definitely order from you guys in the future. Thank you for doing what you said you were going to do.
Loved it
By Nushrat M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gifted this to my husband for his car keys. He loved it. It fits perfectly in his pockets without creating a bulgy effect.
Fun Accessory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toano, VA) - March 5, 2015
Bought this for my significant other to put on our spare keys. He loved it. the picture quality was a little off but it could have been because of the picture I submitted. Either way, I recommend it!
Too Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endwell, NY) - February 15, 2015
Picture came out a little blurry, and it was smaller than I anticipated, but it was cute and he loved it. Great gift idea, defiantly recommend.
fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheffield Lake, OH) - February 8, 2015
Only had one problem with this so far, the plastic that holds the keyring was cracked when my fiance got it. He had to insert the keyring through hole instead and problem solved for now.
Photo Key Ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falcon Heights, TX) - January 20, 2015
I ordered two photo key rings.
One of them came damaged but the other one came out great!

I would still order from this website though. :)
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved