Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture Perfect Couple Personalized Photo Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Photo Key Ring - Picture Perfect Couple - 14478
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Kelsey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore , MD) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I paid for & like the picture
My husband loved it !!!
By Mindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baxter, TN) - February 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out perfect great sentimental gift for my hubby:) I highly recommend the product !!!
Super cute!
By Carole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethania , NC) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it as a gift for my brother with a picture of my nephew and the nickname he calls him. He absolutely loves it!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - January 29, 2016
The quality was great and the image was clear! Great product, will probably order from again
awesome product.
By Ashton L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it as a gift for my boyfriend. He didn't use it as a keychain because he thought it was to big so he hung it in his car. Amazing quality and shipped super fast.
Key Ring
By beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scales mound, IL) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased. Made a nice little gift
Good gift
By Taryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cheap price but well made. Pictures came out clear and nice.
Cute Keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - January 3, 2016
I ordered a few of these all different and they all came out great. The picture was printed clearly. The only downside is it's a little bit big but I love the picture so much so I look past it.
Loved
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keychain was exactly as described. The photo was clear as was the text. I would definitely purchase it again. I bought 4 of them as small stocking stuffers and they were a hit!
Perfect!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (puyallup, WA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out exactly as pictured!!
Keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - December 28, 2015
Best photo keychain ! Colors and image are amazing. Really really fast service. Would definitely recommend !
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seatac, WA) - December 26, 2015
Great quality item. I would buy again!
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elizabeth, NJ) - December 21, 2015
I have ordered these in the past for Christmas gifts and was so pleased with the quality that I ordered several of them again this year. Plus they come in these pretty little "velvet" drawstring bags!!
EXCELLENT PRODUCT!
By Cheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY DURABLE! NICE SIZE, VERY CLEAR PICTURE TOO!
Cool Key Chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Moriches, NY) - December 17, 2015
I ordered two of these for my son and his girlfriend. I ordered the blue. The color is nice and sharp. The keychain itself is durable and a cute square shape. It came right on time. I love the bag the products come in. Thanks.
Perfect for everyone
By carol Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these with my 9 month old pic on them and a holiday greeting. They are perfect for gift toppers for all grandparents, aunt, etc. Everyone loves them. It's also a practical item. Everyone can always use a key chain. Thank you.
Best !!
By malaysia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mobile, AL) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved it !!!
Amazing
By emma A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 18 of these key rings for Christmas gifts. They are beyond my expectations. Beautiful clear pictures and personal words on back. I can't believe the bargain I got for this quality. Also I never expected each one to have it's own individual gift bag. Thank You.
Love it
By nahla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charleston, WV) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great, love it, thank you
great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIDALGO, TX) - April 13, 2015
my husband loved the keychain!
Personal Photo Key Ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - March 24, 2015
Great idea for the people you love. Chose your picture and a write a little personal message and you receive it in the mail. Great personal gift.
Love it!
By Catrial G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Americus, GA) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for myself and later ordered one for a friend. Always satisfied??
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - February 23, 2015
It was exactly what I expected. My husband loved it.
Super cute keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - February 21, 2015
I bought this keychain for my boyfriend & he loved it!
Fantastic!
By Anthony S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream , IL) - February 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband from our children as a valentines gift. Came in two days and it's perfect!!! He loved it.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forth Worth, TX) - February 20, 2015
When I was shopping for the perfect valentine gift online, I did not expect to find something so thoughtful and loving. I was a little hesitant about the product and its quality. When it arrived I was so pleased. The picture is perfect.The sentiment on the back and color quality was great, and I really liked the care and detail in the wrapping. Thank you so much. I will definitely order again from this company.
Happy Customer
By Akilah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a keychain for my significant other for Valentine's Day. It was a big hit. The quality was great. It's a small gift but will bring big smiles.
Very nice
By Noha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, KY) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality picture production.
personalized photo key chain
By Lori J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the keychain. It turned out very nice, and I would buy one again!!
Love it!
By Ashley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (piqua, OH) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a great gift for my father in law, and shipped straight to his house is Texas (I live in Ohio).
Awesome!
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - January 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my special someone! He loved it!! Thank you!
keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - December 15, 2014
A+++++
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - December 11, 2014
Bought this to replace the one i bought 3 years ago. Great product. Love love love.
Xmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - December 11, 2014
Came out really nice, thank you!
Excellent
By Lilianq A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful photo key ring, excellent service and fast shipping, thank you!.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREER, SC) - September 28, 2014
I love the keychain.it looks great and it's made of good quality material.
key chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedgwick, ME) - September 3, 2014
This a great product, excellent quality
Photo keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Machesney Park, IL) - August 15, 2014
Just as pictured, maybe even better! Will make special wedding gifts for our guests and something they can keep forever. So glad I found this site! And the shipping was so quick!
Key Chain
By cody P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belington, WV) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing product! Turned out exactly as pictured and described!
Well Done!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thornton, CO) - June 21, 2014
I was looking online for quite some time, just browsing and thinking of gift ideas for my girlfriend, and when I came across this site it was very easy to use. The other site's I tried to use were having problems downloading my picture, but Personalization Mall took it the first try. I will definitely order from you guys in the future. Thank you for doing what you said you were going to do.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved