Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Picture Perfect Couple Personalized Photo Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Photo Key Ring - Picture Perfect Couple - 14478
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Ashley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (piqua, OH) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a great gift for my father in law, and shipped straight to his house is Texas (I live in Ohio).
Awesome!
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - January 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my special someone! He loved it!! Thank you!
keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - December 15, 2014
A+++++
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - December 11, 2014
Bought this to replace the one i bought 3 years ago. Great product. Love love love.
Xmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - December 11, 2014
Came out really nice, thank you!
Excellent
By Lilianq A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful photo key ring, excellent service and fast shipping, thank you!.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREER, SC) - September 28, 2014
I love the keychain.it looks great and it's made of good quality material.
key chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedgwick, ME) - September 3, 2014
This a great product, excellent quality
Photo keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Machesney Park, IL) - August 15, 2014
Just as pictured, maybe even better! Will make special wedding gifts for our guests and something they can keep forever. So glad I found this site! And the shipping was so quick!
Key Chain
By cody P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belington, WV) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing product! Turned out exactly as pictured and described!
Well Done!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thornton, CO) - June 21, 2014
I was looking online for quite some time, just browsing and thinking of gift ideas for my girlfriend, and when I came across this site it was very easy to use. The other site's I tried to use were having problems downloading my picture, but Personalization Mall took it the first try. I will definitely order from you guys in the future. Thank you for doing what you said you were going to do.
Loved it
By Nushrat M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gifted this to my husband for his car keys. He loved it. It fits perfectly in his pockets without creating a bulgy effect.
Photo Key Ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falcon Heights, TX) - January 20, 2015
I ordered two photo key rings.
One of them came damaged but the other one came out great!

I would still order from this website though. :)
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved