Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Couple Personalized Photo Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Photo Key Ring - Picture Perfect Couple - 14478
Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, MI) - June 5, 2016
I will order more
Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - June 5, 2016
I lost my precious pet recently. The key ring picture came out so clear and looked just like my Kitty. I love looking at it.
Key chain
By Erin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shiloh, IL) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast delivery. Love it
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - March 21, 2016
gorgeous item and it arrived quicker than I expected! thank you so so so much ! 10/10 recommend
Great keepsake
By Georgette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is about my my 5th or 6th key ring from Personalization mall, the quality is great and so is the picture quality.
Keys
By Shawne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't find your keys. Just get this
Thank you
By Deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it
My sisters LOVED their personalized keychains!!
By CHASIDY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking form something unique for me and my sisters to have in memory of our bond and friendship. The picture printed nicely and the wording on the back was exactly how I designed it.

When ever someone notices the keychain they ask to look at it up close...it totally gets people's attention and it is a timeless keepsake for all of us.
Cute and sturdy
By Mallory A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido , CA) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute gift idea! Got this for my boyfriend and the size is just perfect and it's a nice thick plastic!
very pleased, picture nice
By LORI O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT JOHN, IN) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item just as expected. Fast shipping.
Very Nice
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (missouri city, TX) - February 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My honey is going to love this bought this as a filler gift to go with his Valentines gift, can't go wrong with this item
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hedgesville, WV) - February 13, 2016
I customized this as a gift and it turned out really nice. The picture looks good and I love being able to put my own message on the back.
Perfect
By Kelsey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore , MD) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I paid for & like the picture
My husband loved it !!!
By Mindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baxter, TN) - February 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out perfect great sentimental gift for my hubby:) I highly recommend the product !!!
Super cute!
By Carole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethania , NC) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it as a gift for my brother with a picture of my nephew and the nickname he calls him. He absolutely loves it!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - January 29, 2016
The quality was great and the image was clear! Great product, will probably order from again
awesome product.
By Ashton L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it as a gift for my boyfriend. He didn't use it as a keychain because he thought it was to big so he hung it in his car. Amazing quality and shipped super fast.
Key Ring
By beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scales mound, IL) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased. Made a nice little gift
Good gift
By Taryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cheap price but well made. Pictures came out clear and nice.
Cute Keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - January 3, 2016
I ordered a few of these all different and they all came out great. The picture was printed clearly. The only downside is it's a little bit big but I love the picture so much so I look past it.
Loved
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keychain was exactly as described. The photo was clear as was the text. I would definitely purchase it again. I bought 4 of them as small stocking stuffers and they were a hit!
Perfect!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (puyallup, WA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out exactly as pictured!!
Keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - December 28, 2015
Best photo keychain ! Colors and image are amazing. Really really fast service. Would definitely recommend !
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seatac, WA) - December 26, 2015
Great quality item. I would buy again!
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elizabeth, NJ) - December 21, 2015
I have ordered these in the past for Christmas gifts and was so pleased with the quality that I ordered several of them again this year. Plus they come in these pretty little "velvet" drawstring bags!!
EXCELLENT PRODUCT!
By Cheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY DURABLE! NICE SIZE, VERY CLEAR PICTURE TOO!
Cool Key Chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Moriches, NY) - December 17, 2015
I ordered two of these for my son and his girlfriend. I ordered the blue. The color is nice and sharp. The keychain itself is durable and a cute square shape. It came right on time. I love the bag the products come in. Thanks.
Perfect for everyone
By carol Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these with my 9 month old pic on them and a holiday greeting. They are perfect for gift toppers for all grandparents, aunt, etc. Everyone loves them. It's also a practical item. Everyone can always use a key chain. Thank you.
Best !!
By malaysia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mobile, AL) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved it !!!
Amazing
By emma A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 18 of these key rings for Christmas gifts. They are beyond my expectations. Beautiful clear pictures and personal words on back. I can't believe the bargain I got for this quality. Also I never expected each one to have it's own individual gift bag. Thank You.
Love it
By nahla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charleston, WV) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great, love it, thank you
great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIDALGO, TX) - April 13, 2015
my husband loved the keychain!
Personal Photo Key Ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - March 24, 2015
Great idea for the people you love. Chose your picture and a write a little personal message and you receive it in the mail. Great personal gift.
Love it!
By Catrial G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Americus, GA) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for myself and later ordered one for a friend. Always satisfied??
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - February 23, 2015
It was exactly what I expected. My husband loved it.
Super cute keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - February 21, 2015
I bought this keychain for my boyfriend & he loved it!
Fantastic!
By Anthony S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream , IL) - February 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband from our children as a valentines gift. Came in two days and it's perfect!!! He loved it.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forth Worth, TX) - February 20, 2015
When I was shopping for the perfect valentine gift online, I did not expect to find something so thoughtful and loving. I was a little hesitant about the product and its quality. When it arrived I was so pleased. The picture is perfect.The sentiment on the back and color quality was great, and I really liked the care and detail in the wrapping. Thank you so much. I will definitely order again from this company.
Happy Customer
By Akilah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a keychain for my significant other for Valentine's Day. It was a big hit. The quality was great. It's a small gift but will bring big smiles.
Very nice
By Noha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, KY) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality picture production.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved