Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Couple Personalized Photo Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Photo Key Ring - Picture Perfect Couple - 14478
Average Customer Review: (282 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By tairy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ansonia , CT) - April 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved them they came out so nice
Great quality
By Michal N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleasantly surprised by the quality
Wonderful
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Branch, TX) - March 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a few of these as a in memory of keepsake, and the people I purchased them for absolutely loved them. The picture was bright and colorful, arrived quickly and over all a nicely made product. This was my first time ordering from this company and will order again.
My keychain
By Madolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastlake, OH) - March 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. The picture captured the moment. I love that it's a keychain. This way the picture is with me at all times.
Fun little gift
By Kylar A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - March 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband with a picture of our son on it. It was bigger than I expected (even though the dimensions are on the site). He thought it was a little big for his keychain but put it up at his work desk instead. Great quality gift!
Very happy with it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - February 23, 2017
We loved it!
Very Happy
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville , PA) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very please with how this turned out and my boyfriend loved it! Very nice Valentines Day gift!
Key
By Queenie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - February 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for myself and I love it ? Beautiful done and it wasn't expensive
Love It!!!!
By Shante C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the keychain!!! Looks so nice and durable!
Just like the picture.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - February 7, 2017
I recieved the keychain. It is exactly like the picture online. I am happy with it. A little big for a keychain but understandably due to the picture and personalization on the back.
Great product
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered and very fair price. I will be ordering more merchandise from this company in the future
It is beautiful
By Gklentiana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband really loved it. And me too ?
Keychain
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - February 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made. Love it!
I love it!
By Thalia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda , CA) - January 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how it came out, makes a great gift.
Wonderful Key Ring
By Whitney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - January 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to my parents for Christmas and they absolutely loved it. I would order this gift again!
Keychain
By Billie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport , FL) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it!! Great work!
Perfect Christmas gift
By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs, TX) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as memorial key chains for my daughter's that lost there granny. They turned out beautiful and they loved them. I also did the order on Monday and had them on Thursday I will order from this site again
Perfect
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have yet to order anything that was not the highest quality and these keychains did not disappoint.
Key chains, mugs, totes, etc etc
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, NY) - December 15, 2016
Everything I have ever ordered from personalizationmall has always met my expectations ...and more. The quality is great and personalization is professional looking...no matter what the item has been.
Awesome
By Alexandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Star City, AR) - November 30, 2016
Beautiful as designed. Great job.
Personalized keychains
By Angela Faith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - November 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keychain is extremely strong and made to take a lot of beating. Great quality, I am extremely impressed. The image was printed very nicely as well. Not blurry or poor resolution. I will continue to purchase this item.
Perfect!!
By Gisella G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sperry, OK) - October 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great, it's so cute & such a nice little gift to give!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - October 23, 2016
This was another gift for my girlfriend. I also bought the custom blanket which I love. The key chain was just a last minute throw on. It came out great just as expected. Hopefully she wants to see my face every time she heads out the door!!!! Lol
Amazing!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindsey, OH) - October 12, 2016
Thank you personalization Mall! You never fail to amaze me with such awesome products! This is my 3rd time buying from you and I will definitely buy more products in the near future!
key chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Bluff, MO) - September 24, 2016
bought one every year for six year (first day of school photo). Holds up good.
sweet little gift
By Galina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Limassol, FL) - September 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
shipped fast, nice quality. sweet little gift to have pics of your loved ones next to you all the time
Quality Producy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauldin, SC) - August 30, 2016
I have to admit when i first ordered i thought that the key chain was going to be the same width and material as like a license or credit card. I was definitely wrong! It is a thick, hard, and durable material and it came out jusy the way it looked when i viewed it online. I opted not to get a gift box and it still came in a nice velvety like drawstring bag. My hubby is going to love it as the pic on there was from our honeymoon 10 yrs ago.
Personalized Photo Key Ring
By Kellie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - July 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it and I know he will too when he gets it for his birthday! The colors are bright and the picture you get to choose is clear.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, MI) - June 5, 2016
I will order more
Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - June 5, 2016
I lost my precious pet recently. The key ring picture came out so clear and looked just like my Kitty. I love looking at it.
Key chain
By Erin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shiloh, IL) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast delivery. Love it
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - March 21, 2016
gorgeous item and it arrived quicker than I expected! thank you so so so much ! 10/10 recommend
Great keepsake
By Georgette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is about my my 5th or 6th key ring from Personalization mall, the quality is great and so is the picture quality.
Keys
By Shawne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't find your keys. Just get this
Thank you
By Deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it
My sisters LOVED their personalized keychains!!
By CHASIDY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking form something unique for me and my sisters to have in memory of our bond and friendship. The picture printed nicely and the wording on the back was exactly how I designed it.

When ever someone notices the keychain they ask to look at it up close...it totally gets people's attention and it is a timeless keepsake for all of us.
Cute and sturdy
By Mallory A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido , CA) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute gift idea! Got this for my boyfriend and the size is just perfect and it's a nice thick plastic!
very pleased, picture nice
By LORI O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT JOHN, IN) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item just as expected. Fast shipping.
Very Nice
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (missouri city, TX) - February 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My honey is going to love this bought this as a filler gift to go with his Valentines gift, can't go wrong with this item
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved