Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Kisses and Cookies Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jars - Kisses & Cookies - 14493
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
mother's day
By Alysia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
She almost cried when she opened it.
Perfect
By Casey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Cookie jar came exactly like the picture. The personalization was perfect and the jar was ceramic. I couldn't have found this anywhere else and it turn out like this. I absolutely can't wait to give it to the grandma's for mothers day!
Kisses and Cookies Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - November 11, 2014
Absolutely beautiful cookie jar. I ordered one for my two daughters and my mother for x-mas. It is truly amazing. I know they are going to love it. I give it a five stars.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 28, 2014
I ordered this cookie jar for my step mom. She is always baking for my son. I truly had no expectation for it. When I received it I was amazed by the quality. It is exceptionally beautiful and you wont be disappointed with this purchase.
Awesome quality !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH , TX) - September 14, 2014
Great quality specially for the price. I would recommended this product to anyone . Great holiday gift :)
Love It!
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just purchased this cookie jar! Absolutely love it, the top fits tightly and keeps the cookies nice and fresh,








So big! Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopatcong, NJ) - July 26, 2014
This is a gift to my mother in law and boy did she cry when she saw it! She absolutely loves it!! I did not know it was this big. Enough to fit 2 or 3 dozen cookies maybe. lol. Very nice and love the inscription
Cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - January 1, 2015
Love the cookie jar and personalized note. Easy ordering online and quick delivery.
Was a little disappointed that the color on the lid and jar itself are not a good match. Jar is bright white, lid is off white. Very noticeable difference.
Also, a day or two after I ordered online, noticed the price was reduced by about nine dollars(20%)
Even though my order was not to be shipped for a few more days, it would have been nice/appropriate to be.reimbursed the difference.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved