Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Kisses and Cookies Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jars - Kisses & Cookies - 14493
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great quality
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERIDIAN, ID) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what we ordered. Quality was great. I think she'll love it!
Perfect!
By dacierl V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland, CA) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift from my kids to their grandma. It was a perfect present! Shipping was fast, and it came a day earlier than expected. The jar is big and can fit lots of cookies! Has a rubber seal in it as well, to keep cookies fresh.
Grandkids Love It
By Jeanette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dix hills, NY) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jar is perfect for my grandchildren big enough to hold cookies for all four of them and looks great in my kitchen! Very heavy duty too can take wear and tear from little hands!
Love it
By Tisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my new cookie ??jar great job I absolutely recommend this product to everyone looking for that special personalized gift
cookie jar
By Nadine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nuevo, CA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its gorgeous made thick and heavy. wide enough opening for even a large mans hand. the writing is perfect. looks exactly like the preview. I would definitely use your site again for anything I want personalized.
Also was delivered in a timely manner, as promised.
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Carolyn E. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annpolis, , MD) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tight seal of the lid keeps contents fresh for a very long time. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.
fabulous jar!
By Brittany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
fast shipping and beautiful jar, perfect size, seems can fit 2 dozen of cookies!
mother's day
By Alysia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
She almost cried when she opened it.
Perfect
By Casey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Cookie jar came exactly like the picture. The personalization was perfect and the jar was ceramic. I couldn't have found this anywhere else and it turn out like this. I absolutely can't wait to give it to the grandma's for mothers day!
Kisses and Cookies Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - November 11, 2014
Absolutely beautiful cookie jar. I ordered one for my two daughters and my mother for x-mas. It is truly amazing. I know they are going to love it. I give it a five stars.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 28, 2014
I ordered this cookie jar for my step mom. She is always baking for my son. I truly had no expectation for it. When I received it I was amazed by the quality. It is exceptionally beautiful and you wont be disappointed with this purchase.
Awesome quality !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH , TX) - September 14, 2014
Great quality specially for the price. I would recommended this product to anyone . Great holiday gift :)
Love It!
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just purchased this cookie jar! Absolutely love it, the top fits tightly and keeps the cookies nice and fresh,








So big! Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopatcong, NJ) - July 26, 2014
This is a gift to my mother in law and boy did she cry when she saw it! She absolutely loves it!! I did not know it was this big. Enough to fit 2 or 3 dozen cookies maybe. lol. Very nice and love the inscription
Cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - January 1, 2015
Love the cookie jar and personalized note. Easy ordering online and quick delivery.
Was a little disappointed that the color on the lid and jar itself are not a good match. Jar is bright white, lid is off white. Very noticeable difference.
Also, a day or two after I ordered online, noticed the price was reduced by about nine dollars(20%)
Even though my order was not to be shipped for a few more days, it would have been nice/appropriate to be.reimbursed the difference.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved