Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
This is the fastest service I have ever had on a personalized order. Your service is amazing and the product was above what I had expected. Thank you so much for your wonderful service and I would...
~Kathy - SC

Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections Collection - 7036
Average Customer Review: (492 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(420)
4 star:
(58)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
anniversary personalized frame
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame is gorgeous and makes such a memorable gift for such a special event in married life. Also, the people at personalization mall are the nicest most cooperative people to do business with. My frame arrived broken; I was so upset and called right away. They were so accommodating, and promised to send me another one as soon as possible. They apologized and just were a pleasure to deal with! I would not hesitate to order from them again!!
very MISLEADING
By William W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is not as the picture shows. It is very hard to read in person. In the picture it has a dark background and with out that you cannot read the writing on the glass. If you notice the picture has a light background to show up and the writing has a dark background to show up also. Without those backgrounds you cannot read what is on the glass. VERY MISLEADING I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANYONE!!!!!!!
Easy to order. Liked to review with personalized names showing.
By Cherie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful item . Our friends will love it.
Anniversary Present
By Vickie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maiden, NC) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give my brother and his wife a special gift for their 50th wedding anniversary. Unable to come up with anything on my own I went on line and found the Personalization web site. I ordered the 50th anniversary frame. It was very pretty and the engraving was beautiful. This was a special gift at a reasonable price. My brother was surprised and pleased with the gift. They both thought it was beautiful and were going to display it right away in their home.
Perfect Gift!!!
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RockFalls, IL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for my Daughter and Son-in-Law for their first Anniversary and it was so very special to them..A cherised gift for life!! Thank You
Anniversary Photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose Village, NY) - July 4, 2014
Everything is just beautiful about this frame....engraving,verse. Know the party will truly enjoy.
Beautiful personalized gift for anniversary
By Debby D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had trouble finding anniversary gifts and then checked out the Personalization mall. Love the help with a few phases to use. The frames are quality and perfect. Great to be able to add a picture to it from the anniversary party. Awesome Gift.
frame
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb Township, MI) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
frame was larger than I thought it would be. It seems like the writing does not show up very good. It would be better if you put something behind it. It was still a very nice frame.
a little disappointed
By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frame itself, it is truly a beautiful piece... however, wish there was a way for the engraving to stand out more....You have to put the glass up against a dark background to see the engraving. I ordered something from you a long time ago, and although the piece itself was very nice...I had to put a black piece of paper on the back of the plaque.
Expectations exceeded. Wonderful product!
By DANNY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kingwood, TX) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, my expectations were exceeded by Personalization Mall. It seems every time I order from this company, what I get is even better than I imagined or had hoped for. With such reasonable pricing; the products I have received have seemed like such a great value. Here again with this lovely 25th Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame, my hopes were exceeded in the final product with my own personal engraved words. I just couldn't be happier and my wife loves the Frame. Now if we can just find the perfect picture to complement the beautiful frame. Thank you Personalization Mall for the wonderful products you offer and customize for your customers. We just love your products, service and value. You have made many of my families memories special and treasures for years to come.
Beautiful Anniversary frame in heavy thick glass!!!
By Tone' N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, IN) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and EXCELLENT QUALITY picture frame in heavy thick glass!!! I ordered one for my parents 50th wedding anniversary, and one for my aunt and uncles wedding anniversary. They all loved the frames! Recommended!!! And I have to mention that I love the fact that this web site will let you preview your own personalized item, which makes it so much easier to visualize your pick in different styles and text.
Classy and elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - March 18, 2014
I ordered this for my parents for their 40th anniversary. I ordered it a month in advance and had it in about a week. The etching is very classy, and the gold brass frame trim against the glass frame gives another wow factor to add an extra touch of elegance. It really looks more expensive than it really is. I can't wait to see their reactions when I present it to them next month. Due to their speedy personalization and delivery, and the quality of the merchandise, I will definitely consider ordering from PersonalizationMall.com in the future.
Larger than expected, and excellent quality. Lovely!
By Kelli J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my mom and dad's 50th, and it is beautiful! My mom passed away 12 years ago, but we still celebrate their love every year. This was the perfect gift to show reverence and celebration...
A lovely gift
By Victoria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized glass Anniversary frame for friends 50th
wedding anniversary. I was VERY pleased with the whole thing. The poem was meaningful & the inscription perfect. It looked so expensive & yet the price was quite resonable.
Very fast, Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - February 4, 2014
I purchased this item for my parents' anniversary and not only did it arrive a day earlier than I expected it to with the expedited shipping, it was packaged very well and is a wonderful quality. My parents love it!
Great Gift idea
By Marquita F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased w/ this gift and my parents loved it!! I definitely recommend this product!!!! :-)
Beautiful and impressive product
By SHARELI D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURG, CA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this personalized frame to my parent's 50th Wedding Anniversary. I added a bible verse and I was really impressed when I received it. I really love my purchase and I recommend this to everyone.
The Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the 50th Anniversary Frame
and I know the recipicants will adore it.
It was easy ordering and the purchase arrived
after a few days.
I'm very happy.
Great Choice
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame was beautiful and looked exactly as it was shown on the site. It arrived within the week and it will be a wonderful remembrance of my in-laws milestone anniversary.
So disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson, TN) - November 9, 2013
I am so disappointed with the frame. The engraving is etched so shallow on the clear glass it not ledgible . The only way the frame could be used would be to put a dark colored mat behind it. I am sorry that I read the reviews on your website. If I had read the reviews of your business on other websites I would have never ordered the frame. I called and asked for a refund and I was refused a refund.
Anniversary Memories Personaized Frame
By hirum W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The anniversary Memories Personalized Frame was every bit as nice as I hoped it would be. When you have been married over 50 years there isn't much left to get for gifts. My wife loved it.
Light and Elegant
By Ellen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A most beautiful presentation for my parents 65th anniversary, a keepsake that will be handed down for generations, it was excellent
Happy customer
By ROCIO S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRUNSWICK, GA) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful we'll worth the price!!!
60th Wedding Anniversary
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful tribute to my parents and 60 years of marriage. I was able to get a photo of their wedding day, and placed it in the frame. I would definitely order this again!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (upper darby, PA) - October 4, 2013
i gave this frame to my bro/sis in law, they loved it!!!!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - September 30, 2013
My parents are going to love this gift!! I was worried that it would look cheap, but it's the best thing I could of given them. Can't wait!
Perfect
By Joseph R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - September 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my wife on our 25th wedding anniversary! The first one arrived not exactly the way I wanted it but with an email back to the company they re-did it and I had the new one in three days. Awesome customer service and it was my wife's favorite gift because it had a piece of a poem she loves etched in the glass along with my personal message and we put a picture of our night out in the picture area. I cant wait to do business here again.

Thank you Personal-zation Mall!!
Happy camper!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - August 21, 2013
This was a perfect gift for my great-grandparents' 75th wedding anniversary! Within 1 day I got an email saying my item had SHIPPED, and it arrived 2 days before I expected it. The smallest portion of text was pretty small, but still able to be read. The recipient loved it and it was a big hit all around. Definitely happy with my purchase, thank you!
very pleased
By Robert . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aylett, VA) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife was very pleased and surprised when she opened it on our silver anniversary. I will be doing more business with you in the future.
Beautiful Anniversary Picture Frame
By Darlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, I was very pleased with the outcome of my order. Everything about the picture frame was perfect-- writings, date, etc. I can't say enough about this fantastic "shopping place", and the timely manner in which it is received!! The recipients were thrilled with the frame!!!! Thank you!!
Loved it
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is actually the second time I have ordered this item. Last year I bought it for my parents 50th anniversary and this year for my in-laws 50th. They loved it. Easy ordering, fast delivery & a quality product. Fantastic site.
nice frame
By darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - July 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very nice. My only complaint is the part around the picture is gold and it does not seem to match the rest of the frame. It would look better in silver.
MEMORABLE GIFTS
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, NY) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several items from Personalization Mall- and have been overwhelmingly delighted with the quality of each! These are gifts that will be cherished by the recipients for a lifetime.....the engraving makes them just that more personal. The turnaround time from purchase date to delivery is extraordinary...most within 7 days. Pricing on the items are reasonable and with special discounts received make purchasing a pleasure. Thank you to Personalization Mall for making my gifts a big success.
Simply Beautiful
By Wanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful frame. Perfect for putting a picture from their 50th anniversary wedding renewal.
Anniversary idea
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My aunt & uncle were so happy when they recieved this gift for their wedding anniversary. Although there were other sample ideas, I was also given the option of my own message, which I chose, and it made the gift more sentimental and personal. Thank you so much Personalization Mall for all your help especially by making my gift choice a smooth process with the easy steps and ability to preview it.
faded engraving
By Geetika T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cerritos, CA) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame and was perfect gift on our 10th anniversary but i am not statisifed with the engraving.....the ink is not as white as it shows on the website..........for a long time i put a black paper behind it to see it but that takes the show of the product away.............. :(
Great Gift
By Raymond E. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NY) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everytime we order a product from your company, it is delivered ontime and the products are beautiful. Keep up the good work. P.S. The price is always right too.
Great 25th Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, IN) - June 3, 2013
I got this for my parents for their 25th Wedding Anniversary and they love it!
40 Anniversary Frame
By Vicki E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautifully done and the couple thought it was a great gift.
Wonderful!!!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again someone new was surprised, but they loved it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved