Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections Collection - 7036
Average Customer Review: (600 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
anniversary personalized frame
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame is gorgeous and makes such a memorable gift for such a special event in married life. Also, the people at personalization mall are the nicest most cooperative people to do business with. My frame arrived broken; I was so upset and called right away. They were so accommodating, and promised to send me another one as soon as possible. They apologized and just were a pleasure to deal with! I would not hesitate to order from them again!!
very MISLEADING
By William W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is not as the picture shows. It is very hard to read in person. In the picture it has a dark background and with out that you cannot read the writing on the glass. If you notice the picture has a light background to show up and the writing has a dark background to show up also. Without those backgrounds you cannot read what is on the glass. VERY MISLEADING I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANYONE!!!!!!!
Easy to order. Liked to review with personalized names showing.
By Cherie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful item . Our friends will love it.
Anniversary Present
By Vickie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maiden, NC) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give my brother and his wife a special gift for their 50th wedding anniversary. Unable to come up with anything on my own I went on line and found the Personalization web site. I ordered the 50th anniversary frame. It was very pretty and the engraving was beautiful. This was a special gift at a reasonable price. My brother was surprised and pleased with the gift. They both thought it was beautiful and were going to display it right away in their home.
Perfect Gift!!!
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RockFalls, IL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for my Daughter and Son-in-Law for their first Anniversary and it was so very special to them..A cherised gift for life!! Thank You
Hard to read
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This engraved frame is nice quality but the inscription is very hard to make out. It is almost like it needs something behind it to make the letters stand out.
50th Anniversary Photo Frame
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received it in the mail I was very satisfied with the product. Well worth the cost of the product. My in-laws were delighted with it. I would recommend this product to my friends and will be making future purchases.
Nice! BUT....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - February 24, 2017
This frame is nice! however, EVERYONE struggled to read the writing! It was not as impressive as I thought it would be and I was a tad bit embarrassed. This frame was a gift for My Parents Anniversary. The frame was from her Kids. Everyone around the table asked to see it. I don't know....I wasn't impressed.
Just Right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston, GA) - February 5, 2017
I ordered, personalized, and had this sent directly (in gift box) to my parents for their 50th Wedding Anniversary. It shipped amazingly promptly, the engraving was lovely and done just as ordered (I specified a verse), and my parents loved the gift. Very affordable price for a very thoughtful, unique item. I was thrilled to find this and extremely pleased at how fast it got to them in good shape (ordered Monday night for their Saturday anniversary and it was there by Friday). Definitely recommend!
Nice gift.
By Lordis L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - January 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift to give to others, or to receive personally.
Anniversary plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Troy, WI) - January 29, 2017
I was very pleased with the quality of this engraved anniversary plaque. I had received this personalized item in several days and it was done perfectly. I definately will be ordering from this site again!!
Extremely Disappointed
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, OH) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a gift for a couple celebrating their 50th Wedding Anniversary. Was so disappointed in it after it arrived, that I purchased another gift for this couple. The etching is so light and some of the words are so small on this glass frame, that unless you are holding it in your hand, it is not readable. Money down the drain.
Perfect Gift
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for my brother and sister-in-laws 25th anniersary. I know they will love it.
Beautiful
By Mariana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and best prices.
I love this product, it looks so beautiful and it's perfect as a gift to friends or family.
Lovely!
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - October 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The anniversary frame we got for our friends is beautiful gift to commemorate their 25th wedding anniversary!
YES YES YES
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - October 3, 2016
THIS WAS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL, WHEN I PUT OUR WEDDING PICTURE IN IT I LOVED IT.
Beautiful
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bagley, MN) - October 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping
Etched glass with frame
By Christopher K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy. Came well protected. Fast shipping.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 12, 2016
I ordered a 50th Wedding Anniversary frame for my cousins. Shipping time was super fast. When I opened the box, I was amazed at how beautiful it was in person. I love it and I'm sure they will too. Thanks Personalizationmall

Laura.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIKESTON, MO) - September 12, 2016
I was concerned for the size of this frame, and when it came in was very pleased with the size as well as the over all look of it. My friends will love it once they open their gift.
Personalized Frame
By Rico R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appomattox, VA) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing. Quality is perfect. I have yet to give it to my parents but I know they will love it.
Fantastic
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - August 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I've ordered this item. First time was for my parents 50th, second was for my in-laws 50th, this time is for my husband's aunt & uncle's 50th. It's a beautiful frame. Totally worth the money:)
Lovely Gift
By Peggy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - July 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the vthe personaalized fame for our daughters 25th anniversary. I am happy with it and they were too
Frame
By Sylvia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always happy with Personalization Mall! I'm always happy with the gifts I purchase and the variety of stuff is amazing!
Mostly, living in Illinois, I always get my purchases in less than a week!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mindoro, WI) - June 20, 2016
The frame was exactly what I wanted to give as an anniversary gift. With the personalization of the couple's name and wedding day, it was a special gift for them. The quote etched on the frame fit them to a T. A wonderful remembrance gift. I chose the gift wrap option and was disappointed in that--a box with the company name and black elastic ribbon. For $6, certainly not worth it. The "fast turnaround" was right on.
Beautiful, thoughtful memorable piece
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful, I love how you can personalize the year, date and names and even include a quote. It is a very thoughtful gift.
Anniversary frame
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel hill, PA) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful
Beautiful Frame
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a 50th Wedding Anniversary. It arrived and is more beautiful in person. I am very proud to give this for a very special wedding anniversary.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochdale, MA) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece. Engraving is very delicate and clear. The entire frame was larger than I anticipated, so I was quite happily surprised. I got this for my parents 60th wedding anniversary and after putting their wedding picture in the frame it is truly unique and beautiful. Love it!
Beautiful 50th Anniversary Present
By Trixie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paulina, LA) - February 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so pretty. And being able to personalize it, meant so much more. Also being able to pick out a verse to add to it, gave more to the meaning. Have already gotten the thank you card from the recipient, and they totally loved it, and can't wait to add their photo to it. Great buy for the price too. And although when my order came in, there was a chipped edge, customer service handled it so fast. Promised it would be here in time for the party and it was. Great doing business with a company like this. You can't go wrong.
Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - February 8, 2016
The anniversary frame I purchased was perfect. The only thing I wish is the font could have been in black instead of white.so the inscription could have been seen better.
Excellent anniversary present!
By Nina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be happier with this product! Beautifully done!
Very Timeless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - July 28, 2015
I bought this for my grandparents 25th anniversary and they loved it! It is so elegant and timeless! & it also shipped super fast!
Product features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - July 25, 2015
I am always satisfied with items from your company. I love the frame and know that my son and daughter-in-law will like it as well. I wondered why the frame is gold in color and it is their 25th anniversary. I assumed that it would be silver. Also, the next time I order I will look for a frame that is suitable for hanging.
I will continue to choose PersonalizationMall when I again require a personalized gift.
Dorothy
Beautiful Anniversary Piece
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for a couple's anniversary.
The glass is beautiful i can't wait to gift this :)
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis, PA) - July 18, 2015
Easy ordering.. customization was awesome. This was a gift for my parents and they were delighted.
Beautiful frame
By Jim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Etched glass is very elegant. Our clients loved it as a gift from our company!
Awesome site
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not the first time I have ordered from Personlization Mall. I am never disappointed. They did a beautiful job on this item. Highly recommended.
70th anniversary picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (granada hills, CA) - May 19, 2015
Excellent !
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Loma, CA) - March 13, 2015
More than satisfied with the 50th anniversary frame. Will definitely order again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved