Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All Mine! Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Kids Name Apparel - All Mine - 14572
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Newborn hat with name
By Judith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, NY) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Though Eve is not due to arrive before January 23,2017 I bought the hat now for her baby shower we will be having in early November. The hat is adorable and since she will be a winter baby it will be perfect.
Bright and cheery!
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves this hat for her baby. It fits perfectly and the personalization is just as pictured. Too cute! This company quickly works to resolve any issues with your purchases. Recommend highly.
Better than I expected
By Katie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized bib for my niece was too cute! The colors popped off of the white bib. Beautiful outcome.
Love this!
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute lettering and quality.
Personal t-shirt
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my grandson. He was so excited as he is learning to recognize his name. It is soft, well made, lettering was exactly as shown. Never disappointed.
Damion and Darius
By Scherrona B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville Beach, FL) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've shopped with you'll for 9 years, great service. I, referred you'll for years.
Personalized onesie
By Jolene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roach, MO) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is absolutely perfect!!! Love the font and the quality is outstanding!
Personalized hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear , DE) - January 24, 2015
I like this hat a lot. I got this for my 4 month old baby boy. The quality of the hat is really rice . I highly recommend this hat
Personalized T-Shirt for Children
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 16, 2014
If you want a t-shirt for children with their name on it; this is the one. Color choices are great, the font is fun, and the end result was perfect. Great value.
Great!
By Connie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, KY) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Love the print quality of the personalization!
Very Cute and Colorful
By Sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - August 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this little bib with the baby's name on it! It is not very heavy, so I am not sure how it will hold up, but it is really cute!
Newborn hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 4, 2016
Letters looked raised on the photo The sticker outline totally visible The H n M n N has dots like a bad iron on.
Poor Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - September 11, 2016
The letters were cracked and peeling off the cap when I first got it. I am worried when I wash it all the letters will be disappear.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved