Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Class of...Personalized Glass Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Glass Graduation Suncatcher - Class Of - 14586
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great ornament
By Jeanette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out exactly as shown on website and arrived quickly!
Very nice clear ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solana Beach, CA) - November 18, 2014
Came exactly as ordered. Very lightweight. Pleased with purchase.
Elated!!
By pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx , NY) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew & his wife came in from New Mexico. She just graduated and was elated with this sun catcher, which she may also use on her tree during the holidays!
Great trinket/Ornament for a personal inexpensive gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - June 14, 2014
Love this Ornament. I have purchased many of these. They are easily customizable and it says only two lines, but you can get three at the bottom. Really nice gift and comes with a window hanger. Everyone I have given this to or has seen has commented on how much they really like it! Oh, and it comes in its own little black bag. If you leave the little silver bow outside, you really don't need a box. Beautiful gift, great sentiment.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, WV) - June 13, 2014
I am really excited to give this to my dad for Christmas. He went back to school to finish his degree and I think this will be a great Christmas gift!!
Beautiful & Solid
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, WV) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my Nephews (a bit girly I thought they would think). But they are so beautiful. the sides are beveled not sharp, it is thick, the etching is smooth, they don't look like glass, they look like crystal. They loved them. These will be there 1st Christmas Tree Ornament on there tree while away at College.
grad gift tokens
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake forest, IL) - June 10, 2014
Beautiful sun catchers. Purchased for college grads, and they loved them. Thank you.
Great!
By Beth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, OH) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, nice keepsake for the graduate. Personalized at no extra charge, fast shipping. Very pleased with my purchase.
Wonderful Start
By Dian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden,, CT) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is just as described. It comes in a nice, soft drawstring bag. It's very nicely done.
Graduates
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are beautiful. Just the right size to hang on Christmas tree.
The year, name & school show up nicely.
Super Gift
By Pam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARYLAND HTS, MO) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift will be used for years to come!
Nice for the price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, OH) - May 27, 2014
This is a very good quality for this price. It is clear to read and a nice keepsake!
Glass Ornament
By diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, MA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. It will be a nice surprise at Christmas and a nice addition to my son's collection.
Nice keepsake!
By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, PA) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought two of these. One for each of our nieces graduating from high school this year. They are awesome!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved