Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Class of...Personalized Glass Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Glass Graduation Suncatcher - Class Of - 14586
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, IL) - January 19, 2015
Will be giving this to a Grandaughter as a keepsake. She can hang with the suction cup that it came with or use as a future Christmas tree ornament. It us very beautiful.
beautiful ornament
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament arrived very fast and was extremely beautiful! Will definitely order from here again
Nice Different Graduation Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - December 23, 2014
With a granddaughter graduating college I didn't want a cap and gown this was a Great alternative and she loved it.
PERSONALIZED ORNAMENT A WIN-WIN!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLYMOUTH, IN) - December 17, 2014
Our oldest granddaughter graduated from high school in the Spring and we were so proud of her. Each year I either make an ornament or purchase one. With no time to make one, I decided to purchase ornaments for the entire family. As a teacher, I always enjoyed receiving ornaments from my students. I think of them each Christmas as I place their ornament on our tree. So, a PERSONALIZED ORNAMENT is a win-win as a gift. The print was clear and accurate and the quality exceptional. I also like the bags the ornaments arrive in. Our granddaughter now has an ornament to commemorate one of many milestones in her life. Thank you, PersonalizationMall.com!!!
Very elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Thomas, KY) - December 17, 2014
Would purchase this again is more pretty in person than what you see on line.
Great ornament
By Jeanette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out exactly as shown on website and arrived quickly!
Very nice clear ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solana Beach, CA) - November 18, 2014
Came exactly as ordered. Very lightweight. Pleased with purchase.
Elated!!
By pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx , NY) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew & his wife came in from New Mexico. She just graduated and was elated with this sun catcher, which she may also use on her tree during the holidays!
Great trinket/Ornament for a personal inexpensive gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - June 14, 2014
Love this Ornament. I have purchased many of these. They are easily customizable and it says only two lines, but you can get three at the bottom. Really nice gift and comes with a window hanger. Everyone I have given this to or has seen has commented on how much they really like it! Oh, and it comes in its own little black bag. If you leave the little silver bow outside, you really don't need a box. Beautiful gift, great sentiment.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, WV) - June 13, 2014
I am really excited to give this to my dad for Christmas. He went back to school to finish his degree and I think this will be a great Christmas gift!!
Beautiful & Solid
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, WV) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my Nephews (a bit girly I thought they would think). But they are so beautiful. the sides are beveled not sharp, it is thick, the etching is smooth, they don't look like glass, they look like crystal. They loved them. These will be there 1st Christmas Tree Ornament on there tree while away at College.
grad gift tokens
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake forest, IL) - June 10, 2014
Beautiful sun catchers. Purchased for college grads, and they loved them. Thank you.
Great!
By Beth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, OH) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, nice keepsake for the graduate. Personalized at no extra charge, fast shipping. Very pleased with my purchase.
Wonderful Start
By Dian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden,, CT) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is just as described. It comes in a nice, soft drawstring bag. It's very nicely done.
Graduates
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are beautiful. Just the right size to hang on Christmas tree.
The year, name & school show up nicely.
Super Gift
By Pam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARYLAND HTS, MO) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift will be used for years to come!
Nice for the price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, OH) - May 27, 2014
This is a very good quality for this price. It is clear to read and a nice keepsake!
Glass Ornament
By diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, MA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. It will be a nice surprise at Christmas and a nice addition to my son's collection.
Nice keepsake!
By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, PA) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought two of these. One for each of our nieces graduating from high school this year. They are awesome!
Very Nice Ornament
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, UT) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
After having a problem with receiving a flawed version of the other glass round ornament sold by this company, I decided to get a refund and buy this one instead. I should have chosen this one to begin with to commemorate my son's high school graduation with a remembrance in the form of a Christmas ornament. The ornament is very nice. The writing is just a bit thicker than I thought it would be, but overall, I am very pleased with this ornament.
Great Keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, CT) - December 10, 2014
This is a beautiful keepsake ornament. The engraving is beautiful and my daughter will have it for many years to cherish.
Quality is Questionable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 14, 2014
I was excited to receive this ornament in the mail. But when I opened the package I was a bit disappointed with the quality of the glass. Based on the picture, I thought the glass would be thicker and there would be more to it... the engraving is done well but the quality is flimsy for the cost. I was going to order another personalized gift but am looking elsewhere.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved