Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1606 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 41 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Baby Gift!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, OH) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great first baby gift! I have ordered several over the years and the quality and look of the frames are very nice. I once had a noticeable black spot on one of the white frames and the company shipped me a new one within the week! They stand by their product! I have not had one person not like the frames I have purchased. Very nice gift for a new baby!
Wish I could be there to see their faces
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I've ordered this frame; my granddaughter, my grandson.
Now it's my husband's turn. His second great-granddaughter was just born in Korea. We are headed to the Post Office today and I just wish we could see
their faces. These are quality and look better in person. It will be a keepsake for generations.
Awesome frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - May 22, 2016
The quality of this frame is awesome! I made this frame for my new nephew. The parents raved about it!! I give new parents this gift routinely as they love it so much!
Twin Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - May 10, 2016
the frames came out beautifully for my nephew's twin boys and was a perfect Mother's Day gift. I had ordered a similar frame 3 yrs ago when his first son was born. The blue of the new frames was a bit different than the one from 2013 but everything else about the order was above expectations! many thanks
Personlized baby frame
By Rochelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a lot of these frames for new arrivals for years and have always gotten excited reviews from new parents and grandparents Always pleased with quick return of product delivered to me.
Perfect
By MARY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIDNEY, NE) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, beautiful color, quick. As always.
Simply Beautiful Frame!
By Josephine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am relatively new to this online site, and was not sure if the personalized frames were able to meet my high expectations. They arrived so quickly and after I opened the packaging, I was very pleased!

Everything was just as promised,with accuracy and high quality as the priority!
Perfect gift, beautiful frame!
By angelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paramus, NJ) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is my go to gift when a friend or relative has a baby. I have one for each of my babies too! Love it!
Great Baby Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - February 28, 2016
We received this as a gift after our own son was born 7 years ago. We loved how personal and unique it is, and since then have given it to any close friends and family members when they have a new baby. I love it! It's a great keepsake of those special details from your little one's first day and makes a great gift. I will definitely be ordering more of these in the year of babies we have ahead of us!
Great baby keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - February 8, 2016
We send a birth announcement frame to welcome every newborn. Parents love it!
Beautiful Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - January 29, 2016
This frame is a beautiful, unique baby gift. I love ordering personalized gifs from Personalization Mall. The selection is wonderful, the items are always high-quality, and the shipping is prompt.
Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archbold, OH) - January 26, 2016
I am very pleased with the personalized picture frame I ordered for a friend's baby. I have given these frames to a number of friends, and they all really like them.
Keepsake
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, PA) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall never disappoints! Quality gifts at reasonable prices and quick shipping. What could be better? I have bought many gifts here. This is the third one of these that I have purchased. New parents love them!
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville , NJ) - January 22, 2016
I will keep purchasing from personalization mall.com, I love the final product when I get it and it is so EASY to do!!! Great for welcoming my baby girl ,and giving it as a gift to friends and family
Too precious
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - January 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is 6 yrs old but I could not pass this up. I order the frame for his room to place one of his baby photos. I love it so much. He loves that his name is on the frame
Great gift
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - January 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th baby frame I purchased. I bought 3 little boys, 1 grandparents and now 1 for a little girl. Each set of parents loved them. It is a wonderful personalized gift. I also sent a card with my own message included. It was really easy. I will recommend "personalization mall" to everyone.
Great product!
By Mandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chadron, NE) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered our son one to match the one we had for our daughter! It is so beautiful and perfect for displaying a precious photo!!
Beautiful
By Faustina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many of these frames for various occasions. The recipients have always been extremely pleased. I will always put an appropriate picture fitting the occasion and it is more than well received. I gave one to a bride and groom and they used it as a center piece for their wedding table. Other occasions have been "new baby." I give them to parents and grandparents. I wish we were able to manipulate the fields to add the grandparent names. Everyone loves their grandchildren and to have the grandparents name on the frame woukd be great. The quality is great and they are beautifully done.
PMall never disappoints!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 20, 2015
I've bought several of these and everyone absolutely loves. Excellent quality
Wonderful as always!!!
By Annie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I have not mailed it yet, but I'm sure they will love it like they loved the one from when they got maried!!!
what i like about this frame.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - November 24, 2015
This is the 2nd time I have ordered this frame and it is always perfect every time.
Great Gift
By Marlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, MN) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame. This is the 5th one I have and everyone admires them.
My "go to" gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 31, 2015
Love this frame for boys or girls! This is what I always give as a baby gift and have done so for years. Every recipient loves it! This last order was for my own little granddaughter! The frame is beautiful, meaningful and the highest of quality! LOVE this special frame!
Great Customer Service
By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Wing, MN) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have made many purchases at Personalization Mall and always been satisfied. This last purchase I noticed a smudge on the lettering of the frame that wouldn't come off. I contacted customer service, sent them a picture of the issue and a new frame was delivered to me 2 days later! They follow through on any errors, dissatisfactions, and take care of the customer! They will continue to get my business!
Excellent gift for new parents.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - September 1, 2015
I was very impressed with this photo frame, every detail was perfect, it makes a wonderful gift for new parents and a great keepsake for the baby. This was the first time I had ordered this type of frame, with all the infant's birth information, and I was so pleased with it, that I will order more in the future, hope they do keep this one in stock.
Lovely addition for the new addition
By Gayle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame for the newest addition to your family. I just wish it would hold a 5 x7 picture, or a vertical picture.
Baby picture frame
By Rosie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality & detail; the couple thought it was so personal. A great fit for newborn gift
Baby girl picture frames
By Darlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two frames for a friend that had twin girls...absolutely love these, the quality is perfect!
Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - August 7, 2015
I sent this to a neighbor who just had a baby and they just loved it. I have sent this to many new moms and dads. Buy this item and I know new parents will love it.
Wonderful Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 2, 2015
I sent this frame as a gift so I did not see it. My niece said it was beautiful. It came sooner than expected.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Head, NY) - July 26, 2015
The people I gave this frame to just loved it. They were very excited to have all the important information on this picture frame of their new baby.
A staple !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - July 25, 2015
This is my "go to" baby gift ! i have sent it for years to special friends. it is always appreciated !!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - July 21, 2015
Love this frame. Very nice looking. Bought one for myself and one as a gift.
A perfect gift for newborns & their parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - July 20, 2015
I continually give the personalized picture frame to my family & friends w/newborn babies. It says "I care enough to make it personalized" and it's a gift the children and the frame can share for a lifetime!
All time favorite!!!
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - July 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE these personalized frames. I have ordered many of these, 3 for myself and others as gifts. They are truly beautiful cherished facts, whether it be baby or wedding, that are really treasured. Always LOVED by gift recipients. I have 3 different colors of the baby frame and each is beautiful. I highly recommend this for yourself or as a gift. Truly high quality in workmanship and packaging.
Perfect
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame for my daughter's baby picture was exactly what I wanted. Made quickly and it is beautiful, with all her birth statistics in lovely script.
New mother loved it!
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head, SC) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this frame a couple years ago for a friend's baby. When she had her second, I sent something different. Word got back to me that the new Mom loved the first frame so much and wanted one to match for the new baby. She ordered one herself for baby #2. When the third baby came, I ordered this very lovely frame for this one, too. Mom is very happy she has a matched set for the 3 kids. This is a much more lasting gift than things as clothes,, blankies, toys etc.
You won't be disappointed at all with this frame......it might just become your go to baby gift.
Personalized baby frame
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is excellent and exactly as depicted! Wonderful quality and detail. Absolutely love it!
Photo frame
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills , CA) - June 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Will keep forever! Nice to display a new baby's photo and a treasured keepsake for any new mom.
Personalized frame for newborn
By Teffany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order these frames as baby gifts. I'm always happy and it's always a great gift!
Page 1 of 41 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved