Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1558 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1431)
4 star:
(100)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


Page 1 of 39 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
perfect gift for the new grandparents and parents
By dyanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frames I buy from Personalization. Its a great item for gifts and the recipient loves them. Every one got a frame for 2014 Christmas last year. Great company to do business with!
TJ's arrival announcement frame
By Mary Frances S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect- this is the 3rd frame I have purchased for my 3rd grandchild and we totally LOVE them.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - May 14, 2015
I bought this gift for a friend having a baby. I am familiar with this product as I own a few for my own kids and always buy them as baby shower gifts for friends. Great gift with personalization that they can cherish for years to come. I will buy again.
Fast and efficient service
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Templeton, IA) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very impressed with the fast and efficient service
Grandkids
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockport, IN) - April 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this for every grandkids that has been born great product
Best New Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, NJ) - April 25, 2015
As soon as a family member or friend welcomes a beautiful new baby into their family, this is my go to gift! It is such a special surprise for the new parents and it captures all the important facts of the baby's birth! I just love the quality and everyone I have gifted it to has either smiled endlessly or shed a tear.
The quality is amazing and I just love how you can preview what you are ordering and easily correct if needed. Definitely one of their best products.
Beautiful Frame
By Suzan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a frame for her brother two years ago and it was beautiful. This frame is just perfect for a little girl. The personalizations are perfect.A great
gift
Frame Review
By Lori T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was 100% pleased with my order!!! Perfect as always!
Go to Baby Frame
By Jamie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnhart, MO) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame. I have been ordering it for my friends for almost 10 years now for their new bundle of joy and welcome gift!
Baby frame
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a repeat customer and beautiful frame and quality as usual. Fast shipping!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, NY) - April 2, 2015
I gave three frames away to 3 brand new sets of parents and all had had showers and been
"showered "upon. They were awed by these frames as they were so unique and of course, personalized. They are the perfect gift!
great quality
By LINDA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDDING, CT) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always go to Personalization Mall for ALL personalized items. Quality is great, delivery prompt and I have never been disappointed!
With a brand new grandbaby I will be shopping more than ever!
Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 11, 2015
Ordered for my grandson. Love it!
Perfect "Welcome Baby" Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 7, 2015
I bought this frame for a co-worker and one in the past, for my niece. Both LOVED it. The quality of this picture frame is great. It's a nice touch when you can personalize a gift. I really liked this frame because you can add the name of the baby's parents.

I think anyone would be pleased with this picture frame.
Fantastically Fabulous!!
By MYRA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a beautiful, heavy, solid frame that is unique & thoughtful to give to anyone....As the years go by it will become a treasured memory.....and don't forget to sign your name on the back so they'll remember who gave it to them!
Personalized Baby Frame
By L. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale , NY) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame for both boy and girl babies for at least ten friends. They absolutely love receiving this unique and personal gift for their new baby. Well made and adorable!!!!!!
Beautiful
By Nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is beautiful. Great quality
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archbold, OH) - February 7, 2015
I was looking for something really unique, and this was perfect. I couldn't be happier. The recipients said it was their favorite gift. This will be my go to gift for new parents.
Love it
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garwood, NJ) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Been ordering for years. I love Personalion Mall.
Loved baby frame
By Rosanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandmother of new baby LOVED this frame!
Personalized baby frame
By MM G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head, SC) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a new baby. I have bought this frame previously.
The new babys mother loved it. At the shower everyone wanted to know where it was purchased
personalized baby frame-border
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for my new grandson. The parents LOVED it!
Perfect Gift for Baby
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We order this frame for each new birth. Parents love and appreciate the frame as a keepsake.
Wonderful
By Patricia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone I gave them to just loved them. I do too!!
Lovely baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, AR) - December 12, 2014
I love ordering from this website. Their gifts are so personalized and the receiver is always delighted with the gift, particularly a new mother with a new baby. Highly recommend the Personalization mall.
Favorite Aunt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - December 3, 2014
My nieces and nephews have all gotten a personalized baby frame for THEIR wee ones--I am now the favorite Great-Aunt! The frame is classy, sturdy, and provides them w/a lifetime keepsake!
Beautiful Frame
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, NY) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my sister and their new family. The frame arrived very quickly and looked exactly as I expected.....absolutely perfect.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorestown, NJ) - November 28, 2014
I love this frame. I have ordered it many times and will continue to do so. it makes a perfect baby gift!
Great gift
By Andrea N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have bought for many babies as well as my own! We live his product. The only downside is the stand has tenses to fold after a couple of years.
Baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - November 18, 2014
Every time someone I know has a new baby, Personalization Mall is the first place I go! I love the blue and pink baby frames! That is a forever keepsake for the new parents! I have also bought for weddings and anniversaries and people just love them! You can't go wrong and it's the perfect gift for anyone!
daughter loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - November 15, 2014
I have never been dissapointed in anything that I have purchased.... I order often on this website. They deliver promptly and good quality.
A Parent's Delight
By Emma E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame as a gift and always get a great reaction from the parents. This frame is high quality and presents a keepsake of all the vital information. Highly recommend this as you will be thanked over and over.
Personalized Baby Frames
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given a half dozen or more of these frames as gifts for new babies & have also given the wedding frames. I have received nothing but compliments about this gift. Everyone loves that they are personalized. They are definitely worth the price especially when they are on sale.I can always depend that they will arrive in a reasonable amount of time. I will continue what has become a tradition.
Great
By Anna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis , MO) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality! Beautiful!
Unique and Fabulous Baby Gift
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has been the perfect newborn baby gift for friends and family. It's especially great for second children when you figure the parents have all that they need for a newborn, but still want to celebrate the birth. I've purchased the wedding one as well for bridal showers and it is always a hit!
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, NJ) - October 24, 2014
Nicely personalized as pictured.
Quick delivery.
Fantastic Gift!!!!
By Scott L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go to gift when I have to send a baby gift out quickly to acquaintances, my husband's collegues wives or clients, etc. the frame always turns out beautifully and is loved by the recipient.
Wonderful Experience
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a great experience ordering the picture frames for my new twin nieces. The ordering process was easy and I loved that I could see a picture of what I created before placing the order. The turn around time was incredible, I received both picture frames two days after ordering! The finished product looks great, I cannot wait to give the frames to the girls! Thanks so much!
Perfect Gift
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame as a gift when my grandson was born, and to this day receive great compliments about it, so I decided to buy it as a gift for my nephew's new daughter!
Baby gift
By Hollie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancleave, MS) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again this frame was a huge hit. My girlfriend loves it!!1
Page 1 of 39 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved