Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1642 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 42 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Product
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas , TX) - September 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super in love with my picture frame. It looks amazing, buying another one for my future god-daughter ??
Great Baby Gift
By Jim & Chris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, CA) - August 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Someone sent this gift to our grandson when he was born 9 years ago and our daughter and son-in-law were absolutely thrilled with it, as were we! So it has been our go to "new baby" gift ever since! The recipients have always been quite happy and grateful.
Truly Personal Gift
By Audrey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - June 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This unique frame provides all the pertinent information for the new baby and the parents so it's a great gift not only for parents but also grandparents. The quality is great!
Mainstay!
By Sharee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - June 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go-to gift for baby showers and the recipients LOVE and rave about it always. It looks expensive and always adds a personal touch.
new baby frame
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - June 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame. Such a personal gift for a new baby. I have sent many of these frames and everyone just loves them and asks where I bought it. Definitely a keepsake.
Baby frames
By Kenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying these frames for gifts since 2005 and every one who received them absolutely loved them. Can't think if a better baby gift!!!
Baby frame
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlehurst, GA) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always impeccable service, product is flawless. Satisfaction is always #1....recipients are always very happy also!
Super cute!
By JEANNE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great baby gift.
great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Mary's, PA) - May 13, 2017
I was given one years ago and loved it then.Now I give these out a lot. REALLY BEAUTIFUL.GREAT GIFT
Perfect for the Occasion
By Corasan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain House, CA) - April 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is another go to gift for the new babies in our family. My friend saw the frames I had ordered for my sons and she wanted one for her daughter. So, I got her one after her daughter was born.
Awesome Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Clure, PA) - March 19, 2017
I had bought these frames for my older three five years ago. I was excited to see they still had them after all this time. I bought two for our youngest two. Now they all match
Great!
By jeanette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - March 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price and quality!
Favorite baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - February 20, 2017
I have sent this baby frame to several new parents with always the same result-they love it! It has become my go to gift for special people in my life. The price is very affordable and your web site is easy to use. I will keep sending this as a gift as long as it is available.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington , NJ) - January 31, 2017
I ordered this frame 13 years ago after my nephew was born. This year after having my first child I wanted to order the same fame for him. Still the same great quality and service. Thank you!
Glenda L.
By Glenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sikeston, MO) - January 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought about 6 of these baby frames and I can't tell you how much it has thrilled me to give these beautiful frames to these new parents for gifts. To see their faces when they open the box is just amazing!! I just gave 2 frames today at a welcome baby and diaper pounding!! They were so surprised with the beautiful frames that are wood and the colors I picked were blue because they were boys and the amazing personalized writing is very special! One was for the Big Brother who was born in 2012 which I made his for the year he was born and the baby Brother was just born in December they Loved these frames!! These are great gifts and I would recommend this product to anyone who has had or going to have a baby, Thank you for making such a wonderful baby frame.
Personalized Baby Frame
By L. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale , NY) - January 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame and have purchased one for at least 15 of my friends over the past 7 years. It's special and sentimental for your newest arrival partnered with a baby photo. Everyone who has received it is touched by its uniqueness.
Baby frames
By Dee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prosperity, SC) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the baby picture frames. I have ordered them for years and always have people asking where I got them. Have ordered the black and white wedding frame as well. Always a favorite. Can't say enough about the quality and price. Only wish the colors (pink and blue) for baby frames weren't so bright, especially the pink. Just my opinion.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - January 14, 2017
Love, love, love my frames!! As always!!
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - January 7, 2017
They love it...
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - December 24, 2016
This is the third time I have ordered multiples of this frame for family members. Each order has been done very well. Never a problem and never disappointed. A great gift for parents, grandparents and great grandparents,
Absolutely perfect gift for a new baby!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - December 1, 2016
Love this frame....I love this website! I use it quite often...whenever I have a Wedding or a Baby Shower! These turn out wonderful and they love it!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocomoke, MD) - November 28, 2016
This a perfect new baby gift! Always get rave reviews from receipent! This is my fourth or fifth purchase of this frame....always a hit! Thanks!!!
My "Go To" Baby Gift!
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ever since I received this as a baby gift 9 years ago, I use it as my "go to" baby gift. It is beautiful and unique. I have one for each of my sons and I enjoy looking at it every single day.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 13, 2016
This picture frame is perfect to give for a congratulations on a birth of a baby. It gives the details of the baby and even includes the parents name. Quality product also. I definitely recommend this gift
Not the first time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown, PA) - November 1, 2016
I've purchased this item. PM always delivers quality! I have used them for years.
A One of a Kind Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - October 2, 2016
This was a fabulous Christening gift. The parents were enthralled with all the baby's facts so visually well places including the parents names!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - September 30, 2016
I bought this frame as a gift for my sister and she loved it! Beautiful product!
Favorite baby gift
By Marcia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - September 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my most favorite baby gifts and also the similar wedding photo frame. I love all the baby frame colors. White might be my least favorite, but, the family I purchased this for now has 3 children and they already have a pink frame and a blue frame. I don't know what I will choose if they have another baby. I believe everyone I have ever given this frame to really likes the gift.
I do wish there was a place to input the baby's height and time of birth.
Beautiful!
By Alisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - September 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a wonderful and personal gift!
Personalized baby frame
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - September 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have already ordered four of these personalized baby frames. They are excellent gifts, made really well, and I receive them relatively quickly.
Baby frame 5108-B
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 11, 2016
I have purchased this frame for many years as a gift more than 25 times that I can remember. I have given it to parents and grandparents and everyone was so thrilled. Excellent quality and personalization. It's my favorite gift to welcome a new baby and I will continue to buy it for everyone I know who has a new baby!
Beautiful frame, I gave it as a gift to new parents
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malta, NY) - September 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was very nice, colors beautiful, looked as described. The parents love it as well. They only thing I would change would be to put a the babies length on it. Otherwise, perfect!
Beautiful frame
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my my fourth frame, purchased two of these for my new grandson, one for myself and one for his parents. Purchased two frames three years ago for his sister. These frames are lovely and make great keepsakes. I have been very pleased with all of my purchases.
Lovely frame
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my new grandson and am very pleased, bought one for myself and one for the parents. I also purchased two of these frames three years ago when my granddaughter was born.
They make great gifts to the parents.
Great gift
By MaryAnne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, NY) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is always so much fun to give as it is a " one of a kind" gift. It is my " go to" for new babies of close friends and family!
Great Baby Gift!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, OH) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great first baby gift! I have ordered several over the years and the quality and look of the frames are very nice. I once had a noticeable black spot on one of the white frames and the company shipped me a new one within the week! They stand by their product! I have not had one person not like the frames I have purchased. Very nice gift for a new baby!
Wish I could be there to see their faces
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I've ordered this frame; my granddaughter, my grandson.
Now it's my husband's turn. His second great-granddaughter was just born in Korea. We are headed to the Post Office today and I just wish we could see
their faces. These are quality and look better in person. It will be a keepsake for generations.
Awesome frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - May 22, 2016
The quality of this frame is awesome! I made this frame for my new nephew. The parents raved about it!! I give new parents this gift routinely as they love it so much!
Twin Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - May 10, 2016
the frames came out beautifully for my nephew's twin boys and was a perfect Mother's Day gift. I had ordered a similar frame 3 yrs ago when his first son was born. The blue of the new frames was a bit different than the one from 2013 but everything else about the order was above expectations! many thanks
Personlized baby frame
By Rochelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a lot of these frames for new arrivals for years and have always gotten excited reviews from new parents and grandparents Always pleased with quick return of product delivered to me.
Page 1 of 42 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved