Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

I'm Hooked On You Personalized Fishing Lure customer reviews

Personalized Fishing Lure - I'm Hooked On You - 15556
Average Customer Review: (244 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Savannah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ranger , GA) - July 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product looked exactly like it did on the review image. It was actually larger than I expected, and I am grateful for that. I was giving the gift to my fiancé and he loved it as well. We haven't actually used it yet, but it is on display.
Bf loved it!
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond , CA) - July 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My bf loved it, it's sturdy and pretty heavy, I thought it was going to be light and flimsy. Doesn't think he'll actually use it for fishing as he doesn't want to mess it up but he thinks it's very thoughtful since lately he has been into fishing. If you're thinking of getting this for that special someone, go for it!
Great quality!
By Brooke M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alto, GA) - June 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product quality and fast service! Very happy with this purchase!
excellant quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - June 19, 2017
this was a great gift. excellent quality and the personalization was perfect.
Great gift
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and fast shipping!
Im hooked on you personalized fishing lure
By Jontea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pevely, MO) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Received my Personalized Fishing lure on time as Promised. The Packaging was Great,and looks just like it does in the Picture. My Boyfriend was very Satisfied and so was I. I will be ordering again for additional items...5 stars!
In loving memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, WA) - June 14, 2017
This is in memory of my husband. I'm using his old aluminum boat to make into a memorial garden for him. This what the lure is for.
I'm hooked on this fishing lure!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonton, NJ) - June 13, 2017
My husband is an avid fisherman and this was just a small add on gift to give him for our anniversary. It was that perfect something extra!!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland mills , NY) - June 10, 2017
I bought this as a wedding gift for my fiancé, he loves to fish. When I got this in my mail it looked even nicer than it did online. I was so pleased with my purchase and will highly recommend this website to anyone!
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - May 26, 2017
This fishing lure is even cuter in person. Great quality and my boyfriend loved it!
Bigger than thought
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philipsburg, PA) - April 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product definitely not used for fishing of course but decoration!! Love how it turned out and I will continue to buy from this website! Always satisfied
Perfect!!!
By Lynn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - April 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out much nicer than I anticipated. Perfect for your fisherman!!!
Great gift
By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girl loved it.. lots of brownie points here
hooked
By Connie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crandall, GA) - March 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
got it for my fiance and he was very impressed. it was very detailed and we love it!
Fishing Lure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - March 12, 2017
This was better quality than I expected it to be. It was made of heavy metal and could actually be used for fishing if one desired to do so.
Husband loves it
By laurie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sturgis, KY) - February 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product. Lettering very nice. Size is bigger than i thought which is great. Very good made.
GREAT GIFT IDEA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - February 24, 2017
My boyfriend loved his fishing lure - very good quality and quick delivery!
Five Stars!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfield, CT) - February 24, 2017
This came out great exactly as pictured! I got it for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and he loved it!
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green, KS) - February 22, 2017
Bought this for my husband for Valentine's day. It is good quality and he got a kick out of it
Love it!
By Cindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Village, PA) - February 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very impressed with Personalization Mall. My gift came quickly and looks great! The only difficulty that I had was attaching the hook to the lure!
The Best Catch
By Nancy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's hard to buy a guy that doesn't need anything or has enough of everything. But this was special and it made it on Valentine's Day delivery and this was a last minute purchase! Thank You!
Fishing lure
By Dawn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loves it!! Highly reccomend!!
Perfect!
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin , TN) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Valentine's Day gift for my fiancé. It was perfect and he loved it! Very quick shipping as promised!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayden, ID) - February 21, 2017
This was so cute and different. A real keepsake.
Worth it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - February 20, 2017
This was the perfect gift for my husband. He actually said I think I might really use it.
Unique
By Connie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kankakee , IL) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received tons of compliments about this item
Exactly what I ordered
By Amber R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood , CA) - February 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband. It came on time and was exactly what I ordered.
He smiled!
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermiston, OR) - February 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this gift! We are celebrating our 30th Anniversary in March so this was a Valentine/Anniversary kick-off gift. Great idea for the hunter/fisherman in your life. Thank you so much! And may God bless everyone!
Fishing Lure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - February 18, 2017
This product was a hit. It was a perfect gift fisherman.
I loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baxley, GA) - February 18, 2017
It was everything I expected....will definitely order again in the future
I loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baxley, GA) - February 18, 2017
It was everything I expected....will definitely order again in the future
Loved it!!
By Kristie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved the lure I got for my husband for Valentine's Day. Super cute and was delivered fast.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RINGGOLD, GA) - February 17, 2017
This was a Valentine's gift for my other half and it was perfect. Thoughtful, personalized and just right. I told him he's not allowed to fish with it though so I think he's going to hang it from his rear view mirror. I'm really glad the hook is separate because it's sharp and while that's great for fishing it's not so great swinging around in the car.
Perfect!
By Megen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steele, ND) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect for my boyfriend who is an avid fisherman! It was a bit difficult to assemble because the ring is so small and I didnt want to stab my finger but once together it was great! He absolutely loved it!!!
Cute gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 17, 2017
This was a very cute anytime gift! The hook is separated in the package so u can do something different with it if you like. Great idea. Hooks are very sharp.
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - February 17, 2017
I am so happy I was able to order this from you all, the product itself was everything I thought it would be!! I ordered it and received it in really good time! Thank you all so much and I will definitely be ordering from you all again soon!
I'm Hooked On You Fishing Lure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - February 16, 2017
My lure turned out perfect! It came exactly as pictured, and it arrived on time. I would highly recommend this product, and I'll definitely be buying from them again.
Great product
By Sherri Jo W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. For the price I expected it to be some plastic thing you just hang up somewhere in the house, but it's not! It's a real lure with sharp hooks! He insisted he use it to fish and was excited to try it. The design doesn't seem like it will fade off and he loves it!
personalized fishing lure
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, IL) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product made the absolute best valentine's day gift. A unique gift idea from the heart. I look forward to purchasing more gifts from here. Quick delivery.
Gift for him
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my other half for Valentines Day, we love fishing, so it was perfect. He loved it. Great quality for the price.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved