Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Wood Picture Frames - You Name It - 4522
Average Customer Review: (322 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Picture frames
By Charlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape coral, FL) - April 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was great I love the 3 picture frames
Matching Frame for Baby
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enon, OH) - April 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame when my friends got married, using their last name and the date of their wedding throughout the frame. For their baby's birth, I used his first name and the date of his birth throughout the same frame. They loved it!
Personalized Frame
By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - February 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday present for a girlfriend who has everything and is hard to buy for. In her own words she said "This is the most thoughtful present anyone has ever sent me."
That pretty much says it all!??
My go-to gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester , NH) - February 13, 2017
I absolutely love this frame. I have purchased many over the years as gifts. It is such a classy looking frame and its always a huge hit.
Perfect in everyway
By Gail T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - January 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift, for a Mardi Gras Queen in New Orleans. She loved it. It came within 4 days and well packed and wrapped. Thank You.
Perfect
By Mindi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - January 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was perfect as always and always appreciated! It got lost in the mail and customer service was great! They shipped another one out right away
Loved it!
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - January 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter in law loved this frame with all the names of their little family. Just as pictured.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NY, NY) - December 28, 2016
Accuracy, speed and quality is all up to par. Prices are fair too. I love this website, been a customer for years.
Sisters Frame
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loved the frame, loved the personalzation
Awesome frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goddard , KS) - December 21, 2016
I bought this frame for my sisters and myself. It is very good quality and arrived in a timely manner. Can't wait to give it to my sisters...I know they'll love it as much as I do!!! I would definitely recommend to my friends.
Love it~!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The price is right! Where can you get a personalized frame for this price?! Amazing!
Custom family photo frame
By Heidi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's gorgeous! Better than imagined, and so many options for creating custom text. Only purchased one to see how it looked, but plan to get more in the future!
Perfect!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberg, OR) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed an order of over $150 and I will say, of all the things I got, this is the only thing that receives 5 stars. It is well made and the engraving of the names is perfect.
Beautiful
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frames. I bought them for Christmas gifts. That are awesome!
Loved Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, IA) - December 12, 2016
Was really impressed with the quality & the look of finished product. Can't wait to put picture in it.
It looks great
By tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift that has not bern given yet. But I love it and I know they will too. It looks great.
Sister frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - December 8, 2016
Cant wait to give this frame to my sister. The quality of the frame is very good. Making it personalized with both our names will make my sister feel extra special. People feel so good when they know you've put extra time in choosing something that has been personalized.
Wonderful Product!
By Brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Lake, IN) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for 2 friends who are difficult to buy for! I put the family name and all the members first names. Who doesn't love a nice picture frame. They are beautiful and well crafted...carving of names if perfect!!
Excellent item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, NY) - October 23, 2016
I have given several of these frames as gifts, and it never disappoints. The wood tones are beautiful, and nothing beats seeing the names of your loved ones etched into the item! Beautiful??
Loved the frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell, VA) - October 1, 2016
Exactly what I ordered. Looks great! Cannot wait for my friend to open it.
Perfect Plus to our sister pic
By Verdelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - September 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do love the personalized Sisters frame. It's the perfect fit to our group picture. Think I might just have to order 2 more for those sisters in the picture. Think they would enjoy the frame as much as I do.
Thank you.
love it
By Bridget J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, TX) - September 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
just great work! love it and the frame is beautiful!!
eight sisters
By Betty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am 1 of 9 sisters.Having a picture with all 9 sisters I have always wanted a wooden frame with all of our names on it...when I saw just such a frame on this website I had to have it. It is perfect. Each name is perfectly etched on the front exactly as I ordered. Wood is smooth, sturdy and good grain.
Personalized picture frame- A+++
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg , PA) - August 12, 2016
This picture frame was an awesome gift. Great price and fast shipping! My mother in law absolutely loved it!
Frame
By Devron Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
By far the best gift to give !!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Cove Springs, FL) - July 4, 2016
Exactly what I had been looking for. Nicely done, reasonably priced and promptly shipped. I will be a regular customer.
A Beautiful Keepsake
By RITA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece is about to have her 3rd daughter. I bought 3 identical frames with all of their names and the year. I will put a picture of the 3 of them in each frame when the last baby is born next month, and give them each one so when they get older, this will be a beautiful keepsake for them to take with them when the have children of their own. It is a beautiful quality and where is says "Sisters" I had them put "Sisters Forever". I love it.
Love it!
By Sonal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville, MD) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that I can personalize this item with any combo of names. It is simply adorable!!!
Great frame for Grandpa's 70th
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Zealand) - April 11, 2016
We personalized a frame for my Dad's 70th birthday, featuring a photo of my daughter. It looks great and he loves it!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, ME) - February 9, 2016
We have 6 kids between the two of us... We used the title "Family" and then all the kids names plus ours. It came out really nice!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - January 8, 2016
My sister's are love this. So well made. A quality product
Great
By NORMA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JERSEY CITY, NJ) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful.
Sisterly Love
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene , TX) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great workmanship. Perfect gift!
Great Christmas gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - December 27, 2015
I got for my sister who has everything and is tough to shop for. She loves it so much I thought she was going to cry!! Nice quality wood with a picture hanging loop as well as a shelf easel. Great gift!!
Perfect for famlyie
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sisters and I are getting older and live in various parts of the U.S. We recently had an opportunity to gather together and had a snapshot taken of us. By framing the photo, my sisters will always be near me.
Frame
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love it!!
Great
By Delores T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame came out Excellent ..I know my sister will love it:-)
gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channahon, IL) - November 7, 2015
I was very happy with these gifts. Quality and accuracy was great! I think it makes a great gift.
Girlfriends Gift
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, CA) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally ordered six of these for my girlfriends (and one for myself). They turned out great, nice quality wood, precision cutting, and it was fun to see our names running throughout the frame along with the title of our group. I recently ordered one more for one of the gals whose frame was damaged. It was so convenient to find all of the original info still available when I went to previous orders, made it so easy to reorder. Thanks for making this such a thoughtful gift for giving!
Perfect Keepsake
By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend of mine to put one of our pics in to present to her at Christmas. I love the quality of the frame & delivery time was very quick.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved