Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I received my order today. Everything was so nice. The T shirts for the flower girl and ring bearer were adorable. Everyone I showed them to commented on the cute way the hair and colors matched the...
~Monteil - NV

Family is Forever Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frames - Engraved Free - 4523
Average Customer Review: (272 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(256)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Family Loved Loved Loved this Frame!
By Susie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my sister as a housewarming gift and they absolutely loved it! I highly recommend this frame to everyone!
These were a hit!
By Alicia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these as shower hostess gifts at one of my wedding showers, and they all loved them! They are a great quality, and have a personal touch without costing an arm and a leg! Thanks!
WOW
By Lynn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Itasca, IL) - October 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed! This was a great gift! It was unique and exactly what I was looking for! Fast shipment and exactly as it looked on-line.
Very impressed
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I stumbled across your website late one night. After some research I decided to order the personalized frame and I am glad that I did. It is beautiful and very unique. The only thing that I wish is for more of your items to be available for Canadian buyers.
Just love it!
By Vicki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Township, PA) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
While ordering my picture frame online, I was so impressed that I was able to see the "look" of the final product before I even finished placing my order. Then I was pleasantly surprised to find it delivered to my home just a few days later. I appreciated the promptness and loved the quality of the frame. I look forward to giving this as a gift. I would definitely order from this company again!
Family Frame
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my mother-in-law. It looks even better than I thought it would. I love it and I'm sure my mother-in-law will too.
Personalized Wooden Frame
By Julie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, OR) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my boyfriend who has 4 grand babies.It is beautifully done and is the upmost quality. I loved it so much that I am planning to send EVERYONE on my Christmas list this beautiful frame that I can personalize for each person. It is a wonderful impressive keepsake! I am being called the "Shopping Goddess" by all my friends and family because I give them these wonderful products from the Personalization Mall. I am proud to give these unique gifts and I love the convenience of shopping online from home! I am amazed at how quickly I receive my order once it is placed. I am more than delighted with this frame and you will be too!
satisified customer
By Scott M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with my frame. It is exactly what I expected.
Great
By Carrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your frames. Please get items for Hockey fans. Such as frames etc.
love'm
By Kendra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, NC) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love these great wooden frames. The way you are able to make them so personal with each family members name is wonderful. They make great birthday or Christmas gifts, or just a gift for anything. They are a great value for your money. Thanks for such a great product.
Perfect Personalized Gift
By Anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something special for a baptism and this was it. I loved this frame because you can write just about anything in it. Since you can preview the frame over and over again it makes it easy to come up with all kinds of ideas to make your gift truly unique. Mine, for example, was for a baptism so I was able to put the child's name in the upper corner and then our wishes for him and the date of the event were repeated throughout the frame. I will definitely be ordering more from you in the future.
Great Item!
By LeeAnne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my father-in-law's 80th Birthday and had the frame personalized with all the great grandkids names. He loved it!
Perfect 40th Bday Gift
By Lynda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, CT) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
3 of my very best friends are known as the Yentas and I searched the Net for a picture frame that I could have that written on for a Yentas 40th Bday. Not only was this the perfect gift, the quality and the way we had all 4 of our names imprinted repeatedly all over the frame just made it extra special for her. The fact that I was able to preview it printed that way before I purchased it , really sealed the deal for me. She laughed when she opened it and was the big hit of the party...she will proudly diplay a Yenta picture in it!!! Thanks...
Perfect Gift
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our department purchased this gift for our co-worker that was leaving. Our group is known as the Diva group, so we were able to note "DIVAS" as the family name and list all of the members in our department on the frame. PERFECT, PERFECT gift.
Great Item
By Victoria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks great, the etching of the words (names) are extremely clear and it looks to be of good quality. I used this as a gift for attendees in my wedding with their names in the big print and nice words about them around the frame. They all loved it.
Family frame
By LuAnn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was completley satisfied with the arrival of this personalized Family name frames. Bought them for my brothers. Can not wait to see them open these gift frames on Christmas Eve.
Great Products
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased several for our friends and family. We are giving it to them with their annual Christmas picture, and now we are going to purchase a set for ourselves.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - October 25, 2013
Ordered my frame on a Sunday and received very quickly! This will make a great holiday gift
great frame for baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 11, 2013
I always send this baby gift to families who have had a second baby of the same sex as their first child.
Certainly they don't need baby clothes or equipment and a frame that has both kids' names on it seems very personalized and special.
Carved wood frames make nice gifts
By DAWN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a gift but I like it so much I will probably order another for myself.
Personalized picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - November 25, 2012
The quality of the product was great ... amazed at how quick we got the frames! It is something I would recommend and purchase again when needed.
Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - May 4, 2012
Great quality and adding the names in family makes it so personal
and something they will never have in one place again.
Loved it
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A big hit with everyone that saw it. Good quality and well made.
Well made product, exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - November 8, 2011
Frame is attractive and well made. The personalization is what makes it special. They fit so many occasions, I will definitely be back for more.
Great Grad gift...
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for a friend's daughter who was graduating 8th grade. I thought this frame would make an interesting graduation frame. As I discovered with many of the frames, you can add words or short phases to personalize instead of just names. The quality was very nice and my friend's daughter really seemed pleased the frame. I always "preview" the frames to make sure everything looks perfect. This website is great.
Nice Housewarming Gift...
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for friends who are moving into a new home. I know they will like it and appreciate it for years to come. I have ordered many different picture frames for different occassions and have always been satisfied with the quality. I always "view" the final product before I order.
Shipping Mishap
By Cyle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the frame as a Christmas gift and love it. When it arrived the glass was missing, so we called and a very friendly customer service worker shipped out the glass. We received the glass just two days later! Very satisfied with the company and product!
Wonderful Gift Idea
By Sarah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my grandmother. I chose to have the word "FAMILY" in the top corner. It was nice to choose which adjectives describe our family. I'm sure she will love it!! The frame came quickly and in time for the holidays.
Fast but QA lacked
By Noreen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I appreciate the speed of delivery, but this time I would have returned the item had it not been for giving it as a gift shortly after it was delivered. There was a scratch on the wood where the upper left corner identifies the prominent name. I will allow more time in the future so I can return and reorder if needed.
I like the product very much, but...
By Marcia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairlawn, OH) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered your photo frames before and was very happy. However, on the one I just ordered and received, I had made a correction on the spelling of one of the words, and continued with my order, but it did not record the correction. When I checked my confirmation, it showed the uncorrected spelling. I immediately wrote to your Customer Service to let them know about it and correct it, but they said it was too late. Luckily, it wasn't a serious problem, or I would have wasted my time and money. It did warn me, though, that if I ever need to correct an order, I will start over from scratch, since your ordering method did not allow for a correction. Just a warning to others!
Family Picture Frame
By Carole U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame very quickly. The personalization was good. My only disappointment is in the frame. It lacks luster - it is just a dull light brown. Guess it is made of some sort of artificial wood, which I was not aware of. Wish I knew how to brighten it up.
Family is Forever
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the two frames that I ordered. However, on each frame where the last name goes, there was some difference in the color of the wood. The first letter of the last name was a diff. shade from the rest of the letters in the name. This was the case with both frames. Otherwise, I was very satisfied.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved