Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say that your products and services are truly wonderful. I am a very busy person who keeps a tight schedule and the items I have ordered so far, are not only special to my loved ones...
~Romaine - TN

Our Loving Hearts Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frame with Engraved Names - 4524
Average Customer Review: (471 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(443)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Birthday gift
By venus M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (uvalde, TX) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for when you don't know what to get some one.
Birthday gift
By venus M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (uvalde, TX) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for when you don't know what to get some one.
great frame!
By Narita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality! I highly recommend this frame! This is my 3rd one I have ordered for the grandparents. They are wonderful and being personalised makes it so special!
Beautiful!
By Nicki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. Very unique gift that brought tears to the eyes of the recipient. It was a super speedy delivery and I appreciated that seeing it was a last minute item I found. Will definatly order again!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - January 21, 2014
I ordered these to put in pics from a weekend with my siblings that was coming up so that I could take one of the pics from the weekend & send to all of them. I love it. I'm sure when they get theirs in the mail this week they will too.
Luv it
By SHERYLL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lihue, HI) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product!
Personalized picture frame
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized picture frame is the perfect finishing touch for our family reunion photo. I bought them for several members of the family. Great quality and an awesome gift! That is not our family in the photo. Generic photo from pmall.
Very special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (johns island, SC) - January 2, 2014
Was a gift to our Grandson other Grandma and she loved it !!
My Favorite!
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame for so many people for so many different reasons. I LOVE IT! Such high quality. I am a teacher and I order this for my student teachers every time one finishes his/her semester with me. I usually squeeze all of the students names on it just by putting short names on one line with a space in between. This is such a great gift!!!!
Grandparents will love it!
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized grandparent frames were the biggest hit on Christmas!! Each of my siblings loved their frames w/grandkids names embossed!! Even the grands loved seeing their names! I now have four (4) more orders Father's & Mother's Day!!
Great frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean View, DE) - December 28, 2013
I am a wood worker and I really liked theses wood frames. I purchased 3 of different lettering and all where great.
Great gift
By kimberly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metairie, LA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product made great gifts for the new grandparents in our family. Quality is great
Such a great frame
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one of these I have bought (one for each set of grandparents) and it's just a really nice product for a great price. The words are actually engraved into the material for a high-quality look. And it's so nice to be able to personalize the bottom part as not all grandparents are known by "Grandma and Grandpa" - you can add your own special names. I'm very pleased.
Gorgeous frames!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great! I have ordered tons of stuff from here and everything always turns out perfect!
beautifully made
By jonathan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north bergen, NJ) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
frame looked very nice and makes a great gift.. got this as a gift from my daughter to my mom and she's gonna love it
personalizwd framw
By lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very very nice!! great quality
Great frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zeeland, MI) - December 8, 2013
I was afraid of the tiny engraving from the names that this frame wouldn't turn out well but it turned out perfectly! Very happy.
Gifts for all
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 2, 2013
Love this frame! Just purchased 6 for grandparents and uncles and aunts. Everyone loved their gift! They look fantastic!
Great Gift
By Seth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful and very well crafted
Wonderful as usual!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
For a new grandmother and she simply loved it!
Love this
By Kristina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came out beautiful! The price was so great! Will make a great gift!
100% recommended
By Tatiana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this frame it is awesome, it is more beautiful than in the picture appears.
Home Run!
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift item. Excellent quality and fast turn-around. Everything I was looking for and the recipients loved it. Can't go wrong with this one!
personalized picture frame
By Katie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (willis, TX) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has several framed pictures of our granddaughter on his desk. I'm pretty sure this one will be front and center once he opens it. Can't wait for Christmas.
Great product
By Christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. A little pricey but quality is great. Laser etched. Totally worth it! Bought two for grandparents and they will be tickled link about them!
Great frame for lots of occasions
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - July 23, 2013
This frame was the perfect gift for a picture I took of my 2 Grandchildren with their Daddy. The wood etching was perfect and of high quality. The pricing is so reasonable. I will definitely order frames of this sort for other people and other occasions!
Beautiful
By Helena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster city, CA) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These picture frames are beautiful, and make for a wonderful gift !
always happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (archer city, TX) - July 10, 2013
i buy nearly all my wedding ,christmas and baby gifts from your company and i always love them and the gift receivers love them also. Thanks
Great g-parent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, TX) - July 9, 2013
This is an awesome gift for the grandparents
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - July 7, 2013
Perfect gift for my father-in-law from his granddaughter! He loved the personalization! Great quality, fast shipping!
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elizabeth, NJ) - June 30, 2013
great products and service. Ive ordered a couple times and everythings been excellent
Rico
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
Unique Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - June 19, 2013
Ordered the Loving Hearts frame - Exceptional Quality & Quick Turnaround. Will
definitely order again and will tell all my friends!
Quality gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - June 18, 2013
When I received this I was do impressed with the quality of the item! The pictures on the website did not do this item justice, it is so much better in person. I am so excited to give this as a gift. I know the recipient is going to love it and be so appreciative.
Beautiful!
By Crystal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was easy to personalize on the website and it came quickly in the mail. I love it!
Excellent Frame!!
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had seen one of these personalized frames at a friends and it caught my eye from across the room. Then I ordered not just one, but 3 of these frames as gifts. They came out perfectly. The etching in the wood really adds a special touch. They make a personal and unique gift and I cannot wait to see the recipients faces when I give them. I'm very pleased with the quality of these frames and would certainly order them in the future!
excellent gift for grandparents
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks great, high quality, treasured by grandparents
Love These Frames!
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these frames as gifts. Everyone loves them. It's good quality and the shipping is super quick.
Wonderful Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - June 2, 2013
This frame exceeded all my expectations! In person, it is beautifully made, great quality & very unique. We made this for an aunt & uncle & wrote both the nephew's first & middle names. It turned out great! Very happy with this product. Would highly recommend it & would definitely purchase something like this again in the future!
Very unique gift!
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was such a terrific gift for my daughter-in-law's first Mother's Day. It commemorated the day forever!!! The frame is of very very good quality as well as the craftsmanship and the personalization. This is not the first gift I have purchased since my grand-daughter was born and I've loved everything I have purchased!
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved