Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Loving Hearts Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frame with Engraved Names - 4524
Average Customer Review: (540 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(504)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Loved this frame!
By Jessi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - July 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came out even more beautiful than the preview pictured! It made my nanny cry, she was so touched :) Added bonus- it was delivered a few days earlier than estimated! Can't complain about my experience at all!
Excellent frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (exeter, NH) - June 26, 2015
Quality is great - personalized any way you want- great gift!!
Father's Day Gift
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, PA) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this frame in the mail I was so excited to see it! It is beautiful! My Dad is going to love this with a pic of his Grandaughters in it!
The craftmanship is beautiful and the price was decent also! Thanks Personalization Mall!:)
Perfect gift for my son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - June 9, 2015
I ordered this picture frame for our son's Father's Day gift. It is absolutely beautiful. What I like the most is that they were able to spell my grandchildren's names, and two of them are in Spanish!
excellent !
By jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (verona, PA) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame and made so well !! It was perfect
Loving Hearts Frame
By Sally L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with this frame.
Fantastic Gift
By albania M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best gift you can give someone. I gave this frame with a picture of the baby sonogram to both my mom and my mother-in-law and they went crazy. They absolutely loved it. I would definetely buy this again as a future gift.
We Love Our Mother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - May 8, 2015
I bought this frame as a gift for my Aunt to display a picture of her along w/her two daughters & she simply loved it! She says that I decorate her house w/all of the personalized gifts I give her & that she wouldn't have it any other way! She wants to know where I get everything & I told her that it's for me to know & for you to find out!
Picture Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - May 8, 2015
I bought this frame for the parents of the children w/whom I babysit for & they simply loved it! They enjoyed seeing their names & how versatile it is to where they can put any picture in there they so desire! Everyone was pleased??
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heron Lake, MN) - May 6, 2015
This makes a perfect gift for Grandparents from the kids.
loving heart frame
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlehurst, GA) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame...great gift!
Pretty frame
By juliette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good material, very cute frame.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - January 7, 2015
i brought this as a gift for my kids daycare provider and she loved it! She only noticed the kids names on the frame and then realized I had the personalization we love and her name!! She was supper excited and showed it off! I put in my own photo and gave it to her she said I got her a great gift! Very pleased how it came out!
Perfect gift
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberville, PA) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a little something extra for a gift....this TOTALLY fit the bill! I was able to personalize both the grandparents' names and include all the kids names with room to spare. They allow up to 12 words that repeat all over the frame. I thought it looked cheesy with just 5 names repeating, so I added a few words for a little more "texture". Loved the effect, and this gift made Grandmother cry. WIN
Never disappointed
By Tracey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, MA) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, top notch products! We bought this for my MIL and she loved it! Thanks again!
Love Personallization Mall!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 31, 2014
Highly recommended! Their work is professional and delivery is fast!
Sometimes a little pricey, but, they have deals that are worth it! I've always had nothing less than an excellent experience!
Great product
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these, one for my mother and one for my grandparents. They thought the frame was very nice and original.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - December 30, 2014
This frame was a perfect gift. It arrived on time and it is very cute. We liked that you could use many names and personalize what the kids call grandma and grandpa. The grandparents loved it!
Beautiful Frame
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my mom as a gift from our son. I love the way you can customize the name, in this case my mom prefers to be called Grandma Jane or "GJ" for short so it makes this frame so much more special and personal. Also we choose to use our names for the engraving around the frame and it turned out breathtaking. Everything I ever order from Personalization Mall ALWAYS looks exactly as it does on the website as I'm designing it. I also think the quality you get for such a great price is amazing :) LOVE this website!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - December 27, 2014
This is a really nice frame! High quality work!
Happy customer
By Caroline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon , NY) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a Christmas present and she loved it, I put a photo of all the grand kids in and their names were all over the frame.
This was a good quality wood photo frame I was very happy with my purchase. I managed to get this frame when it was on sale and it was defiantly worth the money I paid. It also came right on time. Defiantly recommend this :)
Beautiful
By Christina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNBROOK, NY) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these frames one for each of my daughters aunts and uncles. They came out great. I placed a picture in each frame and they all absolutely loved it. They were amazed.
Great photo frame
By Tiffany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with the purchase of my picture frame. I like the quality and the design of the frame. My order came very quickly as well.
Great Quality
By Suzanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the product especially for the price.
Hearts Frame
By Norma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hearts frame is perfect. I gave it to my co-worker and she LOVED it. Thank you so very much. I have been purchasing items for over 6 years and everytime the items exceed my expectations!
One of a Kind
By Ashleigh R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful personalized frame for the ones who mean the most! This is the 2nd personalized frame I have bought and I absolutely LOVE them both!!!!
Great Gift
By Deborah V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered picture frames for family and friends and am happy with them each time I receive my order. They are unique gifts at reasonable prices.
My go-to gift item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral, VA) - December 11, 2014
I can't express how much I love these frames other than letting you know I've probably purchased more than 10 of them. They are perfect gifts, they're appreciated by the recipient (because you took time to gift them something personalized), and they're great quality. Great for grandparents, aunts, uncles, siblings. I also recommend the "baby's first Christmas" personalized wood frame. I've bought two for myself and another as a gift for my niece's first Christmas.
Beautiful Details
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, SC) - December 11, 2014
My husband and I ordered this frame to give to my grandparents. We are having a baby and wanted a special frame to put her picture in for them. This frame has beautiful details and great craftsmanship. The words and heart are raised which creates a high end look. Rather than writing names into the spaces we chose words that remind us of our grandparents, therefore we were able to personalize the frame according to how we wanted it. We are very pleased with the purchase!
love this!
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IN) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
inexpensive, but very well made. will be a keepsake in our family!
excellent service & quality
By adrienne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (calverton, NY) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was the first time i ordered from them, and i was more then pleased. Everything i ordered was just perfect and i received everything in a timely manner... Cant wait to use this company again..
Great
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, FL) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this picture frame it is amazing. Thank you
better than expected!
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Millinocket, ME) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received the frames in the mail! Cannot wait to give them as gifts!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - November 25, 2014
Looks exactly like the preview. This item is fantastic and I have had 3 personal frames like this made, and have been extremely happy with each one. Definitely worth buying for yourself or a loved one
Great Frame
By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this frame twice before as a gift when 2 of my grandsons were born. Decided to purchase it myself when my third one came along. Great sturdy wooden frame and I love the personalization!
Nice!
By Merle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, MI) - October 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with the product! Will make a nice appreciation gift for my son to give to his Grandparents! Engraving is nicely done!
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Heights, NJ) - October 19, 2014
I purchased three of these for all the grandparents in my son's life (my parents and their spouses and my husband's parents). They came out beautifully! They are a nice quality wood and the personalization is carved in nicely. I can't wait to get my son's portraits in them and give them to everybody!
Personalized Grandparent Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corcoran, MN) - October 18, 2014
This frame is a great gift for Grandma and Pop-Pop and I can't wait to give it to them...hoping to find a good pic of all the grandkids at the same time is the hardest part!
UPSET
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, PA) - September 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a past customer.. I loved the service and the product, but recently I must tell you I found your service to be a bit lax. I had placed and order at 9 pm and inadvertently ordered 20 picture frames not 10, my error. Admittedly, yet I did send an email to customer service requesting that the order be amended to 10. Only 2 hours had lapsed and then I followed with a call the next morning as soon as the office opened. To no avail I was told that this could not be done. See emails sent and returned to you. I am very displeased to have recieved 10 extra frames and incurred a large cost which need not happen if you could have done the amendment with that little time that lapsed I believe you could have. Lisa Dividock
excellent product
By brenda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome wooden frame the work done is great n perfectly done absolutely love it no complaints here
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved