Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you so much for your quick, perfect personalization service! I have already had the pleasure of recommending you to a friend!!
~Kim - VA

Our Loving Hearts Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frame with Engraved Names - 4524
Average Customer Review: (493 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(462)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extemely pleased! Great quality
Love it!
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my Dad for Father's Day. His is soon to be the proud Granpa of twins and loves having their names on the frame. I had it shipped directly to him; he & my Mom both said the wood is beautiful. I liked the unique design and being able to personalize it with everyone's names.
Loved my frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe, MI) - June 20, 2014
Excellent quality, excellent service!
MY PARENTS LOVED IT!
By Caryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents were so excited when they received this. I made a similar frame for my in-laws and it looked great and they loved theirs too! So when it was time to get something for my mom I knew it had to be this frame. It is really loved by everyone who sees it. I put all 7 grandkids on this frame (my inlaws have 12 grand kids) both frames are great! No complaints....would definitely order this again!!
Happt Grandma
By Lydia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jessup, MD) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was fantastic. It had all my grandchildren's names. Their names are not very common, so to have it personalized was very special and unique.
Love it!
By Sharon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and really added a special touch for Father's Day. Definitely worth the money!
Special frame
By Emily C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my husband for his first Father's Day and put our twin girls' names on it. It is so special and meaningful! Plus, it was affordable! :)
Awesome.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - June 11, 2014
This frame was sooooo much better than I expected. Very durable and it has a coal fire scent- like you just chopped the wood that the frame is made from yourself. Love this frame! Would definitely recommend buying!!
Awesome Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - May 30, 2014
I love custom items and gifts so this was perfect. High quality! A little expensive but worth it.
Exceptional Quality!
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, GA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my parents to display a picture of them and their 7 grandkids. They don't call themselves the norm, so a personalized frame was the way to go! I wasn't looking to spend this much, but it's quite lovely - great quality!! They are absolutely going to love it!!
Great
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (champaign, IL) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great. They loved it.
Great
By donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIOLET, LA) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these frames to my daughters for Mother's Day and they absolutely loved them with their children's names on the frame
Beautiful Frame
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cogan Station, PA) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so neat. The engraving on it was very nicely done!
Great gift!
By Sherri V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the I love Grandma picture frame for my son to give to my Mom for Mother's Day. She loved it and so did I. I already placed an order for my Father's Day gifts.
Mothers Day frame for Grandmother
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother LOVED the frame!! It came out perfect!! I had everyone's names engraved and a picture of all of us in the frame. It was beautiful and my Mother couldn't have loved it more!!
Great Present!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rydal, PA) - May 17, 2014
This is a beautiful picture frame and a wonderful present! I bought it for my mother and mother-in-law for Mother's day and they both loved it! The quality of the frame is good and the names are easy to read.
Exactly as Expected
By Marci L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two frames - one for my mother and one for my mother-in-law. The frames were exactly as expected. They were good quality and beautiful!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baxter, MN) - May 9, 2014
I am very pleased with this frame. Nice size and great quality. Not at all disappointed and very excited to share it with my son for Father's Day.
A special gift
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bala Cynwyd, PA) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love being able to personalize the frame the way we want it. Always makes for an extra special gift,
Birthday gift
By venus M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (uvalde, TX) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for when you don't know what to get some one.
Birthday gift
By venus M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (uvalde, TX) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for when you don't know what to get some one.
great frame!
By Narita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality! I highly recommend this frame! This is my 3rd one I have ordered for the grandparents. They are wonderful and being personalised makes it so special!
Beautiful!
By Nicki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. Very unique gift that brought tears to the eyes of the recipient. It was a super speedy delivery and I appreciated that seeing it was a last minute item I found. Will definatly order again!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - January 21, 2014
I ordered these to put in pics from a weekend with my siblings that was coming up so that I could take one of the pics from the weekend & send to all of them. I love it. I'm sure when they get theirs in the mail this week they will too.
Luv it
By SHERYLL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lihue, HI) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product!
Personalized picture frame
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized picture frame is the perfect finishing touch for our family reunion photo. I bought them for several members of the family. Great quality and an awesome gift! That is not our family in the photo. Generic photo from pmall.
Very special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (johns island, SC) - January 2, 2014
Was a gift to our Grandson other Grandma and she loved it !!
My Favorite!
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame for so many people for so many different reasons. I LOVE IT! Such high quality. I am a teacher and I order this for my student teachers every time one finishes his/her semester with me. I usually squeeze all of the students names on it just by putting short names on one line with a space in between. This is such a great gift!!!!
Grandparents will love it!
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized grandparent frames were the biggest hit on Christmas!! Each of my siblings loved their frames w/grandkids names embossed!! Even the grands loved seeing their names! I now have four (4) more orders Father's & Mother's Day!!
Great frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean View, DE) - December 28, 2013
I am a wood worker and I really liked theses wood frames. I purchased 3 of different lettering and all where great.
Great gift
By kimberly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metairie, LA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product made great gifts for the new grandparents in our family. Quality is great
Such a great frame
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one of these I have bought (one for each set of grandparents) and it's just a really nice product for a great price. The words are actually engraved into the material for a high-quality look. And it's so nice to be able to personalize the bottom part as not all grandparents are known by "Grandma and Grandpa" - you can add your own special names. I'm very pleased.
Gorgeous frames!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great! I have ordered tons of stuff from here and everything always turns out perfect!
beautifully made
By jonathan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north bergen, NJ) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
frame looked very nice and makes a great gift.. got this as a gift from my daughter to my mom and she's gonna love it
personalizwd framw
By lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very very nice!! great quality
Great frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zeeland, MI) - December 8, 2013
I was afraid of the tiny engraving from the names that this frame wouldn't turn out well but it turned out perfectly! Very happy.
Gifts for all
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 2, 2013
Love this frame! Just purchased 6 for grandparents and uncles and aunts. Everyone loved their gift! They look fantastic!
Great Gift
By Seth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful and very well crafted
Wonderful as usual!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
For a new grandmother and she simply loved it!
Love this
By Kristina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came out beautiful! The price was so great! Will make a great gift!
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved