Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE THIS WEBSITE!! It is my absolute favorite site for gifts and holiday items. I tell everyone I know about it and how I have never been disappointed. I have been shopping here for years and will...
    ~Kristi - DE

    Because Of You Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized Poetry Gifts - Engraved Because of You Sculpture - 8096
    Average Customer Review: (293 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (255)
    4 star:
    (34)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    I knocked it out the park
    By Deron J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this gift fort gf and she loved it almost brought her to tears
    Very satisfied
    By tommy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (attalla, AL) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with this item, very quick delivery. I would recommend you to all my friends and family. Thank you
    Mom gift from the kids
    By Kevin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful piece that you can customize anyway that you would like. Quick turnaround for personalized item.
    awesome product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond, VA) - September 3, 2014
    Item was delayed due to holiday but when it came I was very satisfied with product.Brought it for a anniversary gift for my wife
    So perfectly romantic
    By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love the quality and selection of items that you offer. This was no exception.....beautiful, and sent out in a timely manner. Thank you so, so, much !!
    great shipping!
    By tim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mishawaka, IN) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent. I ordered one one wednesday, and they estimated shipping at 3-5 days. I recieved my order friday. The item is really neat. Its thick, looks great and turned out flawless. Thanks!!!!!!!!
    keep sake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (durham, NC) - August 22, 2014
    Ordered something and my wife loved it! It came very fast, and I was Impressed that I was emailed it's tracking every step. This site is highly recommended. My new place to shop online!
    Anniversary Gift
    By Chantel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheltenham, MD) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved the gift. It meant a lot to him. I am very pleased with my purchase and will definitely use this site again.
    Very nice gift,she loved it.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - August 12, 2014
    Gave this to my wife for her birthday; she loved it as it was personalized at the bottom and the poem was nice too.
    The Perfect Anniversary Card/Gift
    By Marc D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Other customer testimonials sold me on this product, but the product itself sold me on Personalization Mall. Purchased and delivered within 48 hours, WOW! The product was flawless. My wife of 38 years had tears in her eyes when she tried to read the inscription aloud. Truthfully the card that keeps giving.
    Wonderful and romantic
    By Joseph A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my wife as soon as I saw it because it allowed me to create a beautiful message just for her. When she received it she was overjoyed. It is beautiful and very high quality. Very highly recommend
    special keepsake
    By Marla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was a very special keepsake for someone I didn't know what to get to express my feelings. Beautiful, meaningful, smaller than I thought but the right size, looked amazing
    Ok
    By Jorge G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good product!
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turpin, OK) - May 23, 2014
    I was so impressed with the quality and condition this arrived in. I could tell by how crystal clear it was that extra care had been used to avoid even the smallest scratch or imperfection. I couldn't be happier and look forward to future purchases from Personalization Mall.
    Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South New Berlin, NY) - May 13, 2014
    The woman I gave this to absolutely loved it! It looked fantastic! The engraving was beautiful and the shipping was very prompt. I would definitely recommend purchasing from this website in the future! I was very happy with the item, and would highly recommend to friends and family who are looking for high-quality gifts!
    wow! just...wow!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - March 28, 2014
    Easy to use Web site! Perfect sentiment, masterfully crafted! Shipping was extremely fast!!! Quality product shipped in a nice gift box...will shop here again!
    Great Valentines Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coudersport, PA) - February 21, 2014
    This item is of beautiful quality and boxed well. I purchased it for my husband for Valentines Day and he loved it. You can personalize it which makes this product even better. Well priced and well worth it!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - February 21, 2014
    Was able to personalize it, it turned out GREAT.
    Nice Procut
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - February 21, 2014
    Very nice personalized product. Great service. Fast shipping.
    EXCELLENT!!!
    By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent product!! My boyfriend loved it and was brought to tears! I loved what I saw as well. Much better than expected! Would order from you again and reccomend to others!!! Thank you for making our Valentine's Day special!
    Awesome
    By Takieshea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas , TX) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is soooo hard to find a gift for my husband. He is into electronics. But this gift here. All I can say is WILD WILD WILD. the quality and th weight if it is simple dynamic. He loved it. And i was well pleased at how fast it arrived and just the whole service. you all ROCK
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - February 17, 2014
    Not sure if my ex boss liked it but I did lol. It was great!
    A great Valentine's day gift!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - February 16, 2014
    A real opportunity to give the one you love DURABLE adoration!!!
    amazing
    By nick H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane valley , WA) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for Valentine's day for my girlfriend. She cried and said this was amazing. I looked like a super star. Great Great purchase
    Caring Keepsake
    By Diann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, CA) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great way to show how much you truly care with this keepsake!
    AMAZING GIFT!
    Valentines day gift
    By Ali K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Botkins , OH) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is great! I'm very happy with it and I will recommend this product to all my friends
    Beautiful!
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful gift for my husband for our anniversary.
    Loving Sentiments
    By Amirah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a lovely idea to give, it is a constant reminder of how you feel about your loved one. The craftsmanship is wonderful. My only suggestion would be to have a dark backing so that the words stand out. Wonderful gift.
    because of you Harold
    By samentha H. (miami, FL) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Because of you


    HAROLD
    Because of you,
    I have laughed
    a little harder. cried a little less,
    and smiled a lot for no special reason.


    Because of you,
    I have felt the warmth of
    a special relationship and the gift of your love.

    Because of you,
    my world is a happier place

    THANK YOU....FOR YOU!
    LOVE. SAMENTHA

    HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY MY SWEETHEART 2014
    Perfect Gift
    By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    High quality - looks great, better than I was expecting. I believe it is the perfect gift after 15 years together! Thank you so much!
    Great product
    By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenport, NY) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really lovely and created and delivered rapidly. Extremely pleased with this as a Valentine's Day gift that was very affordable.
    Mrs. BMW
    By Brandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would like to say this gift was incredible and I was very pleased. It arrived on time and it was everything I wanted. Thanks.
    Beautiful Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - February 9, 2014
    Very well made, sturdy, and perfect engraving. The keepsake looks exactly as the photo and the measurements are as listed. If you want to give someone a personal note, this is definitely the way to present your message.
    Simple elegance
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - February 8, 2014
    I ordered this with my own inscription to give to my husband on Valentines Day. It turned out beautifully and the turnaround time was very fast. The glass etching made the sentiment even more beautiful. It's a timeless gift that can go pretty much anywhere. I hope he likes it!
    wonderful reaction
    By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sontag, MS) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its hard to buy a valentine for a man that shows them just how you feel, but this was the perfect gift!
    Magnificent piece !!
    By Edward K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gettysburg, PA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When My wife and I opened this gift we were thrilled beyond words, and when it was presented to the staff at the hospital, their emotional reactions were more than we expected. Yes the verse was ours, but your layout design was SPOT ON!!

    In addition, My wife was in tears when she opened the one I had ordered for her
    birthday Yesterday! Nice surprise for the little lady!

    WE both thank you for making two(20) very special occasions, extra special!!

    Ed & Lisa Kiick
    Perfect Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - January 30, 2014
    This sculpture is exactly as pictured. It is very well made, has a nice weight, and thick enough to stand up as demonstrated in the photo. Shipping was super fast.
    Wife Loved It
    By Mike S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased! Received a day early and was in perfect condition. Quality is very professional. Looks great in a lighted curio cabinet.
    acrylic plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, PA) - January 1, 2014
    Very beautiful sentimental gift that says everything you feel
    Message in Crystal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 30, 2013
    This personalized keepsake was just what was advertised it was. It is very attractive, sturdy and very good quality. The wording is just what I ordered and easy to read. I can see it being a part of our family's memories for many years.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved