Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1504 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1377)
4 star:
(112)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 38 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - May 28, 2011
I purchased this item for an anniversary gift and it turned out really nice! The couple was very happy with it. It was a little smaller in size than I expected but other than that the quality was great. I ordered late though and paid as much in shipping as I did for the actual gift so order early.
Perfect little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, NJ) - May 21, 2011
Frame was exactly as pictured and made as I expected. Quality is good and it will make the perfect little gift for my son and future daughter in law. I want to give it to them at the rehearsal dinner I am giving them. I added the words of a song I used to sing to my son when he was a baby (you're in my heart, you're in my soul etc by Rod Stewart) but now those words can fit them. It came out very nice. I will put a picture of the both of them in it and give it to them. I know they will love it.
Couples Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 16, 2011
I got this for my best friend when she and her boyfriend moved in together. I was happy that I could write my own message/prayer on the frame. The only reason I gave it a 4 is because the message/prayer was very small. It should be a little bigger in my opinion.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IN) - May 14, 2011
This product is a great idea.. The wood work is fanstasic, and I love that you can make it all your own.. The only down side that I would have to say is that the inscription of your personal message is a little smaller than I would of liked.. Overall I really like it. Its a perfect gift that that person you just don't know what to get them.
Good quality wood frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Lakes, NJ) - April 19, 2011
I gave this frame as an engagement gift. It was received in less than a week and when I gave it to the couple, they were extremely impressed by it. The wood is very nice quality too!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, NY) - April 18, 2011
Very sturdy frame, the printing was nicely done, and it was well received. I would highly recommend.
Liked the engravement option
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 15, 2011
I was happy with overall look of the finished product.
VERY NICE but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - February 25, 2011
My quote was really weirdly positioned... but overall my boyfriend really loved it. =)
8098 - because of you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 21, 2011
It was easy to order, and the result was good. My friend really liked the frame and told me that it was my best gift for him.
Looks exactly like the display photo
By CAROL K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STOCKTON, CA) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this photo frame. I got it for a valentine's gift for my boyfriend and placed our best photo in it. It looks exactly like the displayed photo online. The only thing i wish was larger wording in the comments area where you can add onto the frame. If they moved the words lower it could of fit larger than on the side.
Overall very pleased
By Jonathan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame and font look just as previewed. Overall I am very pleased with how it turned out. I chose to write my own statement on the frame, it is legible, but just barely - I think the font size could have increased and been more easily legible, but again, overall very pleased.
Just what I exected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus Grove, OH) - February 4, 2011
The frame was very well made and I look forward to giving it as a gift for Valentine's Day. It will make the day very special.
Very nice....
By jason C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (owasso, OK) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looks great, just as you'd expect, a couple little things. 1. I wish the text for the phrase wouldn't always left-justify...would be nice to center it or even to have different fonts, etc., available. 2. the frame isn't as "glossed" as i'd like, could have used a coat of "laquer?"
Beautiful picture frames
By Marni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with the quality of the picture frames I ordered and pleased with their quick arrival. If I were going to change one thing, I wouldn't have the top name on the frame have a larger first letter than the bottom one but they are beautiful none the less. I am so glad to know about this company!!
Nice Quality
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as Xmas gift for my sister & her boyfriend. Turned out wonderfully, as this was my first order & I'm sure to buy more gifts for friends & family.
A Unique idea
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly this arrived. It looked nearly identical as shown in the photos. I say "nearly" because it does not show you very clearly that in the horizontal frame, the capitalized first letter will be two-toned because of where the pieces are joined at the corner with the wood going in different directions. It appears only very subtlety in the "J" in the photo. In my case, the wood hues were quite different. I would not have preferred this obvious difference, but some may find this adds visual interest. Nonetheless, I think it will make a unique and valued gift.
Enjoyable
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulhall, OK 73063, OK) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm pleased w/ how this turned out. I thought at first it was too small..but got to thinking that it's actually a perfect size b/c photo printing station is typically 4x6 and that's sufficient.
I didn't notice a place on the back to wall hang it and that would be a nice feature. (maybe I just haven't noticed yet either)

It was a nice order and easy to do.
Fast shipping
By Thomas V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice s, super and fast shipping. This is a great shopping experience!!!
Well made
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased a few of these frames and am overall pleased with them. The quality is great and nothing I have ever purchased from here has been damaged during shipment. However, it would be nice if I could omit the quote option all together.
Great idea
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame allowed me to personalize our anniversary with our names (very unique) and a special message from me to my husband. He loved it. It was inexpensive but the quality was great. The only complaint that I had is that surrounding the names, the wood was very dark. Would probably buy again.
Very Nice Frame
By Tim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The most impressive thing is how quickly the product shipped considering it is "custom". That was amazing. Overall, it's a nice frame - I was concerned about some rough edges but think I was just being a bit "picky"...the gift will be given in a few days, so we'll see if it's a big hit or not!
anniversary present
By christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middletown, OH) - September 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame for my boyfriend for our 1 yr anniversary. he seemed to like it but u know guys.. im glad i got it
Very nice!
By Geraldine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, FL) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so pleased with this frame. Quality and customer service were great.
Great Pic Frame
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this frame. I got it in warp speed time, even though I only entered standard shipping, and it will make a perfect gift for an anniversary renewal. With that said, I would have liked to see a little bit better quality with the wood, but that was just in the feel of it more than anything else. It really looks good.
AWESOME WOOD FRAME
By Cyndy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stetsonville, WI) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your personalized wood frames are the greatest! The name font on the "Because of You" frame is my favorite. My only suggestion is to stain the wood a darker color. I would like it better if it was alittle brighter/shinier!
Anniversary gift
By Quentin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - July 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time, I was happy with the frame, probably should have went with the wide layout.
30th anniversary gift
By Gail W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for such fast service on my personalized photo frame. My husband and I are renewing our vows for our 30th and because of health reasons money is tight. I was thrilled to get such a nice piece at such an affordable price. Since my husband's name is not a common spelling getting something personalized means a little more than just a nice frame. It's great and will fit in to our decor beautifully!
fabulous
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great Valentine's gift that was very special because I was able to personalize it with a saying that is meaningful to myself and my husband. Thank you.
Nice
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like it but my husband said he wished it had a shine to it. Like some kind of gloss. I don't know but other than that I really like it. It was nice.
It's OK the Price could be better!
By William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it sould be a 8x10 frame for the price that it is. It only holes a 4x6 picture.
I gave this to my bf and he loved it
By Gisela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tualatin , OR) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this and it seemed perfect. When I recieved it, it was perfect. I really liked it. It is well crafted and it is 'elegent' showing in our living room.

real wood!
By Alison J. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting, and found this frame to be of very good quality because I read other reviews before deciding to purchase it. Indeed, the reviews did accurately reflect the quality of this piece. My favorite parts are the real wood smell and the smooth finish. The workmanship is detailed and beautiful! This will be the perfect Valentine's gift!
Great gift idea
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (king of prussia, PA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as part of a 25th Anniversary gift for friends of ours. It went over really big at the party. They thought it was different than your basic frame.
Beautiful gift
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love frame I ordered. The personalization makes it very special and I am sure it will be well received as a gift. The only problem I had was I thought shipping was a little high.
Perfect Gift
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this frame in the mail, and i absolutely love it. Its just the right amount of personalization, and the quote is perfect.
Love Frame
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to my newly married niece for Valentine's Day and she and her husband love it. They said it is made well and just the right size.
Great gift idea
By Randi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - January 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First off, the speed at which this company operate is amazing. I got my items within a couple days! I created a frame for my husband and I with the quote of our wedding day and I can't wait to use the frame - it came out great!
VERY SATISFIED!
By BECKY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KING GEORGE, VA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frames I ordered. The delivery was fast. I will shop here again.
Favorite Nephew
By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paoli, IN) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my nephew and one for his girlfriend. A great gift for a college age student and his gal. Nice quality and very fast delivery at the busy Christmas time.

Excellent Gift
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for a newly engaged couple. I was able to use one of the quotes on love and then added "engaged and the date" at the end of the quote. They loved it! It is of good quality and a great price. Was delivered very promptly even during the holiday season. Recommend highly.
First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 38 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved