Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1597 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1460)
4 star:
(119)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 40 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Because of You Personalization Frame
By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, IL) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple I purchaced this for just love it! I myself thought it was great! They advised they get so many complents on the frame. The shipping was so fast! I love this site and will use often and highly recomend it to everyone. Special gifts for all occasions!
Fantastic
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. I ordered it for a wedding present. Came very fast. Ordered on a Sunday, was delivered on Thursday. Great quality. Will definitely order again from this site.
Even better than what it looks in the picture
By Tyler R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, WI) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
for the price its a pretty nice product, my girl friend loved it and i thought it looked great too, it looks even better in person that what it does in the picture, i would definatly search for products here again when looking for personalized gifts
2 Thumbs Up!!!
By Rafael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOVINGTON, NM) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
WELL I BOUGHT THIS PIC FRAME FOR A GIFT FOR MY GIRLFRIEND,WHEN I RECIVED IT I WAS WOW IT IS AWESOME I GAVE IT TO MY GIRL AND SHE LOVED IT SO MUCH I WOULD RECOMEND IT TO ANYONE OUT THERE THIS IS A PERFECT GIFT FOR HER.....
Great service, great products
By Justine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prescott, AZ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful company to deal with. I will be back in the future. They made my grandson and his girlfried very happy and that made me happy. They went the extra yard for me and I can't thank them enough. Don't hesitate order your gifts here and feel good about it.
Anniversary Delight
By Helen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My in-laws loved this gift. It was unique and very speical.
Beautiful craftsmanshjip
By Rebecca S. (myrtle beach, SC) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out better than I had imagined. The cutwork and detail is just beautiful, I have ordered more!
Personalized Frame
By Shaylene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - October 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this frame! It turned out so good. I can't wait to give it to the person I purchased it for. Great product!
Love it
By Ely S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Descripton and product was very accurate. It turned out very well
Well Crafted
By Lindsay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames are exactly as described on the site. Well crafted. My boyfriend loved it and when I showed it to my friend she immediately purchased on for herself. They really are worth the money!
Beautiful personalized frame !!!!
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the quality of the frame -- pesonalized with names --- makes a beautiful and lasting gift !
Anniversary Gift Frame
By Madi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this picture frame with my daugher's and her husband's name on the frame. It arrived in unusually rapid time. I was impressed it came so quickly. The quality of the frame was wonderful and it was a very economically priced gift for a couple who is hard to buy for. The rich look and quality of the frame made it look twice the cost. The ability to pick the perfect quote was nice also. They loved the gift.
Beautiful Frame
By Kayla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a beautifully made gift! I gave it to friends for part of their wedding gift and they loved it! I would definitely reccommend this!
unique frame
By Angeletta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized frame I purchased for a newlywed couple was so unique and nice; they said it was one of their favorite wedding gifts. Shipping was fast also. Highly recommended!!
Picture frame
By Cinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colgate, WI) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third frame I ordered like this. I love them and they are a great gift
beautiful frame at a great price
By Irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this frame to give to my boyfriend as part of our 1yr year together anniversary. he totally love it. it is a beaufitul frame, carved exactly how you want it. it is 100% wood. i have never bought anything from personalizationmall.com that i have not loved. i have been buying items for over 3 yrs and even when i have had an issue with anything, it has always been dealt with at the moment and satisfaction on both sides.
great
By Kathy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My partner loved this gift.This was for our anniverary and we love the personalazation
Excellent Quality!
By Anita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame - extremely pleased with the quality
Awesome Frame
By Vicky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOISE, ID) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a wedding gift. Super high quailty and great price. The bride and groom were very happy and will be ordering more.
LOVED IT
By Krysten H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charleston, SC) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product turned out better than it even looks in the picture! I will be ordering many more for gifts!
Looks Great. Wish the quote wasn't required.
By Valerie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is great and I was pleased to find it on sale. The only thing is that it requires you to put some kind of quote (custom or one of the ones they have) on the side. I couldn't find the same frame with the two name option without the quote so I just put something in. But it just kind of looks strange there in the corner.
Adorable!
By Hannah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plain City, OH) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this for my boyfriend and he absolutely loved it! It came about a week after I ordered, and it was perfect! The only thing I didn't expect is that it was textured, the light wood and dark wood were on two different levels, but it actually made me love it more!
Great V day present
By Shahidur R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't have better gift and inscription for this occasions. I am sure my wife will be surprised with this thoughtful gift. Great craftsmanship too.
Lovely gift
By Rita Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is ideal as a gift for someone who recently got engaged, however, I used it as a gift for a friend who recently became a grandmother of twins. She loved the frame.
What you see is what you get
By Betsy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Description and picture are very accurate to what you will receive.
Looks great. Very pleased.
Name Frame
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the concept of a personalized frame, but the lettering is very faint. It's hard to read the saying at the bottom left. Other than that, it's a cute gift idea.
Wonderful gift But the glass was broken
By Shari N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar falls , IA) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame at least 4 times to send to different people, and everyone has Loved it! But this time when the order was received the glass to the frame was broken! My recipient loved the wood work, but was disappointed in the glass. We called customer service and they are sending out a new piece of glass. But I'm still disappointed that this happened as it was wrapped in a small piece of bubble wrap. I hope in the future more packing materials are used. Otherwise I would have given it a 5.
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp., MI) - November 3, 2014
This is the third one of these I've ordered in as many years. The product is a nice one (always accurate personalization) for the price. Only concern is that because of the glass it should be more securely packaged for USPS delivery.
Personalized Couple Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corcoran, MN) - October 18, 2014
This frame turned out super cute and was a nice add on as a wedding gift for a friend. The only thing that took away from it was the seams in the wood in the corners, it made the quality not look quite as good.
Perfect and reasonably priced.
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out exactly as pictured, except for the personization of course. It's a very light weight wooden type frame. For the price, I think this is a good value with the personalzation and all.
Wedding gift
By Harriet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame is really nice. It makes a great gift! I am disappointed by how small the personalized message is. It is hard to read! You would think that on an 8 x 10 frame the personalized message would be legible.
Good value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - May 12, 2014
Fun gift
She loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairhope, AL) - April 29, 2014
Great looking frame. Quality of construction is excellent. My only con is that I would've liked the font for the personal message to be bigger. My message was only a few words and is hard to see/notice due to the size of the font
Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - March 18, 2014
Great turn around time. It's a sturdy wood frame.
looks $$$
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - March 8, 2014
Should have been 5star but there was a huge knot on the front.Wonder how it got past inspection.
But customer service sent a new one out right away. 2nd time was a charm.
Excellent Quality
By Rodrigo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product as a Valentine's Day present and was very happy with the quality of the craftsmanship. Maybe a bit pricey but I can understand its price tag.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, CA) - February 19, 2014
Frame was very nice. The quality of the wood was excellent. I totally recommend. Excellent product.
Nice frame
By Charles F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made frame. Looks exactly like the ones shown on the website. Received in a timely fashion.
very nice!
By Jenna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful engraving of names. The quote font is a bit small.
I am happy with my purchase!
Beutiful wood frame, and I love the font!
By MaryKate M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. I think it's beautiful wood and great font and contrast. Good craftsmanship as well. My only complaint is that I think the last letter of the name at the bottom should be large like the one on the top for balance.
First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 40 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved