Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your website! It was very user friendly and I liked that I could see the finished product before ordering. Thank you!
    ~DALE - CA

    Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
    Average Customer Review: (1479 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1354)
    4 star:
    (110)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 37
    Sort reviews by:
    Anniversary gift
    By Quentin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - July 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived on time, I was happy with the frame, probably should have went with the wide layout.
    30th anniversary gift
    By Gail W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you for such fast service on my personalized photo frame. My husband and I are renewing our vows for our 30th and because of health reasons money is tight. I was thrilled to get such a nice piece at such an affordable price. Since my husband's name is not a common spelling getting something personalized means a little more than just a nice frame. It's great and will fit in to our decor beautifully!
    fabulous
    By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great Valentine's gift that was very special because I was able to personalize it with a saying that is meaningful to myself and my husband. Thank you.
    Nice
    By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like it but my husband said he wished it had a shine to it. Like some kind of gloss. I don't know but other than that I really like it. It was nice.
    It's OK the Price could be better!
    By William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think it sould be a 8x10 frame for the price that it is. It only holes a 4x6 picture.
    I gave this to my bf and he loved it
    By Gisela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tualatin , OR) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I saw this and it seemed perfect. When I recieved it, it was perfect. I really liked it. It is well crafted and it is 'elegent' showing in our living room.

    real wood!
    By Alison J. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was expecting, and found this frame to be of very good quality because I read other reviews before deciding to purchase it. Indeed, the reviews did accurately reflect the quality of this piece. My favorite parts are the real wood smell and the smooth finish. The workmanship is detailed and beautiful! This will be the perfect Valentine's gift!
    Great gift idea
    By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (king of prussia, PA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this as part of a 25th Anniversary gift for friends of ours. It went over really big at the party. They thought it was different than your basic frame.
    Beautiful gift
    By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love frame I ordered. The personalization makes it very special and I am sure it will be well received as a gift. The only problem I had was I thought shipping was a little high.
    Perfect Gift
    By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received this frame in the mail, and i absolutely love it. Its just the right amount of personalization, and the quote is perfect.
    Love Frame
    By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sent this to my newly married niece for Valentine's Day and she and her husband love it. They said it is made well and just the right size.
    Great gift idea
    By Randi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - January 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First off, the speed at which this company operate is amazing. I got my items within a couple days! I created a frame for my husband and I with the quote of our wedding day and I can't wait to use the frame - it came out great!
    VERY SATISFIED!
    By BECKY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KING GEORGE, VA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the frames I ordered. The delivery was fast. I will shop here again.
    Favorite Nephew
    By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paoli, IN) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for my nephew and one for his girlfriend. A great gift for a college age student and his gal. Nice quality and very fast delivery at the busy Christmas time.

    Excellent Gift
    By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for a newly engaged couple. I was able to use one of the quotes on love and then added "engaged and the date" at the end of the quote. They loved it! It is of good quality and a great price. Was delivered very promptly even during the holiday season. Recommend highly.
    For my one and Only
    By Luz A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows , NY) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the frame with both of our names engraved, and the space to write my own thoughts
    I bought this frame for his desk, he simply loved it
    thank you
    Luz Miglietta
    i like it
    By Mengya Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    good quality and fast delivery. very satisfied~
    Nice
    By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Yan, NY) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice frame, not quite as deep rich colors as the picture shows. Sure it will be a hit though.
    Fantastic
    By DEBRA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRETNA, LA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought as a gift for a friend of mine and she loves it!
    Love it!
    By Kiley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out very cute. I just wish there were more spaces for the quote. I needed 15 more characters!
    GREAT PERSONAL GIFT
    By lana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (krebs, OK) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I GOT THIS FOR MY HUSBAND TO GIVE TO HIM FOR EITHER CHRISTMAS OR HIS BIRTHDAY,BOTH ARE DAYS APART.YOU CAN HAVE YOUR VERY PERSONAL MESSAGE PUT ON IT,PUT A PICTURE IN IT THEN GIFT IT. IT'S A GREAT PARTNER GIFT.THE QUALITY IS VERY GOOD AND AS ALWAYS THE SERVICE IS FASTER THAN THE SPEED OF LIGHT.PERSONALIZATION MALL HAS NEVER FAILED ME. GREAT SERVICE,GREAT PRODUCTS.
    Because of you
    By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridport, VT) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was great and i thought a really thoughtful gift. The only thing was that the dark part wasn't as dark as the picture showed. but it still looks nice
    love it, but also disappointed
    By Jessie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewart, MN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I first purchased this frame for myself and LOVED it! Since I liked it so much I purchased it again for my brother and was very disappointed. The 2nd one I purchased there was not much difference in the coloring of the dark and the light parts of the frame, very different than the first one I bought where the dark and light woods definately stood out, however the 2nd one blended too much and definately doesn't look as nice. Pleased with the 1st one, not with the 2nd though...
    Becasue of you personalized frame
    By Yvonne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is very nice, but the word date was printed to close the the edge the i have to tilt to see the e
    Would buy again but not as pictured
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, WA) - September 14, 2013
    This picture frame is really neat and I am happy that I choose it for a gift. However, the contrast between the light and dark colors is much lighter than in the stock photo. Also, where they chisel out the darker color you notice all of the lines. Please see my picture that shows the frame I received. All in all I would purchase this again but please note it will not be as pristine as the website shows.
    Frame good but no picture.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 20, 2013
    The frame was nice but it was sent out with no photo, which was a gift shipped to another state for Mother's day.
    Name Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Springs, CA) - February 7, 2013
    I thought it would be made better, looks a little cheap
    BG - Illinois
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - January 14, 2012
    I have ordered 6 of these frames in the past. I just ordered 3 more. I thought the wood was a little rough in this group. Not as nice of quality as the first ones I ordered.
    Unknown
    By Shopper (Madison, WI) - September 25, 2011
    I have not purchased this item yet.
    Good quality
    By Krystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyce, LA) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for my sister because she is my maid of honor and I could not find a maid of honor frame I really liked. It is nice quality, but not as nice as I expected. The quote is too small and I will be buying another frame for her.
    nice piece
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - March 18, 2011
    The frame is nice with the personalization. I thought the darker wood around the names would be a richer, deeper wood color than what it was. I found the wood to look a little "faded". However, it was nice and the couple I bought it for loved it.
    Okay
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emlyn, KY) - January 31, 2011
    I gave this as a gift and the recipient was very pleased, but I wasn't completely satisfied. The preview of the frame after I had personalized it online wasn't the same when I received it. I liked the preview better than the final result.
    Wood Color Problem
    By Mariana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was good but it was a lot lighte than it shows on the picture. Mine came in a really light natural wood :(
    frame
    By christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wallingford, CT) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i wasnt happy the way the words were lined up
    Mixed Emotions
    By Rochelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, MO) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame as a gift for my boyfriend to celebrate our upcoming one year dating anniversary. I like that you can personalize it with your own quotes/words. The only thing I don't like about it is the background wood behind our names is a lot lighter in person than it looked on-line. I'm not sure I would purchase this item again. Guess I just had high expectations because of all the rave reviews I read before ordering.
    Not as nice as shown in picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - February 16, 2013
    not nearly as pretty in reality as was shown in the picture. Picture shows dark brown coloring around lettering. Ours came very lightly colored, rough, splintered surface, not the nice & clear detailing as shown in picture on website. Was very disappointed. Doesn't look anything like the picture preview I was shown before ordering.
    Not Pleased...
    By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Wood frame was downgraded in Quality, same price though poor Quality.. I have purchased many of these Wooden frames in the past, what they have had before is NOT what they have now.Overall, not satisfied and wouldn't order this product again.
    Can barely read quote
    By Elyse C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized quote font is a little small and seems dispropotionate on the frame. I purposefully used a very short quote, so that is would not overwhelm the frame.

    The frames you have pictured online have a maximum of one or two words per line and a larger font. Whereas my entire quote is crammed into 2 lines. So this was a little dissapointing.
    Font Too Small
    By Veronica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame itself was beautiful and the names did come out very nice, but the personalized wording on the lower left side was very unsatisfactory. My wording was brief but instead of making the font larger and spreading it out, it came out tiny and squished and looks ridiculous in the surrounding larger amount of space it could have taken up. Bottom line: the image you see is EXACTLY what you will get, although it is implied that they will adjust it for you.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 37
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved